Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Comfort Inn Airport Dorval 3 stars

340 Michel Jasmin, H9P 1C1 Dorval, Canada

#15 of 19 hotels in Dorval

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 410 hotel reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.8

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    7

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    7.2

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen beds 2nd floor Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I wish it was located north of the Transcanadienne Highway as more shopping and food choices are on that side. At the end of the day it wasn't a big deal as it is only 10 minutes by car to great eating areas.

    They have done a recent renovation and the property looks great. The hotel was clean the the front desk and cleaning staff were exceptionally helpful. Great value for a large family; we rented two adjoining rooms. Would book again without hesitation.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen beds 2nd floor Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Courtney! the late afternoon/evening desk person. We had many questions; needed some extra assistance getting rental car back to airport, shuttles, meals, etc. Her responses were perfect and so friendly.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen beds 2nd floor Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was not a lot of choices for breakfast.

    This was my first time staying at the Comgory Inn, the The bed was very comfortable. Staffs were very pleasant. Really enjoy my stay and would stay there again also would recommend it.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room 2nd Floor Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee wasn’t very good..

    The staff at the front desk were very pleasant and helpfull. The cleaning staff were also extremely pleasant when I requested extra towels for my hair.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen beds 2nd floor Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    No elevator. Our room was right next to the stairs which made it noisy during the night. The man who checked us in was not accommodating or customer oriented. He did not have a record of our booking through booking.com (perhaps not his fault) and made the process of getting a room unpleasant, particularly at midnight.

    proximity to the airport. Beds were comfortable. Nice bathroom.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen beds 2nd floor Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Be sure to get the interstate exit number - we had an awful time trying to get to this place (not their fault - interstate is not well marked for visitors). Five minutes from airport, 15 from downtown Montreal.

    Very comfortable bed and room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen beds 2nd floor Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    1.no elevator~ unacceptable. No easy chair in room-only desk chair. Rate was ridiculously high for what is a -n average hotel. Won't be staying at a Comfort Inn again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen beds 2nd floor Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms could be sound proofed much better. Every conversation, people coming, going and door closing could be easily heard throughout the floor we were on.

    It was not available for the time that we needed it.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen beds 2nd floor Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Called before booking to enquire about parking for a week, was told over the phone it was free no extra charge. But when we checked in was told it was $10 a day and at that point had no choice to pay with a flight leaving the next day. The free parking was the reason we booked there, not very happy with the extra $80 charge.

    Close to the airport

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen beds 2nd floor Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    No phone, so no wake-up call at 4:45AM. Still not finished the renovations here. Breakfast was unavailable when we left. Too early.

    We were there for 4.5 hours of sleep. The shuttle was on time and the drivers both ways were courteous. Check-out was good. Reception was attentive. We were not there long enough to pass any other judgments.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • King Room Ground Floor Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was stranded overnight, due to a cancelled flight. It was quick and easy to book and found the overall price to be an extreme value compared to other hotels in the area. The bed was extremely comfortable and the staff went above and beyond to accommodate me.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen beds 2nd floor Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff didn't take our special needs into consideration and so our room wasn't ready when we arrived after flying overseas. I felt we paid too much for the poor service we got.

    It's near the MTL airport

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is undergoing renovations with consequent issues. Our kingsize room had been renovated and was very comfortable. The staff was very friendly and the breakfast was the norm for these hotels. There is a wonderful moderately priced Italian restaurant nearby with a shuttle. It was difficult to get the hotel shuttle from the airport at a busy time because all the hotel shuttles use the same spot and there was a crowd of people, but the taxi was only $10 Canadian since it's nearby.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds Ground Floor Non Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    At the moment of stay they were renovating rooms and reception. That's bad luck, on the other hand I expected some compensation because of this situation. The room price is already quite high. The breakfast was very poor.

    The room was new and neat.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen beds 2nd floor Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All very good Would recommend and would stay again Good value

    Room was clean and very comfortable Staff was very friendly and helpful Wake-up call was on time Shuttle was on time and convenient Common areas were under renovation and will soon be very nice

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen beds 2nd floor Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had the only room that was NOT RENOVATED in the whole hotel. SUPER gross. All carpet. The room was extremely dusty as it was right beside the work area. Breakfast was utterly shocking as all cold food and make your own waffles. Water pressure was crap. Bed was soft. DO NOT GO HERE !!

    There's was nothing good about this hotel. Because of this we will NEVER stay at a comfort inn EVER again.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Family with young children
    • King Room 2nd Floor Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    They are in construction, but will finish in a cupple weeks. No hot breakfast but I understand is for a short time due the re-built

    New room and very clean, Staff. I´ve been there with my family after a Nightmare in Celebrities hotel, Is a perfect hotel for airport travelers, not four us, but thanks to be there after suffered a cheat in Celebrities hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    hotel is under renovation filled with fresh paint smell; no sign at main front door so you walk into an empty entrance under construction which is very scary at night.

    close to airport

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds Ground Floor Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast and the breakfast room.

    The breakfast area doesn't have enough seating b/c of renovations and the breakfast was somewhat lame. It would have been nice to know that there are extensive renovations happening at the hotel at present.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Was excellent, but we arrived at a time of renovations at the hotel and it was not clear where the reception was. The hotel should put a bigger sign

    excellent service. Close to the airport. There is a transfer to the field at no extra charge. Charming, new and renovated room. Very clean Standard breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen beds 2nd floor Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    facility is under the renovation. No elevator found in the area we lived thus we have to carry our luggage up and down. Luckily we were at 2nd floor and we didn't have heavy luggage.

    clean and spacious room. good simple breakfast food.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel undergoing major renovations in mid August that were supposed to have been completed in June. No lift. Corridors stripped of all paint etc.

    Proximity to airport plus airport shuttle

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator to help with bags to second floor. Hallways and public areas a shambles as a result of remodel underway. Significant upcharge to get a room on first floor. Long wait for airport shuttle.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel still under major renovations. No phones in rooms. Very noisy bathroom fan and no shelving in shower to put soap, shampoo etc. No drink or ice machines available and breakfast in makeshift 2 room setup. Should have been offered a discounted rate for all the inconveniences due to reno.

    Room itself was newly renovated, so everything was new and fresh.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is being renovated so it looks bad from the outside and the breakfast room is a bit dire. HOWEVER, that is only one half and the half that you stay in has been completed and is very quiet plus the actual breakfast is very good, so don't let this put you off

    Comfy bedroom, good breakfast, very quiet, close to the airport, friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is being renovated and not a very pleasant place at the moment. Road repairs also taking place this summer make it hard to get to.

    Very close to airport (less than 10 minute drive).

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Queen Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was undergoing renovations so there was no access to vending and ice machines. Pull out couch was very uncomfortable.

    Staff were friendly and the premises was very clean.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    the fact that the hotel was under extensive renovations. We arrived at 2 am to a hotel in shambles. crawled into bed only to be awoken by roofers at 6:55 am working above our room. They were stripping the roof and throwing the shingles into a large bin right beside our window.

    the breakfast was okay

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was chaotic. There were refrigerated cold boiled eggs. I think the breakfast serving area could have had a better layout. Breakfast was very average

    Rooms were clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly. One of the rooms we got was a renovated one which was excellent like a 4 star.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything, worst hotel I have ever stayed at!

    Dirty walls, dirty beds, dirty bathrooms, disgusting carpet, no elevators, no one to help with luggage, construction hazards

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    When we arrived at the hotel at 6:00 pm, the front door was boarded up and the property was closed. Check your reservation before going to this hotel.

    Nothing...

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's under renovation - which is a hassle. There are stairs to second floor. Be prepared to carry bags up stairs. The room wasn't as clean as it should have been - there was chewing gum on th carpet, there was a towel on the floor near the bed and another used one on the back of the bathroom door. The room was warm and the fan was really noisy. Really though - it was a place to stay near the airport for an early morning flight.

    Location is good and frequent shuttles are very convenient

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It would be nice if the continental breakfast could start at 6am or earlier. 7am was too late for me to get the breakfast and make my morning flight.

    Despite renovations, I still found my stay at comfort inn enjoyable. The room was a good size, the staff were helpful with any questions I had and always seemed pleasant. It was nice to have the shuttle in the morning to the airport. Thanks for providing that service.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • With a pet
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no elevator so being in second floor was difficult for senior person. Make sure to specify your needs.

    The room was comfortable and clean. The staff at reception were very nice and I appreciated being able to travel with my dog

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The carpets in the room were stained and the bathroom had a lot of mildew on the walls. Luckily the beds were comfortable, although sheets threadbare.

    The property was conveniently located to the airport.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    They are currently renovating - the temporary is awkward but I'm sure the renos will be beautiful!

    Great location - easy access to the PE Trudeau Airport

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Reception room (converted from a hotel room or similar) does not have a proper sign, very easy to miss, especially at night. We had to walk a distance in the dark when it was raining. Somehow the shuttle bus did not stop in front of Reception. It's also easy to miss the entrance/reception during the day. I saw 1 man looking around, passing the office 3 times before asking me if this was the right place. The stairs closest to the Receiption are not intended for guests, but guests go there anyway for obvious reasons. The stairs for the guests are at the end of the corridor, no signs on the way leading you. Hot/cold sign with the water tap seems missing. Breakfast room has no proper signs either. Signs are for people who don't know - who enjoys trying to figure out little things here and there when it is a short night with a flight to catch in the morning.

    The hotel is very close to the airport, and they offer free shuttle services and continental breakfast (6 am). Really a great choice for those with an early flight to catch. The room is spacious, even with a desk and a 3-people couch. The room is clean and comfortable. Staff members are pleasant and helpful. For those arriving at the airport, please go up to the departure floor exit No. 7. All the hotel buses will be there. Very convenient.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    See above

    They checked me into a room that was already occupied .. took 40 min to get checked in waited for hour for shuttle service in had to call 4 times and my toilet ran all night. Front end guy was very unapproachable and rude. I wouldn't let my dog stay here recommend this place to

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Ripped carpets on the stairway but was told that a make-over was coming. Very basic breakfast compared to other Comfort Inn locations. Breakfast should start earlier for those taking earlier flights- at least start by 6AM. Only one restaurant within walking.

    The staff were pleasant and helpful. Appreciated the shuttle to the airport.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is included in price but the place to have breakfast( sitting area with tables and chairs) is ridiculous( too small). No high chairs available for babies at all. Facilities are old. Bedsheets with holes on them. Small sizes rooms. No elevator for the second floor.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cleanliness of carpets and odors. It must have been a smoking allowed hotel and needs some carpet, drapes replacements.

    Location. We were ending our trip and wanted a location convenient to the airport. The airport was about 10 minutes away using back roads and avoiding the major highway interchanges. Watch carefully for the signs for rental cars if you are returning a car to the airport.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    hotel badly in need of renovation! Would have gone to another hotel but every where was full!

    staff really helpful and very friendly especially the lady on reception

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    First impressions were bad. Needs a new carpet on the entrance stairs, flooring looks "tired". Breakfast was fine but nowhere to sit so had to carry tray back to room.

    Room was fine, clean and comfortable - no frills but did have a coffee maker in the room.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast was terrible ,no hot choices and nobody refilling food stations or cleaning tables. the coffee machine in the room didn't work and i told the front desk and nothing was done

    the bed & water pressure in the shower

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hairs in bathtub Plastic cutlery and cafeteria type breakfast dining Small double bed Noisy car park in early morning as used by long distance truck drivers Whole place needs refurbishment Found out later that a better quality hotel nearby costs the same so not value for money as originally thought

    Close to our car hire

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room Ground Floor Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    cleanliness

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds Ground Floor Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk staff not so friendly and did not even offer to assistance

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen beds 2nd floor Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is better already

    The location to and from airport.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen beds 2nd floor Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator. Fewer options in the breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen beds 2nd floor Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was hard to reach places to eat for evening meal

    Staff were so helpful in looking after us when we had a late departure

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room 2nd Floor Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shuttle to/from airport very easy to arrange. Recently renovated, clean rooms, comfortable beds, everything I look for in an airport hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room Ground Floor Non Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    breakfast

    the proximity to the airport

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room Ground Floor Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was as I expected . . . . no complaints.

    There were no surprises.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen beds 2nd floor Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds and pilows where comfy. Close to airport with shuttle service.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen beds 2nd floor Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had to wait 30 minutes for the shuttle (after calling for them to pick me up) Room with view of the parking with no blackout curtain !

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen beds 2nd floor Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    Mellisa was exceptional, very helpful and friendly. Micheal the cook was excellent very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen beds 2nd floor Non Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights

    no elevator to take up luggage,

    good breakfast. nice staff. front desk very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen beds 2nd floor Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    overflowing garbage can next to coffee machine and no recycling bin

    popcorn machine and coffee in lobby

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen beds 2nd floor Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Closeness to the airport

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen beds 2nd floor Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing - Every Aspect Was Great

    Excellent Value - Airport Shuttle Provided Great Service

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Couple
    • King Room 2nd Floor Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Receptionist couldn’t locate our booking, took us about an hour to sort things out.

    Like the crispy bacon, breakfast simple but good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen beds 2nd floor Non Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Night time it's litter trucks loud.

    Near to the airport

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen beds 2nd floor Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator, dragging heavy bag upstairs is no fun, would stay again because of this.

    Breakfast was well supplied, average but good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen beds 2nd floor Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was three use cup on the tv stand 1/2 full of drinks and only one face cloth ??

    the Staff were excellent,very helpful

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen beds 2nd floor Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel does not have any lift which is a challenge when you have extra big or extra heavy luggage.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen beds 2nd floor Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Would prefer vending machine for snacks rather than purchasing from the hotel.

    Free shuttle; very close to airport.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds Ground Floor Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was superb! The staff were welcoming and extremely helpful.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen beds 2nd floor Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to the airport great price, room was clean and beds were very comfortable

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen beds 2nd floor Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen beds 2nd floor Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy AC/heating unit

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen beds 2nd floor Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stairs

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen beds 2nd floor Non Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all

    Newly renovated, clean and breakfast was amazing.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen beds 2nd floor Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hairdryer and the duvet was directly on the bed! And duvets do not get washed...gross.

    Clean breakfast area and room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Under construction

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevetor

    Very clean and confortable

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: