Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Mengo Palace Hotel 3 stars

Rua Correia Dutra, 31, Flamengo, Rio de Janeiro, CEP 22210-050, Brazil

#140 of 451 hotels in Rio de Janeiro

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1906 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    4.6
    Friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Suite with Bathtub
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old facility, neighborhood not very reassuring, the room cleaning was not done as it should be (the jacuzzi was full of brown crust on our arrival), very low breakfast variety (even water was missing), the strong smell of whatever is cooking is always in the hallways and arrives to the rooms easily (when cooking fish the smell becomes unbearable), price for quality ratio is not that good

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    10
    If I go to Rio I always will stay at the Mengo Palace.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If I go to Rio I always will stay at the Mengo Palace. Everyone there made me feel at home. Jose. And the others are very professional. Thank you for the services.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    10
    Fabulous!
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have nothing to complain.

    The breakfast has been served in a generous variety. The sense of privacy and peace has been observed. All the staff members have been polited.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    9.6
    Value for money, cheap luxury and comfortable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioning units were very loud so we didn't use at night which meant it got very warm at night.

    Staff were great. Especially the man who checked us in to the room and the lady at the front desk (from ilha grande) as she explained the area and made us feel very comfortable. Breakfast was Nice, the bedroom was HUGE, bed big and comfy, shower amazing and gym was the best I have ever been to. Location great also

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    10
    Comfortable and large room. Very friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Small problem in the end. Room card stopped working at the exact check out time. I was still taking my luggage out of the room and had to go to the reception to ask to enter the room again.

    Comfortable and large room. Very friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    5.8
    The hotel does not provide a bike service although it says...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel does not provide a bike service although it says so on the website. Some receptionists dont speak English at all. My room had no window and the air condition was making very loud noise.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    8.8
    I'll definitely be back!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is a simple place

    I liked the location, the friendly staff, the well kept accommodation and the fitness center. It is an ideal hotel for business trips. Close to the subway, with many restaurants nearby.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    10
    Brilliant
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Suite with Bathtub
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was clean and very spacious! The staff were all amazing, in particular, Iracema, she was amazing and my stay wouldn’t have been as good as it was without her!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    10
    10/10
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    nothing really, a top stay in my opinion

    - a spacious room - terrific location in a rather safe neighbourhood (Flamengo) - a 3 min walk from the beach - great, helpful staff - very tasty breakfast - the gym is well-equipped, free of charge for hotel guests and is located on the opposite side of the street

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    8.3
    Good enough!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast room is very, very, undersized. Can only accommodate about 20 people or so.

    Good value for the buck, comfortable beds, very large bedrooms and bathrooms.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    10
    Lovely stay. I would recommend this hotel for anyone.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Suite with Bathtub
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Quality of the windows should be improved.

    Flamengo beach is a walking distance, just 5 minutes from the hotel. The location of the hotel is safe and quiet. Very nice and helpful staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    9.2
    Excellent location, the area is safe, one may go to the...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    ... but some variation at the breakfast with respect to the fruit would be nice.

    Excellent location, the area is safe, one may go to the beach but not for a swim. All in all, the breakfast is really good ...

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    10
    We arrived at the hotel at 4.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We arrived at the hotel at 4.30am. The man on the reception was so helpful. We knew we wouldn't be able to check in as we were so early but Leonardo (I think that was his name) was amazing. He found us a room at no extra charge and we were tucked up in bed for a nap before 6am. I cannot fault this hotel. Everything was perfect and all the staff go out of their way to help you.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    8.3
    Awesome Internet and great breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The elevator only works until 8 floor :(

    The breakfast is really good with a lot of options. This Hotel is really good for someone who is looking a good internet connection to work.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    7.9
    Regular
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    -My small room (standar 62 usd app) double size bed, had the window to a small dark 1mx1m shaft for the air conditioners machines. -The AC machine when turned of, still make noise. -The elevators have bad maintance, sometimes you can get traped.

    +Good enough for the price. +The internet wifi conecction was awesome. +The staff was nice.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    10
    Excellent hotel, good location, friendly and friendly staff. I would definitely stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Only 2 things: I could not carry my cell phone in my room since the plug was different than normal and I understand that the breakfast staff was hard working for the amount of people who were staying in the hotel but I would have liked them to be a Bit charismatic, as they seemed annoying all the time and I felt a bit uncomfortable.

    My family and I went on vacation and had the great honor of staying at Mengo Palace Hotel. We were very delighted because it was very beautiful, the rooms large, confortable and very clean. The reception staff were very friendly and helped us in everything we needed, the cleaning ladies very friendly and all the staff that worked were very friendly. The breakfast was very delicious and had lots of variety. Good location near the beach and close to the metro station. Many thanks to all the staff at Mengo Palace Hotel for their good service.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2016

    7.5
    Clean, comfortable, well-located and reasonably priced
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast buffet offered cereals but no cold milk, and tea but no hot water. The waiter took a while to bring a jug of each to the table.

    Good location, close to Catete metro station and a short taxi ride from Santos Dumont airport. Room clean and comfortable. Reception staff were helpful with directions to the Museum of Tomorrow.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    6.3
    Not a good price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very small room. Can't throw toilet paper down the toilet. Have to buy drinking water.

    Good breakfast. Walking distance to the beach and shopping

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    8.8
    Everything is good, location, the rooms are spacious and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Suite with Bathtub
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant is really bad. We tried the room service for the tird time....the food us pricey aaaaaand really bad. If you are too tired tongo out, try a delivered pizza!

    Everything is good, location, the rooms are spacious and comfortable... the stuff are super nice.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    8.8
    It's a good option. Location and price are excelent. I'm going to stay there every time I go to Rio.
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I didn't like the shower. Water was a little bit cold.

    Price and parking.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    10
    Maravilhosa
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Confortavel e Central

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    10
    Location, staff and cleanliness were the best!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, staff and cleanliness were the best!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    9.2
    100m from Museu da República.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was always very hot because it was directly under the roof

    The excellent location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    5.8
    Air conditioning very noisy
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning very noisy

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    7.1
    Good breakfast and safe location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very far from turistic places

    Good breakfast and safe location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    9.6
    Very good choice for Centro Rio location.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good bed. Large bathroom, well equipped.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    10
    Breakfast it was realy good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor english knowledge on reception.

    Breakfast it was realy good. We have the room with balcony and the view was awesome.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    6.3
    Sobrevalorado
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quarto

    Location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    7.9
    Bed was very comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food from the restaurant not so good

    Bed was very comfortable

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    9.6
    Good value, plenty of facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room cards defect many times.

    Very nice hotel for it's money.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    9.2
    Great place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Suite with Bathtub
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needed more veggie door in restaurant

    Great bath in our suite very clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    10
    Breakfast was amazing.
    • Group
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast was amazing.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    9.2
    Breakfast was good and hotel was very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast was good and hotel was very clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    10
    And could see the Christ Redeemer statue from my window at...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Hot instead of cold milk to go with breakfast cereals.

    And could see the Christ Redeemer statue from my window at night!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    9.2
    Very nice place to stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They should have a better light in the rooms

    I always stay in Mengo Palace, it's a nice cozy hotel

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    7.1
    There was not a separate area where you vould read a paper...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was not a separate area where you vould read a paper or book

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    7.5
    Amazing Rio.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Nothing.

    Breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2017

    8.8
    good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Suite with Bathtub
    • Stayed 5 nights

    i did send many (4 or5) e-mails to the hotel prior arrival. never got an answer back !

    very excellent value for money

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    6.3
    Location near metro
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor breackfast

    Location near metro

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    7.1
    Definetly a good bang for the buck!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A bit oldfashion. Need some renovations!

    Great breakfast!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2017

    7.1
    Reasonable value in Flamengo
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decor getting a little ancient

    Decent sized room with little hallway allowing you more sound insulation when both doors closed.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    9.2
    Great location of the hotel, room is very nice and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location of the hotel, room is very nice and comfortable. Nice breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    9.6
    .
    • Couple
    • Double Suite with Bathtub
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    .

    Food was amazing

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    10
    Perfect place for small money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, frendly staff and good gym on opposite side of the street.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    9.2
    Amazing breakfast and so close to subway
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In such a touristic place it would be better if all staff speak English

    Breakfast and location

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2016

    9.2
    Good brrak fast, good location which is very close to the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good brrak fast, good location which is very close to the beaches and sightseengs.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2016

    4.2
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No trash box in the room. At first they allocated room at the level without elevator.Almost staff were silent and some staff was not candid.taxi fare that they introduced us was so much expensive.

    Location.can get Metro stn easily.

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2016

    10
    I will recommend Mengo hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The hotel is very centralise It's very close shopping, Flamego beach and metro

    I will recommend Mengo hotel It's very close Famego beach 5 minutes walk down to metro to beaches , amd also close to night clubs area (Cinelandia Metro) Staff are very friendly

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2016

    7.1
    Nice spacious rooms but a bit spartan in set up.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    not very cosy lighting and noisy airconditioning

    Nice spacious rooms but a bit spartan in set up. It is nicely priced for Rio, but Rio is overpriced in general.

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2016

    7.5
    The location is great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Went for a night out and when I came back the receptionist made me to wait on the street while he checked my ID as a guest. When I finally got in the hotel and complained to him saying I should have waited in the hotel lounge not outside . The receptionist replied: "You don"t know Rio"! Well if Rio de Janeiro is so dangerous why he let me wait outside the hotel ? why didn"t he care about the security of a guest from the hotel? Impolite front desk clerk. Run away from room 403 it is beside of the hotel cupboard so in the morning you will get a big noise from the housekeepers taking stuff out of the cupboard, as also the view from the room is compromised, you just see wall , you cannot even see the sky. Breakfast they mix sweet pastries with pastry with meat without any warn, the pastries seem all sweet. Iam vegetarian so that wasn"t good at all. Thanks to Josimar who gave me a better room in the second day, so I could have a good view and could see the sky properly!

    The location is great! Some staff are really polite while others ...

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2016

    9.2
    The location was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The beds could have been more comfortable, the maid staff didn't always clean our room. They also never changed our sheets. We had to tell the front desk to have our room cleaned. A pool would have been nice.

    The location was perfect. It was right across from Flamengo beach and near the train station. You can get to Copa,Ipanema or anywhere else within 15mins on the train. The hotel staff were very friendly, it was clean. Good breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2016

    10
    Excellent location (not far from Catete metro station, close...
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Excellent location (not far from Catete metro station, close to a stop of the 2018 bus from/to airport). Nice breakfast. Helpfull staff. Clean rooms.

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2016

    9.2
    What we like most about Mengo Palace Hotel are: 1) location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    What we like most about Mengo Palace Hotel are: 1) location. It is a short walking distance to Metro station, bus station and Flemingo beach. It allows us to get around as local people do. We met many Brazilian, seeing their life, receiving their warmness and help to us as foreign visitors. 2) Extreemly friendly hotel stuff, from manager Suse to 7/24 front desk receptionists Jacunto, Josemar, Douglas, Rodolfo, They all speaks good English, willing to help with any we asked for. We two are around 80 year old, without knowing any Brazilian language, it was quite an adventure came to Rio by our self. Needless to say that we had some worries concerns before coming. However the minute we arriving at hotel front desk, we were greeted by Jacynto with warm heart. He showed as how to get around in detail, and safety considerations,... Suddenly all our worries were disappeared. We felt that we are having a good friend here, he is always behind us, helping us. After 6 days staying at Mwngo Place Hotel, we felt that we have to take photos with them to remember the warm hospitality and friendship we received. 3) The compliment breakfast. It is awesome! Unlike normal hotels' breakfast, this is a breakfast buffet including various fresh fruits, proteins, juices, bakeries, ... Gives you enough nutrition and energy to start your outing day!

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2016

    7.5
    Staff friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Rooms are quite outdated. Old furniture, squeaking shower door. Definitely not worth £100 per night. Breakfast food selection wasn't that great. Eating area is even worse, so small and crowded.

    Staff friendly and helpful. Speaks quite good English. Quite close to the beautiful beach, much nicer than Copacabana and less crowded.

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2015

    6.3
    The staff was friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The rooms look better in the pictures than in real life. The hotel is kind of old. They are doing renovations, so there is one guy waking up with a driller or a hammer at 7 am. The rooms that are close to the street are very noisy.

    The staff was friendly. The hotel is close to a metro station and near by there is a nice restaurant. It feels safe.

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2015

    9.2
    We really enjoyed the hospitality and kindness of the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing really worth mentioning but when it was rush hour during breakfast, service could be a bit improved.

    We really enjoyed the hospitality and kindness of the hotel. You could always ask them for directions/ assistance etc and also if something was wrong in the room, it was rectified immediately. Also the breakfast was always vey nice including fresh fruits. A beach is close by where you can also go and enjoy the view to the sugarloaf. Overall a very nice hotel which we can recommend!

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2015

    8.8
    Nice big room and super comfy bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    A swimming pool would have been nice

    Nice big room and super comfy bed. Wifi was good and free. Breakfast was good. Staff was friendlier than other hotels I stayed in in Rio ( I find hotel staff in Rio usually average at best )

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2015

    7.5
    Good location, good breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    When I booked I requested a high floor silent room, then the next day I called to make sure I would get that. However, when I checked in I was given a room on the first floor right across the noisy elevator!

    Good location, good breakfast

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2015

    8.8
    Good breakfast, many fresh fruits;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Poor equipment in the businesss center

    Good breakfast, many fresh fruits; quiet rooms to the backside, good location for visiting the many parts of Rio

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2015

    10
    The reception staff was exceptionally helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The reception staff was exceptionally helpful. We decided to return to Mengo Palace when we went back to Rio a week later. We had very personal service to help us with the second booking. The staff were always accommodating when we needed help with transport bookings and were always extremely pleasant.

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    10
    Simply one of the best hotels i've been to in Rio...
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    No complaints.

    Simply one of the best hotels i've been to in Rio (Considering the cost/benefit relationship). Free parking, free WiFi, complete breakfast, room service... It's worth every cent you pay for it!

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2015

    8.5
    The rooms were really clean, friendly staff, but could be...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The rooms were really clean, friendly staff, but could be better. We had some trouble charging our electrónics. Power source in room should accomodate better. Over all was very good.

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2015

    7.1
    one of my regular places in rio .
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    booked room for two. my partner could not make the first night, just the second. when I looked at the bill I had been charged an extra 40 for a second person. this kind of sharp practice, all too common in Rio has to stop.

    one of my regular places in rio . there are better, there are many worse - and this one offers a good compromise.

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2015

    8.8
    proximidade do metro - estação catete
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    travesseiro muito fino e desconfortavel wifi paga 5 reais por dia

    proximidade do metro - estação catete staff prestativa tranquilidade - so via outras pessoas durante o cafe da manhã cafe da manhã apesar de ser pequeno o espaço a comida muito boa a variada. o pudim de leite excelente

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2015

    7.9
    Very close to the beach, breakfast was fantastic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Wifi was pay for 24 hours but it was fast & uninterrupted during that time

    Very close to the beach, breakfast was fantastic. Front desk staff were helpful.

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2015

    9.0
    the breakfast, the room was very big, separated in two, one...
    • Solo traveller

    One have to pay for the wifi service.

    the breakfast, the room was very big, separated in two, one with a table and two chairs and the other with big bed very confortable.

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2016

    7.1
    good breakfast, good room
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    We paid more for the bathtub but it was very dirty.

    good breakfast, good room

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2016

    8.8
    Close to metro & beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Electric jug & cup provided to make coffee or tea

    Close to metro & beach Buffet breakfast good Centrally located

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2016

    7.9
    - Great value for money
    • Couple

    - Lousy air condition

    - Great value for money - Very big room - Helpful reception

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2016

    7.1
    Location, breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    A little bit old

    Location, breakfast

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2016

    8.3
    The spa bath didnt work
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The spa bath didnt work

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2016

    10
    Friendliness of staff, quality of services for the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Friendliness of staff, quality of services for the price.

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2016

    6.7
    The location and the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room was too small.

    The location and the price.

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2015

    7.9
    The staff are really good!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The staff are really good!

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2015

    10
    perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    perfect!!!!!

There are also 44 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties:

gogbrazil