Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Slaviero Slim Alto da XV 3 stars

Rua Conselheiro Araújo, 435, Curitiba City Centre, Curitiba, CEP 80060-230, Brazil

#62 of 139 hotels in Curitiba

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1388 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 16

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    5.0
    Regular
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Luxury Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is small, and the bathroom too. When I needed some help, the guys in the reception couldn't do it, and I felt like they didn't want to. I was still in front of the hotel and I couldn't see the security cameras.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    9.6
    ideally located in a quiet area with easy access to airport,within walking distance to bus station
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Luxury Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very functional and comfortable, friendly and efficient staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    10
    An excellent option to stay in Curitiba.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Luxury Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location is perfect.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    7.5
    Hospitalidade do local
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hospitalidade do local

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    6.7
    Small bathroom, no good options at TV.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Luxury Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small bathroom, no good options at TV.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    10
    Will return!
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Awesome location and staff. The new superior rooms are just perfect for the price.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    5.8
    sincera
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Luxury Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurante

    Custo

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    8.3
    Good place to stay for business or with family !!!!!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Luxury Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The carpet inside the room.

    The whole hotel accommodation and services !!!!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    10
    Great value for the money and excellent service!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Luxury Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    Great value for the money, very fast internet, cable TV, hot shower, a clean bed... what else do we need on a business trip?

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    7.5
    1. Carpet at the floor
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. Carpet at the floor 2. The bed sheet had no elastic

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    7.9
    cost benefit.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Luxury Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the TV package is poor.

    The cleanliness, breakfast and free wifi

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    8.8
    Quartos reformados, carpet foi removido
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Quartos reformados, carpet foi removido

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    7.5
    Good value!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    poor lighting in front of wardrobe room 310

    location and friendliness of staff

    Stayed in January 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2015

    10
    The staff was excellent, very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    It was great. It was my first visit and it was great. Wish they had airport pick up to the hotel.

    The staff was excellent, very helpful. They spoke English to me but also allowed me to try speaking my limited Portuguese.

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2015

    7.9
    As pessoas da recepção foram educadas e prestativas.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    As pessoas da recepção foram educadas e prestativas. Cheguei muito cedo na cidade e pude deixar minha mala no hotel sem problemas até o final da tarde quando efetivamente fiz o check-in. O Wi-Fi gratuito funcionava muito bem no quarto.

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2015

    7.5
    Great room for the price
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    My only complaint is that the room did not have a safe.

    Great room for the price

There are also 23 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 16

Guests also reviewed these properties:

gogbrazil