Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Mercure Brasília Líder 4 stars

SHN Quadra d 5 Projecao I, North Wing, Brasilia, CEP 70705912, Brazil

#23 of 64 hotels in Brasilia

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1286 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 21

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    5.8
    Low Quality/Price ratio
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - swimming pool under construction and complete area closed, no information via booking.com - cards to enter the room very sensitive, I needed to reactivate several times - rooms very poor equiped and not comfortable, no tools in the kitchen area (no plates, cluttery etc.) of the appartment, no table in living room area except writing desk - unkindly reception staff when I claimed about the closed swimming pool, missing equipment in the kitchen etc. - my reservation was not in the system, I had to pay in advance before my arrival

    - good gym

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    9.6
    A little upset
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked the hotel to my daughter and on check in a copy of my credit card and passport and a written consent had to be sent by me otherwise my daughter would not be able to check in. I always book through booking and this is the first time it happens. I hope all my data, which is under your responsibility, is protected.

    Breakfast and location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    9.6
    Was possible to do an early check-in
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast not included on the price

    Was possible to do an early check-in Room was very confortable and clean Location, close to a shopping mall and a touristic place ( tv antenna)

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    8.8
    Great place to stay in
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool has been renovated and it wasn’t informed by Booking.com

    Big and totally cleaned rooms...

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    7.1
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom could be renovated. A little traffic noise. They could offer some complimentary water and tooth paste.

    Very good location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    9.6
    Very good place, in the hot spot of the city
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, good stuff's, very good shower and bed. Good view.

    Very good place, in the hot spot of the city

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    9.2
    Rooms and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paid parking

    Rooms and location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    6.3
    Addressed my needs. Almost rustic.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old, low quality towels and bed clothing.

    Helpful front desk personnel

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    8.3
    Good service, nice breakfast, good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The desk behind the bed makes the room smaller and a bit strange

    Good service, nice breakfast, good location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    6.7
    Bos
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Central ar

    TV

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    7.9
    Beautiful room modern.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It's pity that it is not possible to diner in the restaurant of this hotel tonight.

    Beautiful room modern. Breakfast with large choice. Bed.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    7.5
    Resolve
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perco

    Vista

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    10
    Perfect hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Accurate attendance and highly trained staff. I suggest the floors at the top of the building because they will have a proper view of the city.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    10
    Hotel Mercure Brasília Líder, without a doubt the LEADER in Brasilia
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    greatly surprised with everything, great breakfast !!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    8.8
    Comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very poor english

    Comfortable

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2017

    7.1
    You get what you pay for
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff and that there was no breakfast

    Modern comfy rooms. Nice pool. Staff not very amicable. No breakfast

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    8.8
    Recommended,close to most attractions!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    6.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Staff and internet.

    Location

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    9.2
    Good hotel for a reasonable price, good location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hot water supply in the bathroom.

    Good location, cleanliness, staff.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2016

    8.8
    excelente atencion
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    excelente atencion

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2015

    9.2
    Ambiente interno
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    corredores do hotel

    Ambiente interno

There are also 22 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 21

Browse Hotel Mercure Brasília Líder traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties:

gogbrazil