Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Pousada Beija Flor

Direta do Santo Antonio, 259, Santo Antonio, Salvador, CEP 40301-280, Brazil

#13 of 78 B&Bs and Inns in Salvador

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 499 hotel reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    9.8

  • Value for money

    9.2

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 65

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    9.2
    Great position just near pelourinho.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was not very spacious.

    Great position just near pelourinho. The owner and the staff all are very kind. Good and rich breakfast on the terrace.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    4.6
    Lower your expectations
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Booked an airport pick-up, but the driver did not show up. Had to get another driver. Staff members never explained why it happened and did not apologize either. Balcony door could not be locked from inside - felt very strange and frightened me at first to sleep in a room with an unlocked door. Again: just a shrug of shoulders by staff members. The room does not look as nice as in the pictures anymore. Less decorative elements, torn curtains and torn sheets. A black and white dog next door was a real nuisance and barking every morning during breakfast time - impossible to enjoy yourself on the beautiful breakfast terrace. Beware: A LOT of dust under the beds! Wifi did not work on most of the six nights I have stayed at this place which was annoying.

    Quite good breakfast buffet with fresh fruit. Loved the breakfast terrace and the view. The kitchen staff will prepare fresh scrambled eggs for you which are nicely seasoned. The room was spacious and had some nice bay view. A number of nice little shops and restaurants around and even though the area looks scary at night, it felt safe enough to get back in the dark.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    9.2
    Beautiful house, very friendly Owner, delicious food and very close to Pelourinho center!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    You need to remember that Pelourinho is not the safest place in the world, so it's better to not walk around the nearby streets in the late hours… it's better to spend evenings inside the hotel. The only thing that may be corrected in the hotel (this is just my personal opinion, others may like it) is very soft bed. For me it was not the best option, but it depends only on your individual preferences.

    Beautiful house, very well renovated. Delicious breakfast, many local dishes and fruits. Small, cosy hotel just few minutes walk from Pelourinho centre. Extremely helpful and kind owner, who can assist you in everything - from helping with luggage to finding the best restaurant in Pelourinho! Beautiful view on the All Saints bay.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    9.6
    A Great Experience
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Room with Balcony and City View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some tableware is not that clean.

    The stuff and the host are super friendly! And the breakfast and fruits have really a lot of kinds. The service is so sweet. The location is very good too.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    8.8
    Perfect host!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room itself felt a bit outdated; with a little bit of extra attention it could be more comfortable and more visually appealing.

    The host was very attentive and very helpful. When the air conditioning broke down and he had no other room available, he offered us a spot at his brother's Pousada a few meters ahead for no extra cost, even though the room was much bigger (and more expensive). In addition the breakfast was simply great, lots of different fresh fruits to start the day.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    10
    Pousada Beija Flor is the best place to stay in Salvador and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Pousada Beija Flor is the best place to stay in Salvador and the owner- Nilton is the best host you could expect! Very hospitable,friendly and generous. Nilton helped us a lot and shared some interesting histories about Salvador & Brazil! The place is charming with beautiful view from the balcony. It is located very close to the main city's attractions. The district is safe and with very good vibes- lots of bars and restaurants. Room was very clean, spacious and the bed comfortable. Breakfast was just delicious with a lot of choice: fresh fruits, fresh juices, coffee, tea, cakes and some typical brazilian pastries. I would definitely recommend to stay at Pousada Beija Flor! Magdalena &Ricardo

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    6.7
    Good breakfast, nice service
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with Balcony and Sea view
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noisy old "window-box AC. Generally the room was quite shabby and needs renovation, especially the bathroom. The shower heater didn't work. Even though it was carnival, I think it was overpriced compared to other places. A little far from the main centre (though that also makes it quiet)

    Good breakfast, nice service

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    8.8
    Very nice stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hospitality of the owner of this pousada is overwhelming! He is very friendly and helpful, has good recommendations concerning the city and activities! An other fantastic aspect of this pousada is the breakfast, which presents a great variety and is served on the terrace with seaview!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    7.5
    Very good location and staff were very helpful and friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a but dirty when we arrived. The bin in bathroom etc wasn't empty but it's fine for a night or two

    Very good location and staff were very helpful and friendly

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    10
    We loved the staff:) so friendly and welcoming, I wish I...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was too hot but we slept with the window opened which helped:)

    We loved the staff:) so friendly and welcoming, I wish I spoke Portuguese!! The old style of property was really cool,I would love live in a place like this! The Saturday night burgers were delicious, highly recommend this if you stay here- my husband is the biggest burger fam I know and he highly rated them;)

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    8.8
    Very attentive and friendly service from the hosts, open to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The wifi signal was very weak on the balcony.

    Very attentive and friendly service from the hosts, open to interesting discussion but without imposing them and more than willing to share tips. Very large bedroom on the top floor and comfortable beds, with a balcony offering an outstanding view on the bay. Excellent breakfast with a varied and large offering every day. Very clean throughout. Well located in a quiet street, a 10-minute walk from Pelourinho, with a few restaurants nearby.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    10
    One of the best places I have ever stayed at
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Such a cute place with a great view from our balcony and the breakfast balcony. The owner and his son were so helpful and nice. They even set up breakfast early for us. And the breakfast was perfect! All kinds of fruit, cakes and freshly made eggs.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    10
    beija flor was our best stay in all of brasil.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    beija flor was our best stay in all of brasil.the place is clean,very nice breakfast,near pelourinho square and the most important thing the owners of this property felipe and his father are the nicest most helpful people you can find.i definitely recommend this property and hopefully when were back in Salvador I would stay here again for sure.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    10
    Cozy historical property walking distance from Pelorinho with very helpful and friendly owners
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The owner - Nilton and his son Phillipe are very friendly and keen to help in any way they can. They made the stay an especially wonderful experience for us. They made sure we had the right directions to sites, were flexible to meet our requests and needs, recommended wonderful restaurants and even brought us on a 'tour' highlighting the 'local' side of Salvador. All in all a wonderful experience - many thanks to Nilton and Phillipe!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    9.6
    The owner Neilton is very helpful and nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The owner Neilton is very helpful and nice. He gives a lot of tips about the neighbourhood (restaurants, places to visit,...). The view from the breakfast place is very awesome. The breakfast is good and well supplied. The location of the hotel is very convenient and you can access everything of the centre by foot.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    10
    Perfect place to relax
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Balcony and City View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I love the owner Nilton, he remembered my family by name and gave great recommendations. The hotel is just passed the busy parts of town so it's a perfect loaction. And the Breakfast is fantastic especially with the view.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    9.6
    Very beautiful pousada
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with Balcony and Sea view
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Shower pressure wasn't great. The wi-fi didn't work in the room.

    Big room, great balcony. The breakfast was excellent. The location is very good, and the street it's on was very safe to work around day or night.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    9.6
    extraordinario
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nilton and his stuff push Brazilian hospitality to a new level: extremely good value for little money, breakfast and view from the balcony simply great - real beija flors included!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    9.6
    Really nice poussada run by a father and son.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Balcony and City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is a large police presence in the historical centre. It is possible to be on the streets till 10 p.m., but the large numbers of policemen make you feel that it's not completely safe. On the other hand, your never more than 200 metres from the next officer so I dont think a lot can happen.

    Really nice poussada run by a father and son. The son speaks English and they both are very friendly. The location is in the upper town, a five minute walk from the historical centre. Absolutely no complaints whatsoever. Very nice breakfast with an amazing view over the lower city.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    10
    Lovely place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had only one night there, but the staff was extremely friendly, the location is great and the area is quit safe. Also our room had a balcony with a great view on the old streets of bahia. And the price was very cheap for what we got. Thanks for everything :)

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    9.6
    Awesome place near Pelourinho
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Balcony and Sea view
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent pousada 10 minute walk from the Pelourinho area, and very safe to walk. Awesome breakfast and attention from the owner and staff. The views from the room balcony´s room are spectacular.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    8.3
    Newton is the best host in the world :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Newton is the best host in the world :) Great tour of the city in Italian language

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    10
    A very nice pousada in Pelourinho.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A very nice pousada in Pelourinho. Simple rooms, but comfortable and well located. Fantastic staff and excellent breakfast. Great value for money.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    10
    Thank you signor Nielson
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing spacial

    Mr Nielson is an outstanding owner and he try to helps you in every matter that you need..

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    8.8
    Very nice owner, Nilton, very helpful kind, cares a lot...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice owner, Nilton, very helpful kind, cares a lot about his guests.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    10
    We loved the place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was close to everything and there were great vibes all around, with lovely restaurants and great music.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    10
    Very good place to visit Salvador
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too short .... 😆

    Host very friendly and helpfull. Lovely place, amazing breakfast (the best we had during our trip), good advises ....

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    9.2
    Would love to come back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the breakfast balcony was really nice with Colibri flying around!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    10
    Amazing place, I recommend!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with Balcony and Sea view
    • Stayed 1 night

    Amazing owner and atmosphere, we loved this pousada:-)

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    10
    Perfect!!!
    • Group
    • Superior Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. For me it was perfect!prr

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    9.2
    The heart of Salvador
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-Fi is poor

    Owners couldn't have been more friendly... Great location... Great views

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    8.8
    Nice and simple place with very friedly people.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Balcony and Sea view
    • Stayed 1 night

    The owner is very very friedly and helpfull. Ask for the restaurant close to the pousada.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2016

    7.9
    The staff is amazingly nice and extremely helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Could be cleaner Wifi doesn't work in some rooms.

    The staff is amazingly nice and extremely helpful. Great breakfast and perfect view on the port. I recommend strongly

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2016

    7.1
    Great breakfast, nice and helpfull owner and good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There is no WiFi in rooms and uppstairs internet works very slow. Old/nosiy AC that doesn't cool down room enough to sleep comfortably.

    Great breakfast, nice and helpfull owner and good localization.

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2016

    7.1
    Breakfast is generous and excellent, with fresh fruits and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Internet - no WiFi in room. AC - old/noisy - it doesn't cool down the room, we had to ask for additional fan otherwise it was impossible to sleep. Cockroaches in bathroom - make sure to close the door. Old bathroom that felt bit dirty and maintained badly

    Breakfast is generous and excellent, with fresh fruits and fresh juices Helpful owner although he doesn't speak English Close to restaurants/tourist attractions

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2016

    8.8
    The shuttle service from the airport was easily arranged...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The wifi connection didn't always work well.

    The shuttle service from the airport was easily arranged (100Rls). We were then very satisfied by the room (basic comfort) but balcony, good water pressure in the shower, good bedding... The breakfast was great too. And the owner was super kind ! We were able to leave our luggage at the hotel all day and we even got to take a shower in the evening before heading for our night bus (No extra cost). We would have gladily stayed longer here.

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2016

    5.0
    Staff was very friendly and nice but it was hard to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We had a room with the window on the corridor but it was not mentioned in the booking. Extremely loud air con. We had to choose if not to sleep because of the heat or because of the sound of the air con. Bathroom was very old and in bad condition leaving from the pousada we asked to call a taxi but we were not told the taxi would be a fixed rate since the hotel called it ( rate was much higher than normal taximeter). Almost impossible to communicate with the staff because nobody spoke English (not even basic)

    Staff was very friendly and nice but it was hard to communicate because of the language barrier

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2016

    8.8
    Breakfast was the best, even compared with two 4*hotels we...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Not everyone spoke English but it was compensated by hospitality and willingness to help. So it was not a problem for us.

    Breakfast was the best, even compared with two 4*hotels we stayed later, not abundant, but exactly what we needed: fresh juice, fruits and bakery we're awesome.

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2016

    9.2
    Everything was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Would be helpful if staff speaks a little English at least as to be able to give more information or tips about where to go (or not to go), but it was not a problem at the end at all. There is a touristic info point in Pelourinho, where people speaks English in case of need. However, I would recommend to all travelers to Salvador to learn some basic Portuguese, as there are very few people who speaks or understand English :)

    Everything was great. Nice room with a little balcony and hammock, great views from a breakfast room, delicious breakfast and fantastic location. Pousada looks exactly as on the pictures. Very close to Pelourinho but still in a quiet and safe street. Staff was also very nice - even though they did not speak English, we have found a way how to communicate and they were very helpful. They communicated very well (and in English) also before my arrival and helped me to arrange a pick up from the airport. I would totally recommend this place or return to it in case I will travel to Salvador again.

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2016

    10
    I really enjoyed my stay at the poussada beija flor.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    I really enjoyed my stay at the poussada beija flor. The staff is amazing and the owner very very very helpfull and sooooo nice !Thanks to him we ate at very good restaurants and went to very good music events and party.For breakfast and from our room we had a very beautiful vue of salavador bay !!!you have a very very I felt like home !!! the pousada is very well located in the pelhorino . I recomand totally this pousada !!!!Very good vibes !!

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2015

    10
    Pousada de Beija Flor was the perfect choice for our trip as...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Pousada de Beija Flor was the perfect choice for our trip as it is a short and safe walk to the Pelourinho, the City of Salvador's Historic Center. In fact, the walk to the Pelourinho offers many restaurants and bars along the way. The staff the Pousada de Beija Flor were very friendly and made the visit enjoyable by offering such a fantastic breakfast to get the day started with freshly squeezed juices, coffee, fruits, and many home made Brazilian breakfast dishes. The view from the terrace which is available to all guests is stunning. Our room was clean and had the essentials. The most enjoyable part about our room was the balcony with hammock. This pousada was the perfect home base for our trip to Salvador Bahia and a great value.

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2015

    10
    I can highly recommend this Pousada.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything was OK.

    I can highly recommend this Pousada. The owner is very helpful and nice. He let us use his PC for Skype and gave us recommendations on places to eat and shop. The Pousada is also located in one of the few safe streets in Salvador which is great because guests do not always need to take a cab and can simply walk to the guest house.

