Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Mont-Tremblant 3 stars

860 rue Lalonde, J8E 1A1 Mont-Tremblant, Canada

#14 of 21 hotels in Mont-Tremblant

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 719 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    8.8
    A lovely peaceful stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Mountain View 
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The swimming pool was crowded but I guess the very warm climate explains it all

    All the staff is really nice and helpfull and the location is great. The restaurant on the site also is very convenient and friendly.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    7.9
    The rooms are spacious, the hotel is well maintained and the staff is friendly and efficient.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The pool is small, there should be a jacuzzi outside, it's a little pricey but the standard for Mont-Tremblant. We would go more often if the price was a little lower.

    The room is very spacious, very clean and good accommodations, convenient kitchenette, good coffee. The whole facility was very clean and the staff was friendly and efficient; the breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    9.6
    Pleasantly surprised for the value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like that they advertised online that a Keurig and coffee pods were in the room without mentioning online that the pods would be charged at $2 each if used. We only found out when we arrived in the room. If I would have known I would have taken some pods from home.

    The outdoor heated pool, indoor pool and indoor hot tub were great. The free years dejeuner offered more than we expected. There were eggs, sausages, a waffle maker, plus all the normal stuff like pastries, cereals, fruits, etc. It was a great price for the room too. we were very pleased.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    10
    Very comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room Whirlpool - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was very comfortable. Of course the highlight was the jacuzzi tub. It was exactly what I needed to help me relax. I was very surprised at the size of the room . All in all very comfortable

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    8.8
    very clean-- comfortable staff helpfull
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    noisy place --people in the hot tub outside with barrels of beer--noisy back in the hotel connecting rooms--you hear in the other room very easily ( sound and water usage)

    very clean-- comfortable staff helpfull

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    9.2
    Great alternative to staying on the hill when visiting Mont Tremblant
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds and Mountain View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nice view of town of St Jovite and Mont Tremblant from our room. If you have a car and don't mind the 15 minute drive, very good alternative to staying in the Mont Tremblant village. Much better value, good choice of restuarants nearby and less touristy.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    8.3
    Good value for the accommodations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is a tubing hill located on the same property as the hotel so the first floor was full of kids, however, we couldn't hear them at all in our room and we were only on the second floor.

    It was clean, quiet, and staff was very friendly. Breakfast was included which was a regular hotel breakfast. We were skiing at Mont-Tremblant and it was only a 10 min drive from the hill. Definitely a good stay for the price.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    9.2
    The frig was set at a level in which our food and beverages...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The frig was set at a level in which our food and beverages froze and we had to dispose of them. We had no idea where the regulator was — which happened to be in the back and out of sight!!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    8.8
    We keep coming back to this location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The outdoor pool wasn’t as hot as I hopped/expected, but it was still comfortable and enjoyable

    The location was excellent and affordable so we can ski at Mont Tremblant

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    8.3
    Good stay for a one night trip.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business King Room whirlpool with Mountain View - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevators are a little out-dated. The room was not 100% clean. I found hair in the shower that I cleaned myself. The room was overall clean but you can tell that the furniture is old.

    The view was amazing. The spa bath was nice, smaller than I expected but overall great stay. The staff was friendly and accommodating.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    10
    Amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place was really nice, it had indoor swimming pool and out door heated swimming and jacuzzi. It’s very clean. We loved it and we would go back again.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    10
    It was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    to get the price we wanted for the mountain view and bed configuration we wanted I had to reserve an accessible room ......we would have easily switched if they needed it for someone else, but the hotel was not full. However, the accessible shower is tricky to use without getting the main bathroom floor wet and slippery. We were very careful to mop it up.

    This is our first time staying in the hotel, we have stayed in the wonderful condos prior. We reserved a room facing the village/mountain. Everything was great, we love the outdoor pool......and breakfast was very good. Staff are always pleasant. Walking distance to all restaurants and shops.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    7.1
    It was sufficient for the stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no exercise room. The ventilation was not as good as we wanted.

    The kitchen staff was nice. The front desk was helpful. However we had to drive to town.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    8.3
    Always comfortable and safe. We make the trip annually, we are woman travelling alone (mother is 85)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of parking due to tesla plug ins which were not used st all.

    Swimming pool. Staff very helpful with the exception of the continental breakfast staff who seemed annoyed we were there.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    7.0
    Mont Tremblant Sept 2017
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds and Mountain View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ground floor room (108) opposite toilets and next to reception and breakfast room which created some background noise.

    Easy access from route 117, within walking distance to town with many bars, restaurants and shops. Short drive to Mont Tremblant village.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    5.0
    would not book an other room with Comfort Inn.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Booked 2 rooms in January for August, when we checked in only 1 room was available, the second room was given away. So we were asked to share one room between 4 adults. My opinion is, it was the iron men weekend in Mont-Tremblant all Hotel were book out, so one room was sold for more money to an other person.

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    9.6
    Towel experience aside, we had an awesome time in Tremblant and we will definitely come back to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I travelled with two young children who love to swim so it was a little annoying to have to travel with towels for everyone at all times from the 3rd floor to the pool area on the first floor. It would have been great to have access to towels near the pool or at guest services.

    I loved the property location near the town and hwy,the lush greenery and overall view. But we especially loved the warm water pool outside.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    5.8
    Paid extra money for a less-valued room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    WORST HOTEL EXPERIENCE!!! The receptionist mistook someone for me. She was rude and gave me the wrong room (1 king bed instead of 2 queen beds) and blamed her mistake on booking.com. The other front desk lady was friendly and was able to offer me a smaller room with 2 smaller beds. She apologised for all the mess-up and promised me to give me a discount for the room. BUT my credit card bill came and there was NO discount at all whatsoever. So I paid extra money for a less-valued room.

    The room is clean and quiet. Wi-fi is very fast!!! Breakfast is nice.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    9.2
    Good value for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathrooms need updating...very old....the counters..the sinks... The shower was fine..

    Comfortable beds...generous breakfast Heated pool outside

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    3.8
    I would not go back to this hotel again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds and Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toillette of our room was dirty & we had to ask for that to be cleaned-smell at enterance was aweful- small swimmingpool-no breakfast variety and poor quality

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    7.5
    My stay was comfortable and relaxing. The rooms were clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The comfort Inn was fine. Easy check in and accessibility to the sites.

    The room was comfortable. The Continental breakfast was good because it was hot and cold options.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    8.3
    It has a gorgeous view, two lovely swimming pools and a hot...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property was great. I only had an issue at check in. One of the new staff made a mistake on my bill, his mistake and overcharge of my credit card made for a very stressful stay. It worked out in the end though, kind of.

    It has a gorgeous view, two lovely swimming pools and a hot tub. Perfect for relaxing in after a long day of sightseeing and activities.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    8.3
    Great location and a great inn
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hmm... the pool was kind of small The reception area is small too compared to the other inns - great staff and the service was fine though

    The staff was very nice Great location - 10 to 15 min drive to the village and some decent restraints around. Breakfast was decent - your normal scrabbled eggs and sausage breakfast Warm water in the outdoor pool

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    7.5
    Mont Tremblant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was TOO hot outdoors. It should have been cooler to make it more relaxing at the end of a hot busy day.

    The beds were awesome. Slept great each night. Only a short drive to the downtown.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    8.3
    A good place to stay with family and get some rest
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I didn't have good internet service in my room and I have to go in the lobby to have connection. The connection was going up and down in my room and I didn't enjoyed it at all.

    The beds were comfy, the property clean and quiet when it's late.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    7.9
    Pleasent but intrusive
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds and Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night

    I don't think that the staff understand how to work through booking.com. I requested early check-in and late check-out and the request was sent to them through booking.com, but they never got back to me. It was when I called that they told me they got the request but couldn't respond because there was no email address even though booking.com has my email address on file. My suggestion is to make the request on booking.com AND call them to make sure they got it and can do it or just call them directly to make the request making sure you have your booking number on hand. The air in the room was a bit stuffy even though the room had A/C. the air felt damp. This could be because housekeeping came in and cleaned right before we arrived, but we just shut off the A/C and opened the window. The hallways were never really free of trolleys and the big black bins they use to put the laundry in, but because it isn't a huge hotel, it was understandable.The key card system they have is a bit faulty and it was hard to get into our room at first, but the caretaker helped us. Then to get into the pool, the key card didn't work, but someone from reception came and used her card to help us. Then our neighbor's key card didn't work and they could get into their room and had to go to reception. These were small issues that didn't really cause us any issues with our stay but circling back to my initial statement about the special requests and booking.com. It seems as though housekeeping is not aware of people's check-out requests either. It was 11:30am on Sunday and we wanted to check out at noon, as we were preparing to do so, we heard a knock ( the do not disturb sign was still in our door and we had the radio on so that we could be left alone until check-out). Before I could even make it to the door, housekeeping opened the door even though I had called out to hold on and that I was coming.

    The view from the room was really amazing. There was a lot of parking readily available as they have a very big parking space. There is a heated outdoor pool and indoor pool and hot tub that are open until 10:30pm(for adults). There is a continental breakfast that offers waffles, scrambled eggs, boiled eggs, toast, sausage, muffins, juice, coffee, oatmeal, etc. great variety( Breakfast on weekend ends at 10am). It is actually a 15 minute drive from this hotel to Tremblant Village so when booking, that should be taken into account but it didn't bother us and the drive isn't too complicated. The room allows you to use 4 K-cups per night for FREE, but anything more than that will cost 2$ and the water bottles are 2$ each as well( Naya Water). The toiletries were nice and didn't dry out my skin which is a great bonus. There is a washing machine and dryer at the end of the hallway, we didn't use them so I wouldn't be able to say how much it costs. There is a steakhouse on the property although it is not in the hotel, it is across the parking lot. we didn't eat there but the menu looked nice and I enjoyed the idea of having that as an option instead of driving around looking for food. The staff at reception were friendly as was one of the caretakers and they were bilingual.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    7.1
    Sufficient accomodation for a couple of nights stay in a quiet scenic area
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No black out shades only sheer curtains..dirty rug in room..smell of urine in bathroom near toilet..outdated furniture making room musty

    Beds were comfortable and the a/c worked well. Basic toiletries but not an issue...plenty of towels..good internet..passable breakfast hot and cold

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    7.5
    Relaxing and we would return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds and Mountain View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The TV was a kind of old et the images were not very good. The curtains did'nt close so we were awake very early.

    The sheets of the bed very soft. Very clean place.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    7.9
    I stay at the hotel once or twice every year it's always...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds and Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unacceptable and very disappointed

    I stay at the hotel once or twice every year it's always been good except this time the room was dirty the elevator did not work and I was on the third floor the outside hot tub did not work the pool was cold very disappointed

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    9.6
    Although it was a few blocks from downtown this location...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room with Sofa Bed and Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Roof was being redone while we were there...pounding started at 7:30am...guess it needs to be done but still annoying to not get a discount because of this. No sidewalk to get downtown for the first km.

    Although it was a few blocks from downtown this location provided beautiful views of the mountains. Room was clean. Felt safe, nice staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    10
    Biking to Comfort Inn
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We biked there from the Petit Train du Nord....and the short hill to get into the place was a killer....they also had no bike racks outside nor anyplace to store the bikes so we had to take them into our rooms

    It was very comfortable and clean....great room

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    3.3
    Worst stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    when we got to our room and opened the window we had notice massive mold around the window. we went down to the reception showed them the pictures of the mold they didn't seem to care because all they said was that they would get maintenance to come up and clean it. I said no wanted new room they provided that but did advise us that they were going to put us back in the same room. I had asked for a manager and everyday they told me there was no one on site. Our key cards were de-activated everyday and again they didn't seem to care, got stuck in the elevator, the floors were being washed with NO caution sign and we slipped no one asked if we were ok. When we left on Sunday again I asked for the Manager not available told them about my experience they laughed and when I said that I was never returning back to the hotel they said "That's ok" and continued to smirk and laugh. They honestly don't seem to care about the people that come to there facility. I have never experienced such uncaring and no compassion to there guests. They didn't even offer me anything to make our stay better, if anyone is wanting to speak to a manager good luck either they don't want you to or they are never there. I will never return.

    The only thing that I liked it was quiet and beds were comfortable

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    9.2
    Comfortable hotel, beautiful area
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It appears that they don't cover the outdoor pool/hot tub at night when not in use, so when we were in there in the morning one day, there were dead bugs floating everywhere. It would have been nice to have them cover the pool overnight.

    Excellent hotel in a fabulous location. We loved being a few minutes away from the pedestrian village so that things were much quieter. The indoor and outdoor pools were a great bonus. Breakfast was what you would expect for free. While this hotel is right by the highway, we were on the opposite side of the hotel so we never heard any traffic noise. The only noise we ever heard was the church bells in town, which were lovely! We would recommend this hotel to any of our friends, very pleasant. We plan on returning every year for our anniversary!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    9.2
    Great hotel!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room with Sofa Bed and Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was super clean, the receptionists were very polite and friendly! The location is good, only a 15 minute drive to the Tremblant Village, and there is a nice restaurant right next door!! All in all, a very enjoyable stay!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2017

    8.8
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My nephew was down stairs with me at the pool and they kicked us out .. When no one was in the pool and swimming was still open.. Child swim was over at 9 and we were down a few mins after 9.. Wasnt bery nice considering no one was there

    The pools

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    9.2
    We liked the little girl whom served us at the breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This time we found the hotel expensive unlike the other times and we did not appreciate the extra charges for bottle of water and coffee in the rooms.i understand additional charge if it is alcoholic beverage but not water and coffee. Thanks

    We liked the little girl whom served us at the breakfast. Adorable, helped our kids and smiled all the time. She is a great employee

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    7.5
    will never book this hotel again because of how you tread customer after forget you car parking tick
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    I park my car in the parking lot of the hotel forgot to put my parking permission in the car and my car get towed away in a privat property after 2 hours parking after arrival. even there was a lot of space available. to me this is a big crook business

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2017

    8.8
    Confortable, clean and affordable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We've spent 5 days skiing and we really missed extra hooks and hangers for drying our cloths.

    The bed was really comfortable and I liked cleanliness of the place.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    9.2
    Nice place to go
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    People walking with bare feet from pool to their room and other people entering the pool area with boots...

    The staff were very kind, the hot tub was amazing, breakfast was complete and delicious.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    5.4
    It's a basic hotel on the side of the highway. No bells or whistles.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's Time for a major renovation. The hotel is tired. I drove to Tremblant a day early and I needed to find a hotel for one night. I was familiar with the location of the hotel and chose it for this reason. That's about as long as I would stay in a hotel of this caliber . There are much cleaner hotels in the area for the same money.

    It was Close to my final destination

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    9.2
    Great value and super clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotels at top of resort by the lifts might be better but not sure the extra costs would offset the convenience of the free breakfast.

    The breakfast was very good and convenient for the skiers. The suites are roomy and accommodating. The views were beautiful.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    5.4
    The price I paid was HIGHER through booking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The price I paid was HIGHER through booking.com and the other people traveling with us and who booked the same time paid a different price for the same room. Not happy with the room that we got and the price we paid compared to last year. The staff was rude at times and not helpful when asked questions.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    5.4
    Great group stay. Wouldn't come back alone.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The carpets are pretty old which give an overall feel of dirty. The bathroom was outdated which again makes it feel dirty.

    Love the location and the tubing out front. The new shower insert was nice.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    10
    Fantastic ski trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Left my ski boots in car when the temperature was -30 overnight. Very difficult to get into lol.

    Outdoor pool and indoor hot tub were awesome, Catherine Crepeire, skiing, breakfast. Room was clean, staff pleasent, beds comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2017

    7.9
    Would return to this hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Indoor pool could have been warmer and slightly cleaner. The breakfast room was too small but good enough variety for the price paid. The lift was too slow. The staircase needs to be checked more often as we found the floor dirty and wet on every occasion.

    Outdoor pool was excellent, having a fridge in the room was great however it was more like a freezer :( Helpful staff and good size rooms. Coffee machine in room was very nice. 24hour ice was available...

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    6.7
    Good location, poor breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room with Sofa Bed and Mountain View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was of poor quality. There were options but none of them were well done. Eggs were dry, and sausage un-edible. No housekeeping service either. 'They forgot about us'

    Outdoor heated pool in the winter was great.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    10
    A wonderful getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not notice how warm it was in the room. It is the first time no one slept well. Next time I will have to remember to lower the temperature in the room.

    The breakfast choices are amazing with the waffle machine, eggs and sausages with huge bread slices for toast. The bed was wonderfully soft and plush.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    10
    Pools were amazing location was great and even though I...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pools were amazing location was great and even though I couldn't speak French the staff was so nice and all spoke very good English with myself and family and the complimentary breakfast was great. This is a great hotel for the outdoor enthusiast.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2018

    5.8
    Only one slow elevator for the whole building.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only one slow elevator for the whole building. Better put stairs not only for fire ...

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    7.5
    Thé bathroom
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thé bathroom

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    9.6
    Our stay was very relaxing and accomodating
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    9.6
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No gluten free or dairy free options for breakfast, despite request. There was nothing I could eat.

    Great location. Big, comfortable rooms.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    8.3
    Comfy bed and pillows clean roomsband nice staff and great...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfy bed and pillows clean roomsband nice staff and great breakfast

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    10
    Very nice place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Mountain View 
    • Stayed 1 night

    The time to come check in I would like to be in around noon to enjoy the pool more.

    The room is very clean and bed comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    8.3
    Close to highway and restaurants.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room with Mountain View 
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not as close to mont tremblant village as I would have liked.

    Close to highway and restaurants.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    7.5
    Enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room with Mountain View 
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No microwave in room.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    10
    Excellent value, pool and breakfast were also appreciated!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent value, pool and breakfast were also appreciated! Would stay again. Beds were comfortable and rooms were very clean!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    10
    Our stay was just great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was not that great.

    The was venu nice the pool was great and the staff was just great.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    7.1
    breakfast coffee was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast coffee was great

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    4.6
    Pool and pool views were excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no order there, hotel photos are not like their reality. Breakfast was awful...

    Pool and pool views were excellent

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    7.9
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Classic Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice and clean hotel. Delicious breakfest

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    8.8
    Apartment was very spacious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Apartment was very spacious. Fully equipped.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    7.9
    The room was clean comfortable and quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in at 4:00 was inconvenient.

    The room was clean comfortable and quiet

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    6.7
    It was good.
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price was extremely high.

    The outdoor hot tub was amazing and the breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    7.5
    Clean and spacious room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and spacious room. Great views

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    8.8
    Comfortable beds large rooms and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds and Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The curtains in the room did not close and only had shears not great for sleeping

    Comfortable beds large rooms and clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    9.2
    No microwave in room, i had to go to the 1st floor near the...
    • Family with young children
    • Business King Room whirlpool with Mountain View - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No microwave in room, i had to go to the 1st floor near the reception to use the microwave each time for my son food.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    7.1
    Nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds and Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far from the centre

    The pool

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    10
    The view of the mountains and the pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view of the mountains and the pool

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    5.4
    Great except the swimming area .. and as a parent with kids !
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swimming pool / hottub cleanliness

    Swimming pool was pretty nasty ... you can see the scum floating on top of the hottub

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    7.5
    Clean rooms , good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little further from the village than we would have liked

    Clean rooms , good value

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    9.2
    Would stay again but skip the breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room with Sofa Bed and Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Although lots of variety, quality was poor. Powdered eggs, for example, and undrinkable coffee.

    Room size.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    10
    It was a good place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Affordable family hotel within 6 miles of Mont Tremblant ski area.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    8.8
    restaurant was right in front
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room Whirlpool - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    restaurant was right in front

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    8.3
    Beds very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds very comfortable. Room size very good

    Stayed in December 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: