Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Chateau Mont Sainte-Anne 4 stars

500 Boulevard du Beau-Pré, G0A 1E0 Beaupré, Canada

#5 of 16 hotels in Beaupré

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 298 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 74

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    7.9
    Comfortable beds, great staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was a bit outdated -stucco on walls and runny faucets. Dark corridors

    Comfortable beds, great staff. Communication with the hotel was statisfying as they accomodated us for an early check in. We felt that this would be a perfect place for a family ski trip

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    8.8
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom is outdated a little bit, not comfortable; the hotel debited the room charges on the date that the bookings made although the bookings are free cancellation.

    The bed is comfy

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    9.6
    Ideal location for short skiing escapade & excellent accomodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ask for a studio on the slopes side but got the street / condo side , despite the floor studios weren’t fully used on the slope side. Don’t advertize the Bertz restaurant, which is a great place to eat with good menu selection.

    Cleanliness, studio facilities & skiing closelyness.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    7.9
    Great location to stay for ski in ski out!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Penthouse Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The WIFI could have been better. The kitchen missing was basic necessities (oven mitts, cookie tray, proper working toaster, coffee filters). It just needs more of what is there to properly cook.

    The location was fantastic, a short walk to the gondola. Everything in the 2 bedroom penthouse was clean and comfortable. Lockers for your skis on the second floor are perfect. Outside hot tub great.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    9.2
    Great stay, excellent location at base of mountain, ski in and out access. Kitchenette in rm a bonus
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff at front desk could have better informed us of things offered at the hotel. We had to tour around and find out for ourselves.

    We had an older (out dated) hotel room but it was still very spacious and had a kitchenette equipped with stove, mini-fridge, toaster, kettle, some dishes/cutlery. Beds were very comfortable, easy ski in-out to slopes with storage locker at base. Movie theatre was a bonus and we enjoyed free movie (shows times available in both English and French). Terrific lobby, warm fireplace and comfy lounge chairs/sofas to relax outside of the room. There is a bar with live musician every night. Parking is free. There is a very small skating park at the base of the mountain as well.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    10
    Excellent accommodations at base of ski slopes
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    The convenient location at the base of the ski slopes was excellent. The rooms were extremely clean (King suite) and comfortable. The outside hot tubs that were bordered by stone walls was an added bonus that we LOVED about the location.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    7.9
    Loved the lobby and apres ski coffee/hot chocolate...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The rooms were dated looking. Kitchen was too small. Shuttle bus pickup at the hotel to Le Massif is very confusing. Needs to be clearly marked.

    Loved the lobby and apres ski coffee/hot chocolate gatherings. Very convenient to the ski hill. Staff were very accommodating. Lots of extra activities.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    7.1
    About a half hour before I arrived, I called to confirm my...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    see above

    About a half hour before I arrived, I called to confirm my room, they told me that I had booked a room in the old part of the hotel, which was decorated "just like my grand-mother house must have been decorated, with old furniture and old decor". They asked me if I wanted a room in the upgraded section for an extra 20$. I ended up taking it as they made me feel like I would not have a good stay in the old room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    7.1
    Beautiful area, not a lot around
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant didn't serve lunch even though it said they did. The room was never cleaned, just a few towels and more coffee put in. The staff didn't seem to know much about the area.

    Nice rooms and outdoor pool. The restaurant was nice for dinner.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    9.6
    I will be back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no problems

    I was very happy that they spoke english. I had friends that were telling that the area is french. I do plan to come back to this location again and most likely very soon.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    7.5
    I would go back but would know what to ask for.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Ice machine on our floor not giving any ice. Had to go to front desk and clerk was unaware, told me to go on another floor which I thought was a shame as no one knew if the one on the next floor was in fact in working condition. Also, our balcony was where the air conditioner units were. Very loud and disappointing as I love to sit on the balcony and read, etc.

    Personally, I would put a Keurig coffee machine in the rooms. We do now use Nespresso and did not know how to work that type of machine.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    10
    Superb hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kitchenette in room was a bonus. Room was spacious and had a balcony. The facility has so many great ammenities , including a store where you could buy basic groceries or order a sandwich made on the spot. Great hiking in summer, including to some picturesque falls.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    5.4
    It was quiet
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    out of the way. door to suit very difficult to open and very heavy. having to use a card for the elevator and the room lighting very inconvenient.

    It was quiet

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    3.3
    This will be the last time I use your site, the pictures...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This will be the last time I use your site, the pictures weren't what the rooms were like, the towels were dirty, found a sock in the bed sheets which tells me they weren't clean, the room was a safety risk old and run down, dishes in the cupboard dirty and just a overall poor experience, if I hadn't drove 1100 kms and been so tired I'd have never stayed there, especially with kids !

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    8.8
    Great hotel, would stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Another luggage cart or two would be useful, and the hot tub being open later would have been good for the adults to enjoy once all the kids had finally gone to bed

    comfy bed, great access from the ski locker to the mountain.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    7.9
    Kiddie Land
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We are in our 50's and our daughter accompanied us who is in her 20's. This hotel is set up for much younger families and so we would probably not go again. The were kids were everywhere, so if you are looking to relax or have a little romance, then this is not for you, or young adults. Kids filled the hot tubs and there were no drinks allowed in them, so it kind of spoiled the idea of a fun apres ski. I wish couples and young adults were recognized as equally important guests as the herd of kids.

    We loved that we were right on the hill and could ski in-out. The room was a nice size and the beds were large and comfy! There is not much at the hill, so we were glad there was a restaurant and the breakfast was awesome!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2018

    10
    The room was very spacious and nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Penthouse
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had to ask for a fire log every day. It comes with the room every day and they were not doing it.

    The room was very spacious and nice

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2018

    9.6
    it was perfect enough for us to try and return,if we can on our way home.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the weather

    didn,t have croissants.beds were perfect. as listed above it was great.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2018

    10
    The room was just amazing, everything was new and comfy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio-Loft Nordik Deluxe
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was just amazing, everything was new and comfy.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    10
    We love it in summer and winter
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Needs a little upgrade in our room

    Lovely golf course

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    7.9
    The location was beautiful and relaxing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The housekeeping service was awful.

    The location was beautiful and relaxing.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    6.3
    Good place can do much better in their PR
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea options. No bottled water. Check out was a mess.

    The location.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    5.4
    Outdoor pool was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smelly room, carpets dirty and need to be changed completly

    Outdoor pool was great

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    6.3
    The Nordik rooms are spacious and designed well.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Queen Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rest of the facilities, including the indoor and outdoor pools are old and miserable.

    The Nordik rooms are spacious and designed well.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    7.9
    Overall a good and relaxing stop
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tv channels, not enough entertainment

    Accessibility and relaxing feeling of surrounding areas

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    8.3
    Beautiful location. Great restaurants nearby. Enjoyed the outdoor pool, but hot tub out of service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Updated and very clean.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    8.3
    Great area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The decor was a little dated. The exterior looked worn. Maybe it was to soon after ski season to get the place looking good.

    Great area.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    9.2
    I had a wonderful time with my spouse and I would recommend the hotel without hesitation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    The room was very comfortable and inviting. It was very silent. We couldn't ear a noise all night.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    8.8
    Super great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Kitchen commodities were poor

    Really comfy bed!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    7.1
    Room did not match the pictures posted
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room did not match the pictures posted

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    10
    The hotel had no record of my reservation from Booking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel had no record of my reservation from Booking.com It was a very upsetting situation for us.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    9.6
    Proximité to mountain
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Proximité to mountain

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    9.6
    It was a great time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was absolute garbage. Don't plan on using wifi there

    Women are very attractive

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    8.3
    Restful, relaxing. Beautiful place to ski
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the kitchen broken equipment, room a little tired, heat not consistent.

    Beds comfortable, close to ski walk out.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    6.7
    Disappointed no wow for being at the hills
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very old rooms for the price and not soundproof

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    10
    Really good for everything
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really good for everything

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    5.8
    Definitely not "luxury"
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rattling Fans, "kitchen" is a joke, missing shower supplies, no easy access to bikes in the summer

    Very close to Mont Saint-Anne

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    8.3
    Nice place for people who enjoy nature.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent location for people who love hiking and a very nice swimming pool.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    7.5
    very good for price and location and facility .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio-Loft Nordik Deluxe
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    very good for price and location and facility . we are happy 😊

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    6.7
    Too pricey
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Way overpriced, gym was ordinary

    Close to where I needed to be, piano in the lobby

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    8.8
    Close to national park and most famous sight seeing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room too old

    Location,price for room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    8.8
    A good location to be choosen for several days.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    10
    Lack of ramps in the outside surrounding areas for strollers
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of ramps in the outside surrounding areas for strollers

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    10
    Site if the mountsin bike world cup
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Site if the mountsin bike world cup

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    7.9
    Agréable arrêt - Road trip Charlevoix
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bit dated, outside of property needs a bit of a refresh. Ex: balcony had mos growing on it

    Size of room, nice renovations, quiet and relax

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    8.3
    Outside Pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast not included !

    Outside Pool

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    10
    Weekend in the mountains.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We have been coming to this resort for over 25 years. The renovations are top notch. The rooms are beautiful and the beds are so comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    9.6
    Beautiful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    10
    excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nice

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    7.9
    Okay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Food at Restaurant was not worth the price (although staff were nice).

    Location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    2.5
    The photos on booking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The photos on booking.com are not the réality

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    10
    Enjoyable trip with great activities for the day and relaxing evenings
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was difficult to find hot tub, walked thru lobby with robes

    Very peaceful and quiet

    Stayed in February 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2016

    7.1
    The location was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Overall the customer service was incredibly poor. For an upscale resort the staff should be trained in hospitality principles. We tried to check in early and the front desk scoffed in our faces. There was no attempt to try to help accommodate us even though I was very ill and was prepared to pay for a half day in another room until ours was ready. I understood the situation but the woman could not care less about the predicament I was in. For the amount of money I was paying I would have thought that they would at least try to help me.

    The location was great. Lots of activities for the little ones to take part in. The upgraded modernized suites are worth the expense.

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2016

    8.3
    Location, good food at Bistro Nordik.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Poor WiFi service Lots of hallway noise with clunking ski boots - a room for boots near the skiis would be great. Bistro Nordik was noisy with loud music from foyer.

    Location, good food at Bistro Nordik.

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2015

    7.5
    Nice corporate hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    1. 2 emails pre stay reminding us of the rules 2. Aggressive pitch to upgrade room at check-in from "old" room to "renovated room" 3. Old voicemail left on room system with uncomfortable message 4. Lobby store closed for "back in 5" minutes was 15. Staff stood outside locked door talking for 10 minutes when they reappeared.

    Nice corporate hotel. Great location

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    9.2
    Hot tub, sauna, pool, balconies, view of mountains, lobby,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    stay in a unrenovated room, but even though it was out dated it was very clean, and very comfortable.

    Hot tub, sauna, pool, balconies, view of mountains, lobby, the grounds. Very relaxing and comfortable

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2015

    8.8
    The bed was great, very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    I would have liked to have gone to the top of the mountain to view the scenery,but the gondola was not running for that. $14 for a buffet breakfast seems a bit high. If they had someone making omelets, then price would have been more in line.

    The bed was great, very comfortable. I like having the dishes and utensils in the room,with a microwave.

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2015

    6.7
    Staff was helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I did not get the room type advertised on Booking.com when reservation was made. Instead I was offered an old , outdated room with dirty carpet and old furniture and appliances. to get the original room I had to pay extra fee as an upgrade.

    Staff was helpful.

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2015

    10
    The Chateau is about the only high quality accommodation...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We didn't use the kitchen facilities in our unit, but I would say that it looked functional but certainly not elaborate. Other than that, all good.

    The Chateau is about the only high quality accommodation available on the mountain. While an older building, it has been kept up. If skiin/ski out is important, the Chateau is for you.

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2015

    5.8
    if you want to be located literaly at the bottom of the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    however, if you hate paying for 1980 hotel decors and experience, do not go there.

    if you want to be located literaly at the bottom of the gondola, this is the place.

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2015

    9.2
    Thé staff was very kind, probably the best I've seen.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The gym was from 1990 and had no free weights, just an old pulley machine. People that enjoy outdoor sports usually take their fitness seriously. The gym did not accommodate more than one or two people at a time. It was the worste hotel gym I have ever seen.

    Thé staff was very kind, probably the best I've seen. The breakfast buffet was filled with healthy options to eat. Fruit, cold cuts, poached eggs and more great options were availabile.

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2015

    8.3
    Ski in ski out is such a treat, and a relaxing outdoor hot...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No bad experiences, but would like the hotel to offer a quick and simple bacon and egg breakfast as opposed to a full fledged, pricey buffet.

    Ski in ski out is such a treat, and a relaxing outdoor hot tub in snowy surroundings fits the bill really well after a day's ski. Service was excellent and expedient.

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2015

    6.7
    the location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    the room: old furniture, small room, pay extra for the kids (40$/night for 2 kids) even if sharing the same beds; breakfast not included for this price;

    the location

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2015

    7.9
    Location and room was as expected.
    • Group

    The Bistro food was not very good. We tried going there twice to give it a 2nd try and they disappointed us the 2nd time also. Presentation of food was nice, but fish was overcooked, deserts were stale, generally the food was below expectations. Not many other restaurant choices nearby was also disappointing.

    Location and room was as expected.

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2015

    9.2
    The bed is so comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Most movies are in French Kitchen little bit small. Sometimes the room was cold Wifi very bad in the room

    The bed is so comfortable The pool,sauna,Jacuzzi are so amazing. The cinema is good. The location is perfect.

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2016

    10
    Great room, view of the mountain, kitchenette, fluffy towels
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great room, view of the mountain, kitchenette, fluffy towels

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2016

    10
    Bistro/Bar staff very helpful for our light evening...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bistro/Bar staff very helpful for our light evening choices.

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2015

    10
    new rooms with comfortable beds and a relaxing lounge area...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    new rooms with comfortable beds and a relaxing lounge area that includes a kitchen setup.

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2015

    10
    The staff were excellent, our room terrific, the view was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The staff were excellent, our room terrific, the view was wonderful. Our balcony was a added bonus. Can't think of anything that was negative.

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2015

    8.3
    Hotel on hill site.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Hotel on hill site. Hotel accommodated us with our hill side and balcony room request. Very convenient being right at the hill

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2015

    7.9
    the staff, the room, the meals
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the staff, the room, the meals

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2015

    8.8
    Being with family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Being with family.................especially grandkids in the next room:)))

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2015

    6.7
    Location to the mountain terrific - beautiful area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Old outdated room with dirty carpet.

    Location to the mountain terrific - beautiful area.

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2015

    6.7
    The location to the mountain
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The hotel has many gorgeous rooms, I did not get one.

    The location to the mountain

There are also 36 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 74

Guests also reviewed these properties: