Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Slaviero Fast Sleep Repouso e Banho Guarulhos

Rodovia Helio Smidt, s/n - Terminal 2 - Asa D - Piso Terreo - Desembarque Nacional Leste, Guarulhos, CEP 07792-970, Brazil

#20 of 30 hotels in Guarulhos

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1677 hotel reviews

7.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    6.3

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    6.9

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    6.3

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is tiny and a bit noisy. Pilows are not confortable and it's difficult to climb the bunk bed.

    Clean room, clean bathroom, wi fi available. Perfect to take some rest or sleep a couple of hours between long conexions.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room with Bunk Bed and external shared bathroom (1 adult)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy. I cannot sleep continuosly because you will here some guests loudly open and close their hotel doors and even hotel staff cleaning other rooms.

    Very convenient for transit passengers.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room with bunk bed and external shared bathroom (2 adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's too price for the service, after I've been traveling 25 hours I couldn't sleep. It's too noisy! The staff and people inside the place were talking, laughing and it was just terrible

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Room with Bunk Bed and external shared bathroom (1 adult)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room felt a bit cold, they could add an extra blanket.

    The shower/toilet space is incredible, and the room is just what you need to relax if you have a long stopover as I did.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room with Bunk Bed and external shared bathroom (1 adult)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was too noisy and I couldn’t sleep. I paid too much money for cannot sleep. It was cold in the bedroom as well.

    The idea of a hotel inside the airport. The bedroom and bathrooms were ok.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with bunk bed and external shared bathroom (2 adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too small and very cold. Place for 2, especially for me being 1.86cm and 108kg was hard to move, but possible. We are not used to air conditioning and found it extremely cold. It is a general cooling system and therefore not manually controllable, but on our request we got some thick blankets from the nice personal.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Room with Bunk Bed and external shared bathroom (1 adult)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    What I most liked was the attention and care from the staff, because I was alone with my daughter 11 months old, and there was a lady working who helped me up.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room with Bunk Bed and external shared bathroom (1 adult)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was charged different at front desk from booking.com reservation Room’s A/C doesn’t work at all (front desk staff knew before, they didn’t tell me) Very noisy environment

    hotel location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room with Bunk Bed and external shared bathroom (1 adult)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The noise across the rooms. There is no sound isolation between the rooms and you hear very racket/fuss mainly from the other rooms (and aisle).

    The location inside the airport.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Room with bunk bed and external shared bathroom (2 adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Facilities can't be compared to star hotels but price was quite high.

    It's right at the airport so we could stay up until the last minute to check in for next morning flight. Room is very small but doable. Private bathrooms with showers are very clean, and cleaning ladies wipe them everytime someone use them. It's a good option if you wanna save time.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room with Bunk Bed and external shared bathroom (1 adult)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Price was too high for this shoebox, you can find more comfortable room with same price just outside of terminal.

    It's shoebox sized, no window, sleeping pod, just to squeeze in and spend few hours between flights. Only two good things – it's right in the domestic terminal and everything is clean, including shared showers.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room with Bunk Bed and external shared bathroom (1 adult)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walls are thin and exterior noise quite evident. Ladder to upper bunk is placed right next to where the person sleeping on bottom bunks puts his/her head. If one awakens and reaches to turn off alarm clock the ladder presents a immobile object for one’s head to impact with. Ouch!

    Excellent location, excellent bathroom. Beds comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room with Bunk Bed and external shared bathroom (1 adult)
    • Stayed 1 night

    They did not have a wake up call, which is important since you are only there to sleep for a bit before catching your flight, and the room is very very small and basic, too basic for the price in my opinion. Also, it was VERY noisy since my room was close to the lobby and many people were loud there, at 2 am in the morning.

    The location - it's inside the airport, so very convenient.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Room with bunk bed and external shared bathroom (2 adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is a bit pricey, but as this is so convenient for a long stay over, I do think you get your money's worth. The top bunk bed is a bit difficult to get onto and just note that the room is VERY small - not able for 2 people to move in the space. But as you book this to sleep and rest, this is not a problem.

    The rooms, although super small, is comfortable and the communal bathrooms are cleansed after each use. The bathrooms are cubicles equipped with a shower, basin and toilet, so although it is communal it does not feel like backpackers - more like the facilities at a high end airport lounge. The location - it is in Terminal 2 before you go through the boarding area (security and check in) so you have access to the more affordable restaurants and food courts. (after you enter the boarding area, the available eateries are very expensive). if you check in early (before 12:00 noon) you can use the facilities for 12 hours and just need to check out by 23:59 pm. This makes it more effective as you can use this for a day or a night layover.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Room with Bunk Bed and external shared bathroom (1 adult)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Too tiny rooms; lack of explanations from the staff; not very well prepared for a hotel that is located inside an international airport; and very hard to find the place, rates are too high for the type and space of the room

    It was convenient to me since I had was in transit and need to take another fligth and stay at the airport for more than 8 hours

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room with bunk bed and external shared bathroom (2 adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    very noisy There are people coming and going all the time and the walls are not very good sound-isolated

    very easy and practical to reach! Located directly in the airport bathroom is very clean and there are many rooms are small but have enough room to place your luggage and sleep confortable

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    • Couple
    • Room with bunk bed and external shared bathroom (2 adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    only better than waiting in a chair in tbe airport the walls are only a decoration, in the middle of the night someone entered the room next door and we got up as if someone was coming into our room. a few hours later our neighbor turned on the tv and we got up sgain, i had to get up and ask him to turn the volume down

    the hotel is inside the airport, we got up 15 minutes before the check in time

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with bunk bed and external shared bathroom (2 adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bedroom with bunk is too small and the walls has poor quality, you can easily listen to the noise from outside and from the neighbors bedrooms, which is bothering. Based on it, value is too pricey

    Convenience for long flight connections, Great staff, easy check-in/check-out, great bathrooms

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room with bunk bed and external shared bathroom (2 adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good value if you need to sleep in the airport. It is clean, comfortable and located right in Terminal 2 of Guarulhos Airport. The rooms are small and consist either of a bunk bed with shared bathroom or bunk bed with private bathroom but are very comfortable and convenient to spend the night or just a few hours. You can also use the hotel facilities to just take a shower.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room with Bunk Bed and external shared bathroom (1 adult)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Firstly, the room was cold I said to staff to raise the temperature but they say they can’t and only they give me an old blanket. Beacuse of the cool air I didn’t sleep at all. Secondly, the were doing their jobs very loudly so I woke up suddenly. The last thing I could criticise that wi-fi was not fast.

    The only positive thing is the hotel is in airport.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room with Bunk Bed and external shared bathroom (1 adult)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small room. The bathroom is outside of the room and not private. Quite expensive for what it is. Bad noise isolation.

    Right in the airport. Easy access and efficient.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with bunk bed and external shared bathroom (2 adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noise seemly from outside the hotel.

    We were in Sao Paul for under 8 hours. The space was not sign posted and when we got there tired from 30 hours in planes before we flew out again, neither of our keys to the door worked. Because it was busy at 2am it took too long to get into our room. Very noisy in room 37. Only one water provided.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Room with Bunk Bed and external shared bathroom (1 adult)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very small cabins. Noise all the time. Guests coming in and out all the time, slamming doors and chatting at the corridors (because rooms are so small). Rooms have no noise isolation at all. Forget any chance of sleeping there. Staff waked me up sweeping the corridors at 0:20 AM... seriously??

    Convenient location (inside the airport).

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Room with bunk bed and external shared bathroom (2 adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some guests could try not to slam the doors as the walls/ doors are quite thin. Not the hotel's fault of course

    Very friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Room with bunk bed and external shared bathroom (2 adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very practical hotel for those who need to rest at the airport. I was travelling with my 2 year old daughter and our flighs were 8 hours apart so we spent 5hs resting which was perfect. Rooms very small but enough for 2 pax. Beds were comfortable and toilets were clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room with bunk bed and external shared bathroom (2 adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The walls are not soundproof, so you hear everything that is going on around the corridors.

    Excellent for overnight waiting at the airport. No need to leave the terminal.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room with Bunk Bed and external shared bathroom (1 adult)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Whilst the concept of this hotel is great, it has not been executed well. The walls are thin so that you can hear whats going on in the rooms and corridor around you, there is no carpet on the floors in the rooms which makes it noisy when people are arriving and departing, and don't arrive with anything other than carry on luggage as there is no space for it! I spend the night trying to get some sleep between flights and even with ear plugs in I laid there listening to people arriving and departing and alarms going off at all times throughout the night. There are better value hotels located nearby to the airport where you would have a better sleep. Also if you are relying upon maps to find the location of this hotel then don't! The location pin is not in the correct spot on the map so it led me to the cargo terminal next door.

    Not a lot of positives about this place. The only positive that I can think of is that once you do find it, (that took some time) the location was convenient to the airport terminal. It is a shame that the concept has not been executed properly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Room with Bunk Bed and external shared bathroom (1 adult)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price, noise, temperature in the room, too cold!

    I liked the facility to land in the same airport without moving to another location. The Room temperature was bad... too cold, they says it is fast sleep, so you can rest between your next trip. But I found lots of noise in the halls, I could not sleep for a short stay( I just stay for 9 hours). So for all that, the price is little high than expected!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room with Bunk Bed and external shared bathroom (1 adult)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The noise level could be less, but that said it isn't bad at all

    It is the most convenient place to stay when you have a long airport stay between transfers. The room is little more than a functional cubical, but it is clean and reasonably quiet and moreover right in the airport terminal. Its not a luxury room by any means but more than functional, a bit like sleeping in a railroad compartment. I would certainly recommend it for what it is!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room with Bunk Bed and external shared bathroom (1 adult)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Don;t have wakeup calls. Don't have service to send postcards (the post office is just nearby, but is closed).

    Reception staff helpful but clueless when dealing with a problem (double charging my credit card) during previous stay.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Room with bunk bed and external shared bathroom (2 adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect little room to rest in for long stop overs. Staff are very efficient and clean the bathrooms between use. Very clean and quiet for a good rest.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room with Bunk Bed and external shared bathroom (1 adult)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing in particular, except maybe the people at the reception.. they could have smiled a little bit. Maybe it was just a bad day.

    The free bus shuttle that easily connect to the airport.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room with Bunk Bed and external shared bathroom (1 adult)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The humming of the air conditioning can be pretty annoying. The Internet is too slow in my opinion. They should add English channels to the TV.

    Brilliant location! Right next to both domestic and international departures. The little cabins are a great idea, small but so easy and practical. The place is spotless.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Room with bunk bed and external shared bathroom (2 adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    To the very least, you expect a bathroom in your hotel room. Terribly expensive for what you get (only two bunker beds, nothing else - and I mean NOTHING else).

    Very poor accomodation:only bunker beds inside a room slightly wider than the bunker beds. No bathroom. No table to rest your belongings. No frigobar. Stuffy, horrible really.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room with Bunk Bed and external shared bathroom (1 adult)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was initially under the impression that the shower and bathroom were going to be in my room instead of down the hall. It was okay though, I got used to it. I had just never encountered this before but it was actually more convenient than I had originally thought.

    I love the location and that I didn't even need to leave the airport. Perfect for long layovers. My flight got in at about 11pm. I was able to collect my luggage and the hotel was only a few short steps away from the baggage claim. Perfect.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Room with Bunk Bed and external shared bathroom (1 adult)
    • Stayed 1 night

    I think that the room is a bit expensive for such a small room. They could offer a cup of coffee. It was noisy, but I understand that guests are coming and going all the time and the walls of the rooms are thin. I used earplugs.

    It is very conveniently located at the airport- BUT it took me a while to find it, many of the airport staff don't know where it is. The bathrooms are clean. Staff was friendly and she spoke English.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room with Bunk Bed and external shared bathroom (1 adult)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room is miniscule, no windows, not comfortable, not very clean, very cold

    Great location as it is inside the airport. Staff is nice but everything else is pretty bad

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room with Bunk Bed and external shared bathroom (1 adult)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although location was great it was extremely hard to find being within a very large airport, the only sign I found was right out front so signs throughout would be a help, especially when tired!

    Location within the airport terminal was great for a flight stopover, room tiny but bed comfortable which is all you need after a long flight.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room with Bunk Bed and external shared bathroom (1 adult)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Almost a capsule hotel but excellent for overnighting at GRU. The hotel is literally in the terminal which saves time and money both on arrival and on departure. There are many restaurants in the airport, but you can always take a taxi to a nearby restaurant. I went to Churrascaria del Bosque, about 15 minutes.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room with Bunk Bed and external shared bathroom (1 adult)
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is a bit pricy for a small room and not much comfort. One can find better places outside the airport, but if you have few hours it is very convenient and with the toilet it helps a lot.

    The room is just for sleeping purposes, it is very small. However, one already know that beforehand. The best part is that it is inside the airport.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room with Bunk Bed and external shared bathroom (1 adult)
    • Stayed 1 night

    the room is obviosly small and the wall are very thin.

    it is an excellent choice if you have a very late o very early plane, There are common bathroom but they are kept cleaned after each use

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Room with bunk bed and external shared bathroom (2 adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was travelling alone with my 3 years old child and we had to wait too long for check-in (more than one hour on a line with a tired child was really a bad experiece!). Staff did not have sensitivity to give priority. Rooms with no bathroom are ok when teavelling alone, but not really suited when travelling with small kids. When I booked through the booking.com site I did not have the option to check-in by hours, which would have been more convinient for me (which I realized at the counter).

    Location at the airport is convinient.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Room with bunk bed and external shared bathroom (2 adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was very cold. However, with an extra blanket the problem was resolved. It was difficult to find the hotel in the airport, airport signs were not good, I wandered around for a long time and I had to do immigration to access the hotel. I needed a visa for a 12 hour stay at this hotel in the airport.

    The service people were very nice. Shared bathroom and room was very clean.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Room with Bunk Bed and external shared bathroom (1 adult)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The fact you need to share toilets and shower was a bit uncomfortable for me but it was clean and organize. The hotel chambermaids were a little bit noisy in the morning, due to very thin wall we could hear everything. Based on my experience travelling to several countries staying in several hotels, the rate for this hotel is definitely high considering the facilities and quality of this property, I know it is a matter of supply and demand. Also very important to check the room during your reservation, they can provide a room with private toilet and shower but only for maximum 10 hours stay.

    Very convenient place if you don't need to go out of the airport, definitely for a very short stay. It was clean, easy access inside the terminal at Guarulhos airport, staff was very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room with bunk bed and external shared bathroom (2 adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is very small no bathroom in room. I had to be up at 2:15 am. I arrived in my room at 9 pm to sleep. The walls are so thin a family with kids were in the next two rooms. They keep opening and closing there doors hear it every time. The kids were screaming I got very little sleep. Could not change clothes with my bags in the room so small. Had to sleep in the clothes I was wearing.

    It's very convenient if you have a early morning flight. I had to check in my bags at 2:30 am in the airport my flight left at 4:30 am

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room with Bunk Bed and external shared bathroom (1 adult)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning is the airport's system, not the hotel's, so not controlable by me. Also lots of noise from guests arriving and leaving rooms

    Bedroom and bathroom spotless, staff polite and friendly, and location cannot be beaten

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Room with bunk bed and external shared bathroom (2 adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    too noisy, the rooms very tiny.

    the location in the airport (very convinient if you have a long lay-over), the bathrooms were very clean, the staff spoke English (rare in Brasil).

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room with Bunk Bed and external shared bathroom (1 adult)
    • Stayed 1 night

    No breakfast. A coffee machine would have been helpful.

    Extra clean Perfect for a one night stay in case of a long layover or an early arrival. External bathroom with shower with use of your room card so privacy was ensured.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with bunk bed and external shared bathroom (2 adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location inside the airport

    The room is like a capsule, but this is a minor issue compared to the noise you hear all night long: people coming and going and slamming the doors. There's no acoustic insulation at all. I simply couldn't sleep.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room with Bunk Bed and external shared bathroom (1 adult)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms are extremely small. It is expensive for what it offers. You can´t control the air conditioner. My room was a bit too cold. TV signal was terrible.

    Perfect location inside the airport. It is ideal if you have a long layover at GRU. It is neat and clean.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room with bunk bed and external shared bathroom (2 adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    It's very tight, noisy, and one have to go out the hotel to get drinking water. Could have water to buy.

    This a place to rest a little and take a shower while waiting for the next flight. Actually is not a room. It is a cabin. Excelent shower and location. The staff is very helpfull and polite.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Room with Bunk Bed and external shared bathroom (1 adult)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Thin walls, people aren't respectful of other's need for silence to sleep. Bathroom/guest ratio is very small.

    It's in the terminal. It allows you to sort of rest (not exactly sleep), which is the purpose anyway.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room with Bunk Bed and external shared bathroom (1 adult)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was little more than a box, the bed not long enough but worst of all the walls are like paper and every sound is heard from all clients not just the ones immediately next door and cleaning staff in the corridor. Consequences are that sleep is impossible and better to stay on a bench outside and save 75 usd

    It was conveniently situated in the airport and I arrived at 03:00 and left at 08:00 therefore no time to he elsewhere as buses required

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room with Bunk Bed and external shared bathroom (1 adult)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noise of people coming & going at all hours but it is an airport. Rooms could be a little bigger - I wouldn't want to be more than one person in the room.

    Right in the airport. Staff were very pleasant. The place is cleaned around the clock.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Room with bunk bed and external shared bathroom (2 adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little noisy

    Within the airport

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Submitted via mobile

    Don’t stay here. Absolutely bad customer service

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with bunk bed and external shared bathroom (2 adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room very small but as expected. Just for overnight sleep at airport. Separate bathroom.

    Good location right in the middle of the airport.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room with Bunk Bed and external shared bathroom (1 adult)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too noisy, doors too thin

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room with Bunk Bed and external shared bathroom (1 adult)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean. A good place to stay when you have a long connection in the airport. They have good showers too.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Room with Bunk Bed and external shared bathroom (1 adult)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cart left on the hall alone.

    Cleaning

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room with Bunk Bed and external shared bathroom (1 adult)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fair Wi-Fi, no business center, hard to find, thin walls, pricey for what you get.

    Convenience, location,

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with bunk bed and external shared bathroom (2 adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Even though the rooms are really small they are ok just for sleeping or resting while in long connections.

    Location and cleanliness are great!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room with Bunk Bed and external shared bathroom (1 adult)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No clear info to check in (with or without reservations).

    The preparation of rooms and the cleanliness of bathrooms.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room with Bunk Bed and external shared bathroom (1 adult)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very hard to find in airport and airport staff didn't speak English well enough to give directions.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with bunk bed and external shared bathroom (2 adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little bit too noisy. Great for a rest but not really a sleep.

    Easy to get to as it is in the airport.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with bunk bed and external shared bathroom (2 adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room is extremely tiny.

    Inside the airport which was extremely convenient for early flights, clean, good showers.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room with Bunk Bed and external shared bathroom (1 adult)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great spot for a sleep between flights

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Room with bunk bed and external shared bathroom (2 adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a place to stay, just for practicality

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Room with bunk bed and external shared bathroom (2 adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property is so clean and comfortable, exactly what my family needed for our 10hr transit.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with bunk bed and external shared bathroom (2 adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom

    Breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Room with Bunk Bed and external shared bathroom (1 adult)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too much noise. Impossible to get a proper rest. Really disappointed with the experience.

    Premises really clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with bunk bed and external shared bathroom (2 adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location inside terminal

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Room with Bunk Bed and external shared bathroom (1 adult)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I hope there was lesser noise from the neighbor next door, but it's just them.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Room with bunk bed and external shared bathroom (2 adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too warm ibside the room

    Shower, location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Room with bunk bed and external shared bathroom (2 adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms size

    Nothing

    Stayed in March 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties:

gogbrazil