Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Amsterdam 3 stars

559 Bishop Drive, E3C 2M6 Fredericton, Canada

#5 of 23 hotels in Fredericton

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 349 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.5

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    9.1

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    9

  • Free WiFi

    9.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    10
    A very appealing lobby and breakfast room as well as very comfortable beds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike.

    The breakfast is a full one with eggs, sausages, bacon, waffles, muffins, and fruit items besides the usual cereals, toast and jam, and beverages.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    10
    I thought the decor in the room was very nice and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Recommend less use of plastic in the bedrooms (cups) and the breakfast room (cups, untensils)

    I thought the decor in the room was very nice and clean. Breakfast was great too.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    8.3
    The staff were prompt in ensuring the room was left in the...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The staff were prompt in ensuring the room was left in the same clean condition each day, so returning to the hotel was like entering a brand new room each time. Breakfast was also very good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    10
    A thoroughly enjoyable stay at this hotel, I will return again and again!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was spacious and clean, and the bed was super comfy. The staff were friendly and helpful and I enjoyed having breakfast available as I had to leave early in the mornings. A pleasurable place to stay for my 2 nights and I will definitely be a repeat customer.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    7.5
    I had to be up at 0200h in the morning to get ready to leave...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had to be up at 0200h in the morning to get ready to leave to the airport. Was on a floor with a sports team and was extremely noisey. Kids were running up and down yelling and some of the adults were just as bad. This went on until well after 2300h.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    7.9
    Overall nice place. Would stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were plastic forks at breakfast instead of silverware to go with the spoons and knives. Staff put more forks out after the rush of breakfast was over.

    The room was nice and the beds were comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    10
    will be staying there again .
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    1 of the best breakfast around ,fresh, hot with real eggs and sausage...this is the only hotel that i have been to with a fan in the bathroom...a big bonus..

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    9.2
    Good choice of food for breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a bit far out. Getting into Fredericton meant a cab ride.

    Good choice of food for breakfast. Too late we discovered a micro-brewery with live music just across the road. Unfortunately, we had already travelled into Fredericton to eat. Wish we'd noticed the micro-brewery earlier.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    9.6
    comfortable , quiet, friendly, good breakfast made for a enjoyable stay.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    area is just being developed - green spaces need a little more maturity

    separate entrance and area was nice and quiet - not a lot of traffic - enjoyed the breakfast -

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    10
    I was with my sister visiting my grandson at UNB (first...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was with my sister visiting my grandson at UNB (first year) and we found everything to our liking. Parking good, breakfast included - lots and the room was just what we wanted. Would stay there in future.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    7.5
    I rebooked because My experience was a good one last time.
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't seem to get a hot cup of tea. Water coming from and heated up in a metal container taste metalic. More milk in room for coffee tea maker. More tea bags in room.

    Yes OK egg not so good this time.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    9.6
    i would stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only thing for me, was the pillows, too high, i like a low pillow

    The beds were comfortable, but for me the pillows were to big or large. The room was large enough, and very quiet.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    10
    We travel a lot & these are our favorite places to stay. All 4 Amsterdam hotels are wonderful. I
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great!

    Very very clean hotel. I highly recommend all 4 Amsterdam hotels. All are clean. Breakfast included with eggs, sausage, bacon, yogurt, cereal, fruit & pastries. Great staff. One of my favorite hotels.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    8.3
    WE ENJOYED OUR STAY.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    THE ROOM THAT WE HAD WAS QUITE LARGE AND IN MY OPINION THERE SHOULD HAVE BEEN AN EXTRA CHAIR FOR RELAXING IN.AS IT IS THERE WAS ONLY THE BED OR THE DESK CHAIR TO SIT ON AND WAS NOT VERY RELAXING.

    THE ROOM WAS QUIET AND WAS VERY CLEAN WE COULD OPEN THE WINDOW FOR FRESH AIR

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    8.8
    A short, pleasant stay in Fredericton
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The check-in was super easy and the staff were terrific. The reservations were made well in advance of our trip so the accommodation details weren't top of mind when we checked in. Seeing as we are a family of five, the two beds weren't enough bedding for us even for one night so the hotel brought up a cot to the room almost instantly which was an example of great service. Granted most hotels in this part of the world offer up a breakfast to guests but it was great to have this value as part of the room price. We filled up prior to heading out on the road for the rest of our summer vacation.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    9.6
    Staff is very welcoming/helpful, our room and bathroom...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff is very welcoming/helpful, our room and bathroom were clean and the bed is very comfortable. The Breakfast was more than I expected,it was fresh and tasty. Overall it's great place to stay!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    10
    Awesome Hotel and wonderful Hot breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms were Very nice and clean, wonderful staff and great service and I was very impressed with the hot breakfast as well as conveniently located for business meetings in the area.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    8.3
    Small pillows wanted.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I prefer small pillows and there was only 4 big pillows; I would have prefered 2 big and 2 small... make sense to me. Concerning the blankets, I should have noticed that there was one in a drawer, because the duvet are really too hot and I don't like air conditionning... my fault, I guess. The sound insulation is not enough, we hear people in the corridor.

    The beds are comfortable. The hotel is clean, comfortable, breakfast is good... nice hotel.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    7.5
    Nice gem!!!!!
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Would have liked to have been able to have a late check out. I had a daughter that wasn't feeling well and could have used a little more rest before heading out for the remainder of her dance competition. Instead she slept in the car while her sister competed in early performances

    The room was clean, the staff was helpful and friendly and the breakfast was very good. Convenient location, easy access to all amenities

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    9.2
    It was neat and clean.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cards for opening the room door. I kept them completely away from my cell phone and they still deactivated, got them replaced and still wouldn't work. Was tired and hungry and just wanted to get in my room with my late supper. The next day a man across the hall was having the same problem and when I left he still wasn't in the room. They suspected a battery needed to be replaced. There needs to be something better. Otherwise everything was fine.

    It was neat and clean.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    9.6
    The staff Member on Feb 12, when I checked in, was so...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No restaurant or healthy food in building (other than breakfast)

    The staff Member on Feb 12, when I checked in, was so helpful and kind. Management should be proud of this employee, as she answered all of my questions and even full filled a safety request, with no questions asked.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    9.2
    I had to leave early in the morning so I missed the...
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had to leave early in the morning so I missed the breakfast - very impressed that fruit and coffee were available 24/7 so I could enjoy something on the way out!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    8.8
    Like a boutique
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy ice machine....and trucks using air brakes during night....there should be a city ordinance to stop trucks using air brakes near the city.

    The staff were lovely and helpful, and the beds super comfortable !

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    8.3
    Very clean, amazing breakfast offered
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked what we thought was a king or queen room, but we were placed in a double. The front desk lady we checked in with seemed pretty indifferent to everything so we didn't bother to ask. I didn't feel like I should.

    Very clean, amazing breakfast offered

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    5.0
    Disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When I checked in, at 1:45 pm, I was told that I was not allowed to check in until 3:00 pm but was given my keys to my room. It was surprising to me that I was able to have my keys but my room was not ready. When I was finally "allowed" in my room, it smelled rather musty. I chose the hotel for the price and the location but I don't believe I will stay here again.

    Location was good.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    6.7
    family trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was a fitness centre but we thought that included a pool and were very disappointed as it was one thing we really wanted.

    The room was large and clean.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing bad to report.

    The bed was very comfortable and the place was clean. The breakfast consisted of several hot and cold options. The only thing that could've made it better would be fresh fruit. The girl at reception was exceptionally nice and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    9.2
    Always a pleasant stay
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We only hope the new Quality Inns affiliation doesn't change the till-now great quality and 'feel' of the original Amsterdam hotel.

    One of the most immaculately clean, comfortable, friendly, quiet hotels we've stayed in, anywhere. The breakfast buffet offers a good variety. Overall, excellent value for the price!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    10
    Harvest Jazz and Blues Getaway.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We have no negative comments . Great value for the money.

    We found the staff to be very courteous and informative. The room was great, very clean, with quality linens and a comfy bed. The onsite free breakfast was awesome with a great selection of food items. We would stay here again.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    8.8
    Suprisingly excellent stay.
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The price. But it was cheaper than most other hotels around Fredericton. Why are hotels so expensive in that city?

    It was a surprise this hotel was fantastic. Better than more expensive hotels. The A/C unit was controllable in Celsius and Fahrenheit and the fan motor could be kept on to help drown out external noises. The beds were comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    8.8
    Awesome hotel, we,ll stay again forsure
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The carpets in the hotel hallways are starting to become abit stained and dated,but are still very clean. The wife wished the bathroom was just a bit larger.

    Breakfast was a big plus, was not expecting so much choice.it really made our stay complete.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    9.6
    Very Satisfactory Accommodations
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A pool would have been great but that would never be the deciding factor in booking at this facility again.

    There was a great selection for breakfast for even the pickiest eater. A room equipped with microwave, fridge and coffeemaker was wonderful......not all facilities provide that.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    9.6
    Fabulous hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are clean and beautiful, service is excellent, breakfast is nice. It was even better than expected!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    10
    Great place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and comfortable

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    10
    only stayed 1 night but exceeded my expectations. will stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing,

    very clean and quiet, nice staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    10
    Liked everything
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Liked everything

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    10
    Well kept, easy to get to.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well kept, easy to get to.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    10
    Wonderful stay and would highly recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness of hotel and very comfortable beds. Hot breakfast very good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    10
    Very impressed!!!
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean!!! Friendly staff. Great breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    8.3
    Very good breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    10
    Amazing pet friendly hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower head

    They are pet friendly and clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    10
    Great location, very clean, friendly staff and good...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, very clean, friendly staff and good breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    8.3
    Nice hotel, far from city center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Located far from the center of the city. Nice places for diner were all far.

    Nice room. Clean. Good breakfast included. WiFi works well.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    Just a quick night before running the Fredericton marathon.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just a quick night before running the Fredericton marathon. Great place, very clean, comfortable and the staff was super friendly!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    Excelent
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very clean , pleasant staff , very helpful , very clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    10
    Friendly staff.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    10
    Really clean, very comfortable bed, big bedroom.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Really clean, very comfortable bed, big bedroom.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    10
    Clean, modern and friendly staff.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, modern and friendly staff. My favourite hotel to stay at

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    8.3
    large comfortable rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Do not serve bacon with the breakfast on weekends...

    large comfortable rooms......coffee downstairs any time of day.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    7.9
    Staff was fantastic, beds were comfy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was fantastic, beds were comfy

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    9.2
    perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    great breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    7.5
    Easy to book and great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No workout room.

    Easy to book and great location.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    10
    The bed was really comfortable, and we liked the pillows as...
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was really comfortable, and we liked the pillows as well, they were nice and soft. I would definitely recommend this place!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    10
    Well rested got achieved
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Early check out

    Atmosphere is definitely superior

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    9.2
    Very enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, size of the room. Refrigerator in room

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    10
    We will be back
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can’t think of a thing

    Clean, friendly staff and great breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    10
    Excellent hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hot water in the morning, but fot a discount at checkout

    Everything!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    7.1
    fair
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Better breakfast as in food being hot.

    OK

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    9.6
    Conforteba
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There no pool

    Breakfast and confort room

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    10
    Friendly staff and very clean and comfortable accommodations
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent value

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    10
    Nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    7.5
    Cold eggs
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cold eggs

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    10
    Great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and spacious.Very good hot breakfast.Very close to shopping !

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    10
    Great for quick stay, great breakfast. Nothing in hotel to occupy kids
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No pool

    Great breakfast. Great location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    7.9
    Great location
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was clean

    The location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    10
    Always pleased.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We always stay at the Quality Inn & Suites Amsterdam when in Fredericton. Always a great stay.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    10
    great breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    n/a

    great breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    10
    Convenient location, comfortable bed, clean room, and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Convenient location, comfortable bed, clean room, and friendly staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    9.6
    Comfortable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I would have enjoyed more fruit offered with the breakfast.

    The staff helped us with good recommendations for dinner.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    10
    overall very enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    overall very enjoyable

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    10
    Really big room helpful friendly staff easy to find and a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Really big room helpful friendly staff easy to find and a hot breakfast with so many choices would definitely stay again if in the area

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    10
    very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    all good

    very clean....comfortable bed......convenient parking

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    9.6
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great room on ground floor with car just outside.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    10
    Very nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room looked like it was new. Spotless bathroom, large fluffy towels. Large space, good breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    10
    Clean new hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff

    Clean new hotel

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: