Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Infinity Suites & Infinity Tower

Road 3605 Bld 230 Block 336 Cid Street, Adliya, 1299 Manama, Bahrain

#150 of 170 hotels in Manama

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 44 apartment reviews

6.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.1

  • Comfort

    6.3

  • Location

    6.9

  • Facilities

    6.1

  • Staff

    6.8

  • Value for money

    6.1

  • Free WiFi

    4.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 34

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    7.9
    The location is great for me.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I stay at Infinity Suites reasonably often. Some rooms don't have temperature control, so my room was too hot in December, too cold in October. Sometimes I have gotten sheets or towels that feel a little tired or worn.

    The location is great for me. The staff is helpful. (Last time, they gave me an electrical adapter, when I had forgotten mine.) It is more like an apartment-hotel than a full service hotel, which I prefer -- less hassle.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    4.6
    A normal stay that doesn’t meet the expectations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hot water as the heater was not working, also poor design of hot water supply (shared water heater for 2 suites). Poor design for the air conditioning system (temperature control is common for both the bedrooms). Reservation was made for two large double beds, but was given 2 single beds and a large double bed. No preference given to reservations made through booking.com. Staff are not quite responsive.

    Location is easily accessible. Well furnished apartment with most of the required amenities.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    2.5
    WORST NIGHTMARE EXPERIENCE EVER, do not pay unless you check the room first
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    BUGS in the room and when I told them they did not take any action to clean, the pillow full of HAIR and the spreads are all dirty, VERY FILTHY

    NOTHING AT ALL - VERY DIRTY, BUGS EVERYWHERE

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    2.9
    Hostile to stay there as hosts are not at all helpful and courteous.
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hosts have pathetic approach towards their guests. they don't even provide water to their guests. They redirected me to nearby shop to get water instead of helping with it. At least, they could have helped me getting water to my room instead of asking me to go and get it.

    I would not recommend this property anybody. overall, My experience was not as good as expected. They are only interested in collecting money. They don't have trust in their guests and ask to deposit passport at the start and upon asking who will take responsibility in case of loss of passport, they don't have answer and willingness to accept that risk.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    7.1
    How helpful the staff were
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    think the room was cleaned in a hurry, however every request I made was met and satisfied. They could however offer packs to guests for toothpaste, comb etc

    How helpful the staff were

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    6.7
    You get about what you pay or less
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The house keeping was poor the bed cover has blood spot and hires .the internet was very slow.there was old magazines they were published on 2015 . The soap bar was wet . One of the windows where broken can't be closed. The place smell like an Indian restaurant . There is only one elevator.there is no gym

    The fair price which was 60US Dollars

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    3.3
    Never repeat
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every things

    Cost

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    9.2
    Very nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing

    Location Room size Clean Facilities

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    2.5
    HOUR BALE THE A/C you could not control fro inside the room you need to call the reception
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    EVERY THING

    NOTHING

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    5.0
    Children Play Area & Pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Children Play Area & Pool

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    5.8
    Not bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More clean

    Staff members are good

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    5.4
    Large room
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The furnishings were old and worn. The AC carried food smells from other rooms.

    Large room

    Stayed in September 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2016

    2.9
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything, we slept on a bed full of dust, and a very ugly yellow pillows. When I asked staff to replace them they said the hotel is full booked and there is only two small pillows which also was yellow and dirty. I regret every ryal spent hope this comment affect on there rate because it deserves 0 in cleanliness. Don't be tempted by the value trust me you are better off.

    Nothing

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2016

    7.1
    Nice hotel .
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Hard Location .. Old furniture.. But still fine

    Nice hotel .. Good friendly Staff .. Good value for money .. Big wide window.. And They provide a srround sound system

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2016

    5.4
    Good price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Far away from any activities. Wrong level of floor in the toilet, full with standing water. Had to ask for towels. New towels smells dirty. Difficult to find parking place.

    Good price

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2015

    5.8
    Friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the building, furniture and toilet need to be renewed and renovated. AC control with reception. The noise in the café came through the AC

    Friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2015

    8.3
    It was an awesome stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nothing.

    It was an awesome stay. Booked for standard room but was upgraded to one bed room suite for the same cost because the room which we booked through booking .com was not available.Lady at the front desk(day time) was very helpful and very cooperative. Kitchen was fully uploaded with clean crockery. Very spacious Bed room with nice view. We liked staying at the Hotel.

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2015

    9.2
    It was a great experience hope to stay there again but hope...
    • Solo traveller

    There was this smell of the breakfast and lunch that went through the room through I guess the the AC vents .. but other than that it was wonderful ..

    It was a great experience hope to stay there again but hope that the prices are a bit lower

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2015

    5.4
    Location, quiet, elegant, spacious.
    • Solo traveller

    Not really clean, room service not really good. Quality of room not really good and need maintenance in some cases.

    Location, quiet, elegant, spacious.

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2015

    8.3
    I chose this hotel because I was attending an event at...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Furnishings could do with a freshen up. No complimentary water.

    I chose this hotel because I was attending an event at Brazil Lounge round the corner so perfect location and no need to drive. The best things were the new towels and the large TV. Room service was quite good too. Also liked the toiletries provided.

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2015

    8.3
    Staff is very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Wifi signal in the room is very weak. Breakfast facility is not available due to chef was on vacation.

    Staff is very helpful. Clean & Quiet environment.

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2015

    5.0
    - The lady receptionist at day time duty was very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    - bad odor - old and dirty bed and other Furniture - all the doors inside are not closing well - no groceries or restaurants at walking distance

    - The lady receptionist at day time duty was very helpful. She upgraded our room to 3 room apartment for the same cost because the room we through booking.com not available. she also allowed late checkout - the toilets were clean

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2015

    7.9
    One-Bed Room Apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Location is complicated if you are driving and don't know the streets well, only google maps brought me to the hotel everytime.

    One-Bed Room Apartment Hassle-Free Fast Wifi Parking, though it could be a bit of an issue late night Had taken the standard room, and didn't like it due to some issues, they upgraded me to one bed-room apt when I complained on day 2, that was awesome service

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2015

    6.3
    Staff is very cooperative.
    • Family with young children

    Needs immediate refurbishment. Furniture is very old.

    Staff is very cooperative.

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2015

    4.6
    Very old and unclean furniture !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very old and unclean furniture !!

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2015

    8.3
    Internet little slow
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Internet little slow There wad no single beds

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2015

    8.8
    Large rooms, very clean, practical for families
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Large rooms, very clean, practical for families

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2015

    7.5
    it was a great stay but need to check the internet and it...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    it was a great stay but need to check the internet and it was weak

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2015

    4.6
    Nothing
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Continuous water leakage in bathroom during my stay

    Nothing

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2015

    8.8
    I like its location & the prices, and much more its...
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Towels need more cleaning

    I like its location & the prices, and much more its lovely staff particularly Ms. Alma

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2015

    7.9
    I like this hotel , the staff was very nice and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nothing

    I like this hotel , the staff was very nice and helpful

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2015

    7.9
    Quite
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    There no much facilities

    Quite

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2015

    6.7
    Friendly staff, decent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Bad wifi, complimentary water in the room.

    Friendly staff, decent location Clean, Big room, Cheap

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2015

    7.9
    the rooms are big.
    • Business trip
    • Group

    they don't have dining room.

    the rooms are big. the attendants are warmly.

There are also 3 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 34

Guests also reviewed these properties: