Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Golden Park International Foz 4 stars

Rua Almirante Barroso, 2006, Foz do Iguacu City Centre, Foz do Iguaçu, CEP 85851-010, Brazil

#34 of 119 hotels in Foz do Iguaçu

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1234 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    5.4
    - large bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - old and very tired place - very dirty hallways and bad smelling rooms - first room offered very dirty and on a floor with laud building work going on - no many shops around

    - large bed

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    7.5
    Good spot good service older hotel needs reform
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot water nossle stopped working day i left so had to take a cold shower And didnt want to wait for them to fix it cause i was in a hurry

    Big rooms comfortable bed freindly staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    7.5
    Very friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decoration a bit old, especially the economic room. The bathtub and toilet are brownish black. Very ugly and horrible. The whole building needs to be renewed. The breakfast is chaotic. The waiter took away my yogurt that I haven’t even touched while I was away looking for something else to eat

    Very friendly and helpful staff. After the leakage and noise problem of our room, they agreed to give us a free upgrade when we asked for it

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    4.2
    Overpriced you should avoid if you can
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were very unfriendly in the restaurant, they had flies around the food and when I spoke to the waiter he did not take any action and told me that their doors are open and this is normal. Furthermore, the front desk team did not have any knowledge of the area main turístic attraction. They were lack of information about the area. The shower room was blocked hence made a mess every shower. WiFi is advertised as free however, the free WiFi is very slow only 2MB if you require a good WiFi connection you’re required to pay additional costs R$15 per day which was not mentioned before making the booking.

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    10
    Manager and staff so helpful, great location too
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was great

    Staff especially the manager were so kind and friendly and couldn't help us enough! Upgraded our room to a suite free of charge as they thought it would be easier for my daughter in a wheelchair!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    8.3
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was impossible to make airport pickup arrangement after we booked the room. There was no email address on website. We sent request via booking.com but there was no answer. Air conditioning did not work well. It was warm so we had to open the window to keep cool but it was was noisy.

    Excellent service staff, from reception to restaurant. Extremely helpful and very pleasant. Large comfortable room and bed. Great location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    10
    Lovely hotel in a great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The wifi was terrible! It wasn't easy to connect to it and when you did, the signal didn't last for long! The reception staff helped us to reconnect.

    The hotel was in a good location and had good facilities. The pool area was absolutely brilliant! There was plenty of choice for breakfast in the restaurant. Our room was spacious, comfy and clean, it could have done with more storage space though as there was a wardrobe but no drawer units.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    9.6
    Wonderful place to stay to see all foz do iguasu has to offer.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were too soft for our liking. Just our personal opinions.

    Most staff spoke English. Great breakfast options. In house travel agent was great. Booked both Brazil side, and Argentina side trips for us. Made for a great vacation.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    7.1
    Poor privacy
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was too dark - the lights were very poor. I would recommend investing a but in new bulbs that give much brighter light. Room decorations were bit old fashioned. Air conditioning was very loud. The room itself was separated from another room by thin door - I could hear every single word when someone next door was talking - very poor privacy! Although the price is not high, I do not recommend this hotel.

    The hotel definitely needs renovation - it is a bit old. Room was spacious and clean. Wifi worked perfectly. Breakfast was tasty with variety of fruits.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    5.4
    I came to Iguacu with a friend to visit the Falls and we...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I came to Iguacu with a friend to visit the Falls and we were very irrated by the service at the hotel. The staff is very little helpful. I would not recommend this property to anyone as I think the price is too high for the low quality of the rooms and the facilities.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2016

    8.3
    I had a night in this hotel to give me a break from hostels.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff on the front desk varied a bit.

    I had a night in this hotel to give me a break from hostels. It was just what I needed. Really big, light room with a big bathroom. I didn't look into the hotel's facilities but the breakfast buffet was quite extensive.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    9.2
    average facilities but great staff speaks fluent English.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    average facilities but great staff speaks fluent English. Good value for money.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    10
    Staff's services
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect eventhough hotel arranged wrong bed type but staffs corrected promptly.

    Staff's services

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    6.7
    Nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's nice but very old

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    8.3
    The room was very spacious
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is not a primary thing for me but the hotel need renovation

    The room was very spacious

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    7.5
    Very good value for money at the Iguassu Falls.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Luxury Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It rained into our apartment during a storm.

    Very good half board package. Spacious bedrooms.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    9.6
    Big room, breakfast excellent, good location close to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Big room, breakfast excellent, good location close to restaurants and bus stops to go everywhere.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    7.1
    The bathroom
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    6.7
    Ok and comfy for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Outdated. Major upgrades needed.

    Good value. Large room.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    9.6
    el hotel en general
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no hubo posibilidad de check out later

    el hotel en general

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    7.1
    English speaking and helpful staff at reception
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Free wi-fi is limited and lights in the room are very dim

    English speaking and helpful staff at reception

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    9.6
    Excelente hotel, muy recomendable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Todo en general. Especialmente la atencion del personal y la piscina.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2016

    9.6
    Good Value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cost of the laundry

    We were happy with the breakfast and swimming pool.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    10
    Great and blessed stay as family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast!! :) Excellent staffs!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2016

    9.2
    Great service !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    More reliable elevators..

    Great service !

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2016

    9.6
    Recomendo
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Do alto nível do Hotel

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    8.3
    Good location for a few days
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom have a wonderful water pressure but is outdated.

    Location is very good. The breakfast was good.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    7.9
    Very Nice Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is a bit dated.

    great location and breakfast

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    9.2
    Good hotel with excellent staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Good hotel and very knowledgeable staff on reception especially Arthur who spoke excellent English. Good location close to the bus station. All good.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    9.2
    Hotel is value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is good, but breads seemed to be not fresh.

    Hotel is value for money. Swimming pool is great. Double bed is great. Friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    8.3
    Great value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great value. Very helpful staff. Fantastic food - even for my food allergies

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    7.9
    happy stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Luxury Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    not enough power points.

    location, facilities and staff

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    8.8
    Quite enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Luxury Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hot food at breakfast was strange.

    Beds were comfy, staff were very nice. There is a fantastic bakery next door to the hotel :)

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2016

    8.3
    About a 20 minute taxi away from the Falls.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The hotel is a tad dated, however, it seems common for this area.

    About a 20 minute taxi away from the Falls. The staff were really helpful and booked us in for a show on the last night - I would recommend!

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2016

    9.2
    Large room, well equipped, clean sheets and bathroom, nice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Limited choice of restaurant (in and around -at least in low season). Half-empty hotel (at least), therefore, no cosy atmosphere. As a mature couple, we didn't mind but don't expect a partying atmosphere.

    Large room, well equipped, clean sheets and bathroom, nice view, very quiet, clean pool and sauna, good gym, large choice for breakfast (although the same every day), english-speaking reception staff, quite helpful, presence of a tour-company on-site. Everything was fine and according to the booking website. I would come back and recommend. In low season, good bargain for the price (don't know for high season)

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2016

    9.2
    The staff were beyond amazing, so kind and helpful...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The first room I was given was very smelly, they then changed it for me. The furniture is outdated. No amenities in the bathroom. But for the price you get and for a one night's stay, it's ok.

    The staff were beyond amazing, so kind and helpful especially Artur. The breakfast buffet has the number of calories of each dish. Nice outdoor swimming pool. Yummy food at the lobby restaurant. Location is good but if you're there for the falls, it's more convenient to stay inside the park.

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2016

    9.6
    Location is good, bus stop to falls only two block walking...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location is good, bus stop to falls only two block walking,shopping to Av. Brazil only one bolck away.Staff are kind and helpful, reception even helped me to check in flight to Rio. Lunch at lobby cafe is also a good experience.

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2016

    10
    Everything is good!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nothing I don't like.

    Everything is good! The staffs are all nice and the location is in the center of the city. Good view and nice breakfast. The most important is the price is very nice!!

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2016

    10
    The property is well kept and beautiful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I have stayed at this property three times in the past three years. There seems to have been a change in ownership, which, in this case, has been a nice upgrade. I have no complaints.

    The property is well kept and beautiful. The pool and recreation area are exceptional. Bathroom was spacious and shower was excellent. But the best part of this resort is the caring and attentive staff. Special thanks to the young man who delivered my camera bag to my room (which I inadvertently left at the check-in desk).

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2016

    7.1
    In town close to commercial shops, great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    When we arrived not enough information was given about the property and facilities. This included information about the getting to the falls also.

    In town close to commercial shops, great location. Great breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2016

    7.5
    Close to city center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It was a pitty roof restaurant was closed for renovations.

    Close to city center. Bus to falls pick upp at hotel. Nice swimmingpool pool and perfect big rooms.

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2016

    7.9
    The hotel is 19 stories high and is one of the best looking...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We checked in very late and because the hotel was full we were given a room on the 2nd floor. The rooms on floors 2 and 3 are not yet refurbished and are poor. However the hotel staff responded quickly to outmr complaints and we were sent to room 1313 which was much nicer.

    The hotel is 19 stories high and is one of the best looking hotels in the town centre. Room 1313 (on 13th floor) was very well furnished and ckean. The breakfast buffet offered a good selection. The reception team are helpful. The swimming pool was lovely (but busy). There is a small street market opposite the hotel for souvenirs and t-shirts etc. The hotel is 20 mins from airport and waterfalls. We went to the Rafain buffet and show which was very good value at 109 real per head.

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2016

    9.6
    The staff was very friendly and helpful and most spoke...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Even though the room was clean and cosy, the floor under the bed was quite dusty.

    The staff was very friendly and helpful and most spoke english in the reception. We had a really delicious breakfast with options of all kinds. There is an info desk for tourists which was nice. The location is great at the heart of Foz, very close to the bus station.

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2015

    7.1
    The public areas were very nice and the food was delicious.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The room could use some updating, but the bed was comfortable.

    The public areas were very nice and the food was delicious. The hotel staff was friendly and accommodating.

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2015

    10
    I like the location of the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I did not eat dinner at hotel. Unsure of the choices.

    I like the location of the hotel. It allowed for exploring the city and walking to a couple of bars at night (15+ min walk) and there was some shopping a block over (necessities, pharma).

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2015

    8.3
    Good location and good breakfast.
    • Couple

    Few power outlets in the room. Poor quality of TV signal. Water entering through the windows during strong rain. Lights/air panel do not work properly.

    Good location and good breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2015

    7.5
    When I left the hotel, I asked the reception if I could...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    When I left the hotel, I asked the reception if I could leave my bag with laptop inside with them during the morning. They said no problem,and they guaranteed security for the bag. At the afternoon when I came back to collect it, someone took it to the airport by some reason.... At least my bag came later with everything inside and without any damage. The bathroom door needs to be replaced it looks bad for the rating of the hotel.

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    6.3
    Central location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Poor reception staff - agressive at check-in due to a very small difference between the price confirmed in the reservation and the price logged in their system. Problems at check-out due to errors in the invoice. One room was not cleaned up on the 2nd day. Wifi connection not reliable. We had to ask many times to reception for new codes. Very noisy bathrooms.

    Central location. Very confortable bed.

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2015

    9.6
    1. Breakfast was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    1. Could not lean on the bed to see TV, as the bed (room # 608) has a sharp boundary that prevents leaning and there were no extra pillows. 2. No USB ports for charging, especially near the beds

    1. Breakfast was great 2. Loumar tourism staff is great

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2015

    7.9
    Clean , excellent contort , pool ,front Desc staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Some workers staff in breakfast buffet service unfriendly , every time you need to use a wifi you have to ask the staff in front Desc to connect you ,no automatic connection to to wifi !!!

    Clean , excellent contort , pool ,front Desc staff

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2015

    6.7
    Staff are friendly, good facilities except for the rooms...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The hotel doesn't have slippers neither tooth brush no free water or coffee in the rooms.

    Staff are friendly, good facilities except for the rooms which are dated

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2015

    9.2
    Very nice and helpful staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Paid Internet acces with bad connection at times. Not important if you stay just for a couple of days, but small variety of dishes for breakfast. Should be a bit more diverse for this price.

    Very nice and helpful staff. Clean and comfortable. Good location.

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2015

    8.3
    Very good location and breakfast with fresh fruits.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I had booked a bedroom with king size bed and got a twin bedroom.

    Very good location and breakfast with fresh fruits. Also there is a travel agency in the lobby.

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2015

    8.8
    The rooms were spacious and comfortable and very cheap for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The rooms were spacious and comfortable and very cheap for what they offer. The staff were pleasant and could communicate in English well. The hotel has an efficient activities desk to book tours to the Falls and more. The swimming pool was a large size and relaxing. The room service had a wide range of choice and was well prepared. The restaurant on the top level provided high level service and the food was very high quality. I would return here again.

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2016

    4.6
    Ok for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Airconditioning noisy and old. Breakfast : lots of food but quality was average. Staff nice but not professional, lack of training

    Ok for the price

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2016

    9.6
    Everything was top notch.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything was top notch. Breakfast an exaggeration. A model "service" hotel.

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2016

    7.9
    The buffet breakfast and central location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    No kettle to make hot beverages and no complimentary drinking water

    The buffet breakfast and central location

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2016

    3.3
    Swimming pool area is good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    This hotel is no longer a golden tulip hotel. Mirror in the bathroom was dirty. Mold.

    Swimming pool area is good.

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2016

    8.8
    Jacqueline at front desk was very friendly and welcoming!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Jacqueline at front desk was very friendly and welcoming!

  • Reviewed: 29 February 2016

    7.9
    very nice breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    very nice breakfast nice rooms clean nice staff

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2016

    10
    Great location for restaurants and shopping.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Our room smelled a bit of urine. Not sure why.

    Great location for restaurants and shopping. Great spread at breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2016

    7.9
    Swimming pool and gym
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Swimming pool and gym

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2016

    10
    Excelente hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    -

    Excelente hotel. 100% recomendable. Todo excelente. Nota Dez.

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2015

    5.8
    Swimming pool and food
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Old building, old facilities, small room for 3 adult guests

    Swimming pool and food

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2015

    8.8
    Good position.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Need's a bit of refurbishment

    Good position. Good facilities.

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2015

    8.3
    very helpful staff, great swimming pools for kids
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    very helpful staff, great swimming pools for kids

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2015

    2.5
    Terrible hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Terrible hotel. Very dirty and old

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2015

    9.6
    Location, courteous staff, variety of breakfast items.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Could do with a tea/coffee making facility in the rooms.

    Location, courteous staff, variety of breakfast items.

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2015

    9.6
    It's a great and comfortable hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Water leaking from the shower.

    It's a great and comfortable hotel. I recommend it

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2015

    10
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Great location Lovely helpful staff Comfortable rooms Lovely 24 Hour bakery next door

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2015

    10
    Excellent service and staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Excellent service and staff. The breakfast was outstanding.

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2015

    10
    Staff speaks very good English!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Staff speaks very good English! Clean large rooms with very nice beds! Well equipped gym and large swimming pool.

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    6.3
    Nice pool area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Hotel room needs refurbishing Restaurant area is in lobby / bar area, not separate dining room

    Nice pool area. Staff helpful

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2015

    8.8
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Noise from corridor is well heard in the room (No good acoustic) Breakfast is poor

    Location

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2015

    8.8
    Room was spacious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wifi not available in rooms. Location not so good but good inexpensive resturant next door.

    Room was spacious.

There are also 13 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Golden Park International Foz traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties:

gogbrazil