Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Travel Inn Live & Lodge Ibirapuera Flat Hotel 3 stars

Rua Borges Lagoa, 1209, Vila Clementino, Sao Paulo, CEP 04038-003, Brazil

#216 of 516 hotels in Sao Paulo

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 913 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 10

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I've stayed two times before but this time the room was horrible. One light did'nt work. It couldn't be turned off. The bathroom smell was awful and there was a lot of noise from the other rooms.

    Location and price.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Do wi fi

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom

    Location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Isolamento acústico, ouve- se todos barulhos do corredor, quartos.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    We needed extra blankets and couldn't get any because there was no housekeeper at 10 pm...also we ordered dinner which was delivered to the room but no one went back for the plates. For the price we paid those 2 details made a disappointment.

    The front desk clerk was super nice and polite. the room was great,and breakfast was amazing.

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    It is very old. You can find around so much better hotels for the same price, like green place ibirapuera or the best one (Intercity Ibirapuera). Bad breakfast. Room too old and you hear the people that are next to you and the tv. They did not call me a Taxi the day I left, I had to look for one with my suitcase.

    Nothing!!!

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    They required me to pay for the full period at the check in, I never saw this in my entire life !! Air conditioning looked like an airplane turbine in the room !! Very old furniture !! Below average breakfast.

    Nothing.

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Staff does not speak English well. They want to help on something but they can not express themselves. Room old.

    Internet connection is good. Breakfast was not bad. Walking distance to Park Ibirapuera.

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    It was hard for them to find my booking, they wee not prepared

    room very good

There are also 14 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 10

Guests also reviewed these properties:

gogbrazil