Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Brazil hotel reviews
  3. Sao Paulo State hotel reviews
  4. Piracicaba hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Center Flat - Hotel e Eventos

Reviews of Center Flat - Hotel e Eventos This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Rua Jose Pinto de Almeida, 877, Piracicaba, CEP 13419-000, Brazil

#3 of 21 hotels in Piracicaba

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 541 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    9

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    9

  • Free WiFi

    7.6

Verified guest reviews from real Bookers

Real Bookers. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 7

  • Reviewed: April 15, 2018

    7.9
    The pool was clean and on the roof with nice views.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The pool was small. The power failed in the room a few times. Our key cards failed a few times. The toilet broke on our last night, but luckily there are two in the apartment.

    The pool was clean and on the roof with nice views. Without the staff mentioning it, we were upgraded to an apartment in stead of a double room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: February 18, 2018

    5.0
    It was a terrible experience . I will never stay in this place again.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room was smelling terrible, the shower box was slippery,the garage was hard to manuver and dark and after 11 pm no parking space available, the breakfast at 9 am didn’t have any juice, scramball eggs, and no one was interested to know why I just turn around and left the breakfast room whithout eat anything . On the second monrning, one the towel was dirt and smelling terrible . I have the photo. The Wifi wasn’t good.

    Only the location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: March 29, 2019

    6.3
    The wifi signal is poor
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The wifi signal is poor

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: November 5, 2017

    9.2
    excellent benefits for a low cost
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pool could be better

    The spacious bedroom and a very good breakfast

    Stayed in November 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They're no longer included in the property's overall review score, but they might still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: May 21, 2016

    2.9
    The apartment was spacious and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing we didn't like. It's not near the most attractive part of town but is close enough to all amenities to make it well worth a stay.

    The apartment was spacious and comfortable. We even had two balconies with lovely views across the town. Good breakfast, helpful staff.

  • Reviewed: June 30, 2015

    8.8
    Few blocks from downtown.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I asked for a quiet room, but we were given a room faced to avenue, which was noisy all night long and I couldn't sleep.

    Few blocks from downtown. 20 min on foot to Parque do Porto, breakfast is very good. Rooms faced to back is quiet.

  • Reviewed: December 20, 2015

    8.3
    Breakfast with fresh orange juice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Tiny pool, but still enough big to spend some time to relax in the sun.

    Breakfast with fresh orange juice Nice huge appartment for an excellent price

There are also 5 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 7

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!

Guests also reviewed these properties:

gogbrazil