Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Transamerica Executive Sorocaba 4 stars

Av. Professora Izoraida Marques Peres, 193, Sorocaba, CEP 18048110, Brazil

#4 of 26 hotels in Sorocaba

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 657 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 24

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    I can't think of anything I haven't liked about it.

    I liked how convenient it was to everything. The rooms were clean and the staff were friendly. The breakfast was also good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    despite 11th floor, too noisy (due to roadside). also, I think that for a 4 star the breakfast buffet could be better (more choices of sugar free cereals, more selection of eggs and fruits).

    big room. would stay again.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Frigobar prices.

    I really liked the possibility of finding the right hotel, with a good price at a short notice period. I wasn't plannning the trip and thought that the hotel I wanted would be fully booked.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Safe box opened by itself even after locking, I literally heard it when it happened. Luckily, I was there and nothing of big value inside, but this is alarming.

    Breakfast was okay, I like the variety of fruits. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    very noisy and old air conditioning- had to switch off because it was so noisy. overall noisy room - gym equipment old and out of use coffee machine in room, but no coffee!

    comfortable bed, good shower.overall comfortable room - spacious and clean fair selection at breakfast excellent location friendly staff

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pizza do restaurante...

    Todo o resto

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Luxury Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    EVERYTHING The receptionist was amazing!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good Wi-Fi

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nearby the biggest shopping centre of Sorocaba and easy access from the highway and into the city.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No good choice in Sorocaba, so this one is the only choice.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Luxury Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise a/c

    Good location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No power outlets close to the bed.

    Great location near the highway. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing to say

    The position nearly to a mall and the highway

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Worthwhile. It is comfortable and cheap. Modern and easy to make business. Really great.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Que no tenga un restaurant de nivel.

    Comodo, recomendable!!!!!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Luxury Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    EGGS

    THE FRUIT

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Luxury Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It could be noisy because of the traffic.

    The food is good, WiFi connection is okay, and it's close proximity with shopping mall

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    bed is amazing

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice and large rooms.good breakfast

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The people working at the hotel were very helpfull, friendly and correct. For me it was an excellent location

    a free Internet with a speed of 512bps is something from 10 years ago. For 2MB you had to pay 25 reais a day. The breakfast is ok, but might be a little more elaborated Thinking of the

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The customer service with exception of one staff we met on our first day was non existent. Breakfast was very poor with bad service and setup. The rooms are not catered for families and we had to split as there isn't a room with connecting doors and couldn't leave the kids alone in one room. Seriously not worth the price we paid. They should consider providing the staff with some training.

    The location was great and unfortunately ends there.

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Bathroom bad ventilación and humid

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    aircon is noisy.

    near supermarket. comfy bed. ok breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Mediocre breakfast. Not a five star hotel. 3 stars more accurate.

There are also 21 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 24

Guests also reviewed these properties:

gogbrazil