Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Best Western Plus Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre London Ontario 3 stars

6675 Burtwistle Lane, N6L 1H5 London, Canada

#15 of 40 hotels in London

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 192 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Actually it's not in London, so it's about 10km to get to the city and have something to eat. Of course they have a restaurant, but I was in the mood for Chinese food, not steak. For some reason we were offered with a room containing additional accessibility features, but it resulted in more spacious unit overall. Breakfast is also below average, no vegetables and fruits, bad coffee

    Great staff, nice room, a lot of parking space

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Group
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is located very far outside London, and we had to drive quite a ways to get to shopping and events.

    The staff went out of their way to make us comfortable. The beds were really comfortable. Exemplary place to stay!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Queen Room with Two Queen Beds-Upstairs
    • Stayed 1 night

    Booked a room with two beds to accommodate the three of us, two adults and a teenager. Arrived to find there were no rooms left with two beds, had to settle for a king and a cot. Staff advised that they had overbooked.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room Main Floor
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing. Everything was great

    Breakfast was excellent and hot to the taste. Server was extremely friendly catering to all her customer's demands. Receptionist was also friendly with a warm greeting on arrival. She prepared the meeting room for us and personally ensured its cleanliness. She went out of her way to make us feel welcome. Room was very clean and beds wee soooooo comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room Main Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I did my booking by booking.com, some of the 2 parts are lying, They received my money, but they never gave me the service. I tried to change the date or the place, so they never answer me or they did something to help me in to fix my request. booking.com said that was not their responsibility, and the hotel said the same. So, Again, somebody in this network is lying.

    NOTHING

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room with Two Queen Beds-Upstairs
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was charged $30.00 more than the guaranteed rate with taxes that Booking.com gave me. Hotel said they could do nothing because I went through your service that's considered a third party. Will not do this again.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    • Group
    • Superior Queen Room with Two Queen Beds-Upstairs
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Washroom in room was dated and we didn't get room on second floor as was booked.The beds and pillows were comfy.

    Staff was friendly-breakfast was great!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room with Two Queen Beds-Upstairs
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower had absolute no water pressure and we were on the bottom floor. My shower was a trickle of water that was FREEZING COLD. Plus the maid came into our room when we were still in there. Plus the complimentary breakfast was closed when we went down there at 9:30 although the voucher told us 10:30 and no one told us that.

    I enjoyed how the consierge greeted us and called our room to ask how everything was.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room Main Floor
    • Stayed 1 night

    It would have been beneficial to be informed that the restaurant on the premise was closed for the holidays. In saying that, the staff did recommend a restaurant down the street.

    I really enjoyed the oversize pillows and the bed was extremely comfortable. The staff were friendly and very helpful. Everyone had a smile on their face and seemed happy to be there.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We did arrive in the middle of a snow storm so the parking was a little scattered.

    The property is very accessible from the highway. It has always been clean and comfortable. Staff is very courteous and friendly. We have stayed there before and will again. My wife commented on how comfortable the bed was.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room Main Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit hard to find the entrance when arriving after dark.

    The bed was exceptionally comfortable. Felt like I was sleeping on a cloud. Location was handy to the 401. Breakfast in the on-site restaurant was good, staff were great and coffee was exceptionally tasty.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing I can complain about. everything was top notch for me

    everything. property was clean and well kept. staff was amazing. always willing to help. and the complimentary breakfast buffet was delicious. I would recommend this property to any of my friends or family to stay at

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Queen Room with Two Queen Beds-Upstairs
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comforter did not come up to chest even until you yanked more from what was tucked under bottom of bed. Too thin cover normal height but comforter short. Really weird. I am used to firmer mattress than this.

    Breakfast and staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room with Two Queen Beds-Upstairs
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needed access to electrical outlets near the bed and had to try and use the plug which was behind the bed and very difficult to reach. Breakfast was disappointing. At 8:30 am there was only some honeydew left in the fruit bowl and when I asked about that I was told that was all there was. There was no meat and the toaster was slow. The location of the food for the hot buffet was oddly-placed.

    Grounds, entranceway, lobby and our room were lovely.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room Main Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were unable to connect to the wifi due to a high volume of other guests previously connected. As the nature of our trip was for business and we were unable to study online, we were extremely disappointed.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Queen Room with Two Queen Beds-Upstairs
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was a strange smell in the room and windows couldnt be opened; the room was NOT very clean; there was sauce on the light switches, the shower gel / shampoo bottles were opened and had been used (!); the sink had hair in it. Also, you can hear the freeway from most rooms. Don't understand positive ratings. Restaurant is good, though (but not for breakfast).

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room Main Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The very nice room had a musty smell. The refrigerator was not functioning so that may have been the problem

    Breakfast was great as well as supper the night before. The attached resteraunt a bonus

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Queen Room with Two Queen Beds-Upstairs
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked scrambled eggs for breakfast. Hard boiled are good, but cold.

    Ate dinner in the restaurant. Food was fabulous! This was just a stop off point to Niagara Falls, but we changed our reservations on the way back to stay here again. Im making a note of this hotel. Great food!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Queen Room with Two Queen Beds-Upstairs
    • Stayed 1 night

    The light by the bed didn't work.

    The free breakfast was an amazing buffet. Hot dishes, cereal, fruit, yogurt, etc. No pool, but there is a fitness room. Everything was spotless and the staff were helpful and friendly. The location is right off the highway, but you can't hear the traffic. For us, this was perfect.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Could use signage in lobby to direct first-time hotel guests to the restaurant.

    Courteous front desk. Comfortable room; good bed. On-site restaurant is good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Queen Room with Two Queen Beds-Upstairs
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When I was booking the room, the website showed a pool at this hotel which is why I booked the room there. I was disappointed that there was no pool at this particular hotel as were my children.

    The hotel was easily accessible to the highway.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Queen Room with Two Queen Beds-Upstairs
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was a little hard for my liking, but that is difficult to control as it is a personal preference. The other person staying with me had zero problems with the bed and was out like a light as soon as she laid down--not from driving exhaustion but because of comfort.

    The decor was fantastic; one of the most beautiful hotel lobbies I have ever seen that wasn't a super expensive hotel! The morning breakfast buffet was excellent, with an extremely friendly and helpful staff and delicious food! Mr. Sang at the front desk is an absolute sweetheart; kind, caring and always has a beautiful, friendly smile on his face. The rooms were clean and nicely decorated with a spacious bathroom and GREAT shower!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room Main Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Niang at the front desk was so helpful and friendly. He called our room shortly after we checked in to see if we needed anything. The room was large and very well appointed. Fantastic!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    To few handicap parking spaces close to the main entrance.

    For an accessible room it was spacious and well laid out. The staff provided all necessary equipment to make using the bathroom a breeze. This is often rare when booking in advance. Thumbs up!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    room carpet appeared a bit humid maybe hasn`t got a chance to completely dry after cleaning

    large hotel with a lot of room in the lobby, nice staff, desktop PCs available for use, very good italian restaurant Pasto`s to have dinner we enjoyed both the evenings

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very few outlets in the room, made for charging phones very difficult.

    Bed was very comfortable.Staff very friendly and helpful. Staff in the restaurant serving breakfast was great.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No refills of soft drinks in vending machines Never replenished Had to purchase at confectionary on our back to room

    Comfortable Restaurant was clean ....staff very friendly Food was well plated and very tasty

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    The full buffet breakfast was very nice! The dinners we're really delicious...pasta so good, the bread was wonderful, the steak tasty and tender. Our rooms were very clean, the large lobby nicely decorated, and the artwork throughout the hotel was such a nice touch! The staff was helpful and courteous. The country setting is so relaxing. We will definitely return when the need arises!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The Highway traffic in that room is excessive to the point I got almost No Sleep. When I went to the desk and asked to be moved they were talking about all of the check outs for that day. THEN they proceeded to tell me that they could not give me a different room? So I asked for a better rate $151 for a night when you get not rest is ....they did not give one I was told that the manager was not available. for both of the next two nights I had to go back to the desk to have the card re accessed Needless to day my next two nights were very uncomfortable and I will NOT stay again I will be travelling to that are a couple of time a month but will NEVER book there again.

    The room was clean, the confirmation showed two but there was only one which was fine except for the fact that the highway noise is EXCESSIVE to the point I got almost NO sleep.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room Main Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was cold eggs especially need to set up buffet different too congested and should be able to go to it from 2 sides also need more than one toaster big lineups at toaster

    selectionnof food good except never have bacon on buffet.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room Main Floor
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bed was horrible. I thought with it being a Best Western Plus they would have nice cushy beds, but that wasn't the case. There weren't many channels on the tv to choose from, the walls seemed thin and the water had a funny smell.

    Having a restaurant onsite was convenient and the staff there were very accommodating. Breakfast was simple food with lots of coffee. The gym was also a nice feature.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    on site restaurant was fully booked and we were not told that reservations were needed so we had to go off site to get something to eat, and hotel was 20 minutes away from nearest restaurant

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room Main Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was really good. The staff very friendful. We are traveling, we stayed only 1 night when we come back and it works our we definitely will stay there again.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room Main Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Have had this same room 3 times bathroom toilet is loose at floor and tank rattles every time you sit down will request not to have this room any more breakfast bar set up not very goodveveryone was kinda running into each other clock in room time was off couldn't reset as buttons were so worn didn't know if you were setting is setting alarm or times or hour or minute definitely need to change this

    Quiet and pleasant front desk staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Queen Room with Two Queen Beds-Upstairs
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room wasn't smelling as fresh as we'd hoped.. for me the bed could've been more comfortable but maybe it's because I'm comparing the beds at the Marriot hotels. The food we ordered was not impressive the soup was just a few spoonfuls was not worth the price for a little broth and 2 macaroni

    The breakfast was great. The staff was wonderful..love the ambiance the hotel entrance gives..there was a lot of peace and quietness Really love that

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The beds are just too hard for a side sleeper used to a foam mattress. Softer than some hotels/motels to be sure, with lovely bedding, but still woke up stiff and sore. And ... ants coming from under the bathtub (staff knew of ants in the building); not a biggie, but some caulking would probably help. Time for some updating. The hobbit-height toilet just doesn't work for older/taller folks anymore. (We included an 85-yr-old mum and a 6'3 guy who has had a stroke; tough for them.)

    The location is lovely and quiet - not perfectly handy to London, but perfect for us having to go to both St Thomas and west end London. (We had stayed once before for the same reason, both times for family funerals, one of which was held in the motel's chapel.) Breakfast is very good, staff were all great: front desk, housekeeping, restaurant, all very helpful and friendly. We got a slightly late checkout with no trouble. On our previous stay we had dinner in the restaurant and it was excellent. We will undoubtedly stay again in future if an occasion arises, although as one of the front desk people said, hopefully not for another funeral anytime soon.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room Main Floor
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is a wonderful place! The bed was comfy, the room really clean, and the staff was wonderful. Try the pizza in the hotel restaurant....delicious! Very homey and rather luxurious at the same time. And the price is so affordable for what we experienced! We've already been back once and will make Best Western Stoneridge Inn our regular stop when driving South.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Must drive to go anywhere from the property, as the location is in an isolated area about 4 miles from town.

    Enjoyable breakfast with plenty of hot and cold food available.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room Main Floor
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I'm an american and wanted to see how the wind blows in Canada. Enjoyed the quiet and calm available only in Canada. Will vacation there instead of Florida.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room Main Floor
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing to dislike.....

    The front desk staff were the best I have ever come across!! I had left another hotel that I refused to stay at, I had just driven for 3.5 hours through an ice storm and asked if there was another location closer to my meeting the next day. They called the other location, I decided to stay put. I needed to eat, there was a restaurant on site, room service,gym and staff that was beyond helpful! I had a court case and needed print outs, then a high lighter and then the next day I needed lunch before I left and they were able to get me something before the restaurant was even open! I would stay there again, even though it was a little out of the way...it was worth the 40 minute drive to the destination I was going to.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room with Two Queen Beds-Upstairs
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed was very uncomfortable. Mattress should be replaced. did not give proper support.. Room was too hot. Antiquated thru wall unit for heating/cooling.

    room was clean. hotel in general was clean and well kept. staff was friendly. restaurant staff was friendly.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were woken up at 2 am by very loud people just outside our door way on the first floor. The People had the small exit door open and it smelled like dope. My dad opened our room door at 2:30 and asked to quiet down as it was 2:30 in the morning and people were trying to sleep. they responded with "we didn't know it was 2.30", somewhat apologizes however it took 10 more minutes before it was quiet. When my dad told the front desk about the incident in the morning, there was no response.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was less than wonderful. I understand it was free and so I can't really complain, but it consisted of microwaved scrambled eggs, microwaved French toast, sausage and hash browns.

    The bed and pillows were absolutely fantastic. One of the best sleeps I have ever had in a hotel.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room Main Floor
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was a domestic dispute in the room next to us one of the nights that we were there, and I couldn't get ahold of the front desk. I called a few times and never did receive an answer. There were a few times the person at the front desk was missing in action over the coarse of our 3-night stay. Otherwise, the hotel was very clean, and close to where we wanted to be. And the food at the attached restaurant was delicious.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior King Room Main Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi (not that I cared too much )but grown kids were commenting on how slow it was.

    Bed was comfy. Request for rooms to be together was honoured and appreciated. Staff at front desk were very friendly.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Couple
    • Superior King Room Main Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room smelled of mold .and was very dark. More lighting was needed. Opening curtains was not an option as the room was on the main floor by the entrance

    Bed , staff, and breakfast were very goood

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room Main Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were less impressed with the breakfast this time. We have stayed here on numerous occasions as our children live in the area but have visited mostly on weekends. We have always really enjoyed the breakfasts but this time it seemed as though not much effort was put into it. Maybe because it was a week day? Also our room was located closer to the highway this time and it was quite noisy.

    The staff is always great and friendly. The room is always clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room Main Floor
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is a hotel not to be missed.The rooms are luxurious. The breakfast excellent. Stoneridge's art collection is worth the trip in itself. On a recent 30 day trip this facility rated among the two best we experienced.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room Main Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The water had a smell when you used the sink and shower, almost a sulphur like smell. Not overwhelming.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room with Two Queen Beds-Upstairs
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Helpfull. Very good breakfast

    Excellent stay, they helped everybody in the icestorm!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room with Two Queen Beds-Upstairs
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Na

    Convenience of restaurant. Excellent food. Great room. Updated.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Superior Queen Room with Two Queen Beds-Upstairs
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Awesome breakfast!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was fine.

    Quiet, good food, just what I needed.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Queen Room with Two Queen Beds-Upstairs
    • Stayed 1 night

    Gluten free options, super comfy beds.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lots of snow in the day we stayed and no shovel in the parking lot.

    Restaurant is good . Hotel is very clean and quite.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room Main Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from next door but that’s ok cuz of nye

    Comfy bed n cozy room! Clean too

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was way too cold and no way to change the temperature. It's the middle of winter.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    • Couple
    • Superior King Room Main Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    After a long drive it would have been nice to go for a walk & visit some shops, but Hotel was pretty remote.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was sooooo comfortable

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Superior Queen Room with Two Queen Beds-Upstairs
    • Stayed 1 night

    We needed an extra hour to check out as we checked in too late at 2.38 am. But there was no way of doing that. Anyway, its alright.

    Almost everything.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room Main Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant was excellent

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel staff were great and easily took care of a special request from me ,to help my wife with a disability.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room with Two Queen Beds-Upstairs
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was very good

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Queen Room with Two Queen Beds-Upstairs
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was so far out of London.

    It looked new, very nice, very nice reception.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were friendly and helpful, food was good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room Main Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    All of the staff were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    wifi not good could not do my business work and the space to do my work business to cramp

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room Main Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was top notch, we will come again!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room Main Floor
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Exterior needs updating

    Breakfast was excellent

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room Main Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights

    All was good

    The all around experience was fabulous. Will stay here again when I return in the future.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Queen Room with Two Queen Beds-Upstairs
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was not close at all to London.

    We went to the centre restaurant for dinner and breakfast; the staff were just wonderful there!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room had a musty smell.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room Main Floor
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    very clean, and quiet many food options close by

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the room furniture was old and outdated. the room smelled like a wet dog.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room Main Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The water pressure was awful

    The front desk worker was very polite.

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: