Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Wyndham Garden Convention Nortel 4 stars

Av. Luiz Dumont Villares, 400, Vila Guilherme, Sao Paulo, CEP 02085000, Brazil

#82 of 516 hotels in Sao Paulo

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 437 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    7.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 16

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    10
    Fun in Sao Paulo!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Uber couldn't find the hotel suspect it was a GPS challenge but we spent a lot of time on Uber directions and chasing Uber on the street.

    Some staff spoke English it was clean and we loved their breakfast spread. They also had a shuttle to the mall and it was centrally located for our activities. We even caught the subway on Saturday without any hassles. The pool area was fantastic and the hotel had a descent gym!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2017

    7.1
    Mercure Norte Sao Paolo
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We are travelling with a 9month old baby and we're allocated a smokers room with carpet and old curtains and stank of smoke - I wasn't impressed.

    The second room we were given was lovely and had a little kitchen ect but the first was old smelly carpet and curtains (smokers room)

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    7.5
    Very old.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very old.better update shower room!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    5.8
    Not good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-Fi was horrible . Could do business so left to other hotel

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    8.8
    Good bed, nice restaurant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not the fastest service in the front desk.

    Good bed, nice restaurant.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    5.0
    Very nice standard hotel with a good and near location to the Exhibition halls.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast was very nice and had everything from fresh fruit to bacon and egg. The restaurant also served some very nice dinners too.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    9.6
    Datos
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excelente, amable.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    9.6
    Staff is always nice, breakfast is very good, they have...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff is always nice, breakfast is very good, they have transportation to the mall as well as convention centers.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    10
    Perfect stay
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All perfect. Parking cost STEEP

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2016

    8.8
    Great and clean place, but wi-fi dont work very well
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast a little expensive

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    7.5
    Location and comfortable beds and pillows
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Air conditioner was not working in our room

    Location and comfortable beds and pillows

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2016

    10
    The staff was very friendly and the breakfast was full of...
    • Business trip
    • Group

    The staff was very friendly and the breakfast was full of delicious treats. The hotel is conveniently located near the main bus station. The room is big and has a small kitchen, with a stove and supplies. The bathroom is clean and big enough for you to be comfortable. Overall, the hotel is great!

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2016

    9.2
    Breakfast so good.
    • Family with young children

    Bad like concrete, shower with mold. Apt 3403.

    Breakfast so good.

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2016

    9.2
    I like everything about this hotel,staff,rooms...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    that i had to leave it behind :-(

    I like everything about this hotel,staff,rooms,breakfast/food and facilities

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2016

    10
    Very all round hotel away from the city but easy access by...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very all round hotel away from the city but easy access by metro

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2015

    7.5
    do conforto da cama
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Do check in. Má vontade do atendente.

    do conforto da cama

There are also 9 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 16

Guests also reviewed these properties:

gogbrazil