Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Gran Estanplaza Berrini 5 stars

Rua Arizona, 1517, Itaim Bibi, Sao Paulo, CEP 04567003 , Brazil

#33 of 516 hotels in Sao Paulo

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1279 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    8.8
    A very comfortable place to stay, and great value. I would go back.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Luxury Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The swimming pool and gym were a bit run down. The swimming pool wasn't heated although it is indoors.

    A really pleasant hotel with a lovely comfortable room, excellent staff and a delicious breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    7.9
    My stay
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lights and air conditioning controls are on the phone in just one side of the bed, so I hv to wake up to turn on/off the reading light

    Service,breakfast,location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    10
    In the middle of Berrini.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Lobby bar could be better.

    Location was very good, central but quiet, what is in Sao Paulo very important. Breakfast was very good. Service was very good, helpful and professional. Price as for 5* hotel is very reasonable. I will come back there in September.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    9.6
    Very clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and comfortable. It makes us feels like home and very relaxing. Staff is wonderful. The little surprise candy we get in the room is a lovely touch. Lovely breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    7.5
    During breakfast, there was a live piano player.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I should have done my research better - location was farther than I thought from the "cool" parts of town.

    During breakfast, there was a live piano player. Very elegant dining!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    9.2
    My apartment was very nice, specious with a great balcony.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The gim requires major renovation. It is large but not enough equipment. There is a pool in the gym but it is small for swimming and the water is cold for just enjoying.

    My apartment was very nice, specious with a great balcony. Hotel is in general rather good

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    10
    Everything was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    Its probably the best hotel in Sao Paulo. You get a lot for your money. Breakfast is great , room is great and staff as well. Book your stay here, you will be very happy! Thanks for everything.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    8.8
    Good staff and service! All up very good. I would stay there again.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The size of the Executive Lounge was tiny. It felt like a bus stop rather than a lounge although the staff in it were friendly and helpful. The Suite was small compared to other hotels of this quality. Balcony was important as it gives you a further area to move around.

    Great Reception, Restaurant & Housekeeping staff. All 10/10. Management can be proud of the job staff are doing.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    8.3
    The style of the hotel, the breakfast, and the general...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Luxury Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The noise from outside, especially on saturday night, there was a kind of party until 6a.m. and the reception did not do anything to stop it. As all other hotels in Brasil, there are no double glass windows...

    The style of the hotel, the breakfast, and the general ambience... a real 5* for international standards.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    10
    Amazing stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing stay. Great room, facilities. Breakfast was excellent with lots of options. Staff were attentive to every need and they even organised a birthday cake. I can't recommend them enough!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    8.8
    Very convincing Hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Luxury Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The gym could do with some modernisation.

    The Hotel has a little bit of an old fashioned charme, but service, friendliness of staff, comfort and breakfast are top notch. Early check-in, welcome coffee, taxi arrangements - all very professional. This puts it above most hotels in Sao Paulo in this price segment.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    9.6
    Arrived really early in the morning and was let in the room...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Luxury Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Arrived really early in the morning and was let in the room as it was available. Great service and excellent location. Great breakfast. There was some noise early in the night but it seems there was an event nearby going on. Thanks

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    7.9
    Be careful you leave nothing behind in your car when giving...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Be careful you leave nothing behind in your car when giving to the valet parking of the hotel for which you have to pay. Some people believe that things left behind are to be shared without asking and without returning, very unpleasant as the NYU jumper can only be bought at the NYU in New York.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    7.9
    The cheesebread (pao de queijo) is one of the best in town.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Luxury Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bathroom was too small. There should be indications explaining the use of in-room lights system...advice for next customers: look in the panel of the telephone beside the bed.

    The cheesebread (pao de queijo) is one of the best in town. Very good breakfast overall.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    9.6
    Quiet good!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Luxury Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As I departured from Guarulhos airport very early in the morning, so I have to take taxi to go, and one hour distance for taxi is very expensive 😭, but day time there are buses from World Trade Center (WTC 5min walking to hotel) to Guarulhos airport, that's very convinient!

    Room is very good, clean, orgnized, with very good view, and the service also perfect, the breakfast really impressed, very healthy and tasty!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    9.2
    To return.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Luxury Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I was expecting a hot swimming pool. As a swimmer I must have my exercise from Monday to Friday. Despite short the facility it could be heated.

    Staff and breakfast. Perfect.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    10
    Pleasant stay with lovely meals
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Charming hotel with a classic and timeless look. The breakfast had great options and the omelette and tapioca station was an excellent touch. The space it was served in was very nice and it didn't hurt to have live piano music while eating breakfast. Loved the balcony for a moment of sun.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    9.6
    Average
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Presidential Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I asked a staff member for towels when I was at the swimming pool, she was extremely RUDE Also we had booked a Presidential suite and we were 4, there were two coffee capsules and when we asked for extra two they were charging us, how can you put two capsules when there are 4 guests booked. We also asked for ice and we were charged for ice in a very small container

    Gym

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2016

    6.3
    Faded Glory
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Luxury Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel has seen better days. Rooms and bathrooms shabby and old fashioned. Restaurant expensive and poor quality food. The hotel really needs a major refurbishment and general modernization of systems.

    Staff are doing their best.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    8.8
    Mostly a good hotel but when busy in the restaurant for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Mostly a good hotel but when busy in the restaurant for breakfast standards dropped. Couldn't understand why flannels never got replaced with towels. Wifi poor most of the time.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    8.3
    It is a 5 stars hotel because of the people attention, the...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    ...the rooms are very noisy because the windows are not soundproofed and there are many big streets close to the hotel. We had to sleep with the earplugs. The swim pool was dirty and freezing. The gym is old.

    It is a 5 stars hotel because of the people attention, the restaurant, the room but....

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    8.3
    My home in São Paulo
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Luxury Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The piano player during breakfast makes the experience unique The friendly staff that know me by name after three visits to the hotel makes me feel home away from home!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    10
    The excellent location and the friendly atmosphere make me feel relaxed after intense business days!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Luxury Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing.

    Great location, great staff and excellent breakfast. As a frequent flyer, this hotel always make me feel at home.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    8.8
    Friendly staff at breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff at breakfast. High quality breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    9.2
    Café da manha excepcional.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Café da manha excepcional. Staff de simpatia unica. Luxuoso e lindo.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    9.2
    everything was lovely except the gym facility and the pool.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    everything was lovely except the gym facility and the pool. they seemed a little dirty.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    10
    Beautiful place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Luxury Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful place. Awesome breakfast with life piano! Attentive staff. Everyone was very friendly overall.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    9.2
    Good location , and balcony,
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Luxury Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location , and balcony,

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    9.6
    Everything was excelent!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Luxury Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was excelent! Very comfortable and clean room, great breakfast, staff very polite and available

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    8.3
    Worthy and corfortable place for the value. Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Luxury Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room is a little bit light. The curtains could be darker.

    Confortable bed, good shower, kind staffs.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    9.2
    Breakfast, location
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old furniture, old carpets, old appliances

    Breakfast, location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    10
    Nice place to stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Luxury Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. Helpful staff. Nice clean room and wonderful, fresh, breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    9.6
    Nice hotel!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Luxury Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice hotel! Worth it!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    8.8
    This is a very good hotel and well located.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very few people spean English.

    Personnel is well attentioned and positive.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    7.1
    Fit the purpose of my trip..
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from the street

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    8.8
    Great Breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Helpful staff, clean and comfortable room, great breakfast!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    9.2
    The staff provided the a welcome that I'll remember for...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Luxury Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff provided the a welcome that I'll remember for a long time.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    9.6
    Location, pleasant & helpful staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Luxury Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, pleasant & helpful staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    9.6
    One of the best accommodations I have ever enjoyed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was very small.

    The staff was above expectations, notably at the breakfast service. They could not stop giving us full attention and care.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    8.3
    Great breakfast, lovely and attentive staff;
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast, lovely and attentive staff; very convenient location and absolutely loved the balcony where I spent early mornings and evenings

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    10
    Excellente sercice.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Luxury Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellente sercice. Cristiano at the restaurant was excellent make us feel like at home

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    8.3
    Breakfast, room, staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Luxury Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    view from the room

    Breakfast, room, staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    8.3
    The Lady checking the bar wrote unused items as used
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Lady checking the bar wrote unused items as used

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    8.3
    Items I did not use from the fridge were added by.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Items I did not use from the fridge were added by. the lady checking to me and my sons room when they were still there

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    10
    Good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Luxury Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet speed

    Location. Food

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    10
    cafe da manha
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    wifi not able to get connected

    cafe da manha

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    10
    Location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Luxury Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet speed

    Location. Food

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    10
    Service excellent and hotel overall much nicer than other 5...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Luxury Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Service excellent and hotel overall much nicer than other 5 starts around, with better price.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    7.9
    Great breakfast and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location - not very walkable

    Great breakfast and friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    7.5
    Good for business and 1-night stays
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swimming pool area seems old and could use a restoration

    Large and comfortable rooms; corteous staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    10
    Newly renovated, nice building.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    My bathtub's jacuzzi was broken.

    I was happy with their solution to my previous suitcase issue. Good staff and nice new paint job.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    4.2
    Hotel Staff member broke my suitcase, promised to pay, but did nothing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A hotel employee, broke my suitcase and promised to pay for it. I gave a very fair estimate of price but the hotel did nothing.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    9.6
    really good value for money, will try to come again
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Luxury Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    coffee at breakfast

    comfortable bed and fast WiFi

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    10
    Very professional customer service .
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very professional customer service . Great food . Very nice and big rooms. We use this hotel 2 time. We will be back for sure . High recomended.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    9.2
    staff and breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Luxury Twin Room
    • Stayed 30 nights

    Swimming pool.

    staff and breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    8.8
    The staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 17 nights

    NC

    The staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    7.1
    Nice and big room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Luxury Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slow and unstable wifi, low quality of meat during breakfast, almost no vegetables.

    Nice and big room Piano player during the breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    10
    Stayed just one night, breakfast was nice and room was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stayed just one night, breakfast was nice and room was comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    8.8
    Excelente hotel and amazing staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights

    the fitness center

    Staffs and restaurant, the food is always good.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    7.5
    Very friendly staff, old amenities but clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Luxury Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Wifi sometimes is really slow.

    Very friendly staff, old amenities but clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    10
    everything was excellent.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Luxury Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    everything was excellent. Staff great

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    7.9
    The quality of the gym equipment is poor, not what I expect...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The quality of the gym equipment is poor, not what I expect for such a hotel

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    7.9
    Good hotel for business stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Luxury Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing that I can figure out.!

    Old style luxury hotel - nice and comfortable rooms

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2017

    10
    Breakfast could bem better
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could bem better

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2017

    9.2
    Location is great!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Luxury Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gym is poor!

    Location is great!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    10
    The architecture is very good and the personal in very...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The food should be more varied, in the breakfast.

    The architecture is very good and the personal in very friendly

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    9.6
    Good to go back to
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Environment can be noisy

    Staff are very welcoming

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    7.9
    The staff is very helpful and friendly.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    the cleaning of the toilet, especially the shower. For a 5-star hotel at the price we pay, a robe or slippers would do, we get those at some 4 starts now. No water for free - the three star hotel I used to stay in the same location does give, its basic. The kitchen at breakfast gets too busy and the chef cant handle all the requests. One person for all of us, all wanting something and with little time. People end up leaving the request and go to work or cant finish the food. I asked for an egg and it burnt, see picture. breakfast option is limited and repetitive, I stayed for 7 days, either omelet, friend eggs, simple scrambled eggs and bacon. some sweet beans, chicken livers, somethings else... Location of the TV is weird, you have to twist yourself in bed to watch it. I already had another a booking for June but am reconsidering. I was expecting to be wowed.

    The staff is very helpful and friendly. I loved the piano player at breakfast, it was a great and different way to start the day! The working station is comfy. Good internet connection safe location and hotel. in front of a taxi point and the doormen call them for you. comfortable bed, room not as spacious as I expected but comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2016

    8.8
    Staff was very friendly and they accepted a (very) early...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Limited selection at breakfast.

    Staff was very friendly and they accepted a (very) early check-in without any extra charge. The room was large and airy, with a small balcony.

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2016

    9.6
    Excellent helpful staff, Junior Suite was spacious,...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The pool/workout room were unattended and in a bit of disrepair.

    Excellent helpful staff, Junior Suite was spacious, wonderful breakfast; room was made up nicely each day and the maid even folded my dirty laundry!

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2016

    7.1
    Home keeping noticed I had moved my two beds together and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Check in was slow. The check in staff were a bit distracted and did not give a warm welcome. The pool was in the same room as the gym. Because of this the water was cold. The pool was not deep enough and too small to swim. The whole wellness area looked run down and was not inviting at all. The lockers had no key. Customers have to bring their own key lock. Compared to the Gran Hyatt hotel 10 minutes away by foot, it was night and day. There everything was modern and luxurious. It is the main weakness of this hotel.

    Home keeping noticed I had moved my two beds together and changed my beds for a large bed without me asking. I felt it was a nice attention. The beds were comfortable. The hotel looked nice and elegant. The location was very good for my business trip.

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2016

    7.5
    Good location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Bathrooms were outdated and tacky- past their expiry date. No face cloths, toothbrush and free toiletries as is the norm in graded hotels. No free Wi-Fi is absurd and definitely a negative.

    Good location. Staff were excellent and friendly attitude. Food was of good standard.

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2016

    7.9
    Comfortable and luxuary hotel with high class service,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Not central (located in a business area), wifi is not free

    Comfortable and luxuary hotel with high class service, bilingual professional staff, nice gym equipment

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2015

    7.9
    Breakfast was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel was across the street from a strip club that had loud music playing all night long, and because of the bass, it was loud enough to keep us from sleeping through the night.

    Breakfast was great. Most of the staff did well with English.

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2015

    8.8
    Staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Aircon not working properly Account management without customer understanding, very slow and trying to overcharge. Very image poor indeed. Restaurant quality lacking standards, especially poor meat quality and way of cooking.

    Staff Comfort Location Nice bed

There are also 59 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Gran Estanplaza Berrini traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties:

gogbrazil