Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Beach Park Hotel - Oceani 3 stars

Av dos Golfinhos, 455 - Porto das Dunas, Aquiraz, CEP 61700-995, Brazil

#16 of 17 hotels in Aquiraz

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 258 hotel reviews

7.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.6

  • Comfort

    7.2

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    6.6

  • Free WiFi

    5.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 5

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    7.5
    Money stolen, hard access.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The access was terrible, all the streets were flooded. Eating and drinking there is extremely expensive. We left our bags on the reception after checked out and 100 reais went missing.

    It is a nice private beach, near beach park.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    6.3
    barely passes the bar
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Grand Standard
    • Stayed 3 nights

    bathroom can be rethought (too small); cats walking IN the restaurant and frogs on the external path!

    staff services, swimming pool cleaniness

    Stayed in March 2018

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2015

    6.7
    Location is incredible good, right on the scent to enjoy the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Service is pretty bad! all the time staff is more concerned about telling you that many things costs additional than actually serve you. You go to the restaurant, without being nice or serving you the hostess throw you prices and additional charges. You check in, before telling you all facilities the hotel offers you (pool, gym, beach access etc), staff tells you wifi is paid! Ok, it is all paid, I get it! But serve me firts, be nice, be gentle, I do not bother to pay extras, but the way they approach to you is kind of offensive. By the way, restaurant is really slow service!

    Location is incredible good, right on the scent to enjoy the beach. Value for money is good, easy access to the Beach Park (including free transfer). The pool and the room are ok, not awesome, but quite good.

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2015

    5.4
    I chose this expensive place because I didn't want to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I chose this expensive place because I didn't want to fight again with Brazilian hotel staff but it turned out to be a rather poorly maintained venue with lots of noise and no free wifi. Dinner was extremely expensive too and they put me in the room next to staff, who were not sleeping until 12am. There was no electricity for a while and access to the hotel is limited (no paved road). The place is mouldy and looks like it didnt receive much renovation ever since. Photos surely lie.

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    5.0
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Not clean enough, structure not so nice !

    Good location

There are also 2 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 5

Guests also reviewed these properties:

gogbrazil