1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Canada hotel reviews
  3. Canada hotel reviews
  4. Canada hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Casa Blanca Boutique Bed & Breakfast

Reviews of Casa Blanca Boutique Bed & Breakfast

527 Mississauga Street P.O. Box 866, L0S 1J0 Niagara-on-the-Lake, Canada

Review Score

Based on 134 B&B reviews

9.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    10.0

  • Comfort

    9.8

  • Location

    9.6

  • Facilities

    9.9

  • Staff

    9.9

  • Value for money

    9.6

  • Free WiFi

    9.2

Verified guest reviews from real Bookers

Real Bookers. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 25

  • Reviewed: October 5, 2020

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Wilkes King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Judging by the reviews, I expected the breakfast to be exceptional but it was just GOOD. The walk to get to the heart of the town seems tiny on the map but it's actually a solid 20-25 mins - I'd recommend getting a bike!

    Fantastic location, really close to the heart of the town. Good breakfast and a clean, comfortable, well-decorated room. The host is exceptionally friendly and provided us with plenty of recommendations for a good dinner in town.

    Stayed in August 2020

  • Reviewed: September 14, 2020

    10
    Wündebar
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Wilkes King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast was great and the hosts are wonderful people. An excellent bed & breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2020

  • Reviewed: August 21, 2020

    10
    Amazing couples getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Scarlett King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The place is gorgeous, very clean and the hosts are lovely and welcoming

    Stayed in August 2020

  • Reviewed: July 17, 2020

    10
    Great atmosphere paired with the perfect hosts
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Wilkes King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I liked everything

    Atmosphere was amazing

    Stayed in July 2020

  • Reviewed: July 12, 2020

    10
    A wonderful place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Scarlett King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The house is luxurious, the hosts are lovely and the stay is everything we were hoping for

    Stayed in July 2020

  • Reviewed: January 27, 2020

    10
    Perfection! Welcoming! Relaxing! WOW!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Wilkes King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Never stayed at a BB , this stay exceeded our expectations, the hosts were and will always stay in our thoughts as they are exceptional people. Loved everything about our stay!! Will be the first of many stays at this BB and with Nancy and Joe! Thank you Thank you!

    Stayed in January 2020

  • Reviewed: November 10, 2019

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Wilkes King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Absolutely wonderful!! Can’t wait to stay there again! Best bed and breakfast I have ever been to!

    Stayed in November 2019

  • Reviewed: November 9, 2019

    10
    Loved our stay, the home and our hosts. Would definately stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Scarlett King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing everything was PERFECT.

    The home is absolutely beautiful! Joe and Nancy are the best hosts....warm, friendly and very accommodating. They truly made our vacation a memorable one!

    Stayed in October 2019

  • Reviewed: November 8, 2019

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Butler Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Such a wonderful experience and fabulous breakfast

    Stayed in November 2019

  • Reviewed: November 5, 2019

    9.2
    Awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Scarlett King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Would have liked breakfast to be from 8AM as when touring need to be on the road early.

    Everything.

    Stayed in November 2019

  • Reviewed: October 27, 2019

    8.5
    We enjoyed ourselves, but I don't think we'll go back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Wilkes King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was farther than we thought so we had to Uber everywhere which increased the cost of our stay. The room was very nice but very warm which kept me up at night.

    The staff was wonderful and the breakfast was delicious.

    Stayed in October 2019

  • Reviewed: October 16, 2019

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Scarlett King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Wonderful stay in every way. Rooms are perfect and clean, breakfast was amazing and filling and Joe and Nancy were informative, friendly and welcoming. Could not reccomend more.

    Stayed in October 2019

  • Reviewed: October 5, 2019

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Butler Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    NOTHING!

    Breakfast was a wonderful delight. Delicious and so much food! Hosts were delightful, friendly and helpful. Room was amazing. Comfortable, clean, and well prepared.

    Stayed in October 2019

  • Reviewed: September 30, 2019

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Scarlett King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nancy and Joe were spectacular hosts! They gave great recommendations for the wineries in the area. The breakfast was very impressive and tasty! We can’t wait to come back again!

    Stayed in September 2019

  • Reviewed: September 28, 2019

    9.2
    Super and would like to repeat but for the expense.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Butler Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was super.

    Stayed in September 2019

  • Reviewed: September 27, 2019

    10
    The location and Nancy and Joe were all amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Butler Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I can not think of anything I did not like.

    Nancy and Joe were so friendly and went out of their way to make us comfortable. Ever so helpful, whether it be finding a ride to the airport to helping us decide which wineries to tour.

    Stayed in September 2019

  • Reviewed: September 22, 2019

    10
    Awesome stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Butler Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nancy and Joe make you feel like you’re staying in their home from the second you arrive till the minute you leave. They are friendly, hospitable, and can’t do enough to help. The rooms are spacious, spotlessly clean and very well appointed. The beds are super comfortable and the fridge is topped up daily with water and pop. Breakfast is homemade by Joe and is three courses of delicious locally sourced produce every day. I can not recommend this property highly enough. I’d encourage anyone staying in NOTL to stay with Nancy and Joe.

    Stayed in September 2019

  • Reviewed: September 21, 2019

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Butler Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There was a lot of attention to detail and they were focussed on making our stay exceptional. The breakfast was delicious and filling. Beds were fabulous!

    Stayed in September 2019

  • Reviewed: September 15, 2019

    10
    Best B&B we’ve ever stayed in!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Scarlett King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A 3 course breakfast, your own personal slippers, a robe and jacuzzi bath, stocked refrigerator, a fireplace in my room, soft bed, spotless home with delightful host!

    Stayed in September 2019

  • Reviewed: September 11, 2019

    10
    The varied activities and beautiful area along with Casa Blanca was a great vacation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Butler Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There was nothing I didn’t like, food was great and especially enjoyed the conversations with Joe.

    Joe was the ultimate host. He went above and beyond my expectations for our 3 day visit. He was knowledgeable about things to do, where to go and how to get around. The B&B was conveniently located near a couple of restaurants and the walk into town was short and easy. We will definitely stay there next trip to Canada.

    Stayed in September 2019

  • Reviewed: September 6, 2019

    10
    we found our room very comfortable and breakfast was great, so close to town and to wineries
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Butler Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    n/a

    we really enjoyed our stay with Casa Blanca B&B, great hosts !

    Stayed in September 2019

  • Reviewed: September 3, 2019

    10
    Great place to stay in NOTL.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Wilkes King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our hosts were friendly and welcoming. They provided us with great recommendations and coupons for some of the wineries. Our room was clean and comfortable and Joe and Nancy had thought of everything to make our stay enjoyable. Breakfast was delicious.

    Stayed in August 2019

  • Reviewed: September 3, 2019

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Scarlett King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Close to town, neat and clean!

    Stayed in September 2019

  • Reviewed: August 25, 2019

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Scarlett King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was fantastic!

    The hosts were so generous and kind. They served a three course, delicious breakfast and Ben offered us coupons for free wine tastings.The accommodations were beautiful and luxurious.

    Stayed in August 2019

  • Reviewed: August 24, 2019

    10
    Our stay at Casa Blanca Boutique Bed and Breakfast was lovely. We would recommend it highly!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Scarlett King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The owners were very friendly and accommodating. The bed and breakfast was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was delicious!

    Stayed in August 2019

Showing 1 - 25

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!