Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Windsor Leme 4 stars

Avenida Atlântica, 656, Leme, Rio de Janeiro, CEP 22010-000, Brazil

#73 of 451 hotels in Rio de Janeiro

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1711 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    we liked this Hotel and can recommendit (breakfast was perfekt, Roof top terrace was the higlight with extremly friendly staff, reception staff was very friendly and helpful,room was very good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff rather unpolitel and desinterested, if not arrogant. Fitness Center practically inexistent.

    Roof top terrace offers a great view into various area of the city.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bit outdated but nothing that would interfere with the comfort.

    Location was great, amazing pool area with a lovely view. The staff were always very kind!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing really. I think everything was just right. I thought the price was a little expensive at first, but the quality stay and awesome upgrade made it very worth it in the end! I'd stay here again for sure!

    The hotel upgraded my room to an ocean view upon arrival for no reason at all, just to be nice, it was an incredible gesture and made my stay feel very comfortable from the beginning. The staff was friendly and most spoke good English. The upstairs bar/restaurant was a great place to relax and had an excellent view of the city/ocean. Very tasty burgers and steak, as well as the breakfast too. The neighborhood was a mixture between quiet and lively throughout the day and night. Kiosks line the entire beach down to the end of Copacabana, so it's very easy to sit down and grab a drink or rent a bike for a short time then carry on your way. I felt pretty safe throughout my stay. Many people (locals and tourists) are walking around using cellphones and snapping pictures, I could even see at night many scattered glows from screens. But always keep them close and be smart. Aside from that just adsorb the cool aesthetic to the city and lights.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite with King Bed and Ocean View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food in the pool bar could be improved

    Our baggage was delayed 24h and the hotel staff spent more than hour calling various Latam reps to track our baggage. They genuinely cared about our happiness and comfort. From our room we saw all of the beach and from a side window Christ the Redeemer. Couldn't ask for better John the hotel's driver was perfect for the airport pick up and a whole day tour of Petropolis, he didn't skip any points of interest

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury Family Plan
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Would of liked a smoking hall so I did not need to go down to the street and I think the hotel was in the expensive side...

    Very comfortable... The maid Marizza was excellent, she went out of her way to make my family and I welcomed.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view from my room. I saw Christ the redeemer from my pillow. And Copacabana beach. Leme is more quiet than Copacabana because the road ends in a cul-de-sac. And the wonderful rooftop bar with an infinity pool and spectacular views of beaches, sea, city, mountains and favelas.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Smelled like water ingress/mold, internet was the worst I have ever had in a hotel.

    The location was great and front desk staff good, everything else was below average to say the least.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent location, I had a view of Leme and Copacabana beach from my room. The breakfast buffet was decent as well. Staff was kind and efficient during check in. There were beach towels to use at the beach that is just a minute away.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff could be more friendly and the room was only cleaned not organized as stuff was left the same way as we left it.

    The location and facilities were great. In front of the beach which was peaceful.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was tired with a few marks plus air conditioning was noisy .

    Location was excellent and staff very friendly and helpful especially our waiter Edson. Terrace area was good and swimming pool was fine if you were alone and wanted to swim .

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I didn't like the damp feel to the floor, especially in the bathroom but also the whole room. Also had a problem with a smoking air conditioner, but we WERE offered to move rooms as we were not allowed to use the air conditioner for that night. However, we just opened the window to allow the cool breeze to blow in from the ocean.

    Bed was comfortable and view of the beach was terrific . Loved the assortment of the included breakfast with so many delicious options.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    House keeping needs a little more training on cleaning a shower and bathtub. Also needs more respect for people resting while cleaning other rooms. Always slaming Doors, pushing chairs across the floor.

    Room size was perfect, bathroom size good since she brings half the house when traveling.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Inicialmente a recepcionista informou que somente iria realizar o check in às 14h, mas logo foi disponibilizado um quarto em que pude entrar ao meio dia. O preço informado do booking não incluía as demais taxas que aumentaram o preço da estadia.

    Café da manhã excelente, variado com opções como frutas, omelete, tapioca, ovos, banana caramelizada, croissant entre outros. Quarto, banheiro e camas impecáveis. Supermercado próximo, mercado de frutas e bares próximos a praia a uma quadra de distância. Praia no local com ambiente familiar. A cobertura ostenta uma vista espetacular, disputada por todos os hóspedes do hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom shower could be a bit cleaner, that's the only thing I'd improve in hotel.

    My room had a beach view and it was great to see the beautiful ocean 1st thing every morning. The pool and bar on top have a great view of the city. Excellent hotel, andlocation.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast annoying staff all the time take plates and cups

    Everything it's excellent only breakfast it's annoying when we eat and all the time they take the plates and cup and we need take another one

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast all the time the take plates and cups, I would like recommend we can use the same plate and cup...is disturb a lot when they take all the time plates and cups dirty but the rest is marvellous

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff in breakfast room can be very rude and careless at times. I tolerated their behavior on the first day, but had a problem with that on the day after. Service at the pool area is not so good neither at the bar and tables. Very few people to wait on you and the place was packed. The room they gave us was stinking cigarette. The reservation was for a non-smoking room. They didn't even ask us at check-in. It is very bad to find hotels that still allow people to smoke inside. God forbid!!! :(

    Room is comfortable. Pool area is great with astonishing views. Breakfast is outstanding featuring an on-site cook making fried eggs, tapioca and omeletes with a choise of delicious filings. The nearness of the beach and sidewalk with restaurants. I loved it.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Luxury Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Staff in general were not very friendly, particularly some of the waiting staff. Had dinner there one night and it was average at best. It would probably explain why the restaurant was empty all 4 nights I was there

    Great location. Very good breakfast. Relatively good value

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Stunning location: you cross the road, and you're on the beach. The rooftop bar/cafe has great views of the beach as well. Helpful reception staff, and good breakfast options, including freshly-made omelettes and tapiocas. I was visiting for business, but this would also have made an ideal base for a vacation.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Luxury Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing missing for a four-star hotel.

    The room was larger than in the photo provided. Staff was extremely helpful. Breakfasts were with many choices.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was really big. We got an upgrade and got an ocean front room. View from the swimming pool is amazing and breakfast is really good! The region I consider to be one of the safest in Rio.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Suite with King Bed and Ocean View
    • Stayed 29 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The internet service was slow and lousy which was my biggest complaint and I ended up spending money on internet services separate from the hotel. The pool could have been larger. There was no balconey in room. The windows are smaller than many hotels with Oceanviews and do not take full advantage such a great view. The toilets are low flush and get clogged occasionally unlike most toilets in Brazilian hotels. The ethernet internet ports were disconnected which made no sense and made it difficult to hook up all devices. There was no coffee maker in rooms to make tea or coffee. It was quite expensive.

    This Hotel is situated in one of the best areas of Rio de Janeiro and within one of the best locations in that area of Leme. The Hotel offers fantastic views of Leme and Copacabana. Also, in my room and on the rooftop, there were nice views of Christ the Redeemer on Mount Corcovado. The room had a great layout and it was nice that it had a separate room with an office and sofa . The layout made full advantage of the size of the room. Bathroom facilities were awesome with large walk-in showers and a bathtub. The staff was great and breakfast was very good, There was a nice layback attitude and housekeeping was excellent. There is a non-intrusive staff that made you feel at home. The rooftop view was very beautiful. The other guests were friendly. There were few children running around which made for a good atmosphere for a single adult traveling alone or a business traveler.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    - Hard beds - interior of the room was a little bit old-fashioned - a little bit far from the metro station (approx. 15 min. walk)

    - Good variety on the Breakfast Buffet - Only 1 Minute to the beach (get your chair or Parasol/sun umbrella or good cocktails at the beach stand nr. 23 - they are super friendly) - Friendly staff at the hotel - Very nice view from the rooftop - Good, but pricey drinks at the bar (normal for hotel bars) - Bus stops outside of the Hotel

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Photos of pool area are very deceptive! The view is spectacular but the pool is a very, very small dirty wading pool. The hotel is in need of renovation in all areas. Nothing works...closet doors; room keys; internet. Everything is shabby! The staff is very pleasant but it appears that they have not been properly trained which is a problem with management.

    Proximity to beach and restaurants Breakfast

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was there for new years eve and the new years buffet and party at the restaurante on first floor was no good. The food had no taste at all as for the party itself the music could be happier. Every morning there were lines for breakfast. That is unacceptable.

    I liked the location.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Rooftop pool upstairs was more of a place for kids to let loose. Good place if you're a family, not so much for people looking to get away from kids.

    Nice location on the beach, nice staff. Breakfast was great.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury Family Plan
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We decided to have a dinner at the hotel, quality and service was very good but I must say perhaps a little bit expensive.

    The breakfast was fantastic, menu varied and abundant, staff excellent.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad maintenance: air conditioning drain was blocked and flooded the room. Super bad Internet in bedrooms, one needed to go to hotel lobby to get connected. Rampant kids in elevator and gym without hotel and parents control

    Staff corteous. Location is good

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Superior
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Like a holiday inn in the USA. Service is mediocre and so is the room. Great location. Pool is small but nice when hotel isn't crowded. Free breakfast was nice and decent selection.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury Family Plan
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathtub had some mold on the corners, supply of towels by the pool was scarce until the last day, when it looked like they got a new batch.

    Location location location. The staff was friendly, informed, and gave good suggestions of places to go. Superb breakfast. Great place for families.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury Family Plan
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room not too spacious.

    The rooftop restaurant and pool area is absolutely mind blowing - I could not imagine a more magnificent view. Everyone who goes up there for the first time is amazed - it really is Rio at its best. Location fantastic right over the road from the beach. Excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Changed rooms because the room we had had carpet and it was not too clean. The next room had tile and was fine. The pool area is amazing, spectacular views. Excellent staff that doesn't pressure you to keep ordering drinks.

    The breakfast that was included was excellent.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Luxury Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's an old house. noisy Aircondition, Dirty windows, if you need a clear view to the ocean. It should have an upgrade. Old fashioned Restaurant. Poor food except the Breakfast. Poor lighting in bathroom. But very friendly and professional staff. Windsor is a huge chain. They should spend a little money to improve the Hotel.

    The location in Leme is good.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    As with other Windsors, thin towels. It's not cheap - but still better value than a lot of Rio hotels, especially given the views.

    We had a side room on the 12th floor with a great view to Copacabana beach. Big bright room and comfy bed. View from roof terrace was great - liked that there is an outdoor and sheltered indoor section, also a fair choice of wine. Good breakfast. Plenty of restaurants, cafes and food shops nearby, nice area. Had stayed Windsor Palace before, where the area has a bit more of a buzz to it. Easy walk to Copacabana, and bus stop just outside hotel with buses to Copa and Ipanema.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I had dinner at the hotel. Stay away - the meat was hard and overdone. I got a very nice waiter but the food was below average for the level of the hotel.

    Leme is a nice area to stay in Rio. I have stayed here a number of times and find it provides a good balance between cost and benefit. It is great to be able to run along the beach in the morning before going to work. The taxi drivers have worked at this spot for years and are trustworthy. I left to the airport leaving my stuff in the safe! I first realized that at check-in. After some stress and a few phone calls, the personel recovered everything for me and send to the airport where I was about to leave. Excellent!!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was no hot water or coffee pot in the room and they would not allow me to bring coffee from the restaurant to my room (though breakfast is included). They insisted I pay for room service coffee if I wanted to have it in my room. They also did not offer a bottle of free water per day, and they refused to call and confirm my transportation for the next day. They would only transfer the call to my room so that I could be charged 11 reais for the call! This is not a cheap hotel so I would expect these small things to be included.

    The location was excellent and the breakfast was included and good. The staff at the door and the front desk were pleasant.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    room had no comfortable chair. the bathroom had a very bad smell from the tubings , we claimed it , but it was not resolved .

    we booked a delux, and had a room in floor 17, with a great view, great breakfast

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room cleaning can be better sometime

    Good location, staff friendly, large room facing the beach, pleasant swimming pool at top floor, good breakfast buffet. Good value for money.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Pricing is good for Rio, but not great by U.S. standards.

    Loved the rooftop pool and bar/restaurant. Also loved the view out our ocean side window.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    had to change several rooms before finding one with working hot water and even if turned off in some rooms the air conditionign keep going resulting in a very cold room (at least fo my taste)

    personnel very nice and helpful good breakfast beatiful rooftop pool and terrace good location

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great breakfast, hot and cold buffet and very attentive staff. Location is great, right on Avenida Atlantica opposite Copacabana beach. The front of house and lobby staff were very helpful. The patio bar and small pool on the roof offers fantastic views and is a great haven of quiet after a day on the beach or sightseeing.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Address is rua Anchieta e not Av.Atlantica, 656 as in your site. This misnomer created a hassle when ordering an Uber car. Room could be cleaner.

    Breakfast room and staff.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent breakfast, very friendly staff and great location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    very good breakfast; amazing roof terrace; and most of all, very kind staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury Family Plan
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gorgeous roof-top pool with amazing vista

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Air Conditioner was too noisy

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The payment system confused by bank and they blocked my card, which became a problem.

    Fantastic view and one of the best pools in Rio!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi was hit and miss

    Handy location for downtown meetings

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury Family Plan
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is perfect. Right across the street from Leme beach and at a safer area.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury Family Plan
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant not the best

    Great swimming pool and breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom stinks to sewer

    Food only

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic location. Great hotel. Superb breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful view of Leme angående Copacabana. Excellent service. Amazing staff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Wi-Fi could of been better

    The room was clean and the bed was extra comfy Breakfast was excellent!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury Family Plan
    • Stayed 4 nights

    place, pool, view, breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing location

    Exoelelnt view. Amazing location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing

    The Staff were very attentive and helpful printing boarding passes etc. Views from the terrace and the location was super.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One bed was not so comfortable, but everything else perfect

    Very friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard bed. Unfriendly front desk staff. Couldn’t meet my request. Have to move rooms 3 times

    Location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very good breakfast. Nice TV and room furniture.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is not the Hilton but it will do just fine thank you

    It is on Copacabana — what else needs to be said

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    hotel itself needs a bit of updating

    friendly staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Correct

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we go to Rio we always stay at the Windsor, at Leme really friendly

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A piscina e o atendimento no bar

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Atencion en el bar

    Breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury Family Plan
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would suggest to add like a place room for kids.

    Excellent location and great breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Luxury Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    None

    Location is good, roof top with swimming pool was nice with beautiful view of Copacabana.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    no major issues

    Location directly at the Copacabana. Great breakfast buffet.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing in perticular

    Amenities and the location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury Family Plan
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Worth it. Best value for a comfortable stay.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Half of the staff lost his smile

    Nice and clean hotel

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing that we didnt like!Awesome stay!

    All excellent

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Breakfast is amazing

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Windsor Leme traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties:

gogbrazil