Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of A1 Inn 2 stars

7895 Lundy's Lane, L2H 1H3 Niagara Falls, Canada

#68 of 103 hotels in Niagara Falls

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 129 hotel reviews

7.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.6

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    7.2

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2018

    6.7
    The staff member that received us was great and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are a little old and or small, however you get a good deal from the price you paid. And felt bit untidy.

    The staff member that received us was great and friendly. It has a pool which we didn’t use but I thought was a plus. The location to and from the falls is convenient like 30 min walking or 5-7 min by car. You kind of get what you paid for. They offer amenities and our room had a mini fridge which was convenient for us. It is good if you’re staying over for the night.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    9.2
    I Give 5 Likes
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing dislike. But if you plan to connect your own DVD player or computer to the TV in the room, you need to bring your own RCA plugs (red-yellow-white plugs) connectors. No HDMI socket on TV.

    My wife and I booked a Queen Room with Two Queen Beds for one night, but the room is good enough for a family of parents with two kids. We placed our bags and backpack on the top of the drawer dresser. There is a table so that we can eat and drink there. There is a fridge where I can keep my drinks cold. I like the wooden floor in the room instead of carpet, which is less unhygienic. No coffee maker, but we rather have coffee in Tim Horton within few minutes walk. I can also park my car right in front of the room. If you drive, there are so many places to go in the vicinity.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    10
    Definitely is a good and safe plase
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like because is close to the restaurant and other stores.

    The only problem with. the room they need a trash bin and big soup also more towel. I

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    5.0
    A very small room that was more suitable for one person.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was extremely small, there was no daily cleaning or fresh towels, our tv remote didn't work, so we had to get up to adjust the volume, and twice the cable stopped working. I was also surprised when I showed up to pay, and additional charges/taxes were charged plus a deposit. There was no fridge or microwave when we arrived, but they were brought over once I requested them.

    The location was very close to the area of Niagara Falls, and there was free parking. I asked for a non smoking room, and was glad we got a more updated room. (It still smelled musty/old smoke).

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    5.8
    Convenient and got what you paid for.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was very uncomfortable and the heat in room was ok but the coldness from the bathroom made the entire room chilly.

    Convenient and got what you paid for.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    10
    i enjoyed my stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    the location easy access to shopping and food , lots of food choice in the area the room are big ,my only get some mat for the bathroom floor for when you step out of the tub

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    8.3
    Will definately go back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No issues!

    The room was very clean, beds were comfortable. We thought it was great for the money! No issues! Far enough from Clifton Hill so it was quiet but still within a 10 minute drive depending on traffic. Will definately stay again!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    9.2
    The stay met our expectations of leisure and comfort at an economical price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I forgot to ask for the Wi fi access info upon arrival and without a phone in the room had to wait until the next day to connect to plan out our day.The high step up through the doorway could pose a falls risk if one has physical limitations or is not attentive

    The room though small had amenities such as a fridge and a 32 in TV with a good compliment of cable stations.The cleanliness of the room was excellent.The water temperature and pressure in the bath were good.The family who operate the motel are very cordial and accomadating.The A1 Inn is located near very good family owned restaurants and the Red line visitor bus line to the Falls.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    5.0
    Extremely shabby, nasty room - will never return!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite with Three Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    VERY, very shabby room and could have been cleaner. Grout in shower was stained, windows filthy, walls needed painting, molding at floor missing, sharp ridge on tile platform around toilet cut toes, stains on walls - not enough lighting - honestly a day's worth of elbow grease (painting, cleaning, fixing holes in wall and molding etc.) would vastly improve this room. The owners should be embarrassed to offer this room to the public! Please see pictures! We couldn't wait to get out!

    The staff seemed pleasant and the beds were comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    5.0
    Not worth the price, but not the worst place I've stayed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were small with no light, no phone, no clock, no info on attractions, and not super clean. No way to access the A/C. Internet was so slow it wasn't worth using. Owner didn't even knock and just entered room (already clarified we did not want house keeping), which was incredibly invasive.

    Bathroom was a good size, bed was soft, room included a fridge. Pool was maintained.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    6.7
    guy at desk is extremely nice and will do anything to make...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    very dirty.dead bugs not picked up, lots of stains on carpet, and spider webs here and there in room and dust covered the coffee machine.yuck.

    guy at desk is extremely nice and will do anything to make your stay super satisfactory. My only problem was the lack of obvious clean room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    10
    Enjoyable and want to come back !!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Suite with Three Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing that we didnt like !!

    We enjoyed the whole room, the pool, how quiet the place is and that the people were so polite and checked in on our needs or wants throughout the weekend. We will be back for sure . The price was really decent too.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    2.9
    Terrible over priced
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Problems with TV. Main door very, very difficult to open and close. Could not control heat had to ask them to give us heat. Then in the night couldn't breathe because it was to hot. Had to open window in bathroom and main room. The heat continued to blast. It was the worst place we have stayed at. Waste of $68.00. They would not take Niagara Falls tax off. They said because booking.com charges it. Would never recommend it and very disappointed with this website

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    10
    Would definitely come back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 11 nights

    Everything was clean, bed was extremely comfortable! Staff was very friendly, always available at even late hours. Value for money is excellent. 12-15 minute bus ride straight to Table Rock (The Falls), the bus stop is a 30 second walk from the inn.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    2.9
    WASTE OF TIME AND MONEY---VERY DISAPPOINTED
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We only stay for one night, but paid for 2 nights. There was no bathroom window and it affected my arthritis, because it was cold and damp. My husband told the lady and she gave him a towel to cover window, she said they were renovating. It ruin our trip from Windsor after driving 31/2hrs. Didn't get to do anything but get up and leave in the morning around 7am for Windsor. The gentlemen offered another room in the morning but we were so cold we just wanted to go home. My husband is 74 and I am 66, so we don't need nonsense like that. Very, very disappointed. Also lost about $80.00 in gas and food. It was a waste of time and money.

    DIDN'T LIKE IT AT ALL

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    9.6
    Amazing Hospitality at A1 Inn.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The workers were exceptionally attentive. My boyfriend and I had stayed for one night and had booked last minute. Not only did they complete all of my requests on the notes, but if I had any problem, at any time of the day, the workers made sure they got right to the bottom of it within seconds. We enjoyed our time at this location and will be returning very soon!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    7.5
    Will go back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Change of towels.

    Close to everything. Was on the first floor.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    2.5
    Felt robbed
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paying for two days I never stayed there

    Paying for two days I never stayed there ??????

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    7.1
    High priced but very clean stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price for this facility is too high

    Very clean!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    7.5
    Great outdoor pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great outdoor pool

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    10
    pool was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    pool was great. price was excellent. friendly staff. free parking. close to everything

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    8.3
    Affordable, air conditioned and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was no kettle or tea bags, coffee.

    Staff was very friendly and it was great to have a pool.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    7.9
    Friendly local Inn.
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slight musty smell but that was sorted by an air freshner

    Friendly convenient for anything to eat, drink, socialise.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    9.2
    They offered me a room upgrade with no extra charge!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They offered me a room upgrade with no extra charge!!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    6.7
    Bed was comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very musty smell in room. Needs a little updating with bedding, etc.

    Bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    9.6
    Was great value for the money. Staff and rooms are great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great motel. Clean comfortable rooms. Friendly staff. Was great

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    10
    It was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing I didn't like

    I enjoyed the whole experience

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    10
    Clean and quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. The place is perfect for the price I pay.

    Clean and quiet

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    4.6
    Room not tidied daily no fresh towels garbage not emptied
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room not tidied daily no fresh towels garbage not emptied

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    3.3
    This gives hell a run for its money
    • Couple
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    I would rather kill myself the stay here again

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    10
    Staff was awesome people.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was awesome people. Felt safe and happy there. The breakfast restaurant next door was tasty and cheap.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    10
    the bathroom
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the bathroom

    the bathroom

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    10
    Great place for a short stay some people lived there.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Nothing

    Nice outdoor pool and play area for kids. Friendly staff and clean rooms.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    8.3
    Would have been better with A/C luckily it was a cool night with a nice breeze.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Control for A/C

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    6.7
    Bed comfy
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite with Three Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning,lots of ants int the room

    Bed comfy

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    7.9
    Rooms were clean and pool was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were clean and pool was great. Kids loved it. Staff were very friendly

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    2.5
    Not worth for $193.00 per night
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like it.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    10
    We had a great night at this place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Aircon is loud

    Room is clean. Bed is comfy. Though aircon makes a loud noise..we still sleep very well

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    7.9
    staff niceness
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite with Three Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    slow wifi

    staff niceness

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    6.3
    good for the money
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite with Three Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    good for the money

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    7.9
    A very pleasant stay. Ideal for a couple of days
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom door was stuck, and the curtains had to be hooked on.

    The swimming pool was really good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    10
    The rooms where great, the pool was especially wonderful.
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite with Three Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That we had to check out and couldn't stay longer.

    The rooms where great, the pool was especially wonderful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    10
    Oh wow
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too far from the city and no iron

    Pool was nice

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    6.3
    Fair place to stay at for a night or teo
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds are comfortable

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    7.5
    Swimming pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    No breakfast

    Swimming pool

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    7.5
    You get what you pay for
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom is really small no where to put anything also it takes forever before the water gets warm

    The pool it was great

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    9.6
    great price to quality ratio.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice service. Clean and comfortable. Good connection to the falls. Great price to quality ratio.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    9.2
    New room renovations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was fine for me.

    New room renovations. Quite and cheap.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    10
    The bed was bery confortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was bery confortable

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    10
    Best of the best for all with new ranovation rooms
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everthing was nice tnx

    Everythig

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    10
    Was a nice stay and when I messaged about heat they...
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was a nice stay and when I messaged about heat they responded fast and turned it down for me

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    8.8
    Nice place to stay with family.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 25 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning on demand only.

    Hospitality

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    5.0
    everything was dark when i arrived except an...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    door wouldnt close, i put the chain on ;) toilet flushes badly lots of dust on the floor brown water from the hot tap a few dead bugs on top of the bed

    everything was dark when i arrived except an "OPEN" sign, when i rang the bell the reaction was quick and the waiter was frendly. douche was warm at least. woke up in the morning wit the sun on my face ! the bedlinens were clean and smell good.

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2016

    5.8
    The bathroom was a decent size.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Upon checking in, it was much to my surprise that they couldn't find a room key to give me for my room. The lady stated that sometimes people do not return the keys. I was then given a key to another room which I didn't mind. When I walked into the room the walls were not painted nicely. It looked as if they had patched holes and painted the patches the wrong color. The television was nice and new, however had only one channel which happened to play Peppa Pig which was a disappointment. It was very small, and you have no control over the temperature of the room.

    The bathroom was a decent size. It seemed clean but could have been nicer. There is free wifi, but did not get very strong signal.

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2016

    10
    The people were awesome and kind and respectful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The property was clean and well taken care of, and everything was great with the room and the staff

    The people were awesome and kind and respectful. They were always there to help and very nice to talk to. I would recommend this hotel for a great stay in Niagara Falls

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2016

    8.3
    the room was a good size for a decent price, cleanly for the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the room was extremely hot, and the wifi wasn't working. but for the most part it was decent.

    the room was a good size for a decent price, cleanly for the most part. comfy

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2015

    8.8
    I lived the family suite but really, there needs to be a TV...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Shower had some grout issues, needed a good scrub

    I lived the family suite but really, there needs to be a TV in the room with the one bed(parents room).

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2015

    7.9
    It has BBQ areas and a pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    One of the room was full with tobaccos stench, we had to request another room which the staff honored immediately.

    It has BBQ areas and a pool. Worth the money I paid.

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2015

    6.3
    Cleanliness of the room and that the bathroom was updated...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    1) The room was dark - only one light which was a lamp. 2) There was at least a 3/4" gap under the door to the room - needs weather stripping especially since it's an outside door. 3) Unable to secure bathroom window.

    Cleanliness of the room and that the bathroom was updated and also clean.

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2015

    4.6
    Friendly at checkin
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Wehad next door neighbours who were inconsiderate and were yelling talking loud l then banging furniture around felt there was a fight going on. Finally by midnight couldnt take it any longer grandkids were 3 and 2 and still awake ruined our next day at marineland as they were overtired. Had to go complain and mention they should call the police sounded like someone being bashed around.Other People heard this going on also......Worst Hotel Experience Ever for 200 dollars. Would been better off sleeping in the car.I should of received a discount for all this going on. Wasnt worth the money Felt Ripped off.

    Friendly at checkin

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2016

    7.9
    the bed,water and cable tv
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the bed,water and cable tv

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2015

    5.4
    Towels were worn out.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Towels were worn out. Walls were dirty even though seemed newly painted. No hairdryer.

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2015

    7.5
    Small, family-run, no-frills motel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Small, family-run, no-frills motel. Excellent value for the price.

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2015

    7.9
    Bed was comfortable, room was clean and quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bed was comfortable, room was clean and quiet

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2015

    2.9
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hole place

    Nothing

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2015

    3.1
    It is a dump!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It is a dump! Pictures on internet not reflecting reality! Dirty!

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2015

    6.7
    Affordable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    WiFi signal sucks, you have to be outside your room

    Affordable

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2015

    2.5
    There was a stain on the "clean" sheets of one bed...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    There was a stain on the "clean" sheets of one bed and a hair on the other. There was a smell in the room. The lock felt very unsafe

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    8.8
    Too expensive .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Too expensive . Needed two beds and it was too expensive to switch so I had to take the one bed at an unreasonable price.

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2015

    7.9
    The family room was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The beds were very uncomfortable to sleep in

    The family room was great

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2015

    5.8
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Facility

    Location

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2015

    4.6
    Nothing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The pool don't function. The fungus in the bathroom.

    Nothing.

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2015

    7.5
    Decent place for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Decent place for the price

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2015

    5.8
    realy,nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything in that motel needs to have renovations..paint,cleaning

    realy,nothing

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2015

    4.6
    location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    no wifi and bathroom need upgrade

    location

There are also 37 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: