Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hôtel Spa Château Sainte-Adèle 4 stars

3080 boulevard Sainte-Adèle, J8B 2N5 Sainte-Adèle, Canada

#5 of 16 hotels in Sainte-Adèle

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 796 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Signature Room Queen Size
    • Stayed 1 night

    No food room service. The continental breakfast had no variety although the staff was great. They offered us an upgraded room because off an issue with the one that was planned (witch was a good thing) however, this upgraded room was clean but very drab. Almost no deco what so ever, very small bathroom and the bed was to hard.

    The location is great, the staff is very friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Signature Room Queen Size
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast is not too elaborate, very standard, nothing special. The bed sheets were not really fitting and moving during the night which made the bed not as comfortable.

    Swimming pool, sauna and jacuzzi are very relaxing and nicely set up.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite with Fireplace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    coffee was bad. not warm. water for tea was also not hot. cooking smell from the kitchen. ventilation was not good.there was no air. front entrance with ice not salted. not enough staff at the counter at check in.

    croissants were great. extra bed was good. location was good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Signature Room Queen Size
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Dining facilities were minimal although food served and service were excellent. Continental breakfast was a bit thin on variety.

    Friendly staff goes out of its way to help. Small hotel, not overly 'busy', peace and quiet.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Romantic Queen Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night

    The uncomfortable mattresses and the closed restaurant in a busy season and the very poor breakfast

    The hot bath outside, the nice view in the garden and the very clean rooms

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Suite with Queen-size bed and a pull-out bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We think that there should be a door to separate the bedroom from the living room where the sofa bed is located.

    We enjoyed the outdoor hot tubs. Having the bedroom separate from the living room gave the two families more space to socialize together.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Signature Room Queen Size
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms were a little small and it was awkward having massages after you've checked out of your room since they aren't the best equipped in terms of locker room facilities. My husband and our friends all went to separate bathrooms around the hotel to change out of our bathing suits afterwards and there was just one little shower that didn't have any soap. Would have been better to do the spa services on arrival day rather than checkout day.

    I LOVED the spa services and breakfast was quite tasty! It was also great that the hot tubs were included in your day and are open until late. Made the trip really relaxing! Rosmin gives a PHENOMENAL massage!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Signature Room Queen Size
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool and spas are run down. Breakfast coffee was cold and weak. There were a lack of tables for breakfast. Our room was close to the reception area and very noisy in the early mornibg and evenings, which prevented proper sleep for kids especially.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Suite with Queen-size bed and a pull-out bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much variety on breakfast. Going to the hot tub there was a lot of snow couldnt walk. And the sauna took so long to heat or not working at all.

    I like the hotel really nice clean and ambiance is perfect. Their staff is very friendly.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Signature Room Queen Size
    • Stayed 1 night

    Because of strong wind the fireplace did not work properly, too bad the receptionist did not tell us this before we turned it on :(, it could safe us the time to move to the other room and to avoid having all our cloths having smell of fire.

    Nice place, close to Montreal, close to ski, have a very nice spa and indoor pool.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Signature Room Queen Size
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The heater is tooooo noisy in the room! Don't have many choices in breakfast.

    Nice swimming pool, hot tub, sauna and SPA. Not far from a ski point.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite with Fireplace
    • Stayed 1 night

    The fact that the bathrobe were not included with the reservation of the room.... Also, the two "saunas" were not working that night (2nd of January 2018)... so we could use only the hot tub... the water of the inside pool didn't seems very clean..

    The welcoming of the staff (especially at the reception and the spa). Great customer service (reception staff). The six hot tubs and the fact that it close at 11:00 pm. Also the check out at 11:00 am wow!.. The included breakfast was very good and also again the staff was amazing. We also arrived very early (2:00 pm) on the 2 nd and the room was ready... wow!.. Plus meanwhile we were waiting the day after (3rd of Jan 2018) for our children (they were having a massage), the reception staff offered us something to drink (water, coffee,)... wow again!... Really good customer service... I have been working in this field for 17 years at Bell and I can tell you that we don't see often this quality of service. Bravo to your employees ... "Ils font la difference"... Take care of them .. They're precious ... Especially when you can achieve this level of integrity. Decoration of the place is Amazing...

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Suite with Queen-size bed and a pull-out bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast was not very varied, but on the other hand it was rather a standard French breakfast. Some reception staff was really friendly whereas others were not more than just correct

    The pool was nice and warm in the context of the cold winter weather

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Signature Room Queen Size
    • Stayed 1 night

    Restaurant on site was fully booked so we had to eat out. It resembled a conference room. The rooms were small but had a feeling of luxury. Would have preferred the pool open and close later.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Signature Room Queen Size
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overall, I felt that this hotel doesn’t deliver on expectation and that the photos on booking.com do not represent well the actual hotel, or amenities. The pool area is dingy and dark, as well as unkept and dirty even. There were flies and insects dead along the sides of the windows. Gross! The ‘spa’ was an absolute joke, as well as dirty also. I honestly didn’t feel like it was clean or well maintained so we got out almost right away. The room had a musty smell to it and they are so small! Not worth the money I paid. This was the worst hotel I’ve ever stayed in. Ever. And, for Christmas Eve, it made it even worse.

    The front desk was friendly and helpful, although that was the only positive about this experience.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Signature Room Queen Size
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast could have had more options.

    Friendly and helpful staff. Room was updated and clean. Breakfast was just OK. They gave us a room that had people in it already so we got upgraded to a bigger room. Restaurant was closed for dinner. Nice indoor pool and very nice outdoor tubs. Overall, good value for money. good location.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Suite with Queen-size bed and a pull-out bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sofa bed not comfortable at all. We were a party of 4 and clearly indicated when booking but when we arrive, no amenities were setup for the other 2. We have to get it ourselves at the reception.

    The hot tubs outside are nice and the surroundings are quiet.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Signature Room Queen Size
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff are very friendly and welcoming. Beautiful facilities, amazing jacuzzis and nice heated pool. Breakfast is continental which was great for me (waffles, croissants, yoghurt, juice, coffee) but my boyfriend was missing some eggs or more protein.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Signature Room Queen Size
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Where do I begin? First: the location isn't the best. St. Adele has no "village" or anyplace to walk around, shop, or be even mildly entertained. Restaurants are very few and far between. As for the hotel, the photos are A LOT more attractive than the hotel itself. The public areas are a bit tired-looking and not the cleanest (look at the corners of the flooring . . ). The bed was AWFUL. It was hard (which we like), but, had NO foam topper or anything to soften the actual lying area. I asked the staff for something but they had nothing. The bath towels were very worn and frayed on the edges. The air conditioner in the room had a very dirty filter and the air "smelled". Both outdoor hammocks were torn and shredded so we couldn't use them. The indoor swimming pool room was so hot and highly chlorinated that the air was unbreatheable due to the fumes and thus,we couldn't use the pool. The included breakfast was adequate but not that appetizing. We would not stay here again.

    The staff were very friendly and helpful (as far as what was within their control). The bathroom supplies were very nice and high quality.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Signature Room Queen Size
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We did not stay long enough to enjoy this site. Arrived late in the evening, had a medical situation arise, spent 2 hrs in hospital emergency, left early the following morning.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Couple
    • Comfort Signature Room Queen Size
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast included was disappointing. No eggs, bacon, sausage, potato. Just cereal, croissant, bagels and bread although banana`s, oranges, apples available and a waffle cooker.

    Spa and sauna were nice to have in addition to the pool. Dinner with reservations available at the hotel. Location on main road easy to find.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite with Fireplace
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our bathroom was not completly clean and if you want to enjoy the massage and the spa, you need to stay a full day there.. Not practical when the checkout is at 11h.

    The room is big and nice, nice pool and very cozy

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Signature Room Queen Size
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The breakfast was poor. There were no eggs of any sort and not even muffins. They advertise a restaurant and even give you the time of opening in the literature in the room. When I asked the desk where the restaurant was, they said that there was no restaurant. The room was also very small and not very comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite with Fireplace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sauna rooms were small and one out of order (outside). The swimming pool indoors was dark green ??? Not really "Spa" facilities. Breakfast was poor-- as was the service. We had to carry our bags upstairs!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Signature Room Queen Size
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were a little uncomfortable a little hard for us we both left with hurt backs .... but everyone likes their bed to be a certain way that was just not our way.

