Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

View vacation packages to

  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Brazil hotel reviews
  3. Bahia hotel reviews
  4. Salvador hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of The Hostel Salvador

Reviews of The Hostel Salvador

Travessa Prudente de Morais, 65, Rio Vermelho, Salvador, CEP 41950-030, Brazil

#48 of 161 hotels in Salvador

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 1659 hostel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    6.8

Verified guest reviews from real Bookers

Real Bookers. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 49

  • Reviewed: July 17, 2019

    10
    AMAZING!
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was perfect. Great location next to a nice and quiet beach. There are a bunch of bars and places where you can eat or have a drink just 2 min walk from the hostel. The staff speaks English and it can be very useful as no one else does.

    Stayed in July 2019

  • Reviewed: June 25, 2019

    8.3
    Nice place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Bed in 6-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I’ll improve the cleanliness a little bit in general, and I’ll definitely would fix the door knobs so you can close the rooms 😂

    The staff is amazing, really friendly and willing to help you with anything they can! Thank you for everything!

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: April 25, 2019

    8.3
    Great location with pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Bed in 6-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The place is becoming a little bit run-down and therefore doesn't look quite as nice the photos.

    Great location. The bunk beds were comfortable and the room was quite. The air-conditioner at night is so good that I was cold. The rooftop pool was a big bonus!

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: March 31, 2019

    9.2
    Staff were super nice and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Bed in 6-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wifi was terrible in the rooms. Often not working at all. The stairwell was leaking water, from the rooftop to the bottom floor. Made it a bit slippy when coming down the stairs. You don't get a top sheet; they give you a blanket but it doesn't get cleaned between every guest.

    Staff were super nice and helpful. Beds are comfortable with charging points and lights in bunk. Rooftop area is nice to chill. Modern Hostel

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: February 16, 2019

    7.9
    Staffs are pretty nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Bed in 6-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Had to be careful about the light might be turned off automatically when taking the shower cause they use the motion sensor. Also, there're some big cockroaches beside the swimming pool and it kept me away from staying there even I wanted to.

    The location is kind of in the middle of the main tourist spots, but the bus station was pretty close to the hostel, so it turned out no problems. It's good that every room has its clotheshorse to dry the clothes.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: January 21, 2019

    7.1
    Location was perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff were variable. Some were excellent and spoke great english and were very helpful. Others (the majority) could not even engage in basic communication with us and were very unhelpful. We stayed in a private room. Our room was not cleaned once in our 5 day stay. Disappointing. I would not recommend staying here as security is very lax. The staff allow locals and people not staying at the hostel to wander through the communal areas which made me very uncomfortable. For this reason I would not recommend staying at The Hostel as especially in Brazil, security and safety are incredibly important. This is a shame as the hostel has the potential to be great.

    Location was perfect

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: January 18, 2019

    7.5
    Short stay in Salvador
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The one day I wanted to use the pool it was SO dirty. I am talking stuff floating in it and I could tell that I might contract something if I went in it which was SO disappointing. It was quite loud at night and I was in a single room which had no windows but I did have privacy. There was a higher level above the that was closed off that I wanted to use but it was under construction I think.

    Breakfast was included which was great the staff was SO helpful and provided information about tours. Language was a barrier but they were patient with me. There was a nice view from the pool and the area was a good location for restaurants and nightlife.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: January 15, 2019

    5.0
    Don’t go.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Bed in 6-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Useless staff - as a gringo I felt they ignored me. Most staff don’t understand English. Tiny room with three overlapping bunk beds (6 people in a room 4x3 m - half the size quoted when booking). Loud droning noises all night from the AC machinery in the light shaft outside the window. Water flow from bathroom taps all restricted to an inadequate dribble (with stupid signs about how some communities will run out of water unless we reduce consumption). No lock on the room - but the hostel was open to the public. EG, one day the hostel roof was used for a pay-on-entry disco party for teenagers, who were strolling unsupervised through the hostel. Most annoyingly there were signs saying you had to pay a corkage charge if you brought your own alcohol into the hostel - which might have been acceptable if you could buy drinks onsite. There was a bar, but on three days of my stay they weren’t selling drinks. Also reception had a fridge with beer, but they refused to sell it when I asked. Breakfast was poor, typical of a poor hostel - mean fruit, no eggs, sweet white bread, coffee not replenished for 15 minutes when it runs out, dark windowless dining area.

    Good location near the beach (but on the edge of a rough area - two guests were mugged in the day when I was there).

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 28, 2018

    4.2
    Never again
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff couldnt speak english. By the check in (with our reservation!) they wanted to send us away to another hostel. They couldnt give us any ingomations! The room was without windosw, the walls are very thin, you can hear everything! On weekends Party on the roof with extren lound people and music!!! There is a breakfast buffet but if you take to much the staff comes and tells you to stop! (Why do they even have a buffet if you are only alound to take one sandwich??) We never could use the pool because of all the parties and the dirt! The locks fort the toilett are all broken. They did not showed us the room. They just gave us the name and we had to search it, plus it was even the wrong name they told us!!!

    AC, the rooftop is very nice with the pool but the parties destroy it! Breakfast buffet, clean Hostel

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: November 26, 2018

    7.9
    It's a good place to stay, but could be better
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Bed in 4-Bed Female Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The air-condicionar is turned on only after 11pm, and Salvador is really hot. So it was almost impossible to stay in the bedroom before this time. The bathroons need to have new doors. asap I couldn't reach them by phone (it's broken) and the number that it's in booking it's from a guy that's not working there anymore.

    The bedroons' space was nice. The breakfast was ok (they provided coffee, juices, bread, cheese and ham).

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: September 25, 2018

    7.1
    Ok!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Bed in 4-Bed Female Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The rooms are very small and warm! The rooms are open all the time has no key!!! Reading light of the beds don't work Room fan broken, had another temporary but the wire was not long enough Simple breakfast! We always have to ask to replace the coffee items because the person in charge is never paying attention Broken elevator Uncomfortable mattresses Despite the cleanliness of the bathroom, there was broken faucet, shower without door and constantly lacking toilet paper (of poor quality) There are no integration activities carried out by the hostel

    Rooms and bathrooms are cleaned daily, very clean bed linen The air conditioning works well The lockers are big enough Swimming pool and terrace are very nice

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 3, 2018

    9.6
    Great location if you are looking for some fun at night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The breakfast could be improved with cereal and eggs. Some friends complained about the 1st floor water pressure on bathroom. The 2nd floor bathrooms are good enough.

    Great location if you are looking for some fun at night. Great staff.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: June 16, 2018

    8.3
    Second time stayed in there
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Bed in 4-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Almost nothing but poor internet connection. It cuts off every 10 mins. Kind of annoying but it comes back after a min. If you are not watching something then its manageable

    The terrace was favorite. The rooms are OK but 8 bed dorms are too packed. Lockers are big enough to fit a big back pack + a small one. Second time I stayed in 4 bed dorm which was way better.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 25, 2018

    9.2
    Great place, great location and great value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Bed in 8-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The only negative point for me was the room was too hot and didn't habe a big enough window or a fan. However the bed was comfortable.

    The location is amazing. Their terrace was unic for a hostel. If you stay here for couple days you would deffinitely enjoy this area alot. I arrived around 2AM and before my arrival I had chance to talk to them on whatsapp. They were very friendly since the begining. The breakfast was fair. Big kitchen if you want to cook your own food. It needs some more air circulation to be honest. Bathroooms are surprisingly nice and clean. Why surprisingly because I have seen anything like this in all around Brasil. I would even say fancy. Overall I would deffinitelt recommend. Close to bars, restaurants, bus stop, safe area.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: March 27, 2018

    4.6
    Location was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Don’t get fooled by the pictures! Space is falling apart in small details. The tap from the warm water in the shower did not work and didn’t get fixed during our whole stay and staff made zero effort to fix it. Swimming pool did not work as well. My friends in other rooms said they had no toilet paper for 3 days and no one cared! The sheets looked like some used old cloth. Breakfast is the worst we had during our whole trip. There is zero social vibe besides a bunch of hippies that hang out upstairs at the sound of some boring chilled Brazilian music. There is absolutely no event organization to promote social integration. Believe me it will be hard to make friends here unless you occasionally meet them outside at a club which is what happened to us. Staff in general is not friendly and is useless in terms of information. They feel quite uncommitted and lazy. We got way more help anywhere outside of the hostel. Would definitely go for hostel brands that we already know but definitely not come back to this one again!

    Location was great. Close to restaurants, bars and clubs.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 16, 2018

    4.6
    The location is amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Bed in 4-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The A/C is only on from 11PM until 8AM. After that, it is impossible to be in the room. The pool is in maintenance, they only said 1 day early we arrived. The team should get more information to explain customers. For 2 days they didn’t change the bathroom rug, that was completely wet. There is no parking. They don’t do parties or meetings with guests.

    The location is amazing.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 7, 2018

    9.2
    Good breakfast, nice and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Bed in 4-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room for luggage storage could be bigger, its hard to get your stuff out haha but thats luxery problems I guess ;)

    Good breakfast, nice and helpful staff. One of the cleanest hostels I have visited with enough bathrooms and showers for all the guest. Nice bar on the roof top with fair prices and good music. Pool table, I really liked the place!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: March 7, 2018

    9.2
    Brand new hostel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Bed in 6-Bed Female Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Aircon not turned on until late and off before you get up. Hours need to be changed! Bar could be cheaper for backpackers.

    The rooms were very spacious and clean. Bathrooms were very nice. Beds were comfy and breakfast was sufficient.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: March 6, 2018

    7.1
    The rooms and commun space have almost no windows but the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Bed in 6-Bed Female Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No pool! The roof top pool that you ll see on many pictures in run down, empty and close. Does not look like any plans to fix it soon...

    The rooms and commun space have almost no windows but the terrasse (even with no pool) is a cool spot. Bring your breakfast up there to change the way you ll start your day!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 13, 2018

    7.5
    Carnival Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Bed in 6-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Aircon was switched off at 10 am. 6 bed mixed dorm room very small, no space to even walk with bags on the floor. Breakfast time 7am - 9am.

    Good location, Amazing staff, very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 8, 2018

    10
    I loved my stay at hostel Salvador. A special thanks to the staff who went above and beyond
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Please keep breakfast open for longer for the people who have hangovers (me)

    The staff were amazing. The location was perfect, and i haven't found anyone who makes better caipirinhas as of yet!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 5, 2018

    9.2
    Nice bar, nice staff, nice location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Bed in 8-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I asked for airport transfer because that was a possibility through booking.com but they never gave me this service.

    Nice bar, nice staff, nice location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 26, 2018

    5.8
    Wont recommend to friends
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Bed in 6-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A/C was on only from 11pm-7am as a rule in the middle of hot summer! What was more alarming was that when the hostel person slept in our room he had the remote with him and kept it on as long as he pleased. The showers were pitiful. The amount of water that came from them was puny leading to long irritating baths.

    Location was really convenient

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: December 29, 2017

    7.1
    Okay, but need to fix the AC
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Bed in 6-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    none of the rooms have natural airflow, humidity start creating odors on the rooms. Everytime i booked this hostel i got to stay at a room without AC, and unless you have a fan of your own, this is u standable on summer time. o personally did not like the beaches in fron or nearby this property. during the day there is no AC on tbe whole property kt is virtually impossible to stay indoors during the day time.

    Good access to public transportation, and few places to eat. nice little pool on the roof to relax and refresh with the night breeze. staff was helpfull all fhe time.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 26, 2017

    8.3
    The staff is the best one !
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Bed in 4-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The rooms could be a little bit cleaner. The beds where not made when I arrived in the room and in some beds the lamp didn't work.

    The staff is the best one !! They are super friendly and nice! Just go out with them for a drink or to dance! The beds are comfortable and it's very nice to have breakfast included and kitchen that can be used. The position is good, away from the city which I really needed (the city is not that nice and relaxing) because I wanted only to relax. I Had a great time in this hostel! Thank you!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 14, 2017

    10
    The best hostel in Rio vermelho. Excellent location, close to nightlife in Salvador, amazing to meet new people
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Bed in 8-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast have enough options, however I didn't like so much about coffee and juices. In my opinion aren't tasteful. Prohibited buy your alcohol beverage in market. Available to buy only in the pub.

    Excellent common area, pool and pub in the rooftop, excellent location in Rio vermelho, near night life, beaches, mall and everything, amazing staff , shared kitchen, bathroom clean and with spacious

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 14, 2017

    8.3
    Friendly staff and nice roof terrace
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Bed in 6-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    AC on the room was broken and rooms do not have good air flow. Not a very good beach location. not many grocery stores nearby.

    good facilities and great location for public transportation. Friendly staff and the hostel has a nice roof terrace with a little pool.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 10, 2017

    7.1
    I’d chose it again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The information provided by the staff wasn’t accurate and the breakfast could be improved.

    The location of the hostel was perfect. Nice rooms, clean and good environment.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: August 17, 2017

    5.4
    The hostel looked great and it was very clean with good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The internet was absolutely shocking and our room had no windows and felt like I was sleeping in a cupboard. On our last night a member of staff played music quite loudly throughout the night until the morning which resulted in us not having much sleep. Quite disappointed with the lack of common decency.

    The hostel looked great and it was very clean with good showers.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 3, 2017

    9.2
    Nice Hostel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Bed in 4-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast choice is not so big. After some days it gets a bit boring. The beach nearby is too dirty to swim.

    The staff is very nice and helpful. All of them can speak English and some of them even a bit geman! :) I had the room for 4 persons. The bed was very big and comfy. The extra bathroom was also big and clean. The hostel have also a nice view and on swimming pool on the roof. Neben seen this before in a hostel - very nice.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 21, 2019

    6.3
    Price x Location
    • Couple
    • Superior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The hostel not look the same as the photos is showing in the Booking. It is a bit old and need some renovation!

    Price x Location

    Stayed in July 2019

  • Reviewed: July 10, 2019

    9.2
    Good location and the pool/terrace area is great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Bed in 6-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    More ventilation/light in the rooms.

    Good location and the pool/terrace area is great.

    Stayed in July 2019

  • Reviewed: February 26, 2019

    10
    Staff were great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Bed in 4-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff were great.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 4, 2019

    7.9
    amazing location to go out at night, nice roof with pool if...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Bed in 8-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    staff only in portuguese

    amazing location to go out at night, nice roof with pool if you just wanna chill. nice staff

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 8, 2019

    6.7
    ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Bed in 6-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    could not bring beer from outside. you must buy inside the hostel.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 6, 2019

    2.5
    Sucks...except the nice people ive met
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Bed in 6-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not allowed to drink your own beers... I havent Seen it before..

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: December 24, 2018

    4.6
    It was too hot and the rooms have barely any light
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Bed in 8-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was too hot and the rooms have barely any light

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 17, 2018

    10
    The location was perfect, and the staff was friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Bed in 4-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The breakfast could have been better.

    The location was perfect, and the staff was friendly.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: September 24, 2018

    9.2
    Excellent staff and awesome location in Salvador
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Bed in 6-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Balcony under utilized. The hostel could promote a better use of the area

    Excellent staff and awesome location in Salvador

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: June 1, 2018

    5.8
    The room had no window and it smelled bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room had no window and it smelled bad

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 11, 2018

    9.6
    Highly recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Bed in 6-Bed Female Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Good location, near by a lot of restaurants and bars you can go out. very friendly staff, nice rooms, excellent service and good breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 3, 2018

    8.3
    The location was awesome!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    My bed light was not working.

    The location was awesome! The staff were nice. Breakfast good. They even started before for us.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 18, 2018

    6.7
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Bed in 4-Bed Female Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bathroom

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 17, 2018

    6.7
    Bathroom
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Bed in 4-Bed Female Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bathroom

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 20, 2018

    7.1
    No AC until 11pm.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Bed in 4-Bed Female Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No AC until 11pm.made ir imposible to sleep

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 9, 2018

    9.2
    amazing staff helps with everything!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Bed in 4-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    amazing staff helps with everything!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 8, 2018

    9.6
    Relaxing stay near the beach away from the chaos of the centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Bed in 8-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Terrible filtered water and expensive bottled water.

    Nice facilities and rooftop bar.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 29, 2018

    7.5
    The location, good breakfast, swimming pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Bed in 4-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The luggagge storage room wasn't good at all. Lots of bags sttuffed everywhere and not organized.

    The location, good breakfast, swimming pool

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: November 20, 2017

    9.6
    OTIMO LOCAL
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Bed in 4-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    CAFE DA MANHA E O HORARIO DO AR

    Stayed in November 2017

There are also 28 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 49

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!
Browse The Hostel Salvador Traveler Photo Gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties:

gogbrazil