Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Slaviero Essential Guarulhos Aeroporto 4 stars

Rua Rafael Balzani, 32, Guarulhos, CEP 07020-091, Brazil

#12 of 30 hotels in Guarulhos

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 2150 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    7.9

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    6.7
    Good if your only concern is getting some sleep between 2 flights.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room service took over an hour to be delivered, only to be told that everything was pre-made and needed reheating. Fries were saggy and meat was overcooked and hard.

    The bed was comfy, and room clean. Good for a long connection in GRU airport between two flights.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    10
    clean spacious rooms and breakfast are good value,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nada.

    clean spacious rooms and breakfast are good value, convenient transport to airport and shopping mall for short overnight stays when passing through Sao Paulo Guarulhos Intl .

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    7.1
    No respond on messages
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tiny bathroom, not well maintained. Only cold water in the morning. We sent three messages to ask for the aiport transfer but did not recieve a reply at all. Breakfast acceptable.

    Large and well equipped room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    8.3
    Comfortable and good value for money, perfect for stopover near the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom door really needs a refurbishment since the wood at the lower part was completely worn and had splinters. Breakfast was not great (but also not bad).

    Very important: the bed was good (not too soft, not too hard)

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    9.6
    Good for the money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had to claim to get me the correct room booked in the app. Initially they have a lower rated one. Then they corrected.

    The room. Good for the money.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    10
    The hotel and staff were awesome!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We expected the pool to be better/bigger than that.

    The hotel and staff were awesome! It was comfortable and the food is very good! Massage was just perfect 👌

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    9.2
    Good Hotel near airprort
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The water in the shower and toilet was too weak

    Very nice hotel, good price, big and clean room, good Wifi, nice pool and massage area, good restaurant. Very practical hotel near the airport with free shuttle.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    7.9
    Close to airport!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Communication for airport transfer was a little complicated which lead us to wait longer both at the airport and at the hotel but nothing affected our departure flight. Issue was with confirming start time and frequency of shuttle.

    Location is great approx 15/20 min from the airport, bed was comfortable and very quiet rooms. Reasonable breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    7.9
    Close from Guarulhos Airport, good food and transfer to the airport is complimentary
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant offers a great option with amazing buffet. Breakfast with a lot of option. Also excellent the fact we have free transport to the airport. We will be back for sure next time we need a quick stop over in Guarulhos.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    5.8
    Location fairly near the airport.
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower was poor, hardly any got water. The water from the sink was brown. The toilet didn't flush.

    Location fairly near the airport. Bed was comfortable

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    9.6
    Another great stay in Slaviero Guarulhos!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    I read in a couple of reviews about the small bathrooms and I can confirm this. Really not much space to move in, in the bathroom.

    The close proximity to the airport and the size of the room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    9.6
    Great place for overnight stay near airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom a but small. But then again, I knew that after reading the reviews.

    Had a great massage in the spa. Diane did a great job and she was very friendly and professional.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    9.2
    clean comfortable rooms, good breakfast choice, close to the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    clean comfortable rooms, good breakfast choice, close to the shopping malls with free bus, convenient free shuttle to the airport. very convenient for accommodation for flight departure or arrival.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    7.5
    A CONFORTABLE HOTEL IN THE CITY OF GUARULHOS.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It takes about 20 minutes from the Airport to the city of Guarulhos, which is not SO near....and sometimes there´s trafic...

    /A confortable Hotel in the city of GUARULHOS, that stays 20 km from the Guarulhos Airport. Transfers from TERMINAL 2 OF GUARULHOS to the Hotel, each hour, and from the Hotel to the airport, starting at 4.00 am. Good restaurant.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    5.0
    will no go back to this hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    staff not very friendly. Waited for the shuttle half an hour, then shuttle arrived and left with just one person, didn't advice was leaving. After half an hour waiting I had to take a taxi. very bad service. Bathroom not very clean.

    Breakfast was good

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    9.2
    Very good.
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I stayed at this hotel because of connecting flights schedule. It was close to the airport and had everything I needed for that night. Very clean, comfortable and friendly staff. Great Breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    8.8
    A good hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's not a great location for seeing the highlights of São Paulo as it's a distance from the centre. The neighbourhood isn't good and our taxi driver warned us to be careful if we went out at night.

    Location is ideal if travelling to or from the airport.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    6.3
    Better than sleeping at the airport
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rather shabby property in need of repairs and an upgrade in furnishings and fixtures. Phone number indicated on website and in booking.com reservation is not in service so I could not contact the hotel to find the shuttle at the airport and had to take a taxi. However, the staff was very friendly and for the price, after 15 hours on a flight with still another flight to go, the stay was fine for one-night when I was transiting via the Sao Paulo airport.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    7.5
    I tried to reach the property via messaging in Booking, but...
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I tried to reach the property via messaging in Booking, but did not get a reply. My question was about the "free shuttle" listed in the property add - "how to arrange for it ?" I did not get an answer and had to scramble for their phone number upon arrival. The number listed only works during certain hours. Here's the shuttle info: it leaves the GRU airport from Terminal 2 (D) every hour on the half hour (23h30; 0h30; ...). Since I got to the curb at 23h34, and no one had answered my e-mails, the shuttle was gone, and I ended up taking a cab and paying R$ 60 (hotel is approximately 10 km from airport). Going back to the airport, from the hotel, the shuttle leaves every hour, on the hour. Second warning: if you can, avoid taking anything from the mini bar. Two very small water bottles cost R$ 11.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    5.4
    Ok if you're looking for somewhere cheap to stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Was unwilling to supply iron & iron-board. only available as a paid service. Had to pay 50% of additional day because I arrived before check-in time Gymnasium is very old and outdated Breakfast was very frugal

    Price Good internet Hotel shuttle

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    6.3
    Not a good choice for business, if you need to work.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was very disappointed with this hotel, an hotel that calls itself "Executive" is supposed to have areas that allow business people to work, that's not the case here. No available wall plugs in the bedroom, USB plugs its a dream! not even near the supposed working desk. The room isn't set for work, the desk is partly occupied by a basket of candy's and chocolates. There's no business center (only big rooms for conferences) for one to make a call or prepare some work. There's no computer with printer available for guests. I had to pay an extra half day for 3 hours, because of a non existent business center, were I would stay and work before leaving to the airport.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    6.7
    Hotel is located close to airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Numbers of my credit card was stolen in Brasil, this hotel was only place were I used my credit card. Be carefully!

    Hotel is located close to airport. Free transfer.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    7.5
    Decent hotel a minibus ride from the airport
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The airport bus only runs hourly, which seemed was an unwelcome inconvenience, departing at 4am. The location seemed a bit rough also.

    Bed was comfortable, staff very helpful, and Internet fast enough not to cause any problems. The tariff was also very reasonable compared to some airport hotels i can think of.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    7.5
    Airport hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gym stunk. I would assume a lot of business travelers due to proximity of airport and would like to get a workout in--not in that gym. Aerobic equipment didn't work and you couldn't do or use anything.

    Nice rooms although very tiny bathrooms. Good location close to airport and good breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    7.5
    The geds in the renovated rooms, i mean with good pilliws...
    • Couple
    • Superior Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shuttle service, so called free but openly posting bIG big sticker on the buS for asking tip, very low class, akso one shuttle evry hour and non during 12 a.m p.m is nOT good. Should have a shuttle every half hour.i paid a fortune on taxi,s to reach this hotel,,shuttlevservice noGOOD

    The geds in the renovated rooms, i mean with good pilliws and duvet covers

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    6.3
    Could be much better with a little effort
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -we had to pay two nights to be sure we could check in earlier (because of their policy: early check in depends on the availability of the rooms and, if possible, you pay 50% more). Actually the hotel was not full at all! -the locker in the room didn't work -the telephone in the room didn't work -the cold water of the sink didn't work (I barely burned my hands washing) -the restaurant a-la-cart is not worth the price and it is very cold for the AC To be honest they offered us to change the room but we were too tired to do it after 22 hours flight. It would have been better for them to check the room before they gave it to us! The crib for the baby was not in the room even though we asked for it in advance. Last but not least, we arrived 15 min before the end of the breakfast time but they took a lot to finish check in because they had some problem at the reception. At the end they only said the restaurant was closed and we could order for room service. I espected at least to be offered some snack/coffee! We are not very demanding but these are the things that make us feeling welcome when we go somewhere and here we did not..

    -The shuttle bus from the airport -the view from the room despite the dirty windows -the bed was confortable

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    6.3
    Not what I expected.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel needs some refurbishment. The location is not the best. This hotel should be classified not more than 3 stars.

    The restaurant with the choice of buffet or "a la carte". The free shuttle to and from the airport.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    5.4
    - was near GRU Airport (we only stayed one night between two...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - poor english knowledge of staff; - Swimming pool very small!! - not the newest hotel

    - was near GRU Airport (we only stayed one night between two stays..) - Price was ok

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    5.0
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Call a Executive hotel, for example the safety box was brokered nobody on the arrive to help with the bags on the reception only watches with local time, I'm really dessa pointed

    Nothing

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    9.2
    Great stopover
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is the best stopover available around the airport. Room is big and comfortable, hotel is close to the airport and has a free shuttle round trip for the guests. Great value for money.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2017

    7.9
    Beautifull hotel with good service. Avoid the restaurant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant! Food was tasteless and overcooked. We had a la cart so maybe the buffet was better. Staff in the restaurant didn't speak English. (Rooftop restaurant was closed and only opens for events.)

    We just stayed one night because we had a flight to catch. The rooms are clean and big and the shuttle service from and to the airport is perfect. There's a swimmingpool, jacuzzi, sauna and fitness the 27th floor wich is a nice place to chill for a moment.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    7.1
    Location was good if you needed a hotel to spend the night...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The immediate neighborhood was a little dark and dodgy at night so didn't feel safe to go out Sent 2 emails to the hotel regarding booking of their free shuttle service from the airport and didn't receive a response at all

    Location was good if you needed a hotel to spend the night before heading to the airport again.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    3.3
    Poor stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception did not have correct information I had entered on booking.com. I emailed hotel to enquire about shuttle never received a reply, requested extra bed for child -hotel never received request from booking.com apparently? Tiny tiny bathroom Shuttle information was poor upon arrival

    Relatively clean the rooms

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    7.5
    Large room with a good area for working, and good Internet.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The air conditioning in my first room did not work (thermostat loose on the wall). The staff moved me to another room quickly.

    Large room with a good area for working, and good Internet. Free breakfast, Free shuttle to and from the airport.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    3.8
    Not good... not at all.
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Please improve your reservation department. No one ever cared to reply my queries trhough booking.com. I arrived and had no reservation (thankfully I'd print my booking.com confirmation). The transfer although free at airport is a mess and no one could give me beforehand instruction on where and when to wait - I ended up paying fortune for taxi. The room is poor. Really call that deluxe is kind joke. I would never return to this hotel.

    Breakfast was really good.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2016

    4.6
    If in need of stress and frustration this hotel is for you!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were not the friendliest Classic example I got the wifi code from front desk tried to input the code but could not log in went back asked the staff to assist they gave me another code, still did not work - I asked is this code correct as I can't log in, reply yes the code is correct but the wifi is not working 😠

    Not much at this hotel to be honest

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2016

    6.3
    Clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Was very difficult to find out how to get a shuttle bus. We contacted the location on beforehand but got no response. In the end we had to take a taxi.

    Clean

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    5.8
    Ineffective reception staff darkened our experience.
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Inefficient and disrespectful staff: They gave our room to another person after we checked in, who entered the room when we were already taking a shower. When we called reception to complain, they suggested WE (who had checked in first) had to change rooms instead of the newly arrived person. Unbelievable. No extra robe were provided despite saying at room we could ask for one if we wanted. Incoherent as it was a double room to begin with. Card key code was changes and we got locked out of the room semi naked on our way to the pool. Toilet was clogged and did not flush properly.

    Comfortable bedroom. Decent breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    6.7
    Easy-to-access hotel for short-stay transits in Sao Paulo
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I just used this hotel to do some overnight before taking my flight, which is fine for this purpose.

    Free transport from-to airport, not far from the airport, good views from the city.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    7.5
    Good hotel close to GRU airport.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Restaurant at this hotel has very limited selection of food. Airport van service is not frequent enough.

    The hotel is close to airport. Rooms are nice and price is reasonable.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2016

    8.3
    Great for a one night stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The keycards only worked intermittently in the lift, would take ~5minutes to get the card to read

    Comfortable bed. Descent breakfast. Free shuttle to airport is great

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    8.3
    Good hotel for connection flights
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The schedule for shuttle didnt work for the flights we had. Should be more frekvent during all day.

    Big room and comfortable. Close to airport. Good breakfast.shuttlebus to and from airport.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    10
    Great value for money, lovely staff and very comfortable stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We stayed for overnight in-between international flights - the hotel was very close to the international airport and the included airport bus shuttle was very useful. Comfortable bed and hot shower was lovely for weary travelers, staff were lovely, food was good, excellent value for money. Perfectly suited our needs.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    8.3
    fine 4star option with very good staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    pool is nice but small. Taxi.rides needed for everything.

    Very good quality 4 star hotel. Friendly and helpful staff with excellent english proficiency. Fine, spacious rooms with excellent beds.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    5.0
    Nice hotel, too far away
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check out was difficult, they didn't have my food bill, so they just made it up. I have since been asked to pay a different amount. Not happy as seems a bit incompetent to me.

    The breakfast was delicious

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    9.6
    Surprising discovery at Guarulhos
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ammenity kit at the bathroom were of low quality.

    Ar the check in the staff were very helpful and expedite. Staff at the restaurant knew very well the menu and how the dishes are prepared.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    7.9
    Good please for late flight
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only one thing I am not happy ,we ask reception the taxi price to city Paulista, they said we can walk out the door find a taxi,but taxi have surcharge and hotel staff not stand on guest behalf.Then the bad taxi driver get lost but request we pay more ,in the end we pay R40 extra up to normal fee

    Near the airport,but airport shuttle is every 1 hour ,so we catch the taxi. Hotel breakfast is good ,room is not small .good Value

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    8.3
    Best restaurant for dinner and a panoramic view of city from 29 stories up.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Plastic showerhead.

    Awesome rotating restaurant with an incredible 360degree view of the city on the 29th floor! Excellent food options on their menu.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    10
    Great Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice breakfast, good bed.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    7.9
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    9.6
    Fine for s transit stay between 2 flights
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff could be more welcoming

    Some of the staff were moody but in general all was at my satisfaction

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    8.8
    Confort and food
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Confort and food

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    9.2
    Great between flights
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Big room, good breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    6.7
    Tranquilidade
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tapete no chão

    Do transfer aeroporto hotel e hotel ao aeroporto

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    10
    Great Stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Nice staff and services

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    7.5
    Good position, big room
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi haven’t a good connection, shuttlebus to the airport every 2 hours

    Good position, big room

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    7.1
    A good stay!
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The cleaning of the room´s carpet

    The size of the room!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    10
    Topp place stayed twice will return
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff served with a smile and good English

    Fantastic location shuttle service next to none

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    10
    All positive!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All positive! The room was really impressive! Very clean, well equipped and spacious!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    10
    Great surprise of this hotel.
    • Group
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast and the location. Also the size of the rooms was surprising.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    10
    Very near to the airport.
    • Group
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked the price. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The Ride to the airport.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    3.8
    i won't go to this hotel again
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the attidute of the staff is very terrible, they let me pay twice from my credit card

    nothing

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    9.6
    Short stay for 22 hr layover.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was really nice. The shuttle to and from the airport was on time and really convenient for our purpose of the stay.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    7.5
    bed was very comfortable and the view was ecstatic from the...
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    would be better if they provide bathrobes

    bed was very comfortable and the view was ecstatic from the hotel

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    7.1
    To expensive for what it offers.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I could hear the fire alarm after midnight for different times.

    The localization was great.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    9.6
    Great bussiness trip place
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice service at the reception

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    5.4
    please call me
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    they make a lot confusion about my reservation,, an hour to be check inn. my phone 954 696 8569

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    7.5
    Pleasant and convenient for short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very pleasant and helpful reception staff Airport shuttle

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    10
    Staff was very accommodating and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff was very accommodating and friendly. Location was good, nearby restaurants were nice and enjoyed lunch in the hotel's restaurant.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    8.8
    The bedroom is huge, very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was full and we asked for a baby crib and it took more than 2 hours for them to provide us.

    The bedroom is huge, very comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    10
    Perfect
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would be good if shuttle service available later

    All Excellent

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    7.5
    Staff very helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very helpful Airport shuttle Comfortable bed

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    7.9
    Good value for money .convenient
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of communication regarding airport shuttle services

    It convenient for a layover with clean and good environment

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    7.5
    Good for the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overall was good

    Great breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    7.1
    Transfer gratuito do aeroporto ao hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Transfer gratuito do aeroporto ao hotel

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties:

gogbrazil