Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Amsterdam Quispamsis 3 stars

114 Millennium Drive, E2E 0C6 Saint John, Canada

#6 of 29 hotels in Saint John

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 265 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    9.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds and pillows at this motel was the best and most comfortable I've ever slept in years when staying at hotels! The service was excellent and I would recommend this place!!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was charged to my debit and credit card. Addressed the reseptionist about the mistake. No real apology for the mixup, still waiting 4 days later to be reimbursed.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No soap was left in the bathroom for us. Also, when hubby jumped in the shower he noticed the shower curtain was missing. Not sure what that was about???

    Clean, bright

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    the pool was a little chilly, but we still had fun.

    the whole hotel felt modern. the rooms were a good size, and the beds very comfortable. the breakfast had a good selection.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed very comfy, as I arrived after 2 am...it was wonderful to relax and unwind after my plane trip from Vancouver. Shower pressure was great, breakfast tasty, even though I arrived 5 minutes before it was over, still able to take plate back to the room and have breakfast without rushing.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We thought there as a guest coin-op laundry but it was just a laundry service that didn't work with our times of arrival & departure.

    Nice large room which included a sofa and coffee table. Liked the front & back entrance to the room with direct access to our vehicle. Breakfast options were good & although there was no restaurant on site for dinner, staff provided some excellent options nearby.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is under renovations and were did not know this. But the value for our inconvience was worth the $$ we spent on the room. Booking.com should have something on their site to let us know when renovations are going on at a hotel.

    Rooms were clean and breakfast was good. Typical breakfast. We were on the ground floor.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don't believe the issues I had rest solely on the location. Somehow my booking didn't transfer accurately and I arrived having only 1 room available instead of two. The staff were doubtful of my reservation until I supplied proof. In the end we were taken care of but not without stress that I would rather not have experienced.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast though included was outstanding. There's a good selection of foods bit lacked fruits and therefore vegetarian options unless you loved your grains from cereal and bread.

    The room was clean and the washroom was spotless! We really liked the size and quality of the rooms and facilities.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not many places to get a meal for dinner in the immediate area, fast food down the street but very limited.

    Very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was great! Right off highway so accessibility was great.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The beds were really comfortable with lots of extra pillows. Room was really clean and I liked the option of the a/c to be controlled by a thermostat on the wall. Staff were wonderful and hot breakfast was yummy.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    the staff were rood , the acted like we were bothering them for asking to use hotel facilities like laundry service. we thought twiבe before asking basic things. no doubt im not recommending and wont be back!!

    location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything about this place was good.

    This place is indeed clean, and comfortable. Even on a long weekend and high season the price was was very good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little far away from st. John, but convenient for the highway.

    Clean. Nice pool. Good breakfast. Kind staff. Good value. Everything we look for in a stay.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioners on 2 & 3 Rd floor dripped right onto our doorway. Requested when booking to be close to another party. They were on the first floor and we were on the third floor. No-one had read or tried to meet our request. It was resolved after asking when we booked in.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    a hot tub for the pool area would have been nice, however, towels were nicer than the Quality inn in Moncton. I wish I would have known that the pool was so shallow. Great lounging area around the pool. Wheelchair parking was being abused by large expensive vehicles that were not handicapped. The air conditioner was loud and unable to be used throughout the hot evening. Windows worked, however, the highway noise was crazy loud. The person above us kept me up all night walking loudly on their heels back and forth for hours 3:00am -8:00 am. I could have understood 20 mins to catch a plane but, not that long. Location was not the best for the hospital and University that we were touring but next time I will book closed to the city as noise was still quite an issue. I booked for the pool and breakfast and the breakfast almost made up for it. We were so tired the next day that we should have just drove home instead of staying the night. Carpets looked like they needed a cleaning but the rest was spotless.

    loved the waffles in the breakfast and the choice of bacon and sausage. Loved the staff and comfort of the bed and pillows. TV was the best reception that I have ever received at any hotel in the past. Shower was large and could have used a handle for me as I am disabled but the nonslip liner was great. Kerig coffee machine was a bonus but would have brought some from home if I was aware of it. dark roast preferred.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Found mouldy cucumber in fridge. Got a lousy apology from reception staff. At the weekend, breakfast only served until 10. Got down to breakfast at 9.40 and there was no hot water for tea, no milk and no forks and had to wait for all 3, most probably because there was only one person serving, and the poor girl was russhed off her feet.

    Good size room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Shelley at the front desk was awesome. She helped me in a number of ways, always with a smile. She actually made my stay here a favourite. Thank you Shelley.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It wasn't clear exactly in what city the hotel was located, so we looked for it in St. John because it was advertised as being in St. John. As it turned out, we found the hotel by following the directions I had copied from the website.

    The breakfast was the best of our trip! The room was at street level so it was easy to load and unload our car. We thought we were staying in St. John, but later realized we're were located after St John. Hotel location was convenient to highway.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Elevator is too slow. The TV reception signal intermittently cut off. Not much activities around the hotel, however, Saint John is just 18 km away.

    Relatively sound proof for a convenient hotel of the same type. It was a comfortable stay.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool area is nice but didn't include a hot tub which we would've really enjoyed. Also the spot is kind of secluded, a bit of a drive into town but ok if most of your hang outs are in Quispam/Rothesay

    Friendly staff. Lots of parking. Many options to choose from in the free included breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast menu could have been expanded (vegetarian) by fruits, potato wedges etc. However, it was sufficient.

    Room is clean. Location is great. Staff is friendly.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff seemed inexperienced to the point of questionable competence. They didn't really know the area to recommend businesses or tourism and they tried to bill me twice at check in and check out because they didn't have proper record keeping, or maybe didn't understand their own system. They were nice though.

    Rooms were clean, breakfast was generous, parking was convenient, location is good.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was a great location for the mini rally we were doing with our New Brunswick friends. Property was clean and fist floor rooms opened to your car. Breakfast was good nice selection. Lounge ok but could use a better selection of beverages.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We booked this hotel through Booking.com. However, when we arrived and tried to check in they had no record of our booking. Apparently Booking.com failed to book a room for us. This was our first time using Booking.com and if this is the service they provide we will not be using them again.

    In spite of the fact that Booking.com failed to book our room, the staff were friendly and helpful and even though the hotel was almost at capacity they found us a room. Fortunately I had my email confirmation from Booking.com so they knew we had actually made the reservation.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wasn't there long enough to partake in your amenities; free breakfast, etc. seemed like a great deal though.

    Accidental visit to your city and just needed a good night's sleep before my flight out the next day. Nice clean hotel. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have preferred a room on the other side of the hall just because of being able to hear traffic on the highway.

    We have used this hotel a few times and it is by far THE CLEANEST place we have ever stayed in! The beds are so well made and comfortable and all of the bedding smells clean as well as the towels and face cloths . The tubs are super clean. Would reccomend this place anytime to anyone :)

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noisy at night but it was March break so understandable. Hotel seemed full so its a sign of doing something right.

    Clean room and comfy beds, nice environment, welcoming staff. Liked it. Close to amenities and a short drive into city.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too warm in the room. Noisy register to leave on for cooling the room.

    Spacious and clean room. Wonderful "hot" complimentary breakfast. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Couldn't find the pool!! Pool hours were inconvenient! Maybe the in room information was wrong!? Ice machine was a pain, if staying on the ground floor.

    Parking near the room was a bonus!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    This hotel was hands down the best value for the money in the Saint John Area…breakfast was amazing, staff was friendly and rooms were very clean. Will stay there on all business trips to the area

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Enjoyed the complimentary hot chocolate, coffee,tea,fruit &yogurt in the evening. Also had the warm pool all to ourselves.nice beds, clean room,& quiet.We will return for any flights we have out of Saint John!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms were clean, comfortable, breakfast good too. Loved most of all we were on third floor and could open windows for fresh cool air. Being from Florida and we live in air conditioning in summer it was wonderful. We will book here again. Thank you Lynn & Mike

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would recommend Amsterdam Quality Inn to everybody specially to families with kids. The cleanliness of the place is outstanding. The bathroom was spotless clean. The bed clothing was clean white it even smelled clean. I was so pleased to see nothing but clean everywhere I checked.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was ok, but not outstanding. Again for the price of the room I think its fair.

    The staff was very polite and I felt using the hotel was so easy! Room price was very good for location by the highway

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location appeared far removed from St. John. This made for a long drive once I arrived via the ferry from Digby, NS.

    Excellent accommodations for the price. The bed was comfortable, the bathroom spotless, and the breakfast was generous.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bigger pool as I travelled with older grandkids.

    Cleanliness, friendly staff, great breakfast with a good selection for all of us. Comfortable and secure environment for all of us.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In gym bench not solid. Wobbled when tried to use it. Was dangerous to use. Treadmill belt torn and loose. No pens in room for comments. Pool closed for a birthday party when we got there.

    Room clean. Beds ok.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cory was very helpful at check in as the booking dot com site was not intergratring with you Quality Inn system. Very friendly the rest of the visit .

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had a great stay . Room was clean bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    staff was friendly and the hotel is one of the cleanest we have stayed in and the beds were extremely comfortable

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    some staff did a poor job cleaning the room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was really good.

    Cleanliness, ease of check in, location. Pool was good as well. Breakfast was typical but very satisfactory.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was very clean, room comfortable and quiet. Staff very helpful. Would stay there again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was excelent

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nada

    Delicious breakfast, a cut above.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Easily accessible

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was bad

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Exceptionally friendly helpful staff, very clean and great location!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    n/a

    Clean facility, comfortable beds, excellent breakfast, super staff!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pricing was high.

    Super comfy rooms. Quiet.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast

    Easy access

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    comfort convenient cleanliness free parking

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    location; no outside ambiance

    Very comfy beds, clean rooms and friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location and the free breakfast and the overall condition of the facility

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It wa all good!! Clean is my number 1 priority.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The breakfast was exceptional

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    Very comfortable accomodations. Good value and easy to access from freeway.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great coffee and breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel was exceptionally clean and the staff were excellent.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    great breakfast, beds were comfy, very friendly staff!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    easy parking

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean room

    Comfortable bed

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was very dark The lighting was too dim and the sofa couch had a spring loose.

    Large variety of food for breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nnothing

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot tub broken

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The hotel was very clean, quiet and the beds were very comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We have more distance to go, so have no time too chat.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The town is nice but small.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Just a great place to stay, bit on the pricey side.......

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    a little far from the cith

    good breakfast,

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking lot was well lit and spacious. Motel was clean, close to stores restaurants highway.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No juice for breakfast, could not make change for vending machines, had constant issues with room cards

    Good customer service

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: