Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Madeiro Beach Hotel

Rua Antonio Florencio, Pipa, CEP 59178-000, Brazil

#7 of 57 hotels in Pipa

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 365 hotel reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    9.6

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    9.3

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 12

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    10
    Superb location ,beautiful gardens ,gorgeous pool ,well...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Superb location ,beautiful gardens ,gorgeous pool ,well designed rooms,cool lounge with table tennis & pool table ,amazing view, helpful and knowledgeable staff ,maybe the best breakfast ever ! Brilliant beach with great location for sunloungers and good bar an restaurant too . Definitely return !

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    10
    This place is a little paradise.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Chalet with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower pressure was a little weak. But the bathroom and shower itself quite beautiful!

    This place is a little paradise. The staff were so friendly, the grounds beautiful, the rooms spacious and clean, the food in the restaurant amazing (might have been our best fish ever!). The location can not be beat and I loved that there was no road separating you from the beach, just a walk down the stairs. Many other places are on the other side of the road. Madeiro is the best beach in Pipa area. I went there for a getaway with my husband and it was prefect. The owner was so attentive to us, he even set us up with a dinner overlooking the ocean one night when there were not that many people around to attend to. Try to get one of the cabanas overlooking the ocean - we were on the garden side this time but next time I want to fall asleep to the sounds of the waves! The pool was very special too.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    10
    Excellent hotel in the best beach in Pipa!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Chalet with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast could be a little more diversified, but nothing serious. You can still have a very good morning breakfast.

    Excellent hotel! I have been there a couple of times before, but hadn't gone there for a long time. I can say that the hotel is even better now. The swimming pool has expanded and you can tell that the hotel is worried about all the small details in the surroundings. The hotel is in the best beach in Pipa, when I go there I don't even bother to go to other nearby beaches, just go down the stairs and enjoy Praia do Madeiro.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    9.2
    Relaxed elegance
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Chalet with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would be nice to have some more light at the entrance and steps to the cabanna. Better quality toiletries.

    Very large cabannas built with natural materials in a beautiful landscaped garden. Comfy beds, sitting area, good air conditionning and very fast internet (by optic fiber).

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    9.2
    Like a dream.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Chalet with Sea View
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was very good and as a spoilt person I would love to have a real espresso.

    The hotel manager Emmanuel was extremely helpful in giving information and made you feel at home. Also Mr Robinson from the reception was very service minded. I would definitely back and would recommend it. The cook made us a beautiful lobster dinner.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    9.2
    Great beach weekend
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Chalet with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Road noise in our cabin (although that wouldn't be a problem if you were in a sea view cabin).

    Amazing beach location Breakfast was great Staff were really friendly and helpful The hamdsoap provided in the cabins (smelled soooo good!).

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    10
    Paradise!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Chalet with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    This hotel is like a paradise; the perfect place to relax, enjoy the beach and the beautiful bungalows. The whole layout breathes air and space. The staff is super friendly and the location and views are amazing. I would recommend this hotel to everyone!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2017

    10
    Very sad to leave..........
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Chalet with Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Internet sometimes had issues, but who cares. The whole of the North East of Brazil has internet issues.

    Everything, I can't wait to go back. Staff, chalets, one of the best beaches I have been to in the world full of dolphins....I could go on!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    9.6
    Great place to relax !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Chalet
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Great place to relax ! Nice employees ! Muita obrigada !

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    10
    Amazing Hotel in an unbelievable place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Chalet with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all

    Amazing view, breakfast, staff

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    9.6
    It was a great surprise.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Chalet with Garden View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a great surprise. Awesome Staff, specially for the attention of Emmanuel, Sebastian and Roberson. Simple, Clean and charming.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2016

    10
    A real paradise!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Chalet with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A real paradise!

    Stayed in December 2016

There are also 10 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 12

Browse Madeiro Beach Hotel traveller photo gallery
gogbrazil