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2015

    6.7
    Personal very friendly, breakfast excellent, quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No internet connection during our stay, few problems with the shower, the proposed excursions were disappointing (bad price-quality), we had to pay an extra to get a room with a window to the exterior.

    Personal very friendly, breakfast excellent, quiet.

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2015

    10
    We enjoyed our stay in every aspect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    We enjoyed our stay in every aspect! Thank you so much Nelson and Maciej for being wonderful hosts! The room was perfect for our family, offered a wonderful and exciting view over the sea and the harbour. The breakfast was very nice, with so many home made delights! Our hosts were full of good ideas about what to do with our kids. The pousada is situated perfectly in Pelourinho and it so nice to be able to walk in the area! We miss this place already!

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2015

    10
    GREAT place in Salvador !
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    GREAT place in Salvador !!! This was our first stop in Brasil and Niton our host was an amazing guy. The place its situated in old town and its easy to reach the main sights! Do not hesitate to book !!

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2015

    7.5
    The room we had booked was unavailable and we were moved to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The sea view is not so great, the balcony oversees the industrial port. Not the fault of the pousada, just a comment on the surroundings

    The room we had booked was unavailable and we were moved to another pousada, partner with pousada beija Flor. The conditions seem to be the same, breakfast was good and we had a room with sea view as we booked

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2015

    8.8
    Highly recommend Nilton's pousada, travelling with my...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Highly recommend Nilton's pousada, travelling with my kids and my father in law, it has beenna real pleasure. Nilton and his team ensure you to spend good time! Breakfast is delicious! The view is excellent. Thanks!!

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2015

    10
    One of the cleanest, nicest, most charming places I've...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Absolutely nothing to complain.

    One of the cleanest, nicest, most charming places I've stayed in all over Brazil (and all over world pretty much). The owner is a fantastic gentleman (who I only spoke Portuguese with, so no idea if he knows English) who has thought of every single detail, always gave us personal service and daily tips of what to do in and around the city. Fantastic breakfast and our room with a balcony overlooking the sea - view to die for - was a delight. Not a five star resort, if that's what you're looking for. But if you're looking for an absolutely charming place to stay then head here!

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2015

    7.1
    The location is nice, 5 min walk to pelourinho, just a bit...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room had mold in the walls. Very simple breakfast. A bit too expensive for what it is.

    The location is nice, 5 min walk to pelourinho, just a bit desert. Nice view of the bay from breakfast, original old style houses

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2016

    9.6
    Owner and staff very helpful .
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing !

    Owner and staff very helpful . Breakfast is generous and excellent, with fresh fruits and fresh juices. Pousada well located.

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2016

    8.8
    amazing breakfast, very nice and helpful owner, beautiful...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    internet, cold water in the shower

    amazing breakfast, very nice and helpful owner, beautiful building and very good location

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2016

    8.8
    Service, breakfast, comfortable beds
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Service, breakfast, comfortable beds

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2016

    8.3
    Great location, friendly and helpful staff, nice breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wifi could have been better but then who cares

    Great location, friendly and helpful staff, nice breakfast. Highly recommended!

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2015

    7.5
    Nice terrace
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room with no window

    Nice terrace

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2015

    10
    Very friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very friendly and helpful staff.

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2015

    10
    Accomodation is great and personal very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Accomodation is great and personal very helpful. Strongly recomended!

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2015

    7.9
    We liked the location, the view, the breakfast, the style of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    May sometimes be loud from noise outside.

    We liked the location, the view, the breakfast, the style of the pousada. And Nilton is a very good host.

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2015

    8.3
    Such a warm welcome, Nilton and his team could not have...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Such a warm welcome, Nilton and his team could not have been more helpful and friendly.

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2015

    7.5
    Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bathroom electrocution Dark small room

    Staff Location Breakfast Views

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2015

    9.2
    The people are awesome.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    The people are awesome. They make you feel very welcomed and are very helpful. We had a very good experience. Thank you!

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2015

    7.5
    Super nice and welcoming owner.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room interior was a bit outdated.

    Super nice and welcoming owner.

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2015

    10
    We felt very at home here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    We felt very at home here. It was quiet and comfortable

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2015

    5.4
    big balcony with sea view
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    small room old furniture stinky only cold water in shower

    big balcony with sea view breakfast, very tasty juice very good location

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2015

    10
    Staff very kind, excellent breakfast, position of the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Staff very kind, excellent breakfast, position of the pousada, quiet area but near to the pelourinho, safe

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2015

    9.2
    Location, breakfast, staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Location, breakfast, staff

There are also 10 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 65

Browse Pousada Beija Flor traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties:

gogbrazil