Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Hotel Panamby Guarulhos This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Rodovia Presidente Dutra, nº 7830 km 223.8, Guarulhos, CEP 07034-913, Brazil

#11 of 30 hotels in Guarulhos

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 1965 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    7.4

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: July 16, 2018

    8.3
    This hotel is good option if your are in transit in Sao...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with One Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The garden in July seems not the same as in the pictures. The panorama of the room situated outside is wiewing to the street.

    This hotel is good option if your are in transit in Sao Paulo and needs 1 night here. The hotel is really close to the airport with a free shuttle bus so you do not need to look for transfer. The breakfast has big selection.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: May 14, 2018

    8.3
    location and airport shuttle, great for one night
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double Room with One Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    - staff not very friendly at check-in time (they were chatting among themselves, uninterested in guests, acting mechanically, definitely not amicably enough)

    - great location for a short stay, waiting for a long connection at GRU airport - shuttle to and from airport is big plus - breakfast since 5:00 AM convenient for early flights

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 21, 2018

    9.6
    I would repeat the signs I saw in a couple of places in the hotel, "great value for your money!"
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double Room with One Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    the staff could have been more attentive; smile, look you in the eyes and express more sincerity and less serious-faced.

    the property is clean, spacious and in a very pleasant green surrounding. Cool and delicious fresh-fruit chilled water upon arrival at check-in, free shuttle to GRU, overall very pleased!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 7, 2018

    5.4
    Good if you want an easy stopover near the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with One Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bad location, wouldn’t stay here unless you are doing a quick stopover to be near the airport. Outdated, could do with a big make over.

    Very close to the airport. Breakfast was plentiful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 1, 2018

    10
    Nothing to dislike
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double Room with One Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    This hotel was more than I expected! I work myself in a 5 star hotel in London, and the service I received at Panamby hotel was equal to what we do in London. The hotel needs an outside fresh coat of paint. But the room was spotless and firm amazing mattress. Wake up call on time, taxi booking on time. thank u to all the great staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 14, 2018

    5.0
    Handy to airport, garden area quite nice and bar...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double Room with One Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel is getting old and needs an update. When I checked in the room given had a broken electronic lock so I was moved to another room which wasn't of the same standard as booked. Toilet leaked on the floor. Security door latch broken off. Staff on checkout were poor, had extra charges billed that I didn't incur and staff were unwilling to help rectify. Had a plane to catch so didn't have time sort out.

    Handy to airport, garden area quite nice and bar,restaurant/concierge staff very helpful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 7, 2018

    8.8
    Not much information about the shuttle service from the...
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not much information about the shuttle service from the airport, except that it exists. We eaited for an hour just to be told eventually that we were waiting at the wrong terminal.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 17, 2018

    8.8
    The hotel has a large garden and a good sized pool, with...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room and bathroom was stock standard. Not bad, just nothing special.

    The hotel has a large garden and a good sized pool, with several rooms either facing or stepping out on the garden (ground floor). I found this unusual in a hotel so close to the airport. A definite bonus.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 20, 2018

    7.1
    Convenient hotel near the airport. The guy at the front desk could be much better.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff at the front desk and at the restaurant are not friendly. The guy named Pedro at the front desk should find another job - a job not dealing with customers.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 9, 2018

    7.9
    I have stayed here before and enjoy the chilled laid back feel, outside space is really beautiful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with One Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Watch when you go online, especially if you don't speak Portuguese. If you don't select the right option you will be changed for using the Wi-Fi.

    I love the outside space lovely gardens to relax in and a good sized swimming pool.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: December 19, 2017

    6.7
    Good for a night
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Right next to the Dutra (main motorway between são Paolo and Rio) so pollution is terrible (both air quality and noise)

    Room was clean and air conditioned. decent breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 14, 2017

    6.7
    God stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing in particular as stayed only for 1 night.

    Good breakfast with many options. Free shuttle service to and from Guarulous airport is fantastic which runs every 1 hour. Very close to the airport.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: December 3, 2017

    9.6
    Fabulous.........one of my best accommodation experiences during my 2 months in South America.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double Room with One Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing at all........I liked everything about this place.

    Everything. ......free airport shuttle at 3h30 am was an absolute blessing. Great and quick check in with Thomas.......perfect room, comfortable bed and very quiet!! Awesome breakfast, fabulous gardens and pool, great to be able to relax before a flight and only have to check.out at 2pm.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 23, 2017

    10
    Just what we needed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with One Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Some hotels, of a similar price, in Brazil have a hot water urn with tea bags and a coffee urn for guests to use in the lobby. It would have been useful to have swimming towels on offer, similar priced hotels have this.

    Bed was comfy. Shower lovely. Pool great. Airport shuttle great and driver helpful telling us where terminal 3 was.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 21, 2017

    5.4
    I read about poor cleaning, but I doubted it was that bad. I was wrong.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Cleanliness é the worst ever (check photos: bathroom 's wall just above the sink and hair dryer's), pillows [smelled of sweat], Air conditining [it woths only with the windows open due to the smell of mold coming out of the conditioned air].

    Staff [general speaking, is very nice. Josue (restaurant) waas very nice to my family], Parking lot.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 21, 2017

    7.5
    An ideal stop over for connecting flights.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double Room with One Double Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I have stayed here before and it was as good as previous visits - good breakfasts, comfortable rooms, convenient shuttle to and from airport, helpful staff and free internet.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 20, 2017

    7.9
    Worth it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with One Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is a simple hotel, don't expect much. The restaurant is a bit expensive (around 55 reais for one) and there are no other options around (we asked for a pizza delivery).

    Really good breakfast, the transfer is included, in and out. If you arrive by plane, you just go outside and take their bus (every hour). The rate is a bit expensive, but if you consider the transfer and the breakfast that starts at 5 a.m, it is worth it.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 22, 2017

    8.3
    Easy and fast check in
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with One Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    They were not sure how to direct us to the correct place to take the shuttle. They kept saying it was east, but not an specific spot. Also they had a group staying there from a beauty company and they put our room on the same level as them. So when they were going back to their room, there was a lot of noise. They should not allocate single night customers together with loud and big groups.

    Easy and fast check in

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 12, 2017

    7.1
    Good for quick stays during connection flights
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    You can hear the highway all time inside the room. Quite unpersonal reception at the check out, not smiling or even watching at you. At night we woke up because it smelled extremely awful during 2 hours.

    Small oasis with lot of green and pool next to the highway. We even saw a colibri. Very good restaurant.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 19, 2017

    7.9
    It was okay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with One Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We had the airconditioning on at night and we woke up because there was this awefull smell, smelled like burned rubber. The hall way also has this smell. So no fresh air in this hotel. We stayed for one night because we were in between flights. That was fine but I would not stay here for multiple days.

    Breakfast was good, rooms were clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 18, 2017

    9.2
    Well priced comfortable hotel for an overnight stay or layover
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not much, unless you´re planning to stay more than one night. There´s no option for a meal outside the hotel without a car.

    Big, well furnished rooms with all comfort necessary for an overnight stay or layover.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 1, 2017

    4.6
    It was good and a fair price but there is room for improvement.
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Could be cleaner. I found a glass with lipstick marks during breakfast and the bathroom looked not a 100% clean. I think the food was ok but not much variety and we ended up ordering food outside the hotel. Maybe more blankets and pillows in the bedroom would be nice.

    I liked the space in the bedrooms, TV, wifi and I liked the shower and the beds were comfy. The staff was quite nice as well.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 24, 2017

    9.6
    Would definitely recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with One Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing.

    Staff were lovely. Really affordable and beautiful spacious rooms, it was the perfect stay right before we had to leave. Free shuttle to the airport was amazing (runs on the hour) and the buffet was delicious!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 17, 2017

    10
    Perfect Airport hotel in Sao Paulo
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Superior Double Room with One Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Well set our rooms. Friendly helpful staff. Offered breakfast from 5.00am which was perfect for our onward flight. Excellent range of breakfast items to cater for all tastes.

    Excellent Hotel 15 to 25 minutes from the airport depending on direction of Travel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 15, 2017

    10
    Got a double room while waiitng for a very long flight...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double Room with One Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No bidet.

    Got a double room while waiitng for a very long flight connection. Location is very near the airport, although traffic might hold you up. Room was more than enough: it was spacious and the bed was big and comfortable. Bathroom was spic and span. The breakfast choices were good. They also provide free shuttle service to and from the airport.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 30, 2017

    10
    I recommend this hotel Panamby.
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double Room with One Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is charging me more than I spent. Has a "pending" in my Credit card acc , and it is not applicable in my stay!. Im not understanding what is happening. I hope is some mistake from the hotel. Obrigada Sebastiana

    Any problem.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 5, 2017

    7.9
    It was a good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with One Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The carpet in the room had a bad smell like it was just cleaned.

    The staff were friendly and their breakfast was too delicious. I would recommend a stay to friends.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 14, 2017

    7.1
    Good, Not Great
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with One Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Small queen-sized bed and very lumpy, no heater in room, blanket old and crepid...

    Strong hot showers, nice breakfast, lots of TV channels in English, friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 28, 2017

    7.5
    The place was really close to the airport, which was perfect...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff didn't speak very good English

    The place was really close to the airport, which was perfect for us as we only needed to spend a night at the hotel to meet with a group at the airport the next day. The breakfast is amazing!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: April 27, 2017

    6.3
    I wrote before our stay asking about airport shuttle and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I wrote before our stay asking about airport shuttle and pickup from the airport. I included the time and date we would be arriving. We waited for over an hour for the shuttle at the airport. When it finally showed up it drove right by and didn't even stop! We ended up having to pay for a taxi to the Hotel. I will never be staying at this Hotel again for this reason alone

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 17, 2017

    7.5
    Big room, comfortable bed, good for a night layover around...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is a full 20 minutes drive from the airport, and the shuttle bus is only every hour (apparently, they skip 12 noon, so there is one at 11 AM and one at 1 PM, at least on sunday when we were there). This can be an inconvenience, but we spent 33 and 21 Real to come and go to the airport with Uber, so it is OK.

    Big room, comfortable bed, good for a night layover around GRU airport. Breakfast is ok, they were quite strict on ending it at 10 AM sharp.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 17, 2017

    7.9
    Good option close to airport!
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with One Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The price to have dinner at the hotel was expensive.

    The staff was amazing, very helpful and polite. Location it was good to be close to the airport. Breakfast was good with a good variety of food.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 15, 2017

    4.2
    Not comig back
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double Room with One Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The place is really close to the airport and has a pretty easy access. Although when you get there it is not a 4 stars hotel. The worst part is that it is not clean. I only spent one night there and was very tired from travelling that is why i stayed. But im not going back to Panamby hotel.

    Close to airport.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 12, 2017

    8.8
    Good option near the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Food at the restaurant is extremelly overpriced and unfurtunately no other option near by unless you willing to take a taxi

    Great option near the airport - 20min on the hotel shuttle

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 5, 2017

    9.2
    Comfortable layover hotel near airport, but confusing check-in experience
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The checkin receptionists did not read the communications re: prearranged payment of the bill, including the fee for early check-in. The guests had to make an international call for the payer to vouch the prearranged payment.

    The proximity to the airport, garden, pool area, and clean, quiet room were excellent for a 12-hour layover between long international flights

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: March 27, 2017

    7.1
    Good option for a night's stay. Rooms need upgrading.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with One Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Rooms are very dated. There were electrical wires hanging out of the wall. I wouldn't stay here any longer than a night.

    Distance from airport good. Friendly staff. Good bouffet for dinner and breakfast. Nice pool and garden area.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 7, 2017

    7.1
    The staff was very polite and the breakfast had a good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with One Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The shower area at the bathroom was not that clean. And at night the the sign plate with hotel's name was in the darkeness we almost lost the entrance.

    The staff was very polite and the breakfast had a good variety of food.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 4, 2017

    7.1
    An unfortunate mosquito hunting night at an apparently nice hotel
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    1) The windows of our room had problems in closing tightly and, consequently, many mosquitoes entered the room during the night. I spent the whole night practically chasing mosquitoes; 2) The restaurant s menu did not have kids meals.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: January 17, 2017

    10
    Great value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We stayed in this hotel as we had a long stop over in Sao Paulo before flying home. The hotel was the perfect place to chill out for the day, with a lovely pool and great restaurant. The staff were very friendly and accommodating to our requests. They even brought a table and food to the pool for us to eat lunch!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: November 28, 2016

    6.7
    Good restaurant and reception, rooms could be better.
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We were on our way to a conference. After a long flight and late arrival from Dubai we choose Panamby Hotel as it was not far from the airport. The first room they give us the shower rose was broken, also the safety device of the door and the locking device of the balcony door was broken. The mini bar was standing on the carpet, one must be careful not to hurt yourself by opening. The next day we changed to another room although this room was looking better but some things were not right. The toilet was not flushing well; we had to cal two times for help. One rose on the towel reel was loose; there was only one pillow for each bed. There was a lot of noise from the elevator and the Wi-Fi did not work at all. The restaurant was superb, nice food, good variety, very neat and clean. As the hotel was convenient near the airport the only way to get to a shop was with a taxi.

    The restaurant was superb, nice food, good variety, very neat and clean.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: November 4, 2016

    10
    Impeccible service from staff, beautiful hotel/grounds-well looked after, brilliant value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double Room with One Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing. It was a very good stay. Would have stayed longer if I could have and will stay again if I go to Brazil again.

    Everything. Great value for money. Amazing grounds. Tranquil, peaceful, beautiful and well looked after. Lovely pool, rooms were comfortable, clean, had all you needed and more. All staff were absolutely fantastic, professional, helpful and welcoming. Breakfast buffet had a great variety of food & beverages to suit everyone even me as a vegetarian. The evening buffet was also brilliant...Lots to choose from again - for a good price. Fantastic to have the service of free transport to and from the airport. Very nice touch and service not many hotels provide. I was pleasantly surprised and made my journey much easier. Very professional staff who organise your pick up and drop off times. Fantastic.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: October 31, 2016

    6.7
    Goog value for money, but needs better maintenance
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It needs better maintenance - furniture in the room is looking bad, curtains are very dirty, walls are dirty. At the check in I had to fill that damn Embratur form for 4 people including my children (!). No other hotel that I can remember has ever asked this before for my children, so I'm pretty sure the guy just didn't know what he was doing. Plus, the reservation system has all that data, so why on Earth do I need to fill that again with pen&paper?

    Good value for money in general, good location, beds are good.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: October 25, 2016

    6.7
    Cheap, room smells, nice breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room had a foul smell, the carpet was filthy.

    The beds were OK, the bathroom too, nice shower. Very good breakfast. Acceptable internet connection.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: October 10, 2016

    9.6
    excellent hotel if need to be close to airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    possibly have more choice at the buffet restaurant.

    The location is excellent if you are heading to the airport the next day with a free shuttle, excellent wifi in the rooms and very clean

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 19, 2016

    9.6
    Another great night's stay!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Was my second stay here. Very friendly staff. The room is large, clean and the bed was very comfortable. Even though it is along a busy street, the windows shut tightly and the noise is almost non-existent.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: September 15, 2016

    9.6
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bed was a little hard but not too bad. Airport shuttle needs to be more regular and go to all terminals.

    Great location. Breakfast was also very good - big selection. Room was clean and the staff were very friendly.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 1, 2016

    7.5
    Boa mas substituivel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Prices of food and beverage. A rip off. No need for that. Make you feel an idiot. 27 reais for a ham and cheese toasted sandwich? I can pay. Just don't want. Funny thing is if you don't feel explored you could spend heaps more.

    Breakfast. People. Location

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 30, 2016

    10
    Wonderful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Wonderful staff. Perfect for us with kids with a room on first floor towards the pool. Wifi good! Onibus went to different places, like shoppingcenter, busstop situation ten minutes away from the hotel.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 22, 2016

    6.7
    Comfortable but poor transfer
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with One Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Transfer service doesn't run to timetable- we waited over 90 minutes.

    When they found out the time of our flight they let us check out late for free. Spacious, comfortable and clean rooms- if a little old fashioned.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 18, 2016

    5.8
    Average hotel - needs improvement. Though staff service is good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double Room with One Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    transportation was late. maybe because it was rush hour when I arrived in Sao Paulo. Rooms need to be refurbished though it is very spacious. Was expecting more amenities in the room as a 4-star hotel. It is near the airport but not establishments nearby - stores, restaurants, etc.

    Staff is efficient and very helpful. Bed is comfortable. Wifi was okay.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 14, 2016

    9.2
    Convenient, comfortable with helpful staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double Room with One Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff were good at Portuguese, less so at English.

    Good choice for TV channels, good food, both in the evening and for breakfast, and a very good night's sleep.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 12, 2016

    9.6
    Was a great night's sleep!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Since I had a long layover, it would have been nice to have had a place to go out for a walk, but the location doesn't lend itself to that. Otherwise, great place to stay.

    Very friendly staff. The room is large, clean and the bed was very comfortable. Even though it is along a busy street, the windows shut tightly and the noise is almost non-existent. Would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 7, 2016

    8.8
    Nice room, bed and pool. Restaurant could improve with a la carte
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No a la carte facilities, just buffet which was average. Yes a lot of choice, but I prefer a higher quality a la carte choice instead of food suitable for keeping hot.

    Nice pool, great friendly staff. Juliana you are great !

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 1, 2016

    8.8
    Convenient to stay overnight to take a early flight from Guarulhos airport
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    For dinner there is only a buffet which it is a bit esxpensive. The other possibility is room service but is also expensive.

    There is transportation to Guarulhos airport to aand from the hotel

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: July 11, 2018

    6.7
    I would not recommend this location and won’t stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double Room with One Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The smell of raw sewage in my room was so overpowering I thought I was going to suffocate

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 17, 2018

    8.8
    Professional accommodating staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double Room with One Double Bed
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Professional accommodating staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: April 23, 2018

    4.6
    The room was old and basic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room, the facilities

    The room was old and basic. Bad smell, bad services.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: April 17, 2018

    10
    Great place
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with One Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    All great

    Great

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 10, 2018

    8.3
    Room size
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Toilet

    Room size

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 4, 2018

    9.6
    The back door that goes to the pool could be easily open by...
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The back door that goes to the pool could be easily open by my 4 yo boy!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 4, 2018

    8.8
    Nice stay close to airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nice hotel close to the airport, breakfast starts early which is nice if you have an early flight. Hourly shuttlebus to the airport for free.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: April 3, 2018

    6.7
    Close to the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Pool wasn’t clear, some of the staff barely spoke any English

    Close to the airport

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 29, 2018

    5.0
    close to the airport, free airport shuttle
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with One Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Old rooms, needs renovation, no store or restaurant to walk to

    close to the airport, free airport shuttle

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 24, 2018

    10
    Perfect hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Liked everything!

    Beautiful hotel, rooms fantastic! Breakfast superb! Would stay again!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: March 22, 2018

    7.9
    good option for families with children close to Sao Paulo airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the hotel restaurant and green area are really good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 3, 2018

    8.3
    Green area was important for the kids.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Shuttle service could attend other airport terminals

    Green area was important for the kids. Restaurant with good options, but expensive

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 19, 2018

    7.1
    Good, but only for a night before or after a flight
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with One Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It can be noisy, so it's not very pleasant to stay outside.

    Not far from the airport. Clean, confortable, good buffet breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 13, 2018

    10
    Comfortable stop after flight, got us well-rested and ready to start our beach vacation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very convenient location near the airport. We loved the buffet dinner and tropical breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 25, 2018

    7.9
    overnight stop over hotel with free shuttle
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Terrible restaurant with limited options from the menu.

    Its near the airport and they offer a free shuttle service

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 18, 2018

    7.9
    Suite, staff, pool, clean.
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double Room with One Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Price

    Suite, staff, pool, clean.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: January 16, 2018

    8.3
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double Room with One Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Little bit old.

    Location. Good for transit.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 15, 2018

    5.8
    Nice breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not very clean

    Nice breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 9, 2018

    6.3
    Food was ok for an airport hotel, nice and hot shower
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with One Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff are extremely slow and unresponsive

    Food was ok for an airport hotel, nice and hot shower

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: December 25, 2017

    9.2
    Ideal stop-over location with kids close to airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Close to airport and great pool

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 26, 2017

    7.1
    It was good overall.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was ok.

    Food was good. Check in was easy.

    Stayed in November 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Panamby Guarulhos Traveler Photo Gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties:

gogbrazil