Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Auberge Beausejour 2 stars

569 Chemin du Quai, G0A 3Y0 Les Éboulements, Canada

Review score

Based on 59 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 5

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2018

    10
    I look forward to coming back with my husband next time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I ike it just as it is.

    Friendliness. generosity of host: offered free beer, juice, water in the evening. Lovely location close to the river, steps up to a path, great vistas. Breakfast was perfect. Three choices on the menue from eggs and bacon/ham to crepes.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2018

    10
    The perfect weekend escape!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bathroom was a little small, but workable.

    Very comfortable, quiet, nice view, staff were very friendly and helpful, food was excellent. Great shower! Writing table at the window was a favourite.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    4.2
    Restaurant menu only in French
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Air conditioning would be good. More fans needed to be turned on in the restaurant. My wife and I were sweating during the meal, as it was very warm outside and there was no breeze outside. The waitress did not speak English, and the menu was only in french, try having English written below the french, and then we can point to what we wanted. The bedroom was very small for two people trying to get ready for dinner.

    cozy

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    9.2
    Excellent location, beautiful setting, perfect distance from Quebec
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unfortunately the bed was not very good, the whole thing moved excessively every time one of us turned around.

    The water pressure in the shower is excellent, so very much enjoyed it. Also the hotel is very close to the quai and a quick little walk will get you to a fabulous view.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    6.3
    Didn't meet our expectations
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms were small with no air conditioning

    The location was good

    Stayed in August 2017

There are also 2 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 – 5

Guests also reviewed these properties: