Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Imira Plaza Hotel 4 stars

Via Costeira, 4077, Natal, CEP 59090001, Brazil

#104 of 116 hotels in Natal

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 423 hotel reviews

6.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.4

  • Comfort

    6.2

  • Location

    7.5

  • Facilities

    5.9

  • Staff

    6.9

  • Value for money

    5.8

  • Free WiFi

    4.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 6

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    5.8
    There's a great area.
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I needed someone to fix my TV as I was with my little daughter who wanted to watch TV. I called the reception but nobody came until I leave the hotel.

    There's a great area.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    5.0
    Friendly stuff, but old hotel that needs renovation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mediocre food options for lunch, no pressure on the shower, AC leaking in the room. The hotel is OKish but desperately needs a renovation.

    Helpful and friendly staff and a reasonable selection of entertainment options

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2017

    5.4
    Wouldn't rush back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel badly needs modernising The food was dire Our first room was not fit to habitat Beware of any hotel which has a no cancellation policy

    Location with the beach and pool was nice Cleaning staff and pool staff lovely

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    4.6
    Very good location but noisy and room nit up to standard
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    In repair and noisy

    See front very good

    Stayed in December 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2015

    2.9
    Nothing, somebody tried to rob us.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The place is old and very dirty. Someone tried to rob us at our hotel room. They rober had our room key. We had a chair blocking the door and the guy could't get in. This made me believe that is a inside job. Possibly employee's friend

    Nothing, somebody tried to rob us.

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2015

    3.8
    bad service at receptionist and bad room condition with no...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    bad service at receptionist and bad room condition with no wifi, hot, and no hot water for bath

There is 1 review without text. This impacts the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 6

Browse Imira Plaza Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties:

gogbrazil