Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Slaviero Executive Florianópolis 4 stars

Rua Desembargador Vitor Lima, 380, Florianópolis, CEP 88040-400, Brazil

#101 of 187 hotels in Florianópolis

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 932 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 14

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, everything reached our expectations!

    Booked a twin single room as that’s what was only available on booking.com. As soon as we arrived, staff available and very nice, upgraded us to a double bed room for my partner and I. Room was great! Hair dryer in bathroom! Aircon and flatscreen tv. Quick parking, easy to get into without any extra charge. Unfortunately we had to leave for the airport early and missed breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Luxury Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smell of the bedroom, the cleaning aspect especially of the bathroom, the size of the room.. well, it is definitely not worth it the money.

    Not much, perhaps the location and the breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Luxury Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Just one towel for two people. Asked for more and they didn't have. One soap as well. They say its the hotel practice to give just one soap per room. (I mean...how much does a soap cost??) A bottle of water was drank from my fridge when I was not there and they charged me so I had to go to the lobby to ask for refund. Horrible experience!

    Breakfast was kinda good though

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Luxury Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They staff when I arrived he took too long for my checking

    Basically no much

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No family rooms.

    Breakfast was very good for an executive hotel

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Luxury Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    It was all good

    The bed was very comfortable and the staff very friendly

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Luxury Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    There was no hygienic douche in the bathroom.

    Everything was good, especially the location and the restaurant.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Luxury Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Da comida do restaurante

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Reception staff was rude. Horrible humidity smell in the room. Ridiculously small room for two people. Very small bed (twin room). This hotel is comparable to Formula 1 in Europe or equivalent, no more. Breakfast not suitable for a European traveller. Primitive (and offending!) car park security system, staff was rude and we were treated like criminals, waiting for 5 minutes in front of the gates before we could exit the hotel parking, they would note our car plate and check and double check with the reception if we could go out of the hotel (this repeated every day)!!!! Expensive for what it is.

    Location (easy access to beaches only if you have a vehicle, otherwise no) Restaurant had decent food (dinner).

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast

    The room itself. The staff personel.

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The toilet wasn't completely clean when I arrived.

    The location, nice staff at restaurant and reception desk, good bedroom.

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Too few English speaking staff

    Breakfast, Good Wi-Fi, Great location next to UFSC

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2015

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Badly

    Nothing

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2015

    • Couple

    Room was full of dust, and dirty. Some lights were not working. Main room's corridor is dark, old fashioned and with a stained and filthy carpet.

There are also 14 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 14

Guests also reviewed these properties:

gogbrazil