1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Canada hotel reviews
  3. Ontario B&B and inn reviews
  4. Niagara-on-the-Lake B&B and inn reviews
  5. Reviews of Casa Blanca Boutique Bed & Breakfast

Reviews of Casa Blanca Boutique Bed & Breakfast

527 Mississauga Street P.O. Box 866, L0S 1J0 Niagara-on-the-Lake, Canada

#1 of 52 B&Bs and inns in Niagara-on-the-Lake

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 93 B&B reviews

9.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    10.0

  • Comfort

    10.0

  • Location

    9.7

  • Facilities

    9.9

  • Staff

    10.0

  • Value for money

    9.6

  • Free WiFi

    9.2

Verified guest reviews from real Bookers

Real Bookers. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 25

  • Reviewed: July 2, 2022

    9.0
    No complaints would highly recommend it
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Butler Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    It was a great experience

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: June 27, 2022

    9.0
    Wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Wilkes King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had a wonderful stay. VERY clean (and I am picky), and a welcoming and kind host. We parked the car and walked everything. We really enjoyed our stay and hope to be back!

    Stayed in June 2022

  • Reviewed: June 26, 2022

    10
    Bring your appetite!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Butler Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nancy and Joe were like going home to family.

    Stayed in June 2022

  • Reviewed: June 22, 2022

    10
    Supper friendly hosts and super clean establishment. I would highly recommend this B&B!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Scarlett King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nancy and Joe (hosts) were both friendly and helpful. They offered to deliver tea to our room (late night ritual for us). They were also very helpful in suggesting restaurant options and allowed us to park our vehicle on their property after checkout so we could continue exploring the area. However, we were most impressed by their thoughtfulness - the hosts left a bottle of sparkling wine in our room when they found out we were celebrating an anniversary! Our only regret is that we were not able to enjoy their lovely yard due to the windy weather that weekend.

    Stayed in June 2022

  • Reviewed: June 19, 2022

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Wilkes King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nancy and Joe were perfect hosts, attentive and helpful. We enjoyed the lovely breakfast and the room was very nice. The bed was super comfy. Excellent location, close to the theatres, restaurants and shops, but far enough away to be very quiet. No complaints at all. We would love to come back.

    Stayed in June 2022

  • Reviewed: June 17, 2022

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Butler Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The hosts went way out of their way to make our stay special. They succeeded.

    Stayed in June 2022

  • Reviewed: June 12, 2022

    10
    Nancy and Jo have a beautiful property that is kept in perfect condition! Casa Blanca exceeded our expectations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Wilkes King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Stunning property, rooms were gorgeous and beds were so comfy! There were so many little personal touches that really made it exceptional.

    Stayed in June 2022

  • Reviewed: June 12, 2022

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Wilkes King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was perfect!

    The bed & breakfast is beautiful. Our room was gorgeous and very clean; the bed was extremely comfortable. The back deck was a lovely setting for an evening glass of Prosecco. The hosts, Joe and Nancy, are lovely and very personable. Breakfast was delicious! Overall, it was a fantastic experience and our go-to accommodations in NotL from now on!

    Stayed in June 2022

  • Reviewed: June 8, 2022

    10
    Exceptional B&B!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Wilkes King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    This is a lovely B&B! Nancy and Joe are fabulous hosts who provided great tips to ensure we enjoyed our stay in the area. The breakfasts were delicious and the home exceptionally clean, welcoming and comfortable. We enjoyed relaxing both in our gorgeous room as well as on the deck overlooking their well manicured lawn and gardens. We highly recommend this B&B to anyone looking for a quality, friendly relaxing experience. Thanks Nancy and Joe!

    Stayed in June 2022

  • Reviewed: June 5, 2022

    10
    Fantastic fantastic fantastic 👏
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Butler Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Exceptional customer service by wonderful host Nancy & Joe, clean room, great breakfast, great location. Will definitely be back!

    Stayed in June 2022

  • Reviewed: June 2, 2022

    10
    Beautiful B&B near vineyards and downtown!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Scarlett King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Beautiful property, near several vineyards and downtown Niagara on the Lake.

    Stayed in June 2022

  • Reviewed: May 30, 2022

    9.0
    Awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Wilkes King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing really comes to mind except toilet fan L.

    The hosts were fantastic!

    Stayed in May 2022

  • Reviewed: May 30, 2022

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Scarlett King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The breakfast was delicious the accommodations very clean and staff very friendly.

    Stayed in May 2022

  • Reviewed: May 29, 2022

    10
    Stunning NOTL B&B
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Butler Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Located in beautiful NOTL Casa Blanca was stunning! The rooms are decorated beautifully and the beds and pillows were like sleeping on a cloud! The hosts Nancy and Joe were very welcoming. Breakfast was great and they made our stay feel like home and to top it off made it extra special for our sister's birthday with champagne and cake! 🍾🥂💜

    Stayed in May 2022

  • Reviewed: May 23, 2022

    10
    Beautiful and relaxing stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Scarlett King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Clean, cozy rooms, comfortable, quiet. Nancy and Joe are great hosts! Kind and very accommodating. Will definitely be back.

    Stayed in May 2022

  • Reviewed: May 23, 2022

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Wilkes King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Cleanliness, location, service

    Stayed in May 2022

  • Reviewed: May 18, 2022

    10
    Wonderful hosts, well appointed rooms and beautiful property. Can’t beat this spot!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Butler Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nancy and Joe were so lovely and friendly. The room was spacious and clean, and the beds really comfortable. Breakfast was wonderful!

    Stayed in May 2022

  • Reviewed: May 16, 2022

    9.0
    great place and people, will definitely come back and recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Butler Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    pleasant,clean

    Stayed in May 2022

  • Reviewed: April 7, 2022

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Scarlett King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    N/A

    Hosts were very accommodating. Food was awesome and the house is beautiful!

    Stayed in April 2022

  • Reviewed: October 5, 2020

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Wilkes King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Judging by the reviews, I expected the breakfast to be exceptional but it was just GOOD. The walk to get to the heart of the town seems tiny on the map but it's actually a solid 20-25 mins - I'd recommend getting a bike!

    Fantastic location, really close to the heart of the town. Good breakfast and a clean, comfortable, well-decorated room. The host is exceptionally friendly and provided us with plenty of recommendations for a good dinner in town.

    Stayed in August 2020

  • Reviewed: September 14, 2020

    10
    Wündebar
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Wilkes King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast was great and the hosts are wonderful people. An excellent bed & breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2020

  • Reviewed: August 21, 2020

    10
    Amazing couples getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Scarlett King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The place is gorgeous, very clean and the hosts are lovely and welcoming

    Stayed in August 2020

  • Reviewed: July 17, 2020

    10
    Great atmosphere paired with the perfect hosts
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Wilkes King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I liked everything

    Atmosphere was amazing

    Stayed in July 2020

  • Reviewed: July 12, 2020

    10
    A wonderful place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Scarlett King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The house is luxurious, the hosts are lovely and the stay is everything we were hoping for

    Stayed in July 2020

Showing 1 - 25

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!