Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Novotel Campo Grande 4 stars

Avenida Mato Grosso, 5555, Campo Grande, CEP 79031000, Brazil

#14 of 54 hotels in Campo Grande

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 227 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 9

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    6.7
    Nice staff Very Noisy Rooms
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely noisy rooms on the new ale of building on 3rd floor. There are motors on the ceiling and only by walking on the corridor the noise is absolutely terrible. I asked for a very silent room and they sent me there (?). Afterwards the staff changed my room.

    Very Customer orientated staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    8.8
    Rooms were spacious and great bathrooms with fantastic...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were spacious and great bathrooms with fantastic showers very updated.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    10
    Simply all
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room with 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Simply all

    Stayed in November 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2015

    5.4
    At dinner we were the first in the restaurant but everyone...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    At dinner we were the first in the restaurant but everyone else who arrived after us got their food first. It took an hour and a half to get our food, our children were very tired and hungry which is why we had got in early. We had also phoned ahead to book places through the hotel on the express bus to Bonito. They confirmed we were booked on and we paid for the express bus. The pick up was late but worse still when we got on the bus it turned out to be the slow stopping service. It took nearly 8 hours not the 4 we had paid for. We would not recommend this hotel.

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2015

    3.8
    Bed, shower and tv were ok.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Air conditioning wasn't strong enough and it was very hot in the room. Wi-fi signal was weak and very slow internet. Minibar was off or broken, I tried to drink the bottled water and was charged for it even though it was warm since the minibar was broken.

    Bed, shower and tv were ok.

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2015

    9.2
    Spacious rooms with very comfortable beds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Spacious rooms with very comfortable beds. Hotel is very modern. Pool is clean with plenty of lounge chairs surrounding it. Hotel was a screaming deal for what we paid. Would stay there again in a heartbeat!

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2015

    9.6
    WiFi did not work in my room.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    WiFi did not work in my room.I needed to go to the lobby to pick up.

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2015

    8.8
    No hot water in the shower in the morning
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    No hot water in the shower in the morning

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2015

    9.2
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing

    Everything

There are also 8 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 9

Guests also reviewed these properties:

gogbrazil