Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Marriott Executive Apartments Sao Paulo 4 stars

Rua Professor Filadelfo Azevedo, 717 – Vila Nova Conceição, Sao Paulo, CEP 04508-011, Brazil

#47 of 244 Holiday rentals in Sao Paulo

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 267 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 29

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    3.8
    over priced for what it offers
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    rooms and bathrooms are small given the price charged. only 2 apartments with king size beds, despite my request a week ahead, did not manage to get a room with kingsize bed. hotel need a major revamp, carpets are old and look dirty, both in the rooms and the corridors,

    location is good, quiet neighborhood close to many attractions such as restaurants and shopping malls.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    9.6
    FANTASTIC!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hotel restaurant closes at 2pm; evening dining locations (by foot) were sparse

    Professionalism of staff; super quiet room; restful stay; easy to Uber-around Sao Paulo - LOVED the location, GREAT place!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    9.6
    Perfect for a business stay
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The hotel was really superb. The staff was very attentive. The dishwasher in our room broke down and it was replaced within an hour or so. The bed is very comfortable and the room spacious. The breakfast is good, and the proximity to a good supermarket 5 minutes' walk away, not to mention the lovely Itaim neighbourhood, makes this the ideal long stay destination in São Paulo. For an aviation fanatic like me, the constant flow of aeroplanes from Congonhas Airport was a delight.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    8.3
    Overall it was good. I recommend and I would come back.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The tvs should be bigger (40 inch at least) and there wasn't any HD channels, which was a bit of a disappointment.

    The one bedroom apartment was comfortable and clean. Nice size bathroom and tub. Plenty of towels, soap, shampoo and conditioner. Great balcony with view. Plenty of outlets and good size desk. Nice kitchen with all appliances. Very comfortable bed.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    9.2
    Pricey but good
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Romantic Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I thought it was a little bit pricey. Even though the apartment is nice, it is kinda old and needs some renewing. For that price I would expect a better TV set.

    Really comfortable bed and breakfast is good. The apartment itself is also nice, the kitchen has all it is really needed.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    10
    Well located and mostly silent apartment service
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Carpet in the corridor not in a good shape. Rooms are a Little outdated. Relatively small TV Screens with Basic program package. Missing an electric water jug for tea preparation.

    Spacious room with a terrace. Small kitchen for easy cooking if wanted. Coffee machine. Nice Bar/Restaurant with good choice of meals and Snacks. Very good breakfast tidily exposed. Very Kind staff in Restaurant. Good security.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    5.4
    staff was very nice and understood my deception and did not...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I leaved because the hotel was not at all as the pictures and as the expected standards.

    staff was very nice and understood my deception and did not charge me when I said that I don't want to stay

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    8.3
    Nice business apartments in residential area.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The first room where I was located is the 1210, it was very noisy because of the A/C ventilation. Breakfast could be better.

    The location, very close to the park Ibirapuera and the business area. The are where it is is a residential area where you can walk and go to restaurants nearby. The staff is really helpful and kind.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    9.6
    A great stay in Sao Paulo
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    We did not know that at the checkthe hotel would block an amount higher than the room price in our credit card -- or that any amount would be blocked. This is not mentioned at any point on Booking.com. Feels a bit unfair.

    The place is amazing and it is located in a very good area -- pretty close to Ibirapuera Park.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    10
    Everything great.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only minor item missing - is a good coffee machine at breakfast. Everything else is great.

    Everything great. Nice location, good facilities, friendly staff. Hotel allowed me to check in at 10am for free even though standard check-in time is 3pm.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    9.6
    Staff very friendly and helpful
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to signal

    Staff very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    3.8
    Hotel Marriott apartments
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    O Hotel nao honrou a reserva! O supervisor do check-in Fernando Henrique me relocou para o Hotel Melia Jardim Europa.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    8.8
    - Comfort
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment - Special Offer
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was great

    - Comfort - Facilities - Staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    9.6
    Feels like home
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely everything! What an amazing hospitality, great breakfasts, superb rooms. Feels like home.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    9.2
    Great location, clean and spacious and very friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, clean and spacious and very friendly staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    9.6
    Excelente location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Door key locks might not work sometimes and needs to go back to change

    Excelente location. Very good breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    9.6
    Great place in Vila Nova
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment - Special Offer
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff and big room

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    10
    I would definitely visit again
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Value for money

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    8.3
    Sao Paulo business trip
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are a good size, handy desk, plenty of space

    Staff were excellent, they helped me with several questions I do not have Portuguese

    Stayed in March 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2016

    8.8
    Staff is totally awesome, very well trained to make you feel...
    • Business trip
    • Family with older children

    Beds need to be replaced, the receptionist did inform us they've already started purchasing new ones.

    Staff is totally awesome, very well trained to make you feel at home. Restaurant offers great food.

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2015

    9.6
    Spacious suites and updated rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Housekeepers didn't do an excellent job in bringing rooms up to its original cleaning standards everyday.

    Spacious suites and updated rooms. Good breakfast with a pretty nice outside seating If asked for.

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2015

    10
    The hotel is at an excellent location in Sao Paulo.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We liked almost everything, but probably if the pool had a warmer temperature it would be much better, especially considering that Sao Paulo isn't hot all day.

    The hotel is at an excellent location in Sao Paulo. The staff is VERY attentive while the room itself was very good. The bed is very comfortable and the kitchen was well equipped for simple food preparations (all you need in this kind of trips).

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2016

    8.3
    Bed is AMAZING
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Just a little tired

    Bed is AMAZING

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2016

    8.8
    The kitchen is really helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The kitchen is really helpful. The staff is great. The breakfast was complete for me. Nothing to complain.

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2016

    7.9
    Love the staff and location!
    • Family with young children

    Room needs updates

    Love the staff and location!!

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2016

    8.8
    Staff being professional, Staff English language, I mean the...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Staff being professional, Staff English language, I mean the staff of the hotel are what makes this hotel different than others

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2015

    6.7
    I liked the breakfast and the size of the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel needs renovation.

    I liked the breakfast and the size of the room.

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2015

    9.6
    The staff were very polite and always eager to help
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The staff were very polite and always eager to help

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2015

    9.2
    First time here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    First time here. Very friendly stuff. Nice apartment. Unbeatable prices at the weekend. Very safe area... Close to park Ibirapuera (Jogging).

There are also 13 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 29

Guests also reviewed these properties:

gogbrazil