Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Monaco Convention & Hotel 4 stars

Rua Diogo Farias, 137, Guarulhos, CEP 07110-090, Brazil

#21 of 35 hotels in Guarulhos

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1358 hotel reviews

7.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    7.7

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    7.9

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    9.6
    Wonderful experience,thou short but will recommend it for anyone that comes into the city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just couldn't get one to communicate effectively in English Language

    WiFi was Superb, Rooms well designed with wonderful decors. Facilities working perfectly.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    8.8
    The shuttle service was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room service was a bit tricky. We're almost certain we got the wrong order.

    The shuttle service was great. The staff went out of their way to assist us. The bed was very comfortable and so was the bathroom. Very nice stay for a quick layover.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    5.0
    It served the purpose of one night sleep close to the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom wasn´t very clean and in need of renovation. The water wasn´t very warm. I was cold and tired and was really looking forward to a hot shower. But the water was only warm.

    This hotel was rated as a four star by Booking, but it is actually a bit decadent three star. The bathroom wasn´t very clean and in need of renovation. The water wasn´t very warm. I was cold and tired and was really looking forward to a hot shower. But the water was only warm. The room is small, but for one night, close to the airport, it was really OK. One good point was the salad and hot dishes buffet at a very fair price at the hotel restaurant. I had a decent salad dinner, after a trip to Argentina where all you can find in most restaurants is basically meat and potatoes. I missed the healthy food with lots of fibers.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    5.8
    Reasonably priced, nearby airport, can't expect too much
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Crowded Hotel used by lots of travelers for an overnight stay from Guarulhos Airport (that's basically what it's designed for). Combined with that, there were many young people around, leading to quite some noise level on the floors and adjacent rooms. Furthermore, I couldn't describe the bathroom as clean but alright for a short stay. I exchanged my breakfast for the dinner buffet, which was simple food but appropriate for this price. LATAM Airlines uses this hotel to accommodate passengers who lost their connection flights - that's what describes this hotel best. Reasonably priced, close airport location and not too fancy.

    Flexible staff and free airport transfer every hour (15min driving distance)

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    9.2
    Very tasty breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The district is quite dangerous, get there only by taxi!

    Very tasty breakfast! Everything is clean and they offer payable transfer to the airport (for good price).

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    5.0
    Uncomfortable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They are currently in the process of upgrades,keeping that in mind- very outdated rooms. Bed was extremely uncomfortable and no duvet is offered just a sheet and an overthrow. Rooms are not soundproof and therefore we could hear all noises in the corridor which kept us up. Corridors have sensor lights so when you first arrive it all seems dark and gloomy.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    7.5
    Helpful staff, nice business stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bidet is missing, sometimes at conventions gets really crowded.

    All staff was very helpful and friendly except one woman from reception at night shift that was always angry for some reason. Rooms for smokers, comfortable hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    3.3
    I do not recommend this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very poor quality service, the hotel is very old and all the accommodations as well. The rooms not confortable, cold and we could not take a shower because there was not hot water.

    the only thing I found reasonable was breakfast buffet.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    5.4
    Below the expectation but sufficient for the short time I needed to stay there
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location was not very good at all, the streets seems a bit unsafe. Once we arrived there was no handler available to help us wit our luggage. The amenities seemed a bit old and didnt reflect the pictures on the website.

    Around 15 min from the airport. They have a shuttle service to the airport.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    9.2
    Excellent Transit Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dislikes; Small fee for airport transfer. This could easily be included in price or offered as a free service.

    Likes: Location Airport Shuttle Easy check in East check out Late check out Staff are pleasant and helpful

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    3.3
    Avoid this hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wrong rating. It is NOT a 4-star hotel, maximum 1 star. Extremely thin walls, dirty rooms, bed sheets with holes, dinner and breakfast was extremely bad.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    10
    Airport shuttle!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cheap 24 hr airport shuttle!! I liked everything about this hotel. The room was great. Clean, comfortable and quiet. I only stayed one night before my flight to peru so I can't comment on the location or surrounding area. Fantastic place to stay if you're flying in or out of Sao paulo because of the cheap 24 hr airport shuttle. The front desk employees all speak English. The restaurant is affordable and the food is good, with vegetarian options. The room is a great price for what you get. Excellent value. I highly recommend.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    4.2
    it was uncomfortable this time.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was empty fridge in the room, and your staff do not know that if they booked one room and in the same time another guy were entered in the room without any permission. the room was booked two time in the same. I was sleeping and suddenly one staff lady open the room for another customer, I lost my sleep because it is very irresponsible thing. Not safe, in this way anyone can enter in the room to make a robbery.

    I always visit this hotel it is fine because of environment. but this time was different

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2017

    8.8
    Great hotel close to the airport with excellent breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was excellent. Staff were friendly and helpful. Rooms were nicely air conditioned beds were big and comfortable. Airport shuttle service was cheap and comes every hour. Would stay again if access to airport is necessary.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    4.6
    IMPROVE YOUR SERVICE
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    there is noise in the hotel. This is not a 4 star hotel. The breakfast is terrible. I wish they had more options for international travellers. Breakfast restaurant is like a school dining hall

    The reception area is nicely decorated

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    9.6
    Close to airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    For me the location was great. You can walk to restaurants, shopping and nightlife. The staff was wonderful. Having the bus to take you to the airport was great as well.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2018

    4.6
    SHUTTLE BUS
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is not recommended for traveller expecting to go around center of Sao Paulo city.

    SHUTTLE BUS

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2018

    5.8
    Staff was helpful and friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was helpful and friendly

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    5.0
    good breakfast , clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    slow staff at check - in , poor English

    good breakfast , clean

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    8.3
    Close to GRU airport. Excellent shuttle service to and from.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is great for a stay close to airport.

    Hotel and staff were excellent. Great compliment breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    7.1
    Near to Guarulhos Air Port, The Breakfast resealable food.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Near to Guarulhos Air Port, The Breakfast resealable food.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    8.3
    Nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slow check-in procedures😓

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    10
    At the hotel you feel comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing to complain

    Very comfortable. Near airport. Everything ok

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    7.5
    Only stayed a night. The bed was very big and comfortable. Had the best chicken in mustard sauce.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Despite the language barrier, the staff really tried communicating with us.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    10
    Excelente
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cerca del aeropuerto (hotel near The AirPort)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    9.5
    Nice place for a night stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    everything was very good

    very nice place

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    9.6
    Everything was great expect the bathrooms, to small when...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great expect the bathrooms, to small when seating at the toilet my face was almost touching the wall. I am average height.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    7.9
    Staff
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gym

    Staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    10
    It's a very good hotel, not far from GRU airport.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's a very good hotel, not far from GRU airport. the dinner and breakfast all good. The bus to airport is very cheap.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    4.2
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    To small unfriendly staff

    Nothing

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    9.6
    Friendly, helpful, good breakfast selection, wonderful kingbed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower head was not working the best

    Friendliness, professionalism, breakfast, local to everything, airport transfer

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    5.8
    It's an hotel close to airport, convenient for short stay (few hours). Essential.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It's an hotel close to airport, convenient for short stay (few hours). Essential and with shuttle bus to airport.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    3.3
    Terrible location. Bad room. Bad Staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everthing

    Nothing.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    4.2
    transport from airport
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed and pillows were below average

    transport from airport

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    10
    Short and sweet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cant think of any

    Everything

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    7.5
    Legal.
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Facilidade do transfer.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    5.0
    Hotel is near to restaurants / bars.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel does not respond promptly about their airport pick up services and actually they have pick up service.

    Hotel is near to restaurants / bars.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    10
    Convenient location, clean and comfy rooms.
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, spacious rooms excellent for getting rest after long-haul flight.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    9.2
    Close to GRU
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel used to have free transportation to and from GRU. Now their shuttle costs more than the taxi.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    10
    It was amazing
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bigger bathroom

    Everything is very comfortable

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2017

    7.5
    The restaurant!
    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was having some renovations done to it. This should be explained prior to the booking.

    The restaurant!!!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    10
    Great place to stay for a night, very good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great place to stay for a night, very good breakfast

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    3.8
    breakfast is not bad.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    bed is not comfortable. bed sheet is not clean.

    breakfast is not bad. there is airport shuttle, this is good but could be free.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2017

    6.7
    The price for food that was served in the evening was mad...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price for food that was served in the evening was mad with no many choices

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    10
    Transfer incluso
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Transfer incluso

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    7.5
    Normal
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Atraso no translado

    Cama

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2016

    7.5
    Like all was well
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There must be all necessary things available in the room, for washroom like towel on the floor , and dental cream as well

    Like all was well

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    4.2
    just staying
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very noisy!

    staff

    Stayed in November 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2016

    5.8
    Price and distance to the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The location is far from anything nice in Sao Paulo, it is a inexpensive hotel for staying close to the airport and that's it. It felt noisy and not relaxing.

    Price and distance to the airport

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2016

    8.3
    Close to Guarulhos airport, free shuttle from airport to...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Pay shuttle from hotel to airport and just one at each hour, but at least it is cheap. Didn't like the pizza from room service very much

    Close to Guarulhos airport, free shuttle from airport to hotel, comfortable and clean.

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2016

    7.1
    The breakfast: very complete and quality things.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The area isn t good enough but for just a night between flights it s very very well. Excellent value for money

    The breakfast: very complete and quality things. The transfer to/from Airport. They would have to say that you must pay the return transfer R$ 7 each person. They don t includes that in the rate

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2016

    5.8
    Transfer from the airport, pleasant stuff on reception,...
    • Business trip
    • Group

    The only thing was terrible was the diner in hotel's restorant. We ordered the salmon with rice, but we got the fish burned and smelling absolutely awful. The rice was unprepared too. We asked to take it away, and we ordered just pasta with parmesan, but it was still very mediocre, as the pasta was not cooked well, and the cheese was not a parmesan, just some other ordinary cow cheese. After the diner they tried to take the money for salmon, so we were forced to argue. Still, they canceled it from our bill. The shower in the room was very poor, I could barely have a shower.

    Transfer from the airport, pleasant stuff on reception, clean rooms, quick check in and check out. Good value for money if you just want to spend a long night layover. Secure.

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2015

    7.9
    Close to airport rooms are great breakfast included very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Can Find no fault

    Close to airport rooms are great breakfast included very nice indeed. Pickup from Airport, 15hours from time of ckeck in to check out. Will strongly reccommend for layovers if you dont need to go into City

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2015

    10
    Room, was clean and pleasant, staff was extra nice, decor...
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    The pool was being renovated, so it was not a available. But we were happy anyway

    Room, was clean and pleasant, staff was extra nice, decor included beautiful indigenous artifacts, great breakfast spread. Best breakfast spread of my trip, and I visited 5 cities and towns. The tables in the dining room were each painted with a different species of Brazilian bird. Hotel had local charm.

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    5.8
    Inexpensive shuttle to and from the Airport;
    • Solo traveller

    No sound isolation whatsoever (I could even hear a neighbour's cellphone (I hope) vibrating); The shower is pretty much the worst I've ever seen in a hotel.

    Inexpensive shuttle to and from the Airport; Acceptable breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2015

    5.0
    Basically I liked the conforto of the bed and that was it.
    • Family with young children

    The staff, the prices of everything at frigobar like a lil water was 5 reais. Was absurd because hotels like reinassence did not charge you that much for water and beers and stuff. Did not like the people At front desk they was rude and no education. Did not catty bags etc... just trash... The breakfast was ok but kinda poor too.

    Basically I liked the conforto of the bed and that was it.

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2015

    9.2
    Excellent staff and shuttle service very efficient.
    • Couple

    Noisy area of the city. But it is not their fault....

    Excellent staff and shuttle service very efficient. Breakfast begins at 5:30am! 20 min from GRU airport.

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2015

    7.5
    Augustino at Reception was outstanding;
    • Couple

    Would have preferred to see warm-yellow lights in the bathroom rather than cool-white. A bedside warm-yellow light would have been appreciated.

    Augustino at Reception was outstanding; he was courteous, polite, informative, helpful, and appropriately conversational. An asset to the hotel.

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2015

    6.7
    Value for money, good breakfast , clean rooms
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Small room- had to lift suitcase over the bed as it couldn't fit past bed. No international electric plug adapters available for sale or loan. Noisy! Long queues at reception. No coffee in rooms

    Value for money, good breakfast , clean rooms

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2015

    3.8
    O ponto forte foi o restaurante: boa comida
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    A reserva inicial indicava um bebê mas não havia berço. A cama extra tinha um colchão muito fino e não estava arrumada. O transporte para o aeroporto estava superlotado com pessoas em pé.

    O ponto forte foi o restaurante: boa comida

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2015

    5.0
    i asked for late check out and they confirmed a free late...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Is diferent what they say by email than what happens at the counter

    i asked for late check out and they confirmed a free late checkout. The day of arrival I re check this and they say that no, if i want to stay have to pay as an extra day, so I refuse and have to leave before.

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2015

    7.1
    Hotel stuff is good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    internet is slow and all the time is disconnected and breakfast is every day is the same ....and tv is has just brazil language .....

    Hotel stuff is good

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2015

    3.8
    Nothing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Hotel bears no resemblance to description and photos on booking.com Hotel in a poor area 20 mins from airport Hotel maximum 3 stars Small sparse rooms with tiny bathrooms. Incredibly noisey Staff totally disinterested and unhelpful, we requested a child's cot 6 times finally to be told they don't have any. This hotel is used by local airlines to put up guests when flights are cancelled so reception is constantly rammed with people. Breakfast very average at best. All round terrible mistake thinking this was a 4 star hotel near the airport. Not a relaxing night after a long haul flight. Do not book if you are looking to relax after a long journey

    Nothing!

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2015

    7.5
    Lovely hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The restaurant for breakfast does not match the hotel loom at all Difficult to find Staff not knowledgeable on things that tourist can do in the city

    Lovely hotel Friendly staff Not too far from hotel

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2015

    8.3
    The help from the reception, staff and the owner.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A particular staff at the reception who treated my son-in-law with disrespect because he is a Brazilian. Here is the problem: we arrived from Ilheus at the hotel by 9 am. We were made to pay half of the day's rate for checking in early. We took a room so that we could at least put our luggage and have breakfast. We asked for another room for 12 noon since that was the checking time. It was agreed upon and I was going to pay cash. But this lady went after my son in law and started speaking in portuguese. I told her she did not have to speak to him because I was the one booking the room.She persisted and I noticed the condescending way she was speaking to him and I was unhappy. That staff should not be in the front line of Monaco and should be replaced.

    The help from the reception, staff and the owner. The fact that this is perhaps the place we felt most comfortable because most front line staff spoke English. For the first time since being in the country for almost a month (ilheus), it was in Monaco that we had the best meal with assortment of salads etc. So for us food, language, cleanliness, the willingness to attend to clients promptly was important

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2016

    6.7
    Good value for money, very clean.
    • Group

    Not in a good neighborhood, looks dangerous at night.

    Good value for money, very clean.

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2016

    5.4
    Kind of close to the GRU airport
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Kind of close to the GRU airport

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2016

    3.8
    Location and breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    problems with attendance a lot of gnats and difficult give to me a spray with poison to kill it bathroom with water on floor

    Location and breakfast

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2016

    7.9
    Very nice and various breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Very nice and various breakfast. Nice personel.

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2016

    9.6
    Muy lindo lugar
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Muy lindo lugar

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2016

    4.2
    Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Bad Location, Language Problem, Airport Shuttle service is very bad. 1 star hotel not 4 star.

    Breakfast

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2016

    5.4
    Breakfast is good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    It's not a 4 star hotel. It should be 1 star max.

    Breakfast is good.

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2016

    8.3
    Good service, near airport, shuttle bus
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Airco was drafty (not positioned very well, or limited settings on airco)

    Good service, near airport, shuttle bus

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2016

    2.5
    Nothing
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2016

    7.5
    I was well welcome at the hotel, everything went well, I am...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Actually no complaints

    I was well welcome at the hotel, everything went well, I am happy. Hope to come again on my next trip.

There are also 44 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Monaco Convention & Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties:

gogbrazil