Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Delta Hotels by Marriott Calgary South 4 stars

135 Southland Drive Southeast, T2J 5X5 Calgary, Canada

#45 of 97 hotels in Calgary

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 148 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2018

    7.5
    Indoor pool and waterslide for the kids.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was near the pool, which was very noisy up to 10pm. We were very disappointed in the room meal ordered from the restaurant. Food was leftovers and overpriced. Couldn't eat it.

    Indoor pool and waterslide for the kids. Gym.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    8.8
    the staff was super friendly, and made everything very easy...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    the atrium and main pool were closed. that really didnt bother me too much though.

    the staff was super friendly, and made everything very easy to understand. guidance to my room was very well instructed.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    9.2
    Staff exceeded expectations, restaurant was wonderful for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hot tubs both had a significant number of broken or pulled up tiles. It looked very grungy and was sharp to step or sit on.

    Staff exceeded expectations, restaurant was wonderful for breakfast. We would stay here again!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    5.4
    The breakfast staffs are excellent .
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Upon booking the hotel, it states that the room charge includes breakfast but upon checking in ,the front desk staff says it is only limited for 2 adults, I am with my 2 kids and my husband, so kids are exceptional? I argued with the staff and later on gave us additional coupon for the breakfast, it is just so disappointing having been in this situation, it’s like begging for something you paid for.though they gave us the additional coupons still it felt that kind of feeling.

    The breakfast staffs are excellent .

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    9.2
    The hotel is clean and quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing I did like is the room cleaning staff in the morning @8am knocking on the door to ask what time are we checking out. And slamming the room door with room cleaning.

    The hotel is clean and quiet

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    10
    Just a family fun weekend enjoyed the rooms and pool staff were excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent services I love this hotel! the staff were very very friendly and very accomodating to us! Very clean rooms and loved the pools. We enjoy staying here and will return in the near future!!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    9.2
    Fun place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Visa debit is the same thing as a credit card and I was not going to damage the room. While I can understand you want security, I’m not one to do damage.

    Comfortable room and clean facility. The restaurant was really good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    9.6
    Fabulous hotel with superb staff
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price was a bit steep, but considering included restaurant breakfast for three of us, it was OK.

    LOCATION: High class hotel in a great Calgary Southwest location (easy ride to the airport, downtown, food places on 17th Ave; near South Center shopping mall and within minutes from Fish Creek park). PARKING: Free (unlike downtown places) ROOM: Our nicely remodeled Tower room was comfortable and easily accomodated two of us and my husband’s brother. It had fridge, microwave and smartly set shelves for plates, coffee maker and glasses. Room was super clean, beds were comfy, bathroom spacious and bright. STAFF: I mentioned sad reason for our Calgary visit in reservation request and was stunned by the touching things reception folks arranged for our family. Thank you so much again. Every single staff member we encountered during our 3 day stay was professional, welcoming and friendly. I must mention fabulous lady serving breakfast (sorry, cannot remember name). She brought along with plates lots of joy and cheered our day! BREAKFAST: When you make reservations, make sure to include breakfast. It was $20 more expensive for 3 days and all three of us, and was worth every penny. You have an option of a buffet (our first day) or, my recommendation, ordering from the menue. We tried various omelets (Pacific is my absolute favorite) which come with potatoes, toasts, tea/coffee and juice. Delicious food and a great way to start your day. Delta hotel SouthWest is superb place. Highly recommend.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    6.3
    Decent and would stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Disappointed that the complimentary morning coffee station was very dirty and unkept. Also empty 2 out of the 3 days that we stayed there. The in room coffee is very low quality.

    The rooms were very clean and appreciated the modern feel of the space.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    9.6
    We had issues; however, everything was delt with to our full satifaction. Delta style! Thank you!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We had stayed at this particular hotel previously and we were a bit disappointed the first time. However, this time we were so happy with our stay! The rooms had been renovated since our last stay and it looked fabulous! Loved it!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    10
    Calgary for wedding!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fitness room!

    Tikitiboo location. Staff friendly and accommodating. Boom Town attached to Delta provided quality service and food. The fitness centre was the best facility that I have seen and used. 3 treadmills, 2 stationary bikes, 1 elliptical, fixed weight machine, various free weights, plus 3 exercise balls. I used this facility for my 3 day stay.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    10
    Awesome
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We are Trying to figure out when we can return to the Atrium because wow the room amazing food amazing and you actually feel pampered at this place wow we are already reccomending to others we stayed here for our honeymoon 33 years ago came back every year even with our children and we have always had a great expeirence for the cost thank you you have made 33 years of memories for us

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    9.2
    I booked here because I wanted to go to Ranchman's...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    I booked here because I wanted to go to Ranchman's restaurant and I arrived late time in Calgary. Here was clean, good service, inexpensive, but there was not enough amenities near here and Here was little far by downtown. So, if you want to be close downtown, I think here is not good choice.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    8.3
    Just right.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only a single serving of coffee in the tray that wasn't decaf and found a candy wrapper on the floor that wasn't from us.

    The atmosphere of the room was nice, calm with gentle lighting and modern furnishings. It was also very quite during our stay and the staff we encountered were fantastic.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    8.3
    Water tastes of chlorine!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Water tastes of chlorine! Could taste the chlorine even in the tea! Room was cold. On our complaint we were relocated to a warm room & given a free breakfast the next morning. We walked all the way to the atrium restaurant (not easy as need a walker) in order to have supper only to be met with a sign that it was closed for renovations. Had to walk all the way back to the Pub restaurant which, understandably, had a very limited menu. A sign should have been up near the walkway to the atrium so people would know, before walking all the way, that the restaurant was closed.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    9.6
    All in all, my stay and staff was fantastic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My shower wasn't that great and leaked on the floor. Private swim lessons in the pool. Didn't want to use the pool because of that.

    Bed and pillows awesome! Marsha. B and Jessica (front desk staff in the atrium) AMAZING!!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    8.8
    This hotel was in a perfect location for where I needed to...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    My pillow was too big for my personal comfort and I couldn't get my room any cooler at night.

    This hotel was in a perfect location for where I needed to be. It was very quiet. I really liked that there was a fridge, microwave and coffee maker in the room. Also very nice that 2 bottles of water were left for me each day. Thank you.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    5.8
    It was alright...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Club King Room with Lounge Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Trouble checking in as my bf and I have different names but it was his credit card, total crap and the construction laid out everywhere was ridiculous

    Beds and pillows were awesome

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    8.3
    The food was better than expected for a hotel not located in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I was disappointed with Booking.com as I cancelled one room 3 weeks in advance of our visit aqnd when I showed up the hotel they had no notice of cancellation. I had an email confirmation for the cancellation from Booking.com and tried to contact you but to no avail. It took some time to sort this out with hotel and it wasn't my issue. Booking.com needs a telephone number and some customer support.

    The food was better than expected for a hotel not located in the urban centre of the city.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    9.6
    Nice quiet clean place and close to shopping malls.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot tub and pool closed at 10 pm no extra time allowed.Went shopping and ate later got back at 9:20 and was able to use hot tub for half hour.

    It was a nice high room as requested as could look out and see area well. Easy checkout. Nice breakfast included.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    7.5
    I would stay here again I liked the property and like the renovations
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The front desk agents were uneducated about the area and not very welcoming.

    The beds were delightful, you just sunk right in them. I like the lobby area of the Atrium section

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    9.6
    Go ahead and book!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I did not realize the hotel was still under construction so this gave the hotel a more worn look. The customer service made up the initial disappointment.

    The staff were extremely helpful and friendly from check-in to check-out. They were knowledgeable about the area and had helpful hints on how to spend the day exploring Calgary. Marsha and Lina (front desk staff were extremely helpful). Unfortunately I did not get the names of the maid staff but they were friendly and offered to help me with my bags when they noticed I was struggling. Best customer service I have experienced in a long time. Thank you! I enjoyed my stay in Calgary.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    4.2
    Total rip off - smoke and mirrors don't book this hotel
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything. From start to finish the stay at this hotel was a nightmare. It was under construction but we didn't know this fact until we arrived and by then it was too late, they already had our non-refundable payment. Our stay started with not being able to find out where to check in, since there were no signs and two separate buildings across the street from one another. We took our chances and picked the shorter building which also had no signs to indicate where to check in. We were unable to park at all in the tiny little parking lot in front of this one building and also discovered that the only 2 handicap spots were full for the night. If you wanted to park a vehicle there was limited parking across the street where the 'rest' of the hotel existed but you would have to carry all of your bags quite a distance to get to the tiny little cramped lobby for check in. The entrance to the lobby was a long hallway under construction and we entered through a recently broken door which when opened was caught by the wind and slammed against the outside wall where a group of smokers blew smoke in our faces at the entrance marked 'designated smoking'. Our room was small and very cramped, and looked absolutely nothing like the bait pictures on the website, albeit very clean. The microwave was so cheap the glass turntable kept falling off of the stand so removing the coffee that needed to be heated up as it arrived from room service lukewarm, was very dangerous since the cup slipped all over the place inside the microwave as it tried to turn during the warm up process. Finding out there was no breakfast included as we were lead to believe was also disappointing. We ordered pillows that never showed up until we made a second phone call 2 hours later, and when housekeeping came they said they had accidently left them at another room by mistake.

    Nothing!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    7.1
    They brought me a fan because I felt the room was too warm...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Thought the breakfast buffet was expensive for the variety of food.

    They brought me a fan because I felt the room was too warm and there was no air conditioning.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    8.8
    Easter weekend
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was undergoing renovations. Our 1st night there we got no sleep due to sports teams staying at hotel who were inconsiderate of other guests. Running up & down halls, slamming doors & shouting, swearing & fighting. Hotel management evicted undesirable guests with police assistance. Hotel did compensate us for the one night disturbances which was very nice of the them. The other 2 nights were fine.

    It was close to the venue for a family venue. Staff was pleasant & very welcoming. Breakfasts in Atrium restaurant were good.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    5.8
    disappointed !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    I book for 4(2 adults and 2 kids) through booking.com breakfast was included , when I checked in I was told only 2 breakfast was allowed through booking non sense !! the pool shown in the pictures is not the one they have.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    8.8
    Calgary Delta south.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booked the hotel as a base for our soccer team as they have an excellent swimming pool and slide. Was never informed until arrival that it was closed due to renovations. Hotels really need to let you know when facilities are not going to be available. I booked 4 rooms and then made a change to my original booking. Arrived at the hotel to be told they knew nothing of the change. Was told that this would be Expedia fault for not passing the info on. That was until I provided my confirmation email that came direct from the hotel accepting my changes 2 weeks earlier!!!

    Rooms in the Atrium were very spacious and modern.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    7.9
    Overall nice and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The swimming pool was under construction and we didn't know until we got there. The breakfast dining staff's customer service could use some improvement.

    The room and beds were spacious and comfortable and the front desk staff were super friendly and courteous. Good location too!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    9.6
    Nice, good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The difference between pet friendly room and normal rooms.

    This is my second time stayed at this hotel. I came with my puppy the first time. The room was on first floor and it was old. Breakfasts were good. The fried rice was so delicious. This time I came with my friend. The breakfast was still refreshing and fresh. They didn't serve fried rice this time. :(

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    10
    Quite location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was expensive...the pacific omelette ordered came without the salmon, avocado was unripe, asparagus was canned.....the fresh fruit needed to ripen. ...disappointing for the price.

    The bath towels were plush...lovely

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2016

    10
    Everything, it is a very nice hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Club King Room with Lounge Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Some construction was going on the west side of the hotel which closed there main pool and water slide, but the smaller was open. .

    Everything, it is a very nice hotel. Would stay here every time I am in Calgary.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2018

    10
    Very accommodating staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was all fine.

    Very accommodating staff. The hand set would not pick up for my wake up call so they sent someone to my room to ensure I was up.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2018

    10
    Exactly what we needed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    First room was next to the boiler room and was very loud, but moved to a nicer quieter room

    The staff

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2018

    4.2
    Poor
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Heating system poor

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    10
    The facility was lovely and breakfast food was delicious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The facility was lovely and breakfast food was delicious. Also very quiet at night.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    9.2
    Location and cleanliness
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower and unable to adjust bathroom heat

    Location and cleanliness

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    8.3
    Room was clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were no towels in pool area. And no free breakfast

    Room was clean

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    10
    Good beds, very friendly and helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good beds, very friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    9.2
    Clean and modern.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Clean and modern.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    7.5
    Always enjoy this hotel and the location.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are clean and serene. Bathroom shower is lovely!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    8.3
    Price was high
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was squeaky No regular coffee on the room

    Bed was comfy

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    8.3
    Comfortable beds
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Comfortable beds

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    7.5
    Xx
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Xx

    Xxxx

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    8.8
    Very nice clean room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice clean room. Disappointed with the view

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    9.2
    Convenient area of the city
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No continental breakfast and a tad pricey

    Convenient area of the city

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    10
    We will definitely stay here again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved the beautiful quiet pool! Much nicer than the one in the other complex.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    9.2
    Bed was very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very dry.

    Bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was good. Loved the shower design - no climbing over the tub.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    9.6
    Very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower in the evening. The water was not hot. Warm at best

    Comfortable bed. Clean room

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    9.2
    Very comfy beds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Over priced breakfast buffet

    Very comfy beds.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    9.6
    Enjoyed our night
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant was pricey

    Bathrooms were nice

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    9.6
    We were both happy with our stay from all angles
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast very expensive

    It was one of the better hotels we have stayed in!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    9.2
    Great hotel
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Excellent facilities. Great room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    7.5
    good room service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the 'noisy-too crispy' cotton sheets; prefer soft cotton.

    good room service.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    10
    Clean, comfortable beds updated facility, excellent staff...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No breakfast included

    Clean, comfortable beds updated facility, excellent staff close to public transit, coffee in lobby

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    10
    Nice hotel close to major malls
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Car Park. Difficult to get a spot at times.

    Great hotel. Excellent pool/spa area. Close to major malls and shops

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    10
    Breakfast was delicious and the breakfast staff was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No shower cap for my hair

    Breakfast was delicious and the breakfast staff was great!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    9.2
    pleasant stay
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything was okay

    very friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    9.2
    Great accommodations, but pool was closed
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pool with the slide was closed. We booked this hotel for their pool which we didn't get to use.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    7.5
    It was all good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was to dark poor lighting

    It was all good

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    10
    Everything was good but would have been that much better if...
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good but would have been that much better if it not been undergoing renovations. Would stay there again.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    10
    Rooms in the Atrium were gorgeous and roomy.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Rooms in the Atrium were gorgeous and roomy.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    10
    Fantastic Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing that I do not like

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    8.8
    Staff and location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff and location

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    10
    I cannot check out at the front desk and get back to room to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I cannot check out at the front desk and get back to room to pack up until 11:00 am

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    8.8
    Great Value
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    I thought the continental breakfast was included, until I got the bill.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    10
    Perfect pillows!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect pillows!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    10
    Excellent hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Under renovation but did not bother me

    Beautiful room. So comfortable!!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    6.7
    Nice hotel in South Calgary
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Three locations, lots of lugging stuff around. Good rooms though.

    Great breakfast staff: super friendly, super helpful, service with a smile..

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    9.6
    Good location, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom could have been cleaner

    Brunch was fantastic

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    10
    light around bathroom mirror.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    light around bathroom mirror. light on magnifying mirror, sensor light in bathroom, microwave, kettle,

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    9.2
    All was good but booked so our Calgary grandchildren could...
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was good but booked so our Calgary grandchildren could use water slide. It was being renavated.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    10
    It was a wonderful experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a wonderful experience. Loved everything. Staff were incredible

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    9.6
    I love the beds and the bathrobes are amazingly soft.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was facing the lobby and I could hear when the staff was setting up for breakfast .

    I love the beds and the bathrobes are amazingly soft.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    8.8
    Handy for town
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Direction to lifts in annex

    Great breakfast, close to transit

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    9.2
    Friendly staff!!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    construction noise

    chocolates at the front desk

    Stayed in October 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: