Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Best Western Brossard 3 stars

7746 Taschereau Boulevard, J4X 1C2 Brossard, Canada

#4 of 11 hotels in Brossard

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 324 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    7.5
    Would stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location to restaurants was close. Staff was very helpful with directions. Breakfast staff was very attentive, making sure we knew where everything was to ensure we had an enjoyable breakfast. List of breakfast items waffles scramble eggs sausage bacon french toast cereals oatmeal bagels toast. Fruit bananas apples oranges. In the fridge they had yogurts cream cheese hard boiled eggs. I thought this word be helpful. I know I am always looking for the breakfast opyions.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    10
    Clean, quiet, affordable hotel at a great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good location, just outside the hustle and bustle of Montreal proper yet close enough to take advantage of what the city has to offer - Easy to get to; a lot of services/restaurants in easy walking distance;

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    8.3
    Comfortable beds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast items missing. For example, I wanted cereal but the milk was out. I waited but none came. The pool was not clean. It was oily and salty. There was no shower to rinse off before going into the pool.

    Comfortable beds. Apples in the front desk. Lovely staff. Very good coffee.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    8.8
    Nice clean rooms, courteous and kind staff especially at the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The buffet area for breakfast is poorly laid out with not enough seating.

    Nice clean rooms, courteous and kind staff especially at the front desk and nice fitness and pool areas. The pool was great for our toddler.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    9.6
    Great place EXCEPT the elevator.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The elevator is quite a "joke": never thought in 2018 this hotel still uses a type of elevator found in department stores in the 50's or 60's where you need an attendant to close the door and push the button: worst here the guest has to closed and HOLD the button for the elevator to function- an accident waiting to happen.

    Cleanliness of room, everything is new! Best BW facilities ever!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    9.6
    We will come back to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pop and snack machines were not full. Little options for snack food without going out.

    Breakfast was excellent. Staff very friendly and helpful. Their English was excellent .We were travelling to Montreal and they gave us help and good directions

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    6.3
    You should warn people there will be daytime construction.
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You should warn people there will be daytime construction. 11am trying to work and on a conference call with Very loud construction noise below me. I would have stayed elsewhere. Everything else was good with the facility This was very frustrating and avoidable

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    10
    Beig city accommodations without the big city prices
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite with Hot Tub
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was great, great staff, I was able to drive right up to my room I enjoyed the trip. Located on the main strip stores restaurants and clubs were within walking distance.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    6.7
    Convenient location but beware old smoking rooms stink
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was obviously previously a smoking room, the walls stunk of smoke. It was extremely noticeable and uncomfortable. It made it hard to sleep and you would wake to the taste of smoke in your mouth after sleeping.

    Decent price and easy to get to from Montreal city. Convenient for a couple of nights

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    6.3
    A hotel that doesn't meet the standard you should nomally expect from a BW hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No refrigerator in the room, no availability according to staff and this after travelling for more then 5.000 km, the airco in the room made a lot of noise, the water in the swimming pool was ice-cold and children playing in the pool made as much as noise as the fathers watching over them of which one of them was drinking beer the toilet seat in the bathroom met kindergarden standards which is for European man of almost 2 metres not very comfortable

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    7.9
    Not too far from the Montreal Airport and still away from the city traffic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel seemed a bit tired, nothing special. The price seemed a little high for the overall quality.

    We flew internationally back to Montreal airport and needed a quick place to stay after the long flight before heading back to the USA the next day. This hotel was close enough to the airport yet outside of the city to avoid the traffic the next day.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    9.2
    Nice place to stay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The size of the room was a little small for all of the furniture and considering there are doors to the hallway and directly to the parking lot when in a ground floor room.

    Very decent breakfast buffet. Really liked the location with a choice of restaurants right next door. Shopping is 5 minutes by car. Really liked the staff who were helpful with every question or need.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    9.6
    Two thumbs up!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The air conditioner was a bit loud.

    The hotel location was great. The facilities were clean and well maintained, and located in walking distance to many restaurants and shops. Our room was on the back of the building and was very quiet, despite the hotel being located on a busy street.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    8.3
    The staff was friendly and helpful, room was clean, beds...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The pool leaves something to be desired! was looking forward to a swim, but the water was cloudy, not very enticing, needs maintenance.

    The staff was friendly and helpful, room was clean, beds comfy. Breakfast was yummy (though not much variety from one day to next). Hotel is conveniently located about 15 minute drive from Montreal.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    10
    Enjoyable..nice accommodation with out downtown Montreal pricing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    A shuttle service would be nice to public bus terminal(panama) to connect with bus for downtown Montreal. The public parking fills quickly.

    Room Extremely comfortable..clean..and quite

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    9.6
    The beds were super comfy, the gym was good, the staff very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The buffet breakfast was poor, the "hot" food was cold, selection of fruits was sparse, we tried it twice and then decided to eat out.

    The beds were super comfy, the gym was good, the staff very accommodating, the hotel was at the mid point for our travels and provided easy access to the city, several restaurants within walking distance.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    10
    Great Experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 6 nights

    There was limited parking spaces near the room during the weekend.

    The beds were comfortable. The room was cleaned daily. I was impressed with this Best Western. The location was good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    5.8
    Good for the value but the hotel needs some major modifications.
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Alot of things: 1. There were drunkards outside our room that made a ton of noise at night until we had to call security to get rid of them three times. I saw one guy puking in the parking lot while others watchng him were laughing out loud. I was told this happens whenever there is a hockey game in town. 2. This hotel is underground some major renovation. When we walked in it seemed as if we had walked into a prison with holes in the wall and dust in the floor. 3. The pool was very cold and could use some heating. Also I slipped into the pool from the stairs, being that that plastic stairs did not have much grip especially with water on it.

    The breakfast was wholesome.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    8.3
    Choose this hotel because of location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Huge amount of children in hotel when we were there. Playing baseball in corridors and other areas. Very noisy and hotel staff did not bother.

    Location close to Montreal and large shopping center

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    7.5
    Comfortable hotel in a good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When I entered the room, it was way too hot. But once I turned the heat down it was fine.

    I liked the location. It was within walking distance of a few restaurants.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    8.3
    Great place for a stopover
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was comfortable and very clean and was all we needed for a one night stopover. The staff, from the front desk to the women helping with breakfast were very nice. Being close to Dix30 and Pasta Tutti Giorni (superb Italian restaurant within walking distance) was a bonus.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    4.6
    I would have appreciated being notified that the pool was...
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would have appreciated being notified that the pool was under construction. I booked two months ahead and chose your motel for it's pool , for me & my grand daughter to enjoy! Specially during the christmas holidays. Totally disapointed!!!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    7.9
    Good location for the purpose of our visit
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    On our last stay, there was a black face towel that said "make-up" but it was missing this time. TV had a glitch but the front desk was able to resolve it quickly.

    We got a nice room not on the main road as we requested. Our room had a fridge which we needed for our pet's food. The corridor was quiet.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    7.9
    The price had increased since my previouse two visits, which...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Hot Tub
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price had increased since my previouse two visits, which would probly not been so bad if they Hadent cheaped out on breakfast. You used to get sausage waffles and eggs now it's very basic. Also there was like 10 people waiting to for the one toaster.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    9.2
    Great Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Hot Tub
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The only thing was that the walls are very thin, and our room was right next to what sounds like the washer and dryer, could barely sleep in with all the noice.

    The hot tub was great! And for a free breakfast I wasn't expecting so much, but it was great and it was nice to not have to worry about where we were going to get our first meal of the day.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    8.8
    Enjoyable & comfortable = nice experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The elevator.. Very small and not automatic. You actually had to operate manually by holding button until you arrived at the chosen floor. It took a while to get used to. I guess you could call it old fashioned character.

    The bed was very excellent and the room was very nice. Great staff, very helpful and pleasant.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    9.6
    Super stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was so comfortable and overall the room was tastefully decorated. Since we drove, it was convenient to have enough parking available . Was also close to other restaurants to be able to try different dining options.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    10
    Clean room, comfortable bed .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean room, comfortable bed ... perfect stop on our return trip from the East Coast.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    8.8
    The front desk people were excellent: very nice and...
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front desk people were excellent: very nice and extremely helpful!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    9.2
    The staff were all very pleasant, cheerful and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was small for four persons

    The staff were all very pleasant, cheerful and helpful

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    6.3
    My clothes smell after we left the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My clothes smell after we left the hotel. Seems prwvious tenents smoke in the riom i was given....not good.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    5.0
    Bed was super comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was too small. Musty smell.

    Bed was super comfortable. Coffee and breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    9.6
    It was a wonderful room and we were happy as we were very tired and the bed was great !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    noise in the next room

    Room was very comfortable and the breakfast was wonderful !!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    9.2
    Great Breakfast & Pool. Thank you
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Clean ..

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    7.1
    okay in general.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room.

    Comfortable bed,

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    10
    Great location best value, convenient from travelers, can...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location best value, convenient from travelers, can park right in front of the room. The bed is comfortable, free breakfast

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    7.5
    ThAt disposables are used at breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    ThAt disposables are used at breakfast. Not environmental.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    8.3
    Bed was comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast area was very noisy and crowded.

    Bed was comfortable. Staff were good.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    10
    Everything super cool!
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything super cool!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    8.8
    Convenient
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows only one type

    Convenience and location plus nice place to eat close by called barbies

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    4.6
    Not good experience, for the money I paid
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    8.3
    Convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Convenient

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    9.6
    There should be benches placed around the perimeter and one...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There should be benches placed around the perimeter and one or two outdoor cigarette ashtrays.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    8.8
    great for short turm stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gym was too small

    Shower had lots of pressure and hot water

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    7.9
    Overall an enjoyable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was a little cramped

    Breakfast was a good value

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    7.1
    The price I made reservation was $388, but the cost goes up...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price I made reservation was $388, but the cost goes up to $465 which is a little bit expensive, and I still not get my deposit back

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    9.6
    Staff let me keep car parked there, no charge, past...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff let me keep car parked there, no charge, past check-out time.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    7.5
    A good one day stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy neighbors but it was not that bad

    Cleanliness, swimming pool, breakfast, internet, cable, AC

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    10
    EXCELLENT
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    THERE WAS NOT ANYTHING WE DIDN'T LIKE.

    WE ENJOYED THE WHOLE EXPERANCE,WE FOUND THE STAFF VERY FREINDLY, AND ACOMONDATING.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    9.6
    Value stay in a great location
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is under renovations, but that will only make it better

    Location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    9.6
    Great friendly staff!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great friendly staff! Clean, comfortable rooms and great breakfast staff!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    8.8
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Renovations

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    7.9
    Pleasant staff, clean room, easy place to find and park, many dining options within walking distance
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows

    Clean spacious room

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    8.3
    Excellent breakfast, comfortable beds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent breakfast, comfortable beds.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    8.8
    Awesome breakfast, love the French toast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevator

    Awesome breakfast, love the French toast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    10
    The swimming pool water was dirty wish it was more a real...
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The swimming pool water was dirty wish it was more a real pool.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    10
    Nice and clean. I will come back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing. All's good

    We had no time for breakfast. All was well

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    10
    Comfortable beds hot breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioner noisy. Busy in the breakfast room. Not enough tables.

    Comfortable beds hot breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    9.6
    Great stay!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was very comfortable

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    10
    Felt like home
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    none

    It felt like home ... hot breakfast, comfy bed, very helpful and smiling staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    9.6
    Enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Entrance a little hard to see

    Clean and helpful staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    7.9
    Good for one night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was pretty ordinary

    The staff was friendly, cordial and helpful

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    9.2
    The rooms were very clean and bright.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were very clean and bright. Breakfast area was renovated and bigger. Staff super friendly.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    10
    Room, clean, location, staff, price and a very nice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Room, clean, location, staff, price and a very nice breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    2.5
    Should not be rated as 3.5 but 2.0 -2.5 stars Inn.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room is very small. Bathroom is small and floor is very old/looks dirty.

    Close to stores and restaurants. Same road.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    5.4
    Pullout couch was horrible.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pullout couch was horrible. We were all sneezing. Must be dusty.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    7.1
    Overall, very pleasant.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Overall, very pleasant. Rooms are clean and very comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    10
    They allowed us in early so we could get dressed for my...
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were really friendly

    They allowed us in early so we could get dressed for my nephews graduation

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    5.4
    Was very disappointed in this hotel, had choose it for the pool and breakfast fridge and microwave.v
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room for the price.

    Breakfast

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    5.8
    Breakfast is horrible
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Breakfast is horrible

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2016

    6.3
    I stayed 2 nights but won't come back because of noise.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Too noisy and nobody seems to take care.

    Clean and new. Very comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    8.8
    The bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    The bed

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    7.5
    Comfort
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Comfort

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    9.2
    A very good choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service was excellent and the beds were very confortable. Excellent location when shopping at Quartier 10/30

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    6.7
    Parking
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Old rooms. On the phone I have asked for a renovated room but they do not have yet.

    Parking

    Stayed in October 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: