Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

View vacation packages to

  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Brazil hotel reviews
  3. Paraíba B&B and inn reviews
  4. João Pessoa B&B and inn reviews
  5. Reviews of Hotel Pousada dos Anjos

Reviews of Hotel Pousada dos Anjos

Rua Aluisio Franca, 105, Manaira, João Pessoa, CEP 58039-060, Brazil

#29 of 44 B&Bs and inns in João Pessoa

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 885 hotel reviews

7.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.3

  • Comfort

    6.4

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    6.4

  • Staff

    7.7

  • Value for money

    7.1

  • Free WiFi

    7.4

Verified guest reviews from real Bookers

Real Bookers. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 6

  • Reviewed: February 3, 2019

    6.7
    The location is good, but the money is not worth it. It is easily possible to find a better place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    okay. Here we go. I got there with my partner and they placed us in an extremely small room. The room was so small, so small that we could not even open both luggage at the same time, otherwise, we would not be able to stand or walk in the room.

    The staff tried to solve my initial problem with regards to the room. The hotel has a fair amount of private parking spots, and the breakfast was fairly well served. I mean, it's not like a French Buffet, however, they serve everything that's necessary.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: November 11, 2018

    9.6
    Got lucky to find POUSADA ANJOS, great place to stay short term or long, business or pleasure.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom sliding door latch was broken. Nothing of real consequence.

    Best Pousada I've ever visited in Brasil. Great friendly staff, great breakfast, most comfortable bed ever and an easy walk to Tambau and the night life in Cabo Branco. Great breeze off the ocean, didn't even need air conditioning. Even the sheets and towels were first class, not thin cheap garbage. Easy parking too. The place is BUSY TOO, lots of people have discovered it. Won't stay anywhere else in JP for sure. 5 stars !

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: May 26, 2019

    4.2
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Is not clean!

    Location

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: January 11, 2019

    7.1
    Do estacionamento
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Do estacionamento

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 15, 2018

    5.0
    The location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Reception employees very stressed

    The location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 3, 2018

    9.6
    Nice and quiet place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nice location, near the beach and Tambau (shops, market, restaurant (a lot of good food)). People are very friendly.

    Stayed in January 2018

There are also 2 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 6

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!
Browse Hotel Pousada dos Anjos Traveler Photo Gallery
gogbrazil