Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Regina 3 stars

Rua Ferreira Viana, 29, Flamengo, Rio de Janeiro, CEP 22210-040, Brazil

#58 of 451 hotels in Rio de Janeiro

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1598 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing

    Lovely hotel with a great value for money. We appreciated everything: from the great attention to details of the staff, to the comfortable room and the good position just 3 minutes away from the metro station Catete. The neighborhood is quite safe also at evening. The breakfast was superb.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff at the reception could be more sympathetic Some amenities at the pool/gym not working or under maintenance No usb outlets at the rooms Noisy air conditioning

    Location close to subway, buses and other facilities in a city’s region not too expensive Good breakfast!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I do not mind almost nothing what I should complain about. Maybe odor and lighting of hotel corridors. But there I spent time only to wait for a lift.

    Regina is my hotel no1 in Rio for many years. Well equipped rooms for reasonable price. Perfect position, very closed to the beach, to metro and public bus to airport. Catete is safety neighborhood with many architectonical monuments. Hotel breakfast is simply amazing!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Porters didn't not offer or help with our luggages. Reception should tell about the spa facilities and terrace .

    Location, Breakfast ( brilliant staff), facilities...

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hotel parking is small and it takes some time to get your car, but the people in charge of this are very cooperative

    The hotel is very good, well located, great breakfast and very good restaurant at fair prices. The staff was extremely friendly, very nice and polite.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although very friendly staff, once asked for the sauna to be turned on but staff apparently forgot. Lack of pool is a minus for me although I knew that going in.

    Very nice breakfast, friendly staff, subway closeby, parking included, excellent cost/benefit all around.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I really have no suggestions other than that the little lounge off the lobby is a bit dismal so maybe a public room to sit in when killing time that is nicer would be good.

    I like the location, the fact the room safe is simple to operate, and the good breakfasts and the pleasant staff,

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    My room was comfortable, spacious-- but near the lift; so I was awakened 2-3 times at night or very early in the a.m. The receptionist offered to give me a quiet room, but it was smaller, so I decided to stay.

    Τhe breakfast was superb and with a good variety. Compliments to the chef and his staff. The waiters all helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Although there were two of us, we were constantly given one towel. The second towel was brought on our request, but this happened three times during our five-night stay.

    Breakfast was good. Staff were very friendly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No coffee making facilities in the room

    The room differ in size. The first room that we were given was quite small, but the staff kindly changed it to a bigger one.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    1- AC and its fan was very cold. My solution - I turned it off. 2- For emergencies and general info, the telephone on the nightstand should have the Regina Hotel tel number written on it. When my relatives asked, I had to shuffle my paperwork to find it. 3- I couldn't eat the breakfast same day I arrived because I checked in after 10am. Suggestion - Maybe Hotel Regina could give starving tourists like me a courtesy breakfast snack. I had to leave wiothout sleeping in my room overnight, because I needed to catch 7 pm bus out of Rio the same day I arrived. But I had a good rest for the 6 hrs of so that I stayed.

    Staff wonderful, cheeful. Super clean. Also thanks for shower cap, lovely towels, neatly made bed and a working TV with CNN.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It`s time for mattress renovation.

    Excellent place to stay far from tourist neighborhood, easy to reach by public transport from the airport. Bus 2018 outside arrival hall, $ RBL 16 (brasilian real) get off at Palacio do Catete (Museo da Republica) 100 meters from the Hotel. Metro satation at 100 meters from hotel (Catete metro station). Many public transport to every where.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    They could improve the coffee at breakfast, but didn´t find any good coffee during our stay in Rio, so maybe I am too demanding when it concerns coffee.

    The fruit at breakfast was delicious. There was a lot to choose from the breakfast buffet and of good quality. The staff was very friendly and helpfull and the location of the hotel was very good and in a safe area.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff at the reception are friendly, but some info were hard to get.

    Probably the Best breakfast I had anywhere in Brazil. Nice rooms, good location right next to the Flamengo Beach, good Metro connections.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Only complaint was that the air-conditioning machine was set in the window on the balcony which meant all the hot air from the machine was blowing back onto the balcony making it too hot to sit out when the machine was on.

    Everything. The room was comfortable with a spa and balcony. Air-conditoning was good, a little noisy but it didn't really bother us. The breakfast is the best we have had since all our travelling over the years. The location was good. Close to the metro line and from there were able to easily visit Copacopbana and Ipanema beach and also the historical part of Rio. We were close to Flamengo beach which is more a local beach and much more relaxing without the glitz and noise of Copacobana etc. Did a good tour of the all the main sights in Rio and were able to book it trough the hotel where we were picked up and collected.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff at desk said they would order us a taxi for return trip to airport but we waited and it did not arrive. When we told the desk we were worried about the late arrival of the taxi the desk made a phone call and someone arrived in a car without a meter. The lift was good and driver helpful and polite but we should have been told before hand that it was not a taxi and what the cost of the transport would be. It did cause an upset at the end of a good stay and other than this the staff were polite and very helpful.

    Location is good, beds very comfortable, good breakfast

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Air conditioners work but are old and therefore very noisy, can disturb your sleep.

    Room was fairly basic but neat, clean and serviced daily. Good breakfast with lovely selection of fruit, juices and pastries. Valmir the maitre d' was excellent and greeted us personally every morning with a wonderful smile. Also have to mention Wagner from reception who made a point of remembering our name and greeting us personally. He was extremely helpful and gave us all the information we needed to get around each day such as bus numbers, best way to get where we wanted to go etc. Was an ideal base from which to explore Rio. It was a pleasant stay and we would have no problem staying there again.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There were flies in the shower, which I unfortunately drowned when I turned on the water. A sign in the bathroom informing guests to be mindful of water usage, was somewhat moldy. Please replace those with a fresh sign!

    The location was great, a block from the metro, and steps from the beach. The room was comfortable: the bed was very nice and the AC worked well. The breakfast was amazing. There seemed to be 20-30 options for breakfast. There were at least 4 fresh fruit juices and a plethora of breakfast items, warm and cold. From pao de queijo, bolos (several cakes), other savory delights, oat bran and yogurts, crackers and biscuits, fresh fruit, it was a truly impressive spread.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could be better (variety). In general,I expected a better hotel for the money paid, an Ibis budget would be a better deal.

    Location is fine, near subway and bus. The building is very beautiful.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    So difficult where to decide to stay for the first time in a city. We were lucky here. Location is ideal for sightseeing. A few minutes walk and you are on Flamengo Beach with a great view of Sugar Loaf Mountain. Metro is so close as are two roads with good cheap buses all over the city. The hotel is a standard business city hotel. Rooms are a good size and well maintained - very clean and good wifi in rooms. Breakfast is also good with a hot option. Staff were helpful and very pleasant. A PC with a printer is available for free in reception - good for boarding passes. For the price we were very pleased.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 12 nights

    I booked for a double room (for two) and gave my name as the contact. When my partner and I arrived we were charged extra for her - I did book a double room with a spare single bed (For one?).

    We were there for the Paralympic Sailing so the location was perfect. Proximity to the Metro was also an advantage. The breakfasts were excellent and staff service similarly. Evening meals when we partook were good

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booked a room at the Regina Hotel as part of a last minute decision to attend the Rio Olympics. I was very pleased. The room was spotless and comfortable, the breakfast was outstanding, and the staff were very friendly. The nearest metro station is only a 2-3 minute walk away so the location was convenient as well.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location (2 metro stations, Flamengo beach - you can walk along shore to Botafogo and then - to Copa&Ipanema :), friendly staff, tasty breakfast 🍉🍓🍈

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I have problem to dial my cell phone in the hotel. I had to go outside to phone.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy guests early in morning

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to be complaint.

    The unique sense of PRIVACY!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very comfortable bed

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to complain

    Ok

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Excellent breakfast. Comfortable room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Locationis good. staffs are friendly. breakfast is so nice. i love fruits and fruits juice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little small room.

    You have everything you need. Good standard and value for money. Great breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel does not have any local maps

    The breakfast is very good.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    reception & Porter staff not helpful.

    Location, comfortable & clean room, breakfast & breakfast staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to a Subway Station and to a market place. Very nice accommodations and lovely breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could hear when neighbours were showering and some passage noises.

    Had everything you needed, in a convenient location.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There were too many people for the breakfast. This hotel also receives large groups of people so sometimes is chaotic ot get the elevator.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    O question pequeno e o are condicionado estaba mal.localizado.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Excellent hotel with a classic feel. Staff were friendly and the room comfortable. The breakfast selection was outstanding.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    I like the location rooms good they have safes and breakfast is good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was stiff, tv kept losing connection

    The staff were nice, the breakfast was great

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly staff!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wonderful breakfast, very nice staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the staff were very helpful and fun to deal with, good breakfast, good location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some staff at the reception spoke hardly any English.

    Breakfast. Balcony.Spacious room.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Persons behind the reception are not so frendly...👎🏻

    Nice rooms, good breakfast

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much at the price.

    Staff very helpful in arranging getting to locations/admission tickets.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was too slow

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints.

    Best breakfast ever.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The refrigerator would require to wash inside.

    Good option for the price, excellent breakfast, good location.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Room was upgraded so had great balcony. Beds comfy. Great breakfast. Staff brill.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great location. Well run, good breakfast and helpful staff.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We like the location, also the restorant se você, very confort bedroom, polite staff.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff is amazing helpful and the location is very strategic for combining business and leisure!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The receptionist kept pushing selling their expensive tour package .

    The breakfast

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location, the staff. Some rooms,( not all are good and quiet. Some are in an older part and noisy with old air conditioning)

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Didn't like how close the window of the apartment in front of ours was

    Excellent staff Very good location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The Wi-Fi connection from the room was extremely slow and unreliable

    They performed as advertised. Every was according to specs

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The internet connection could be better...

    The best breakfast in Rio...

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the staff was great to deal with if we come to rio again this is where we will be staying

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not as central as staying in Copacabana but a good area

    Helpful staff

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The kitchen staff and the breakfast are very very good!!. Near to the subway

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Like it all

    Paradise for the cakes and pastries lovers! Location, generous breakfast, comfy room and attentive staff.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    We iked everything about the hotel . Staff was very helpful and had staff that spoke English . Breakfast was excellent

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast was great!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room opened up to a patio, which was nice, but there was no view at all.

    Front desk staff was very helpful. Great spread for breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    MORE STAFFS SHOULD SPEAK ENGLISH

    BREAKFAST IS GOOD, STAFFS ARE HELPFUL

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The room was basic, but very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was delicious! We enjoyed the location, as it was very close to the subway which allowed access to Copacabana and Ipanema. Definitely good value.

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I was surprised to notice some people at the reception with very poor English. Elsewhere in Brazil it's understandable, but with this high quality hotel in Rio not!

    Very silent room high up. Super breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    There is no swimming pool.

    I've stayed in Hotel Regina many time in the last years and it's always a pleasure to be there. The hotel is very well located, close to all facilities we need, only minutes from downtown by bus and the staff is what actually make all the difference. They are really polite and very helpful every time we need.

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    no hairdryer in the room (got it from reception), late check-out only for a fee

    great variety for breakfast, good location close to bus stop and metro station

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The fact that I couldn't stay there for the rest of my life...

    Every time I stay at Regina, they treat me like one of the family, not to mention the comfort in the room, and their breakfast, unbeatable...

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Although they held my friend's bags, the reception staff/ the visitor policy was a bit frustrating and rigid. (Friend's flight was three hours after my check-in and she was not permitted to go upstairs to relax without paying a fee of over R$50.) My single window was blacked out/ facing a wall, so I didn't see daylight until I went downstairs for breakfast and to checkout. I wouldn't recommend this hotel and have no intentions of returning. Nothing special...aside from proximity to metro station. Selected to decrease commute time to GIG for 8am flight.

    Just down the street and around the corner from Catete metro station. Friendly restaurant staff and doormen.

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Poor exchange rate offered to convert money. My first night was in a shared room as part of a group trip. I paid for my own room the next night as did the person I was sharing with. The hotel was happy to take the money from both of us but wanted us to keep sharing a double room. We ended up saying to them either give us each a room or refund the difference between a double room and two single rooms. The hotel chose to give us each a room.

    Excellent breakfast. Rooms clean and spacious, good shower with plenty of hot water. location close to subway station

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The main problem I have with Hotel Regina is the 2 Wi-Fi users per room limit. I do not understand why this policy has been set but if you paid for three people to occupy the room then all three should have access to the internet. Otherwise, excellent stay.

    The staff was excellent. Very friendly and efficient.

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Air conditioning was quite noisy.

    All the staffs are very friendly especially those working for the breakfast room. The breakfast is fantastic. There were so many choices! The location is good. Easy to go to everywhere. The room is clean.

There are also 41 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Regina traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties:

gogbrazil