Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Cheribourg 4 stars

2603 Chemin du Parc, J1X 8C8 Magog-Orford, Canada

#25 of 36 hotels in Magog-Orford

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 389 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 68

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    4.2
    We had a good time given the facilities available for the family but not sure if I'll be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    They haven't made any investment in quite a while, it needs big money to be invested in. The spa was broken. The room was not clean (recycling bin was full and we found a bagel and a chocolate bar.

    Very convenient for families with inside/outside pool and inside playground. Service at the front desk was courteous et empathic about our situation.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    5.8
    Keep away from this overpriced property...better hotels in that area
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Single Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Overpriced for a property which stands still from the 90s and reminds me of a typical motel. It's obvious that it's operated by frugal management where only vacancy and guest turnover is the business model. Nothing was included except for a small bottle or two of water (heaven forbid if that wasn't included). Very difficult to find the entrance to the right building/wing to your room at night (especially for the first time).

    Not much other than a clean room and decent exterior grounds.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    6.3
    Disappointed
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I was disappointed, especially after another fantastic lodging the night before. Chéribourg cost more for a lower value. I will not return unless it is the only location available that is clean.

    I liked the location.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    10
    We liked everything!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Single Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a problem with the shower but it was fixed immediately.

    We liked everything! Excellent activities for children. Delicious food. Friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    9.6
    Our stay was great and our kids just loved this place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The outside pool closed too early in the evening.

    The food was very good but could offer more vegetarian selections, as well as a more vegetarian children options like pizza.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    9.6
    Great stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant was a little pricey, not much of a selection for vegetarians and the children's menu wasn't very exciting. But there are many restaurants down the road.

    My children had so much fun! The play area is fantastic! The pond in front is beautiful and relaxing to sit and watch the ducks. The pools were nice, decent sizes. The little farm animals adorable! Next time we will stay a little longer.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    9.2
    Nice place and great for families
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    relatively minor, but door on my suite was just covered with a light white cover which was see through and didn't block the light well enough, so had to request a dark blanket to cover it - that was much better. these rooms should be equipped with a better cover over the large door windows.

    good selection of rooms - some outside buildings others in regular hotel kids play room / area / petting zoo, etc quiet area and close to orford park

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    6.5
    Original concept
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I could hear other customers running which resonates to our rooms. The bathtub was not rejecting the water after I finished taking my shower

    The staff was greating very welcoming

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    7.9
    There was both an indoor and outdoor pool and a game room...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant facilities were not great - did not realize our breakfasts were not included and getting a simple cup of coffee was hard to find without purchasing a continental meal. There were no places to get snacks except from vending machines. Problem with charges - because we were a large group and I booked for several rooms a wrong credit card was used for authorization and may have been inadvertently charged, even though we explained at check out to charge a different card and provided this. In other words, there may have been a double charge for our booking and this still needs sorting out.

    There was both an indoor and outdoor pool and a game room that made it fun for the kids even though the weather didn't cooperate. Found restaurants that were close by by car and Orford park for hiking.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    8.3
    Nice hotel. Family oriented. Great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs updating.

    Indoor pool and outdoor pool are heated. Sauna was nice however needs a little update. The rooms were clean but out of date needs update too ! Kids play area was nice. Good ping-pong and play room. There is a cinema and popcorn machine for kids! There are video games too. We were present when the hotel hosted the high school prom and surprisingly we didn't hear anything after 11:00 pm. Quiet resort. Staff super friendly. Breakfast buffet was OK nothing spectacular but morning staff were super nice and friendly. Coffee in the room very good!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    9.6
    Very nice, clean and quiet place, would return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I am totally bilingual but noticed some English people having problems with the supper menu which is only in French.

    Food was very good, service was great and employees were very polite.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    10
    Excellent Getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing that we didn't like.

    The resort and villa was a beautiful place filled with wonderful staff,amazing amenities and delicious food. The location was prime and their are a million activities to do while staying at the Cheribourg.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    9.2
    Beautiful grounds, clean rooms and we had an issue with the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff at bar need to be much more attentive to customers. We waited long periods of time before being served and for refills. We literally had to go to the office to get the bartender to come back out and refill our drinks. This occurred both nites.

    Beautiful grounds, clean rooms and we had an issue with the coffee maker someone come immediately to tend to it.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    10
    Lovely stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although there were sufficient lights in the room, they were not comfortable to turn on-off because of their "button" style switch. The fitness room needs some kind of ventilation. A safety handle bar would be nice to add to the outdoor hot tub which is built in the ground and you step down into it.

    Comfy beds. Good size mini fridge which also worked very well and quietly. We liked the multiple electronics charging station on the work desk. The small wall shelf at the entrance of the room is a great idea. The 2 large chairs were very comfortable. The A/C unit worked well and was quiet enough. The hotel's hallways are spaceous and very well lit. The fitness room has a treadmill, stationary bike, an elliptical machine and a large weights machine. All worked ok. The indoor pool is also good (a bit small). The dry sauna was very hot.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    5.4
    Not comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room smelled like old cigarette smoke, we had to sleep with the windows open despite it being cold outside. The mattresses were very hard and uncomfortable. And the smoke detector made a loud constant hum that drove me nuts.

    The kids area and pool are great! The buffet breakfast was good and the location is beautiful and easy to find.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    5.0
    Probably better in the summer
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - You had to go outside to reach the main building, but the paths were not shoveled, and with a bit of ice rain had us trapped in our room one night since it was too dangerous to walk - Spa managed to cancel my massage reservation in error. Don't expect them to understand much English there. - Walls very thin between rooms which didn't help when our neighbor left their dog barking until 1AM. At least the front desk offered us a different room when they could not locate the dog owner. (didn't change rooms with a sleeping baby in the middle of freezing rain) - A store on-site would have been nice, or lower-end food options. I asked at the front desk if other restaurants delivered and got attitude and was told I should eat at the restaurant. - Kids area with a lack of supervision was often way too rowdy for my 2 year old who was almost crushed by much older kids

    - Great high-end restaurant - Amazing kids area

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    8.3
    Wonderful place to travel with kids!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you think about eating your meals there, reserve directly with the hotel and you'll save 15%. Because we had booked through Booking (at the same price than directly with the hotel) we could not access this special deal...

    Wonderful place to travel with kids! Great family friendly dining room, wonderful indoor play area!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    6.3
    Adequate.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our room had a certain odor. Not mouldy but not too pleasant. The lighted magnifying mirror in the bathroom was obviously an addition (didn't fit on the counter) but the lighting wasn't great so maybe some people would find it useful. The chair at the desk was too large to slide under the desk. It obstructed the path from the bed to the bathroom or door. There was only one hand towel. I was surprised that there were no ramps for handicapped inside or out.

    The breakfast buffet was very good, lots of variety, although it was noisy in the room where the food was served. The gardens were pretty and well-maintained. We appreciated the night light in the bathroom.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    7.1
    Debatable Value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room Lighting is rather subdued. Not conducive to reading. Overall the room cost was high given the late season yet prior to leaf colour arriving.

    Restaurant selections are interesting. The portions are consistent with a restaurant charge of $$$$ Restaurant requires reservations even when it is obvious they are not busy.We were put at a table right by the doorway even though other tables further in were obviously not in use.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    6.7
    Pretty area, quiet rooms, decent wireless internet, good air...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The advertised bikes were not in good condition, and no locks were available. Hard to find out what facilities were available and when they were open. Room indicated as "garden view" only had a window facing a parking lot.

    Pretty area, quiet rooms, decent wireless internet, good air conditioning.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    10
    Excellent family resort!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The outdoor pool and Cheri-club for the kids made for a really fun stay! We liked that it was so close to Magog. We had dinner at Les Sommets and the food was excellent.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    6.3
    AC and TV signal was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed shakes too much at any movement, bedroom too small

    AC and TV signal was good

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    10
    Really family friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really family friendly. Was great for kids and adultes. We had a great service at the hotel and at the restaurant. Great place.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    7.1
    Room had only one bed (booked 2), upon request a mattress...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room had only one bed (booked 2), upon request a mattress was brought to the room and a plastic bag with sheets ...

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    9.2
    Food was great, the playroom for kids is amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Food was great, the playroom for kids is amazing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    9.6
    Very good vacation place for families.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Single Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good vacation place for families. Lots of facilities for kids, wow!!! Nice and cozy rooms. Close to Mount Orford ski resort, 5-10 min drive.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    10
    Very easy to communicate with the French speaking people.
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very easy to communicate with the French speaking people. Once they realized we spoke English they were very accommodating.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    7.5
    Good stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were ok but starting to lack in support, probably due for a change of mattress. Would stay there again.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    10
    The front desk clerk found us a room to minimize the steps...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front desk clerk found us a room to minimize the steps even though the hotel was quite busy. A for effort.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    9.2
    Really fun
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Single Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was not huge

    My 9 year old granddaughter loved all the children's amenities and especially the animals

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    9.6
    No microwave in room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No microwave in room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    5.4
    I just came to sleep one night.
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedside light was not working. Garbage in bathroom was not clean.

    Not aware breakfast was included.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    7.1
    Games room for the kids
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very old - would need facelift

    Games room for the kids Swimming pool

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    10
    Great for kids
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would be nice if breakfast is included in price

    Great for familly with little kids

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    8.8
    Nice hotel in a good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice location, nice room, clean, great breakfast. good location, good pool.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    7.5
    Everything was OK
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The amount for the brunch on sunday morning

    Everything was OK

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    8.3
    The amenities
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room smelled like a smoker lived there and the bed was gross

    The amenities

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    9.2
    The playground for the kids is great, they loved it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom floor and shower were not that clean.

    The playground for the kids is great, they loved it. Staff smilling and kind.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    9.6
    Nice cozy play room is perfect
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We wanted 2 bed but only 1

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    3.8
    Not worth 200$ cad a night !!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room , parking was bad. Wouldn't go again

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    10
    Wonderful get away!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Liked everything!

    Staff all very accommodating. Thank you especially to Dave for his help with my flat tire!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    5.0
    Great location , hotel looks tired and old .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms smelled like old cigerrettes Rooms were tired and old Carrying suit cases from cars were not convenient

    Location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    9.6
    Great place with children
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great place with children. My daugther loved the playground even indoor and outdoor.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    7.1
    Not a 4-star in my opinion
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The carpets need replacing and the duvet covers are very heavy and old-fashioned.

    Convenient, hassle-free, family-oriented, pet-friendly

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    4.6
    Adequate
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was too dark. Neighbors would set outside our rooms window and smoke. No room service. Air conditioner was to loud.

    Weather staff

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    7.5
    Adequate
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Single Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bed subpar

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    9.6
    Great place to stay, relax in Magog.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bed was too soft/springy. Just my preference.

    Very good breakfast option in the restaurant/bar.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    9.2
    Perfect for travelling with children!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room smelled a little musty.

    Amazing facilities for the children!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    7.5
    Booking made a mistake by cancelling my reservation instead...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Booking made a mistake by cancelling my reservation instead of making a modification: I had the confirmation of my modification but when at the hotel it was a cancellation! By chance there were still vacancies...

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2016

    8.3
    The room it's self was just really cute, high ceilings.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room it's self was just really cute, high ceilings...small room but felt big. The bathroom was clean, great hot water. I like the soap dispensers on the shower wall that was nice rather then individual bottles. The staff was just so friendly, being in Magog I wasn't expecting fluent speaking English staff but boy was I surprised! I was due to check in at 4:00. We got there 3 hours ahead of schedule...they were ready for us!

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    5.4
    Was ok not more than 3 stars
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Was not very clean at the pool section indoor and the room a bit. We went on a Sunday for two nights the Monday everything was closed the outdoor poor , the outdoor bar service was a bit slow. But we had a great time

    Was ok not more than 3 stars

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2015

    7.1
    Friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The townhouse we were in had a great floor plan (2 beds upstairs, with a TV and living room downstairs), but it felt pretty dates. More importantly, the wi fi did not work at all in our unit. And the air condition did not work well - all hot or all freezing cold, very loud, with no middle setting.

    Friendly staff. Amazing kids room; I have never seen a more wildly fun set up for kids. The indoor pools were nice and super warm (we did not try the outdoor pool, but the slide looked fun!) Very pretty grounds and surroundings, and the petting zoo was a huge hit with our kids (...until a goat peed on my daughter's foot; but, eh, goats, no surprise there.). Magog, North Hadley, etc. are nice places to visit and a fairly short drive away from the hotel.

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2015

    7.1
    It seemed like it would be a fun place to stay with a family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The room key had not been keyed, so it didn't work when we checked in - had to return to main building/front desk. Also, the air conditioning was very loud and not very effective on the second floor of the loft/unit.

    It seemed like it would be a fun place to stay with a family. Unfortunately, we only stayed one night.

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2015

    9.2
    Nice place, good location near nature trails and skiing,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Not a big deal but, had to drag our suitcases through the rain up a long flight of stairs to get to the reception area?? Who designed this setup?

    Nice place, good location near nature trails and skiing, good highway access. Located in the lovely Quebec Eastern Townships.

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2015

    6.7
    Beautiful property, very well looked after.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room was not close to the the size of what was represented online. The food in the restaurant was OK, far from exceptional. Small portions for the price.

    Beautiful property, very well looked after.

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2015

    7.5
    I was here for a conference.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    To room was alright. I was there in the winter and found the room and floor in the room to be cold. I didn't know how to adjust the heat but couldn't be bothered to call to check if I could. The bed was only ok. I usually sleep with a duvet and there wasn't one. It felt more like a motel room.

    I was here for a conference. I was very impressed with the facilities and the food. The food was excellent quality and cooked right. The conference facilities were great too.

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2015

    7.1
    Didn't have handicap soap available in the washroom...
    • Couple

    Didn't have handicap soap available in the washroom (they forget bring it 2 days in a row). They realy need to do some furniture and decoration upgrade! The interior look is more then 15 years old looking!

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2016

    8.3
    Great location for kids.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Great location for kids. Terrific play space, something for every age. Our kids loved it.

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2016

    10
    Everything!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nothing!

    Everything! It's kid's friendly!

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2015

    3.3
    matelas non confortable, TV ancien décoratif !
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    matelas non confortable, TV ancien décoratif !, ne fonctionnelle ! sale de bain pas propre et tout petite

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2015

    9.2
    Excellent amenities, friendly staff & great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    A little expensive & the beds were too firm.

    Excellent amenities, friendly staff & great location. The restaurant food was very good.

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    8.8
    The ground floor room is too wet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The ground floor room is too wet. not comfortable. but the others is excellent.

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    10
    Kids never got bored
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Kids never got bored

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2015

    8.8
    Fab for young children.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Some DIY needed in places

    Fab for young children. The play room was amazing!

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2015

    9.6
    Grounds were nice, lots of places to explore and have fun.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Grounds were nice, lots of places to explore and have fun. The kids room was great fun for our 10 year old.

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2015

    6.3
    Near Magog center
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    View on parking and street Odors in rooms Need furniture refresh

    Near Magog center

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2015

    10
    everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    nothing

    everything

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2015

    10
    Indoor and outdoor activities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Indoor and outdoor activities...

There are also 36 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 68

Guests also reviewed these properties: