Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Nacional Inn Campinas 3 stars

Av. Benedicto Campos, 35, Campinas, CEP 13030-040, Brazil

#44 of 64 hotels in Campinas

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1390 hotel reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.7

  • Comfort

    7.4

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    7.3

  • Staff

    7.7

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    6.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 13

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    7.1
    For the value, it was a great hotel! Great breakfast!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Didn't like the fact that I had to pay R$8 only on a plate and knife. (no food, and this was due to me ordering food and requesting a plate)

    I enjoyed my stay, the air conditioner was good, the wifi was ok, better than expected and I enjoyed the powerful showers. The breakfast was very good too, just a little repetitive.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    6.3
    The location is good for getting in and out off but not many...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very old, with bad repairs on the floor. I could do with a major revamp... The air conditioner was noisy as hell... luckily the evening was cool so I could turn it off to sleep!!!

    The location is good for getting in and out off but not many attractions close by. I guess one cannot complain about the price.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2016

    7.0
    Very good price to value
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Let's be clear, this is not a 4 star place but you should be able to tell that by the pictures. Comfort of bed is a bit below average and my air conditioning didn't work but I didn't complain. No quality restaurants or bars to walk to walk to.

    Breakfast and staff were excellent. Dinner buffet was also very good for the price. Considering all factors, the price to value ratio was very good.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    10
    expectativa atendida
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room With Single Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    proximidade com o local do evento

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    4.6
    Wifi internet is very poor.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi internet is very poor. The room wasn't clean as it should be. Breakfast was good, with variety.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    2.5
    I want to be reimbursed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room With Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was over charged, the staff lied to me about rates and information.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    9.6
    Réveillon no Nacional inn
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room With Single Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poucos elevadores para atender à demanda do café e check out

    Café da manhã

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    7.1
    Satisfeito
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room With Single Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Valor estacionamento

    Local

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    9.6
    Very nice and convienient, extremely close to VCP airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful pool, sauna, cromotherapy room. Very nice restaurant with delicious food and great breakfast. Very close to VCP airport.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2016

    4.2
    Breakfast is really good!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    For a 4 stars hotel, the bed and infrastructure of the hotel are not good.

    Breakfast is really good!!!

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2015

    7.1
    If you are traveling intercitys, it's a good location!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Internet doesn't works properly

    If you are traveling intercitys, it's a good location!!!

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2015

    5.0
    Food was good.
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Old. Extremely basic. Next to a motel. Wifi was often down for hours.

    Food was good. Staff was nice.

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2015

    8.3
    As molas da cama rangiam
    • Solo traveller

    As molas da cama rangiam

There are also 13 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 13

Guests also reviewed these properties:

gogbrazil