Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Accent Inns Kamloops This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

1325 Columbia Street West, V2C 6P4 Kamloops, Canada

#9 of 48 hotels in Kamloops

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 239 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    9.4

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: July 17, 2018

    7.9
    A good spot for a short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had to ask for an extra chair and were surprised there was only one given there was a small dining table.

    We had a corner room which also had a separate sitting area and small kitchenette. Very little noise from the street which was good given the main road wasn't far away. Staff were friendly and efficient. Car parking was right outside the door.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: July 13, 2018

    7.5
    Nice basic breakfast.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms were more dated than I expected from the rating score online.

    Nice basic breakfast. 'Pet' room was basic & was on main floor level which makes it easy to walk dog. Grassy area beside hotel for dog use.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: July 11, 2018

    9.2
    Staff really try to please.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very near highway - rooms at back suffer a bit from noise. Breakfast choices not great and tended to the sugar-added side (cereals, yoghurt) BUT they did have plain unsweetened oatmeal which saved the day.

    Staff really try to please. Saw we had a lot of luggage and offered to switch room for a ground floor one. Location right off highway and opposite shopping complex. Fridge in room Comfy beds.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 4, 2018

    10
    A fantastic overnight stop close to highway but with very little road noise
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Main door to room needed maintenance to make it easier to open without banging

    Friendly staff, good layout room with lovely decor, simple but adequate breakfast in pleasant dining area, amusingly written notices around the Inn made us smile

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 2, 2018

    10
    i just hope there is a accent inns in the rest of my travels.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    i just wish the bathroom had a sink with mirror so after my shower i could have my hair combed and teeth brushed before leaving the bathroom .

    the staff was awesome always ready to help area had any store i needed in walking distance has a high quality continental breakfast the best of all the cleaning staff will always get a 5 star rating from us .

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: May 7, 2018

    5.4
    Decent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Water was hot then cold then hot then cold, fluctuated throughout while I was showering, toilet kept plugging. The hotel is right next to a highway where semi trucks used their jake brakes all through the night which woke me

    Staff was very courteous all through our stay, from the front desk to the room services, every one said hello each time you saw them and they were always smiling

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 3, 2018

    7.5
    The location was convenient, the decor modern and clean and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was very loud - we could hear other guests coming and going, doors opening/closing.

    The location was convenient, the decor modern and clean and the breakfast had variety.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 24, 2018

    8.8
    The hotel was easy walking distance, with a suitcase, from...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The hotel was easy walking distance, with a suitcase, from the Greyhound bus station. The bed was very comfortable and there was a comfortable chair in the room and a chair at the desk. If you had a car there was parking on the hotel property. The continental breakfast was plentiful with several choices. Staff were very pleasant. We only stayed one night but you could comfortably stay longer. I would certainly stay there again and would recommend it to friends.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: December 1, 2017

    9.2
    Good choice in Kamloops
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    This hotel is a high volumn operation = the rooms are looking a little tired. As with any hotel some rooms are quiet and other rooms are very noisy. Long ways to the airport = expensive taxi

    Free long-term parking for our car for our business travels. Pretty good value for the money. Steps to many restaurant options.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 10, 2017

    6.7
    Style was nice, breakfast was pretty good for being...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Some of the staff, one in particular, came off as cold and annoyed when asked questions. Also found the rooms on 2 occasions to not be completely cleaned like the way they were the day before (one day the coffee pot was empty and used filter dumped, the next day it wasn’t).

    Style was nice, breakfast was pretty good for being continental, and the room was decorated well for being a cheaper hotel, compared to others that cost more and were hideous!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 2, 2017

    6.3
    Sadly, we would not stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    My teenage daughter and I stayed here last night. We booked based on good reviews and rating and were fairly disappointed. We moved rooms because the "pool view" room backs directly onto the main highway, also our beds had old caved in mattresses which squeaked loudly when you moved. Once moved, our room was a little quieter, however you can hear neighbouring room taps and shower running very loudly and the beds squeaked even louder upon any movement. (made sleeping next to a teenager not fun). Even the bathtub was so old and it has orange stains all through the bottom. The grounds were clean, the rooms were clean (great housekeeping staff) the rooms are older but nice enough , location is central but noisy. Sadly, we paid enough to stay here and were very disappointed.

    Central location, very clean( great housekeeping staff) , nice curb appeal

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 26, 2017

    9.6
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No complaints

    The staff were extremely friendly like they cared . It may be their main source of income but the friendliness was or seemed to be sincere! Big kudos for that!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 22, 2017

    7.5
    The stay was just for overnight and was more than adequate for that
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The weather was very hot with lots of smoke in the air so we had to have the AC on and it was very noisy, to the point that it was hard to sleep. Also, in a room for two, it would be nice to have two comfortable chairs.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: August 21, 2017

    9.6
    An oasis in at a very stressful time
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location is excellent, the lady working at the breakfast was extremely helpful and worked SO hard each time we saw her, not only 1st thing in morning but all during day. Front Desk was also so helpful. Thank you to all staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 3, 2017

    7.5
    Nice place to stop
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    easy on and off the freeway and access to many restaurant's. Staff very accommodating. Room was clean and comfortable . Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 29, 2017

    10
    We were very happy to find a really clean and spacious 1...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We were very happy to find a really clean and spacious 1 bedroom with cooking area. The breakfast included was delicious and plenty. Staff great and outdoor pool was a big bonus. The whole area was very clean which is important to us. Bed really comfy! Overall We were very happy with our stay.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 21, 2017

    8.8
    we had warm greetin from front staff at first after our 8...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    we had warm greetin from front staff at first after our 8 hours tiring dirive, they gave us additional road conidition for next day as well which helped us a lot to get through the highway to get to banff. we had breakfast n the lady there kept her busy to keep the place clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 14, 2017

    10
    Fab location fab beds
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Make sure you get a room not on the road side.

    The location is fab so close to everything we could need. The beds are fantastic and the room is very large. The beds are so comfy. The laundry room is good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 13, 2017

    6.5
    Ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    1. Breakfast was lacking. 2. The fridge in our room was useless. It didn't keep anything cold & we could not find a way to turn it up. 3. The soap/shampoo/conditioner dispensers in the shower were not labelled so which was which?

    Tub was stained (old?) but it was clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 16, 2017

    7.5
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms were clean but tired looking. For an hotel in a town who get the least rainfall in Canada, they had the toilet with the largest tank I have seen in years, gallons flushing every time. They are pet friendly, so be ready to hear pets from your neighbours. Our had two small yapping dogs.

    Location. Size of room, friendly staff who were interested in our experience. They provided good recommendation for dining out. The continental breakfast was good and plentiful and the woman who ran the kitchen took pride in her work and it showed.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: April 29, 2017

    8.3
    Great booking.com price, great location and clean, spacious room.
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The beds and the pillows could have been just a little more comfortable. The bed was very clean and the sheets had good texture, but the mattress was bare bones. The pillows had good feather fill, but support was light. Bathroom was tight for space.

    Price was unbeatable and the room was very spacious and clean. Location was very convenient for my needs.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 16, 2017

    6.3
    The staff were very cheerful and accommodating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The hotel is close to the highway so there is plenty of street noise. The breakfast is very limited and could be much better.

    The staff were very cheerful and accommodating. The room and property were clean.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: March 14, 2017

    9.6
    Anytime again. We always recommend it to our customers. Thank you!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Snowfall in March ;))!

    Like that breakfast is included and we don't have to leave the motel. Being originally from Europe and normally not too fond of spring mattresses we slept wonderful on these ones.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: February 27, 2017

    10
    A clean and beautiful surprise in the middle of our trip.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    I honestly can't think of anything.

    We had never stayed in an Accent Inn before and found it overwhelmingly positive. The front desk staff were very friendly and helpful, the room was clean and new and thoughtfully put together. The beds were comfortable and clean. Breakfast was an absolute delight - incredible selection including protein, beautifully displayed in an open, airy room with lots of tables. The awesome machine that made pancakes with the touch of a button was the icing on the cake! Would definitely stay again if we were anywhere close to the area. Also loved the clothesline in the bathtub - genius!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: December 29, 2016

    5.0
    Do some maintenance
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Management needs to insure that heat/ac system is functioning PROPERLY. Two of the three night stay room was cold, had maintenance change out damaged weather stripping around the door, then had to slam door so forcefully that would wake other guess

    its central location

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: October 11, 2016

    7.5
    Overall decent place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Booked online No kitchenette as advertised Was able to change room that included one but had to pay extra $10/night Would have gone to a better hotel for that price

    Great location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: October 2, 2016

    3.8
    don't stay here
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noisy, noisy place: the plumbing and the ventilation system were both excessively noisy so you could hear every flush or shower in the area. The hotel is located between a busy highway and a busy shopping center so traffic noise was also a problem for all but the wee hours of the morning. I got almost no sleep. Elevator was broken so difficult to carry suitcases up to 2nd or 3rd floor. Check-in was not very professional. Breakfast was just a lot of bread and pastries with juice, coffee and tea, none of them very good. Decor was old and very depressing with dark blue and brown waves in the carpet. Price was way too high for the quality. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. Our only bad night in a 10 day trip across the country.

    Bed was comfortable; kitchenette was convenient

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 28, 2016

    8.8
    Comfortable overall & friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Pull out couch not comfortable. Suite smaller than it looked in ad.

    Comfortable beds (except pull-out), good (ecological) toiletries, room temperature good (didn't need to adjust), nice shower. All staff genuinely friendly, great that we were moved to a room with two beds. Gluten-free bread!!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: August 16, 2016

    10
    Will stay again when opportunity comes again.
    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The helpfulness of the staff. The pool. But more importantly the pet friendly place in which I was able to have my emotional support animal with me. Oh yes the place was clean and comfortable as well.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 13, 2016

    7.9
    A well run business that I would stay at again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Turns out that we didn't get the Booking.com price but rather another possibly AAA which was a bit higher. It wasn't a lot and didn't notice it until the next day when I when I looked more closely at the bill.

    I like the format with the outside rather than inside doors

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: August 3, 2016

    9.6
    Great place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The air conditioner blows directly on the bed. Being able to adjust the direction of the vents would solve the problem.

    Friendly, helpful desk staff. Great location. Nice room.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: July 23, 2016

    9.6
    It was well maintained.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Studio with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The breakfast was ok. I personally prefer an option to order a simple breakfast off of the menu. But that is just me. More seasonal fruit since we are in the Okanagan

    It was well maintained. Clean and had plenty of hanging flower baskets. It also has a pool which is a selling feature for me

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: July 10, 2018

    8.3
    nice and clean hotel, close to HWY 1 and restaurants
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    not having a microwave

    access to room from outside

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 28, 2018

    9.6
    Great location
    • With a pet
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great location Very accommodating for our pets

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 14, 2018

    7.1
    Location and room size
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast very limited

    Location and room size

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 9, 2018

    10
    Great. Price was comparable to my usual choice in this city, so now this will be my usual choice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was very friendly and helpful. the location is great for easy access on and off the highway and getting to downtown Kamloops,

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 6, 2018

    7.9
    Older hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Older hotel. Can be noisy. .

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 30, 2018

    10
    Easy to find, very clean and comfortable, close to shops...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Easy to find, very clean and comfortable, close to shops with an added bonus of a pool.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 10, 2018

    7.5
    Okay.
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The coffeemaker in our room had old coffee in it. Makes a person wonder what else hadn't been cleaned properly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 17, 2018

    10
    Close to restaurants.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Close to restaurants. We could just walk.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 28, 2018

    10
    Great location for a great price.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Being close to the highway and also great restaurants.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 25, 2018

    8.3
    The staff was friendly and the rooms.
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The tub had no handle to get in and out.

    The staff was friendly and the rooms.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 24, 2018

    9.2
    Efficient check in
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Efficient check in

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 18, 2018

    10
    Very clean , great comfortable bed , location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very clean , great comfortable bed , location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 12, 2018

    8.8
    Room was clean, bed was comfortable, breakfast was decent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was clean, bed was comfortable, breakfast was decent.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 7, 2018

    10
    Very clean, comfortable and staff exceptional
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 2, 2018

    9.6
    Friendly staffs
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Friendly staffs Clean room

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 26, 2017

    10
    Great value for money and an excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great value for money and an excellent location.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 23, 2017

    7.1
    Breakfast menu
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast menu

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 9, 2017

    7.9
    It wAs noisy heater
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It wAs noisy heater

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 3, 2017

    9.6
    i would book there again when i need to come that way next year
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    room was great and the front desk employees were great,parking was good , the employees doing the morning breakfast were help full and polite.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 22, 2017

    10
    It was a great night stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was a great night stay

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 20, 2017

    7.1
    Too expensive for value
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very noisy. Late night loud neughbors not dealt with by staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 19, 2017

    9.6
    One night stay while passing through. Easy access and quality room.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Free breakfast was a continental breakfast. Not a great selection

    Good location. Clean and efficient check in

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 12, 2017

    7.1
    I was on the back side with co traction workers and they...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I was on the back side with co traction workers and they woke me up early like 4am

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: November 4, 2017

    7.5
    handy for the greyhound bus station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    handy for the greyhound bus station. Good family restaurant right there too.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 10, 2017

    9.6
    The entire family had something to do within walking...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The entire family had something to do within walking distance of our room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 10, 2017

    7.5
    Highly recommend for stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Small coffee pot and supply of coffee

    Quiet very clean

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 2, 2017

    7.9
    Noisy fridge
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Studio with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noisy fridge

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 19, 2017

    8.3
    Excellent accomodation. would stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only one bar of soap.

    The room was so clean and fresh when we walked in.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 3, 2017

    8.8
    Good spot for a night or more if visiting in Kamloops.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast was good. The pool was a nice relief from the heat. Very convenient to restaurants. The White Spot coupon was appreciated.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: September 2, 2017

    10
    Awesomeness
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Courteous staff. Nice breakfast. Rooms were comfy and clean

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 28, 2017

    7.9
    Pool was very nice
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bathroom was little cramped and hard to maneuver around if more than one person/kid

    Pool was very nice

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 15, 2017

    7.9
    Decent motel-like hotel, clean, friendly staff. Value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bathroom is ok but could be better, it's a bit small.

    Size of the room, beds comfortable, decent motel-like hotel, friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 30, 2017

    10
    Excelent place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Everything. Spacious rooms, well equiped, easily accesible, lots of places to eat nearby, good breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 29, 2017

    7.5
    Nice units.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Way too noisy. Walls are paper thin. Could hear everyone above and below. No sleep for anyone that night.

    Nice units.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 26, 2017

    7.1
    quiet, clean, comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    address of hotel is misleading

    large room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 21, 2017

    10
    Excellent breakfast food and facility.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Studio with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Excellent breakfast food and facility.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 16, 2017

    8.8
    Clean, modern, rooms
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Comfy clean rooms. Modern fixtures and rooms. Good, safe, and clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 13, 2017

    10
    It was a pleasure to stay here. Loved the lower rooms with outside doors.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Did not have a room phone

    Staff went out of their way to assist us during our eveacuation due to forest fires in 100 Mile House

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 11, 2017

    9.2
    Nice clean outdoor pool
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The breakfast items weren't very good. Not a big variety and were out of many things.

    Nice clean outdoor pool Perfectly equipped kitchenette

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 6, 2017

    10
    Once we found it, the hotel was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The place was difficult too find using our farming gps

    Thoughtful touches

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 1, 2017

    9.6
    Comfortable bed, quiet air conditioner.
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Toilet valve kept running had to adjust regularly.

    Comfortable bed, quiet air conditioner. Nice to have fridge.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 29, 2017

    10
    Great room, awesome comic relief!
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Loved the pet area and the funny little notes around the room to read.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 16, 2017

    7.5
    Close to public transport and shops
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    The room ,the location

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: