Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Estanplaza Paulista 4 stars

Alameda Jaú 497, Jardim Paulista, Sao Paulo, CEP 01420000, Brazil

#71 of 516 hotels in Sao Paulo

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 2184 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Double Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Though I noted in my reservation for higher level room, the staff seems not seeing the demand... I guess some communication problem.

    The breakfast is extremely well The breakfast is extremely well and all in good taste! Even later I went to other hotels I still miss the meal they provide. Everything else is good as you pay for, for business trip it is no doubt a very good choice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast with poor quality, complicated and not friendly checkin and bad smell inside the room. PS: during the breakfast, have a look on the chef and his pants full of holes. Then you will find out why everything is tasteless.

    Hotel location and bed

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We reserved a double room with a double bed. They gave us a double room with two twin beds. When we asked them to change it they said they couldn’t. When we asked them if they could put the beds together to form a king. They said they would ask housekeeping and let us know. We reiterated this request when we left the room to go out for dinner later. Nothing was done and we received no response concerning why and no apology. When we asked for a late check out, we were told we could only have an extra half an hour. Anything more and we would have to pay the half day rate.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is NOT a dislike, simply informational: if you’re American and stuck on a “usual” breakfast, you may find the buffet not completely to your liking, as it is truly culturally authentic.

    The café da amanha da fazenda (farm breakfast) is a large buffet of authentic Brasilian foods. The staff is simply the best: kind, considerate. When I took a taxi to get the Metro, one of the staff got permission to ride along & would have carried my bags right down to the train for me. Staff have excellent knowledge of the city and can assist in finding things to do & providing maps of how to get there. The local guests who came to see me @ hotel were impressed with the attention to detail & quality of craftsmanship.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The hair dryer in the bathroom did not work properly. It heated up every 5 minutes. When asked for a spare one they informed that they didn't have an extra one and that all hair dryers in other rooms heated up as well. Water in the shower took a long time to become warm.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Business Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was quite big. Location is very convenient to move around Sao Paulo and in the middle of the main business area of the city. Breakfast was really great.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Double Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel and it’s interior is very old, pillows and bedding where poor, towels felt like they had been used for a decade, all a bit worn out and could really do with some refurbishment

    Good location, room service was fast and good, breakfast was good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is amazing. Super clean super polite staff. Thank you everyone especially Thaigo to help.me with booking s! :-) best breakfast ive ever had in hotel!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff at the hotel restaurant was a bit stressed out. Coffee was on a constant burner, tasted nothing but that, burned! When I complained, a kitchen personnel came to try to coffee in front of me ( as if I was making it up!) and then brought another cup expecting me to try in front of him. Waitresses acted frustrated everything we asked to order something. We also order room service and the breads smelled terrible, looked old and felt stiff. Orange juice was box juice and tasted awful.

    Location is good. Front desk staff very helpful and polite.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Double Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A bit old.

    Stuff super helpful!!! Girl on the front desk showed us and explain everything that we should know about Sao Paulo. Breakfast very tasty and located in nice garden.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a bit different than what I imagined. But nothing else that I did not like. Everything else was very good.

    Breakfast was great. People were great. Location is great.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The whole hotel needs refurbishment from carpets in the hallways to furniture in the rooms. It is all functionally OK but a bit sad Trip advisor review scores may be accurate if one is comparing only brazilian hotels but should be sustantially reduced if compared with international establishments I cannot understand how anyone can rate this 10 if they have travelled at all

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They were refurnishing the floor right above my room. Someone was drilling the tiles, that annoying sound was from 8 am to 5pm, in my hotel room.

    Breakfast is excellent, great variety of food.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Double Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    These are not negative observations, only issues to be aware of. Although the hotel is beautifully situated, the airport shuttle does not stop there: you will have to walk a bit to get there. The huge breakfast buffet is designed more for local & European tastes than American experiences, so if you absolutely have to have bacon, this might not be the place for you.

    The multi-lingual staff takes very good care of the guests, and will do anything they can to provide information or give advice. Standouts include Josevaldo and Jordana. You really feel catered to by this wonderful group of people. You’re within a few minutes of shopping, nature, Metro, ...anything.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff and food quality in restaurant at dinner are not of the same standard as the reception and the room. Swimming-Pool on top floor is very small and there are no towels provided there.

    Very friendly and helpful staff at reception (mainly one person). Nice room. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hotel advertises a bar on the top floor but in fact there is no bar. Facilities are back from 90s - early 00s, which will look weird for a 4* in a few years.

    Large comfortable room with good quality bed; air conditioning is positioned around the corner so not too cold or loud at night. Amazing breakfast in a cozy area and very stylish entrance.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Double Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They took too long por the check in when nobody were there but us and we ask long before for a room on the top floor and they just said...we can't

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    2 of our power outlets were non-functional and the cold water handle in the bathroom leaked, getting everything on the countertop wet.

    Location is a big plus, with many nearby restaraunt serving fantastic food. Very clean everyday, the staff were super helpful. Walking distance to Trianon-Masp metro station, the MASP museum, shopping centres, and Parque Trianom. Breakfast food was good, loved eating outside with a roof-covered patio. Wifi worked very well in the rooms.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The buffet in the restaurant is not of very good quality. Too expensive for what it is.

    Hotel in a great location. The rooms are big, clean and rather comfortable. Friendly and helpful staff (everybody speaks good English, some even speak French). Very good breakfast. Extremely good value for a reasonable price.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Double Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff not great at giving recommendations for places to eat / beauty places. Pool area is small and on arrival it hadn't been cleaned after a party the night before - drinks cans and glasses everywhere.

    Good breakfast choices, including different 'guest juice' every day, served in a lovely light, bright area surrounded by plants and nature. Comfortable, good sized room and great location right next to a taxi point and a short walk from good eateries, a decent beauty salon (SoHo) and Avenida Paulista. And helpful about allowing me to check in early. I will definitely be back!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact that the bin in the bathroom for the used toilet paper did not have a lid, and only 1 iron for the whole hotel.

    Location, couple of blocks from Avda Paulista, good bars and restaurants within 5 to 15 mins walk. Friendly and helpful hotel staff.Stayed here twice during Brasil trip

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property is fairly run down - set expectations appropriate. We got on sale but at full price this would be disappointing! Staff certainly not going beyond the minimum level of friendliness....

    Big room, comfortable bed, central location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shower wasn't too good. Some aspects of room a bit run down (eg., sofa, drapes).

    Breakfast is always considerably above average in this hotel chain. Decent bed, clean and spacious room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Worse experience ever. Not worth the price. I'm never staying there ever again. - There's no iron and iron board in the room. - The breakfast is served in an external area which is freezing during the winter. - During my stay, they had to fix their water pipe system. The problem is that they did not call the rooms to inform us. I was taking a shower during the repair and the water came out extremely filthy.

    Friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Double Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room keys stopped working after a few hours so we had to return to the front desk to get them reprogrammed. The security box needs a physical key so you need to take it with you which is a little inconvenient.

    It is not perfect but overall it is a good value for the money. Wifi was good, breakfast was good. Staff were helpful and spoke English.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The lifs/elevators are a little old and noisy and the bar area is a little old-fashioned - but otherwise all good!

    The staff were excellent. Breakfast was fantastic!!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The safe box was broken, the noises from the road.

    Location was great as for the breakfast. Everything was very clean. The staff very kind and professional!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Wall paintings all over the hotel (in rooms and on hallways) were showcasing slavery; All images of enslaved people in all kind of day-to-day situation Can we even imagine a hotel with wall paintings showing jews in gas chambers? I don't think so! That would be simply horrendous. But it seemed to be normal to have paintings about slavery in a country where it was abolished only in 1888. I am puzzled. I believe that is a very poor choice of interior decoration. That aspect aside the staff was kind and very helpful.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sampas' idea of scrambled eggs will not find much favor with American palates. WiFi can be limited at times. Due to the maze of one-way streets in the area, you'll need a taxi driver who actually knows the city: I spent 15 minutes going 2 blocks with one imbecile who wouldn't listen to my instructions & didn't know how the streets worked.

    The multi-lingual staff is top-notch: if they don't have an answer to your question, they will look it up. The property is spotless. Little touches like the snacks in the lobby and the hot rolls passed at breakfast make this place special

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Double Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The gym was ok but very old equipments they should renew them and work on a better gym it could lead to an accident . The bathrooms are very small and not comfortable .

    The location and facilities are very good on the hotel . Quite safe and well li aged hotel I would mention that I accidentally left money and credit cards on the table of the room but the staff didn't touch a single penny . They are very professional. The front desk people are very nice and friendly specially the men they are informed and they help u a lot. The bed was very comfortable and the room was quite spacious. The breakfast was quite nice and comfortable

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old hotel, very outdated in comparison to other hotels. Price is too high for such an old hotel. This hotel is need of a facelift.

    The location and the staff was friendly

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Double Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Approach of the staff was not very welcoming.

    The Location of the hotel was very good. The room, especially the bathroom, was not big but comfortable. Overall it was a good option for the rate we paid.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The fact that they advertise that they provide an airport transfer when they CLEARLY do not. This was the sole reason for booking the hotel... and there was absolutely no satisfaction after complaining of such.

    The location

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't want to leave.

    Breakfast was delicious with a great variety, the room was fancy, yet very comfortable. I could have slept in that bed the whole day! Also, great location!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Double Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The scrambled eggs tended to be runny

    GREAT staff: Nancy, Rafael, Josevaldo, William, Alex, et al. Bountiful breakfast buffet. Helpful when you need a favor

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Every year that we go to the São Paulo Int'l Film Festival we stay at Estanplaza Paulista. The location is convenient, the staff is well prepared, the rooms are great and the breakfast is delicious.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    I booked this hotel before travelling to Sao Paulo and made a mistake with the check-in date. The hotel was very prompt in replying to my distress e-mail and advising me on how to follow-up with booking.com to modify my reservation. The receptionists at the hotel were also excellent and friendly. One acceded to our request for a late check-out (2pm) as I was unwell. The hotel also surprised us with a mini bottle of prosecco and a handwritten note congratulating us on our newly minted marriage, which we found to be a nice gesture. :) Aside from the extra mile that the hotel staff went to make us feel welcome, the room itself was spacious, comfortable and clean. A short walk from the metro too. We enjoyed our time at Estanplaza Paulista and would definitely return if we visit Sao Paolo again.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    None.

    This was one of the best hotels I have stayed at in South America. The hotel is near Av. Paulista which has plenty of shops and restaurants. Also, the São Paulo Museum of Arts is very close to this hotel. The wifi was stable and had both a paid access choice and a free pass. I enjoyed the free pass and both the connection and the speed was okay. The rooms have balconies, although it is not possible to smoke there.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Estanplaza may not be the newest hotel in Sap Paulo but what it lacks in facilities is made up for by the best staff you will ever encounter. There is a fun, family, homely, atmosphere and nothing they won't do for you. Right now we are staying in one of Copacabana's most expensive hotels and wish we were back at Estanplaza where you feel genuinely welcome.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not a negative, just a tip - I think this is a bit far away from the airport to stay just for one night as we did.

    The staff were so friendly and helpful from the minute we arrived. We had left a charger in Rio and it had been sent to the hotel who handed it over as soon as we checked in before we asked for it! They also printed our boarding passes for the next day.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast was a bit uninspiring

    great location, reception staff were super helpful and all spoke good English which helped us a lot, comfy beds, nice shower and good sized rooms.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing to complain about.

    The hotel is very good in every respect, but it gets extra credits because of the excellent location and the quality of the staff, who were always very nice and well trained. We went on a weekend, when the rates were reduced, and that made it even better.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We paid for a business suite and I think a normal room may have actually been bigger. The swimming pool and gym facilities were disappointing and the upstairs bar does not exist. There is a bar downstairs. Rooms were clean and breakfast was pretty good.

    Staff were helpful and the hotel was in Jardins - one of the safer areas of Sau Paulo (although be aware it is not actually on Paulista Avenue, it is two blocks away from it).

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hotel is a little bit charmless. Pool / gym area very tired and the pool is too small for actual swimming.

    Standard, quality hotel in a good location, very close to Av. Paulista, MASP, metro. Lots of restaurants nearby. Very nice service.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Double Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Estanplaza is a good Brazilian hotel chain. The staff in their hotels is well-trained. I stayed at two of their properties. This one of the two has 1 star too many. It's a good 3-star hotel, not 4. Needs updating for that 4th star. Breakfast could be a bit more "international." Too many cakes and cold cuts.

    Great staff, location; a couple of blocks to Paulista and a Metro Station. Lots of restaurants around.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Double Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None. All perfect.

    Everything great! Especially the food in their restaurant.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Double Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Localização e checkout sem burocracia

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    I wish the fitness room opened earlier than 7am.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Double Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom facility and swimming pool to be improved

    Excellent customer service and very good breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Business Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room was next to the elevator shaft and the noise was very irritating at night.

    Location was very practical and safe for a walk and shopping.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed is not comfortable, too small. And the breakfast is so so

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Double Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old rooms with a really strong mold smell which they tried to hide using camphor balls.

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Double Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing

    Good customer service, close to many restaurants and supermarkets, good breakfast, fair price

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Aircon is 26 years old! Not working correctly at all! Frigid bar not cold at all!

    Location!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Double Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of coffee making facilities in room

    Location excellent Breakfast area and menu very good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gym was off and the area was not new.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Double Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very well located. Great breakfast buffet

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Double Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    too much carpet

    Location, breakfast, shower and bed.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Impressive.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ordered room service and the food is not very good. Eat somewhere else.

    Great breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Double Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff are lovely and super helpful. Great location.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Really great breakfast, and great room layout.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom isn’t clean

    Location

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Double Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Carpet on the floor

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean room and nice staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-fi speed is very bad

    Perfect location. Rooms were spacious, clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    I had a medical issue during my stay there. The reception team was really helpful. Thank you

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    no comments

    Cute hotel, very tided and clean. The staff very nice

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Double Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from street and other rooms.

    Close to metro in a lively area with eateries close by. Spacious room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need renovation

    Good location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything excellent

    Excellent location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Evacuation schedule (forced us to leave few hours early) Fruits of the breakfast are not very fresh (papaya)

    Quiet place, location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    吹风坏了

    Location is good

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Business Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    average overrated

    locqtion

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The small TV. and small office table.

    The amazing breakfast. The quietness night time.

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Estanplaza Paulista traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties:

gogbrazil