Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Littoral - Hôtel & Spa 3 stars

3710, Boulevard Sainte-Anne, G1E 3M3 Quebec City, Canada

#37 of 50 B&Bs and Inns in Quebec City

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 542 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The price was to high. This is a motel, not a hotel. It should be less expensive. Also, the location is not convinient for people who are not familiar with the region.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They didn't help at all with the suitcases and the weather conditions were really bad plus the rooms are in a separate building from reception so it was really uncomfortable to be carrying by our selves the suitcases at the stairs with the snow.

    For the price it is a very good hotel with the basics and very clean

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The heather made a lot of noise

    Everything was clean smell good and modern. It was a bit cold when i came in the room but after the heat on was perfect

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel was a fair distance away from anything for the cost you were paying. But if you didn't mind paying an extra for a cab, it was not too bad. On the bill it actually stated that if I booked directly through them, I would have saved more money. It was not the fault of the hotel, but disappointing to see that I would have saved more if I booked direct.

    Very friendly staff and a nice hotel. It was very basic, but nice.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The Keurig coffee maker in the room would not work & I could not figure out how to work the television. It seemed as if there was a remote missing.

    The bed was very comfortable. I liked that there was a spa & coffee shop on site.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    after driving all day, it would have been nice to be able to get into the room earlier than 3 o'clock ...

    within 5 minutes driving to the falls, to downtown to restaurants, rooms were plenty big, quiet and clean

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room 201 - terrible noise. You can't hear anything, can't sleep when people go around, it's like a room in motel, but with metal stairs next to your room. A big window exactly where people go, so you have to close curtains all the time. At the moment we received the room, we called to the reception and asked to change it. We received the answer that they are fully booked and none does'n leave during 3 nights.They didn't understand that we can hear and see every person with their luggage. Bad service and accommodation. Unpleasant smell from the washroom. It was supposed to be a romantic vacation for my husband and me...

    Good location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This place is NOT a hotel. It’s a motel. This is false advertising.. I would have never paid that much for a motel. You can hear footsteps of the people a floor above you.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a great 2 night stay at this hotel. We appreciated having free parking on site and our room was really quiet, despite the hotel being on a busy road. The staff were all really friendly and helpful. We didn't make use of the onsite cafe that served breakfast all day, as well as teas and coffees, but from what we observed that looked good too. Our room was a good size and the walk-in shower was glorious after hours of being on the road in 30 degree heat! We also made use of the onsite spa and had a glorious side-by-side massage. We loved the tranquil music and ambient lighting setting the mood for the massage, and the heat bean sacks used were wonderful. Both our therapists (mine was called Julie) were incredibly professional and had a wonderful manner. After our massage we were lead into a room where we could relax further by slipping into a soft sleeping bag type cover whilst we sat and drank herbal tea. We both left in a dream-like state. We would highly recommend it. You will also receive a discount if you have a room booked at the hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lighting in the room

    The. Hotel was spotless and the staff were amazing , very accomadating. Great continental breakfast , location was about a 10minute drive to the old city. Highly recommend this property.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Would have liked a small table or some seating in the room. Location is iffy not in the best part of town, but very close to the entrance of highway into Quebec. Also fairly close to the Waterfalls and St Anne Canyon, and St. Anne Cathedral

    Our room was in the new addition so it was nice. Very clean with comfortable beds. and pillows Great shower with lots of hot water. Price was good, but should have included all taxes in the booking.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom is very small. There is a strange pregnant smell in the corridors and room, maybe caused by the carpet cleaning agent. Most disturbing was that all steps/contact sounds from the room above were transmitted and disturbed our mornings/evenings/sleep. Unexpected in such a new building

    The location is just outside of Québec but by car an easy 5-10 mins drive. The facilities are modern. The room is large enough and the two beds reasonably comfortable. The optional continental breakfast is good value for money and breakfast staff was very friendly. Family-type restaurants within 1 km.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Because of allergies needed foam pillows. Were told they had some for sale. Finally after a heated discussions, they found some foam ones Waited over 3 hours to get them. People smoking next to the main entrance. No luggage stand, could use an extra chair in the BR

    The staff was friendly. The breakfast was perfect and efficiently served Easy access from the highway.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with River View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The two tvs were small screen. No elevators, so luggage was carried up stairs to second level.

    The bathroom had a large soaker tub and lovely sink. Comfortable, firm mattress and quiet location made for a restful night.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location was great - a quick zip into Vieux Quebec. Close to all the restaurants we needed at the beginning and end of a busy day. There is a gorgeous path system right outside the hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was a bit further than anticipated and we needed to get a taxi to and from the hotel to the old town. The reception area needs a bit of a revamp.

    Large clean rooms.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No breakfast included for the price... Wifi wasn't working and we tried for 20 minutes to get it. Finally it worked the next day in the morning. Light was pretty bad, too yellowish

    The staff was nice

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Wi-Fi was a joke. I was kicked out of the internet every 10 minutes and had to log in again. It was impossible to watch Netflix. If I book a hotel with high-speed internet, I expect being able to use it for everything.

    Clean room, a lot of parking space and friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very satisfied - Plan to stay here when we visit Quebec City in future. It is only a 10 minute drive to the all day car park beside the Market in Quebec City - an easy walk into the tourist areas of "Old Quebec".

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Extremely Slow wifi, No elevator had to carry bags up to the third floor. Reception recommended the most disgusting and overpriced pizza place for dinner and did not inform us about all these restaurants in a plaza 2 min away, just because they had a deal with the pizza place. Towels were kinda dirty.

    Room was nice and big and the bathroom was nice too.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    • Group
    • Classic Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The customer service. I asked the guy 3times not to charge me on my credit card, and he still did. The enxt morning I came to pay and they said it was paid. We usually pay the chekour in every hotel.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No gym.

    On the trails (running/bike): easy access to Montmorency Falls and Île d'Orléans. Modern suites building: very clean, modern furniture, carpet, engineered hardwood floors. Spa on site and café.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 10 nights

    I had difficulty with the TV remote. Your system is complicated. The use of the ":Lift" is onerous; it is slow, it is not efficient and with the noise it makes, you wonder if its going to make the three floor. Keep your steps to the main entrance free from snow/ice. It was dangerous and your liability insurance would not be impressed.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to main intersection, some noise from plows.

    Unique room layout with two queen beds separated by room divider is nice for family. Pillows and beds comfy. Good location for skiing at Mt. St. Anne. Pretty good selection of restaurants nearby and Old Quebec City short drive away.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was not that comfortable, sheets had cigarette burn marks even though room was non-smoking. It was extremely easy to hear through the walls and hear people walking around on the floor above or walking up and down the stairs.

    Location was decent, free parking and free wifi was also nice.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Although only breakfast was available to buy, and there was a microwave and fridge in the room, there was no crockery or cutlery. Also no kettle, but possible to use the coffee machine to heat water. No shops or restaurants close by.

    Lovely big room and immaculate bathroom. Also free wifi and lots of free parking.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was very firm. Not what I'm used to, but everything was clean and pillows were nice so not so bad.

    The room had a small living room area off of the bedroom with a microwave and fridge. We were travelling with a cooler so that was very convenient.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price could have included breakfast.

    Location was good but only accessible if you have a car- less than 10 min away from city center. Parking was free.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevator is very, very slooooow.

    Price, location, services.French restaurant Butifall in the area -devine!!! Waterfall -super! Free parking. Close to Old city.fast Wi-Fi.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extra charge for the new wing was a bad surprise. Wasn't transparent at the time of booking. We paid extra $50 + taxes. They contended we had booked for the old section, which was a bit musty.

    Clean, near the Centerville

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    A more substantial meal rather than just croissants and coffee

    The separation wall between the two divisions of the room made for a good convenience of the occupants

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite pricy considering it's outside of the city, could have had to do with time of booking though Noisy machine/airco next door to our room

    Big room Free parking Cheap yet ok breakfeast

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was very spacious. The hotel is kind of on the strip leading into Quebec. It is a very short drive: within 5 minutes there is a parking garage in the centre of the city. Nice place to go after a busy day in Quebec.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was very poor. Extra charge for telecomunication in every room.(we have our own cells & we were told Wi-Fi was included) The Manager's attitude.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Carpet in room was worn in traffic areas.

    7Km from Quebec City, which is easily accessible by a highway that is very close to the hotel. Room was very spacious, well equipped and everything in it (fridge, microwave, AC, plumbing) worked well. Exceptionally clean. Many fast food restaurants 1Km away and a big box grocery store 3Km away.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms are brand spanking new and clean! They say they don't have cribs.... but it's just so that you're not disappointed if there are none available because they do have cribs!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    staff was decent however didnt seem that friendly, and elevator was little awkward as we have to hold the button to take it up or down.

    newly renovated - I have stayed here before and it was a wow this time with new renovations, great facility, bed and over all experience

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't very much parking, even though it was free. The size of the room wasn't very big.

    The beds were comfortable. The room was clean. The staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel was far from downtown .and i couldve had a better hotel in dowtown. I would say this was more like a motel rather than a hotel.It is also overpriced

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The AC was a little noisy and a little too cold at night despite us having to adjust it several times. It wasn't a big problem and would not stop us from coming here again.

    The Hotel is a good option if you have a car because it was about a 7-10 minutes drive to Old Quebec City. Check-in was very fast and we were directed to our room quickly and efficiently. The room was for a family of 4 and it was modern and spacious with two big and very comfortable queen- sized beds. There are restaurants conveniently located close to the hotel, although we ate in Old Quebec City during our 2-day stay. It is also only a 10-15 minutes drive to the Montmorency Chute (waterfalls) which is highly recommended.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel was very clean and designed for comfort and convenience. Environmentally friendly, more than enough plug outlets and individual cubbies for all our electronic devices. Huge rooms. Location is quiet but close to old Quebec and Ste. Anne de Beaupre. Lots of restaurants and cheap places to eat. We were very impressed! And the price is right!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevator was a bit slow.

    Location was great--near Montmorency Falls and Ile d'Orlean Staff was super friendly. Beds were clean and comfortable. Bathrooms were clean too.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not really a spa hotel as, no pool, gym, no clear advertising or encouragement for the sauna, or other spa facilities. Really just an ok hotel in an ok area

    Nice big rooms, modern and clean

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was not ready when we arrived

    Rooms were comfortable and roomy. Not a lot of frills but had what we needed. Didn't care for the hair body shampoo. Will Ave to bring more from home next time

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room they gave us was not a proper room. Seemed to be an old spa room. The door was not solid,it had smoked glass panes on it. As well,it just had a lock which was on the door knob that was loose. Like one you'd have on a bathroom door. The door did not alow for any privacy as you could hear every sound out in the hallway and all the light from the hallway would come in, so the room was never dark. Room number was 154. Not worth the $150 a night I was charged. I asked the staff if we could change rooms after the first night but they said they were full.

    Convenient location and helpful staff.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A pool would have been an added bonus

    Our hodge podge group of six really enjoyed our stay at the Auberge du Littoral. Our rooms were spotless and had a great modern feel. The front desk was very friendly and helpful, especially when it came to touring Old Quebec. Proximity to Montmorency Falls and easy access to Quebec City were a benefit. We would definitely recommend a stay here!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Elevator was a bit weird and it would have been nice to have a comfy chair to sit in to relax. Coffee provided made one-maybe 2 cups of coffee - I went out an bought coffee.

    We stayed in a room that had two queen beds but there was a divider wall between the beds - each side had a separate TV. Good location. Room had fridge and microwave. Was very modern feeling. very quiet. Beds were really really comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Classic Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The towels smelt dirty.the room had an odor .the room was too run down.

    Free parking.close to hgwy 440 that brings you right into Quebec .the room was big.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too expensive

    Nothing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Liked everything about the place. There is nothing I would change.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    mattress is too soft, my back was hurt.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the location was difficult to access to downtown

    the room was very clean

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No breakfast included

    Rooms are really nice and clean. I would definitely go back.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location

    Clean comfortable room

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Long distance to the city of Quebec, but it's an easy ride to the city.

    clean and comfortable room. Very standard, but good for its price.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excelent service.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good.

    Great place to stay. We will be back.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were super comfy & had a very modern feel to it

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom sink water drain very slow. Inform the front desk. Nothing has been done !

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi

    Very friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    it stinks dirty carpet .small parking

    its close to down town

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    lacation

    very good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    An easy 10 minute drive to old Québec, Washer and dryer on-site for travellers at a minimal cost. Family restaurants close by.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Place is clean, friendly Staff. Place is accessible to amenities.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air con rather big and noisy. No breakfast included.

    Very spacious rooms with excellent facilities. Bathroom very clean and bed very comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very welcoming staff. Beautiful rooms and very clean rooms.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great room, I loved it.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great location 10 minutes from the Quebec City! Would stay there again.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast

    Not happy with the breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi Fi did not conect properly

    Excellent experience overall, good location, comfortable and pretty room.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are dark and very poorly lit for reading

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outside staircase

    Clean and well renovated Comfortable beds Nice bathroom

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough parking , lost Internet connection a few times

    Comfy beds, polite staff, quiet place.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was comfortable

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They counted the wrong price all the time.

    Stayed in January 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Littoral - Hôtel & Spa traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: