Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Ponta do Madeiro 4 stars

Rodovia Rota do Sol, km 03, Pipa, CEP 59178000, Brazil

Review score

Based on 260 hotel reviews

9.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    9.4

  • Location

    9.6

  • Facilities

    9.4

  • Staff

    9.8

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    6.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 8

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    7.5
    The dinner at the place was quite expensive and not very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The dinner at the place was quite expensive and not very good. Too many bugs everywhere, even in the breakfast area : flies, wasps, bees, ants, among others. I got a lot of stings and bites

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    10
    Fabulous
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fabulous Exceptional location and excellent staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    10
    Simply the best!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stunning location, wonderful staff, superb food. The best - I can't wait to come back!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2016

    9.6
    -Full breakfeast with a large array of tropical fruits.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    I really can't complain about anything

    -Full breakfeast with a large array of tropical fruits. - Staff is super friendly and attentive. - The room we booked was large and spacious.

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2015

    8.8
    Wonderful location with amazing panorama.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No wifi in the rooms. Room a bit dark and smelling wet.

    Wonderful location with amazing panorama. Fantastic breakfast and sevice at the beach. Very kind and helpful staff. Good value for money.

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2015

    5.0
    Beach - so close
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Cleaner put a drink on room bill which we didn't drink Not told when we arrived there was complimentary tea Old coconuts on tree were not removed could be a health hazard. Reception lost our key when we arrived so they gave cleaners copy but our room was not cleaned as cleaner couldn't get in. They made little effort to get key sorted quickly. Restaurant service is extremely slow - expect to wait mins to 1 hour even when not a busy night. Internet is terrible always dropping out.

    Beach - so close Location to Pipa

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2016

    7.5
    The location was Great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The worst customer service I have ever experienced!! First time I decided to not leave a service tip of 10%.

    The location was Great!!

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    10
    Vista do mar
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Restaurante

    Vista do mar

There are also 4 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 8

Browse Hotel Ponta do Madeiro traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties:

gogbrazil