    The waffles at breakfast were delicious, and having multiple hot tubs so that guests don't have to share with each other was great.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Suite with Queen-size bed and a pull-out bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in was quick and friendly. The upgrade to a loft suite was a pleasant bonus and greatly appreciated with the extra living space and two bathrooms - a walk in shower downstairs, full bath plus a hot tub in the upstairs bedroom. We really enjoyed relaxing in the outdoor hot tubs at night. Overall atmosphere at this property was nice and quiet,casual and friendly. Queen sized bed was very comfortable and air conditioned room temperature was great for sleeping.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Romantic Queen Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights

    room was never cleaned... very disappointing. told the front desk twice in the afternoon.. came back from a show around 10.30 room still not made .. had garbage in room etc.. front desk were aware of this situation..she never offered us clean towels or to get rid of the garbage...in the morning the supervisor of cleaning was trowing the ball to me.. but was refunded a 20.00 credit by the manager.

    breakfast was good. room was very nice.spa outside were great...

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Signature Room Queen Size
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The pillows on the bed. If we used just one pillow it was too low and if we used two it was too high and we ended up with a stiff neck. Also, we readily agreed to not have our towels and our sheets washed for the duration of our stay. We agree to this everywhere we go. We did not realize that here this meant that we also agreed to no room service. That's never happened before. Also, no tourist information in English.

    The croissants we very good and the mattress on the bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Romantic Queen Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The floors in our room were horrible.. air bumps everywhere and the ceiling had cracks in it ! I wont be reccomending it to anyone i know either.. and i wasnt to pleased with the breakfast at all..

    I loved the big bath in our room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Romantic Queen Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Horrible musty smell in the room. Complained and got air freshner sprayed, I had to buy my own for the stay. And mostly why was the romantic suite next to the family suite?! Received noise complain at 12:03. Make sure you tell the masseuses to do everything that was on the listing: got 3 out of the 6 things promised in the package.

    Liked the sauna and spas. Nice breakfast with waffles and bagels. Indoor Pool could be warmer.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Signature Room Queen Size
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decking needs to be re-painted and tables around indoor pool need to be replaced due to water dammage. Minor fix ups required.

    We enjoyed our stay,the room was clean and the staff were friendly. The Italian restaurant across the street was great!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Signature Room Queen Size
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I would've preferred a room facing the back of the property and on the second floor but our room was easy to access and very quiet. Overall a very enjoyable romantic stay for our 30th wedding anniversary.

    The bed was very comfortable and the room was very clean, although it was not cleaned until late afternoon on the second day we were there. The staff at the desk was very helpful and friendly. The hot tubs were at the right temperature and the pool nice and warm.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Signature Room Queen Size
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs a fresh coat of paint, the facility is outdated. The pictures are much nicer then what we saw at the actual hotel.

    The bed was comfortable and the room was very clean. The location is good too, close to stores if you forgot anything essential at home.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Romantic Queen Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The doors and walls were a bit thin so you could hear people in the halls and opening and closing of doors.

    The staff was amazing! The facility was so peaceful and beautiful. Absolutely loved the patio furniture and hammock! So comfortable

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Signature Room Queen Size
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not like the sheets and pillows on the bed. Also, did not like the decor in lobby.....hated the silver panels!

    Great facilities I.e. Jacuzzi and sauna and indoor pool a very nice surprise. Breakfast was better than expected ie make your own waffles and warm croissants.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Romantic Queen Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast could have been better. There was too much bread on the menu and no eggs or meat.

    The room was nice and clean. They have enough outdoor jacuzzi and sauna to spend a few good hours relaxing.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Suite with Queen-size bed and a pull-out bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The accommodations far from everything. Cannot walk to the village, too far. Could of included muffins in the Continental breakfast. Restaurant closed. Found the mattress too firm for my liking.

    Croissants were very good but as for the mattress I found it must of been an extra firm one. Pool, hot tubs were good. Spa treatments was excellent.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Signature Room Queen Size
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was small and a little noisy. We had room 212 and it's right next to the door and deck that leads to outside facilities. Since outside facilities are accessible until 11pm, it was noisy. Maybe pick another room if room 212 is given to you.

    Very clean room, nice outside hot tubs and saunas with fire pit. Basic continental breakfast included and Tassimo coffee in the room was nice. Room also had a bar fridge and microwave. Overall, nice hotel!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Signature Room Queen Size
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hot tub and spas were highlights. It is a very quiet well run hotel spa. The staff was very helpful and courteous. Very clean facilities. Only small drawback was trying to figure out the in house coffee machine tab reader. I gave up on the illustrations and went for coffee in the breakfast area.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Signature Room Queen Size
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing. Breakfast is simple, fruit was good, but maybe some boiled eggs could be added.

    Nice place to relax, maybe do a little work via wifi, nice hot tubs outside (in the snow) but I thought saunas were not hot enough. This is a spa with a good massage room. Indoor pool a little small, but okay for a swim. Room coffee was great, but ask how to use the machine!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Signature Room Queen Size
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The standard room was small and pokey, we had to upgrade to get a room that was a reasonable size. Breakfast was ok but no hot food is served which is rather disappointing.

    The larger room to which we upgraded was clean, modern and comfortable with good air conditioning. We enjoyed the outdoor hot tub and sauna.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Signature Room Queen Size
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattress not so great. Ok & coffee cup not right size for capsules Spills over

    Cozy, Breakfast was good. Friendly staff. Great place to relax

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Romantic Queen Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Heater is very loud , and the rooms on the ground floor get alot of noise when they shuvel the snow outside and they do it early . Woke me up

    Very clean , great staff , beautiful hotel

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Signature Room Queen Size
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was small and it was bamboo flooring. There was no carpet at the door and we were making a huge mess with our winter boots everytime we were coming from outside. We had nothing to clean it so I was taking bath towels...not convenient at all !!

    Overall it was a great place. We really enjoyed the outside spas and saunas. The staff was nice and they did a great job at upgrading the hotel.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Romantic Queen Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Heater was very loud , woke me up several times at night , 8 am or so there was someone cleaning the snow by our window and woke us up , was loud shuvelling !!', they wanted to charge us for Robes 11$, even though the place was empty and no shortage of Robes found that was a little cheap .... Thought they were complementary after reading the revues ..!

    Check-in was fast and quick , very flexible with payment method , smiling and inviting staff , very clean , well maintained . Reasonably priced .

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Signature Room Queen Size
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was setup a little too late.

    Access to the hot tubs and sauna was included. They were very well maintained. I didn't feel like they were bugging me for extras for everything.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Signature Room Queen Size
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn't like the fact that the tv didn't work and only 1 channel.

    The facilities is cool, the hotel is nice to have a spa, sauna, pool and gym. Having complete appliances is cool too like fridge , coffee machine and microwave.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Signature Room Queen Size
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Our room was very small for two. We had to take turns walking to either side of the bed. The coffee maker was frustrating to operate and only two coffee pods were given per day; also complimentary breakfast quite stingy. Our standard room was next to the pool so smelled of chlorine and window rested on railing of walkway to the back outdoor facilities, so curtain had to be drawn day and night for privacy. Staff could have been more available to assist--only one staff in foyer at a time.

    The accoutrements in the room were new and modern. The outdoor facilities were very good--hot tubs, lots of lounging space, deck with tables and chairs. Very nice property and building away from the bustle of downtown Ste. Adele.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Signature Room Queen Size
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We would have liked if there was restaurant on site and if the saunas could be hotter

    The set up of the hot tubs and saunas in the rear of the hotel was very relaxing and comfortable

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite with Fireplace
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was not very exciting.

    We had a lovely spacious suite and it was quiet. Sadly did not have chance to use the spa and pool but they looked nice. Great Italian restaurant directly opposite. Comfortable bed and all very clean. Staff were friendly although some do not speak any English.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Suite with Queen-size bed and a pull-out bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was pretty simple, i was expecting much better breakfast from this place, it was 2 kind of bagel and some cream cheese and butter and cereal and coffee . That's all And when u come to the breakfast area , you see everyone confuse because there is no plate to pick and choose ur things , everyone has to go to the table and pick a little plate and come back to get their stuff.

    It was clean and cozy, good location and modern

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Signature Room Queen Size
    • Stayed 2 nights

    N/A

    We forgot swimming suit (my girlfriend's) in a room when checking out ( it is a solid piece of a black colour) Could you mail it to us (7448 Kingsley Ave, Apt 604, Cote St Luc, QC, h4w 1p2 Please !!!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Suite with Queen-size bed and a pull-out bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had expected to have dinner at the hotel when we arrived. We were told the dinning room was closed. Continental breakfast could have been better organized.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Romantic Queen Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didnt care for oversize spa tub in room. Corner of tub stuck out to far. Actually could be hazardous

    Very clean bit of glitz mixed with the warmth of brick. Unique. Bri g swimsuit..great outdoor hottubs and indoor pool. Tres relax!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Romantic Queen Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All the staff were really kind and always smiling. Our suite was superclean and tidy, quiet also. The bathtub..... wow! The breakfast was pretty rich. We really enjoyed the indoor pool and the facilities in general. Overall we had a great stay and we'd recommend this hotel to anyone.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Suite with Queen-size bed and a pull-out bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The outdoor Spa facilities make this a popular place to chill out and relax. Just off the highway so easy connections for exploring the area. A short 2 minute drive from town and restaurants, shops. Staff very helpful. My room was spacious and with small kitchen facilities though a kettle for us English tea drinkers would be great.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite with Fireplace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Supper requires a reservation, we didn't make one and although the restaurant area was half empty, we could not eat in the hotel. Breakfast is only served for two hours, 8 to 10 am.

    Recently renovated, modern looking and very comfortable. No carpets in the bedroom.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Suite with Queen-size bed and a pull-out bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room too small. Broken floor. They didn't have extra beds available when I arrived although I had called ahead of time to confirm availibility.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Signature Room Queen Size
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They serve continental breakfast. We expected to have more like eggs, potatoes, pancakes, and some fruits.

    Very artsy hotel. Staffs were nice and helpful. Enjoyed the hot tubs! Loved the hammocks!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Suite with Queen-size bed and a pull-out bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was good but because we arrived at 10:15 and it finished at 10:30, the staff were curt, already busy cleaning up and couldn't get any service. They even took the coffee away at 10:45, without offering a refill. Also the spa is closed on Mondays-Tuesday's and the kitchen is only open at breakfast so food any other time has to be bought outside. Also due to some strange municipal regulation we couldn't stay outside around the fireplace past 11 pm. In all, there were many little irritants but the beauty and serenity of Ste-Adele made it worth while.

    The Ste-Adele area is so beautiful and this location is good. It's outdoor whirlpools, sauna and hammocks were very nice, the pool was very nice too, and very clean. Reception staff were most friendly and helpful. We got a late check-out which was so nice.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Suite with Queen-size bed and a pull-out bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dry sauna left me dry... I overpaid for my stay and couldn't settle the issue with both the place and booking.com.

    Spa was nice and the long rocking chairs were super comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Signature Room Queen Size
    • Stayed 1 night

    Dining room menu was limited but good value. breakfast did not start until 8.00am

    Very nice+ cosy hot tubs( 6 units) and 2 outdoor saunas. Wine service to boot! Had room facing parking lot and street but room was very quiet.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Signature Room Queen Size
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    See comment above

    The towels were frayed/ there was limited black tea on the 2nd night and none available on the first day for breakfast/the bed was hard.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Signature Room Queen Size
    • Stayed 1 night

    the continental breakfast in my eyes was a disaster, should have more, cereal, toast and a few fruit? most places offer much more now

    Clean, cute and cozy!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Comfort Signature Room Queen Size
    • Stayed 1 night

    Could hear children running around in the morning. The hotel isnt walking distance to anything but there really was no need to leave.

    Loved it. Enjoyed the saunas and swimming in the pool. The lunch was pretty good too. I thought this was an excellent value. Loved the decor.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Signature Room Queen Size
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our Room was located near kitchen and outside was the patio with the hot tubs... we could hear people outside... we were oaky with it but some people would probably complain...

    Stayed in May 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Signature Room Queen Size
    • Stayed 1 night

    Long service at the restaurant.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Signature Room Queen Size
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No area of shade for relaxing.

    Back garden was quaint with hot tubs and saunas.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite with Fireplace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super friendly staff. Clean rooms. Amazing stay

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Signature Room Queen Size
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were dead flies in the restaurant!! My room was so dry that I had a terrible headache and had to stay in bed for one day on two...

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Suite with Queen-size bed and a pull-out bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool,spa -hygiene ,resto-service no ham no egs

    ROOM

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Signature Room Queen Size
    • Stayed 1 night

    comfortable bed and soft linen spa service was excellent cleanliness above average whole atmosphere very relaxing which is what I needed

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Signature Room Queen Size
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Beening meet with a smile is always a good start! Love the pool and hot tub!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Signature Room Queen Size
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice hotel with a nice spa.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Signature Room Queen Size
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price for the value The hotel need serious update

    Noting

    Stayed in March 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: