Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites 3 stars

30 Clark Boulevard, L6R 1H3 Brampton, Canada

#9 of 14 hotels in Brampton

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 187 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No water in the Fridges as complimentary for visitors but luckily you can get drinking water when you come out of your room in the passage way.

    The set up was fantastic.The arrangement of this like Breakfast Area,Relaxation Area,Swimming pool etc

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wasn't able to get bottled water, other places give you two bottles, this one y ok u have to pay but the vending machines were empty at 10:30 am.

    It was clean, smell great and easy access from 410.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    On the first of our three nights there, our room (# 112) was in the middle of grand central station. There were noises after 11:00 PM which took quite a while to calm down. The next morning, when breakfast started, we were again awakened by noise, so we asked to move to a different room. This was arranged within 30 minutes of our request. This new room was much quieter and made our stay more pleasant.

    We have stayed here several times before when it was associated by another hotel chain; it is still good value. Comfortable large room with many amenities. The beds are very comfortable. Breakfast is very good with lots of choices.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were somewhat disappointed with the breakfast. If machines aren't working - would like a little sign on them that says 'Not Working' - so we don't waste time at them (pancake machine and big roller toaster). Only apples - no oranges or bananas, fridge was pretty bare, although a few yogurts were brought out while we were waiting for our slow toaster. Sausage was OK, but scrambled eggs were over cooked. The hash brown tray was empty. It was OK overall, with toast, yogurt, a couple of sausage and coffee - coffee was great by the way!

    Beds were comfy, place was clean and not over perfumed with cleaners, good location, nice sized rooms. I liked the layout of the bathroom and vanity. Breakfast Room staff was friendly. Coffee was great!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No towels in the pool area, shower and tub in the bathroom were in need of repairs, breakfast eggs were dry and no staff there cleaning up.

    Price, convenient location, pool, hot tub, free breakfast, and comfortable bed

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Arm chair in the room was very uncomfortable. Washroom fan is very loud.

    Breakfast was good, HDMI port access on the tv was good, tv channels was good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Seemed to take a long time to get the checked in. The desk clerk seemed to be having a little difficulty with it. Not a big deal at all

    Bed was extremely comfortable. The included breakfast was very good value and had a good selection. Having complimentary coffee 24/7 was a very nice touch

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They accommodated us the best they could. I booked this room with booking.com soon getting there they said MY room was not even reserved and they did not have a room available for us. In the end they did end up accommodating us but the cost was much more than quoted by booking.com. I have used booking.com in the past but after this experience I will NEVER use it again. Thank you for reading. Very angry customer!!!

    The room was clean and comfortable, the pool was great, location was convenient.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The man who checked us in was rude and unwilling to help. He had a horrible attitude and made me late for the wedding reception that I was the MC for.

    n/a

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to contact manager 3 times to find out if any of our money would be refunded because of the ice storm

    Close to basketball location for tournament. Included breakfast and offered a pool that we didn't get to use

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We could not order in movies to our room. the manager did everything he could to correct the situation but to no avail. The side entrance door to the hotel from the parking lot would not lock. management was notified and the next day it was sill not repaired. So there was no security at this hotel!

    The room size was excellent . and location was great also.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well, I didn't notice anything unlikable. It was a good one for me

    The property really exceeded my expectations. Nice and conducive environment. Very nice breakfast. Nearby stores and places. Thumbs up!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The WiFi did not work on the last day for several hours and the front desk had guests calling the internet provider directly rather than following it up themselves. I could not make toll free calls from the room initially, however the front desk did help me resolve the issue.

    Clean rooms with refrigerator. Excellent location close to highways, grocery store and restaurants. Staff were courteous and friendly. Breakfast was decent with choice of cereal, oatmeal, bagels, muffins, bread, Danish, pancakes, eggs, potatoes, sausage, juice, coffee, fruit and yoghurt. A special shout out for Shivani who helped me get a cab back to the airport and also an umbrella on a rainy evening.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Over all stay was good. Beds were really comfy. Not sure if we would go back as there was a lady (not staff) screaming in the lobby and through the halls. She seemed to be “out of it” my kids were pretty traumatized from it.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pool looked like it hadn't been cleaned in awhile, looks WAY better in the pictures. But was great that it had a pool. Elevator takes awhile for only 2 floors but thats just me being picky in a rush.

    Rooms were nice for the price. Great that breakfast was included along with amenities and a parking spot. Probably the best bang for your buck you'll get in Brampton for the price but I think they should strive to truly be the hotel to stay at by being a perfect stay.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Checking in was not exactly how it was explained to us by a staff prior to check in who wasn’t working at the time of check in. So there was some confusion. But what really peeved me off was I requested a room near the pool and we were literally the furthest away from it and I highly doubt they were full to capacity. It’s when you use a site like ‘booking’ for a deal the hotels treat those customers like crap.

    Excellent breakfast. Two thumbs up!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The sauna wasn't working while we were there, which was a bit disappointing

    The complementary breakfast was good and all of the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. We enjoyed the pool and hot tub.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff could not give us directions to hotel. No ATM in hotel. No Corkscrew. Inside phone to front desk or housekeeping did not work. Only one staff member on premise .....

    Bed

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was super friendly. We were there for cheerleading competition and they were all encouraging my children to do the best they could, and when we got back with first place they cheered so loud for them. Also the breakfast that's included was delicious.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For the amount of money one spends to stay a night and have the main coffee maker off from 9 am until the next morning. No excuses. One must spend money to make money.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    2 things i didn’t like at the property. The breakfast was from early morning 6:30 to 9:30 am. I have travelled almost to all kinds of hotel but i have never seen anyone keeping breakfast that early. And 2nd of all the breakfast was pathetic. Everything tasted very bad and half cooked. Me and my colleague left everything in the middle and went to Denny’s for breakfast.

    Very clean, good staff and value for money

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Night manager very Rude and asked us to cancel booking.com reservation and 're book direct Made us wait over 1 hour in reception at 1 in the morning even though I could Demonstrate our paid reservation via email after a very long flight from London and lost luggage with a 10 year old child in tow own got very upset

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It really needs some maintenance everywhere. Ex. The pool was not cleaned while we were there. The pool area also needs some sort of ventillation because the humidity was pealing the walls and collecting on ceiling then dripping onto our dry clothes.

    The staff was very friendly

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Suggestion: need a boot tray for wet slushy boots. You end up with big puddles of slushy salt water in front of the bathroom door.

    Hot breakfast was simple but healthy and plentiful.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I missed the free breakfast because of late arrival. So I asked for some juice after breakfast was closed to take my medicine and they refused... Incredible.!!!!

    Late check in was quick .

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was dirty. One of the shower towels had a huge black hair on it and what looked like a maskara stain. The bed had little hairs all over it like someone had a haircut there.

    The free breakfast buffet was great.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    That the room had no microwave.

    The staff was very friendly, the rooms and facility was very clean. The bed was very comfortable. The breakfast was great with lots of variety to choose from. I liked the location it was close to everything.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sauna wasn't working. Women's change room was closed so couldn't shower off before or after pool.. Construction dust dirt on floor outside of pool area so had to walk through that first time with bare feet.

    Staff were super helpful and friendly. Beds were very comfortable! Pool was lovely.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything was perfect

    Great location, close to the highway, there are many shops and restaurants next to the hotel. Very friendly staff, clean room and much better continental breakfast than in other hotels. We had a great time and I'm sure will be back.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Time to drive into Toronto

    Breakfast, the pool. The STAFF

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was comfortable, the room was clean and it sure was nice to have a fridge. The location is great for my needs.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was very helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff was more than helpful and friendly! Especially in the morning when everyone else is crumpy!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Stayed after a flight cancellation during an ice storm. Staff was helpful, bed was comfortable. It was just what we needed.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    room was okay

    l like the comfort hope to comeback, they have to work on the hallway to each room, l didn't like the odor

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was ok

    Proximity to where we needed to be.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good rates but could be a few dollars less

    Frirndliness of the Staff, location and cleanliness. Breakfast options as well

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were very satisfied and have booked another stay this month.

    Beds were comfortable, breakfast was excellent and well stocked.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    Bed very comfortable, very clean and great breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean warm good breakfast. Staff were friendly facilities well set up

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were all so nice. They were all really great with my 3 and 7 year old. The kids are already asking so go back.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very kind and accommodating

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was included which was nice but it could have been better/tastier.

    Comfy bed & pillows. Easy to get to airport.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No cots available. Could not provide late check-out.

    Breakfast included.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room cost was comparable but could be less

    Pleasant Staff...breakfast selections

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    TV reception poor

    Breakfast excellent Thanks

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too noisy

    Value for money

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    good Breakfast, clean comfortable beds!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location

    The sauna is not hot enough.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was upto the mark ... service was great

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very comfortable and in a good location. The staff was very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had a loose bathroom tap,.

    Recently renovated, the hotel looks good. A good selection for breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was clean and comfortable and in a good location for us.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast is pretty standard...other than that; great hotel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room decor and furniture were old and peeling s

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Business room

    Nice

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the room had a damp moldy smell to it. And shower tub would clogged often

    Overall good experience, pool was clean and hot tub was running smoothly.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    1 room heat was not consistent

    Good breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are not very soundproof It's a bit noisy from the hallway but overall we were hapy

    Bed was Comfy - breakfast was great

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Provided breakfast but wasn't advised it ends at 9:30 a which is quiet early.

    Good location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 19 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was bad.

    It was value for money. Good amenities in the hotel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Under construction but part of life

    Very quiet

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were too thick and firm

    Updated room was good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were great

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I do not have any dislikes to report. Was very pleased with the overall accommodation

    The location. Close to several amenities

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaned and good breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was exactly as described. Absolutely fine for one night before driving to The Blue Mountains

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    No plug for the bath which was strange for a hotel of this caliber.

    Room was very nice and comfortable. Nice and warm on a cold day!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to report

    Close to amenities.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fridge wasn't working

    Everytjing

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Love the place

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Complimentary breakfast - no varities.Same stuff for all days.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom fan was really dirty, won't suck the steam out

    Very easy access from the freeway. Nice and quiet for sleeping

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great!

    The front desk manager was pleasant and efficient!

    Stayed in December 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: