Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Comfort Inn Brantford 2 stars

58 King George Road, N3R 5K4 Brantford, Canada

#2 of 6 hotels in Brantford

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 173 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    8.3
    it was pleasant n quite
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    well things were quite far 4 me as i take the bus n wish they had a breakfast included restaurant on site, but no restaurant or indoor pool i love swimming, but i already knew b4 i booked it

    the staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    6.3
    The hotel was close to 403 for easy travel.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Traveling with kids and breakfast included would have been nice. Rates were pricey, considering we usually stay at hotel with breakfast and can get at least $30 cheaper.

    The hotel was close to 403 for easy travel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    8.3
    Good for
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The back entry and stairs were covered with clumps of dirt which gets tracked everywhere. Very dirty entry to Inn.

    Room very comfortable. Bathroom roomy. Bedding and towels very nice.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    8.3
    Nice and convenient.
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The heater/fan was loud. No instructions on how to really work it so it ran all night long.

    Check in was easy - staff member was informative. Restaurant was close and the food delicious. Check out was easy too.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    8.8
    Clean, comfortable, quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cable TV package didn't include Guide to view program schedule.

    Clean, comfortable, quiet. Restaurant on site. Coffee & tea available in lobby 24/7 in addition to coffee maker in room. Choice of soft or firm pillows. Friendly, efficient staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    7.1
    The room was fine but not snide as it looked on the Web site.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no elevator and we were on the 2 be for with large bags. Didn't know there was no elevator. Smelled like smokehouse the hallway from people coming in from the patio. It was so very strong we thought for sure someone was smoking. The staff was fine. Not friendly. Just did their job. Then we left. There were no black out curtains only drapes so a lot of light came in at the top of the curtains.

    The room was fine but not snide as it looked on the Web site. Clean I think

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    8.3
    We were satisfied with the room, good staff, clean room, good location.
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Ground Floor/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We found the room had a strange odour. First morning there wasn't any regular coffee on the tray so we left a note, housekeeping did leave us some for the next morning but then the coffee machine didn't work. Other than this our stay was ok.

    Location was good for our reason being in Brantford, a hockey tournament. The price was also good. Staff was friendly & helpful.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    7.5
    Found comfort at Comfort Inn
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was looking for somewhere to stay last minute in Brantford. The Comfort Inn building and room were clean and comfortable. Staff were courteous and the bathroom was stocked with toiletries. I found comfort at the Comfort Inn. :)

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    6.7
    Good Value For Money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds Ground Floor - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpet was nasty. Toilet wouldn’t flush after two Kleenex were put in. Constantly plunging it.

    Pets were allowed. This is huge to people travelling....

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    5.0
    not pleased
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    hockey tournament on noise in hallway until well after 1am bed hard and very uncomfortable , booking through this site cancelled government discount

    great location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    9.2
    Pretty average
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Things like toothbrushes and toothpaste were not in the room already. You had to get them from the front desk. There were no slippers and the carpet's cleanliness was questionable. Even though there were only two floors, there was no elevator, which meant I had to lug my heavy suitcases up the stairs.

    The room was huge. The beds were clean. Staff was pleasant.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    10
    Sleepless in Brantford
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1nite was good slept well 2nd night the room next to me was booked a group of partying adults and ended up with 2 hours sleep.Someone else beat me to knocking on door and did quite them down

    The hotel rates well 2 night stay .

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    7.1
    For what i needed the use of the facilities, it met my needs.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Access card to get into the building never worked and I always had to go to the front desk which was on other side of the motel to get it re-figured. Extremely annoying especially when you have a young child.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    6.7
    Toilet was not flushed and bed looked as if someone had been...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet was not flushed and bed looked as if someone had been in the room sitting on it. I arrived late, as I had indicated on my Booking.com reservation so I wondered if I had been given a room that someone else had already been given and then vacatrd.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    6.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We couldn't get the room temperature to a comfortable temperature. If you turned the heat on it was way too hot, if you turned the heat off the room was too cold

    Location

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    7.9
    The staff was friendly and the restaurant attached had...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like the scent that was in the hallways. I do suffer from an allergy to scents and the rooms did not have the same scent but was overwhelmed each time I came and left my room.

    The staff was friendly and the restaurant attached had amazing food and great service.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    5.8
    Don't go there if there is a dog show and you want to sleep! Staff are great .. Guests not so much
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was hair ( not mine) in the shower.. There was a dog show.. Dogs barking and fighting .. I was in an "an adjoining" room.. The dogs were all barking like crazy when I arrived .. It lasted a long time! There was a dog next door whose bed was on the other side of the door.. Everytime he wagged his tail.. It sounded like someone was knocking on my door.. 5:16 AM! Then the barking.. I could hear the guy next door blow his nose.. At 7AM I actually yelled for them to take the dog out! Rather than them telling it to shush and lie down .. Which was loud !They finally did take it out and Came back louder than ever! There was no remote in my room , the coffee machine didn't work. Someone else's Hair in the shower.. I am not a complainer but wow that was horrible! The front desk was great and took some money off my bill..

    The front desk staff was great! Brought me a remote, lent me a charger. Lovely and helpful! Gave me a bit of a refund without a hassle

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2016

    9.2
    Excellent value for your money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only issue was that the heater is very outdated and didn't work. And when it did blow hot air-it smelled a bit.

    Very clean and well presented! Good value for your money too.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2016

    6.7
    Always check before you book if there is going to be any tournament staying in the same place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Up all night long. They had booked a hockey tournament at the Comfort Inn.. Players were loud in the halls, knocking on doors, yelling, drinking, room doors slamming shut. Also outside under our window talking and laughing. We were on the 2nd floor. Called front desk 3X. It was quite for about 10 minutes, then started up again. Last call was 3:15 am in the morning. We gave up calling at that point, and contemplated calling the police. Other people had complained that they hadn't sleep we found out when we went to the front desk the next morning. The reason we stayed there was because after the concert we went to, we thought it would be too late and we would be too tired to drive back to Scarborough. We wished we had just driven home. Manager refunded us our money and said she would review procedures for the future with the staff.

    Clean.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    7.9
    Symposium Restaurant a great asset to this hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Light in bathroom was above the toilet and not the sink, which was not very convenient. Reading light only on one side of the bed. Mattress (Q) was comfortable but seemed to tip into the middle a little too much.

    Pillows great; location perfect. Nice decor. Loved the Symposium Restaurant within the building and we will stay there again because of that.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    7.5
    A week stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Ground Floor/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Could have used some outdoor chair near each room for long staying guests, could have better in room selections for tea, bathroom products and television viewing.

    Internet was free and room was standard, and clean, medium size. Daily housekeeping. No breakfast available. Attached Restaurant - Symposium needs updating, we had dinner there, $90, mediocre, had dessert sale cake slices $9 for 2 slices, cake was cardboard stale. Standard vending machine in hotel only, hit and miss working order. - Staff were exceptional! I had received some flowers, they found and set up a vase in my room. -

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    8.8
    Nice accommodations
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The resturant attached to hotel was very pricey. Need like a snack bar or something.

    Good location, reasonable price, clean and the staff did their job well. Right from the front desk to house cleaning. Very enjoyable.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    7.9
    Nice, clean motel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice bedding and pillows. The bed had a very comfortable mattress. Fridge and coffee maker in the room was handy. A restaurant attached was convenient even though I didn't use it. Easy on and off access to the highway, but the room was very quiet.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    8.8
    Simple hotel, and dog friendly!
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator but only two floors. Decor could use some updating.

    Beds were comfortable and room decorated nicely. The general hotel halls and facility is old and small, but that really doesn't matter. Very dog friendly!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    7.1
    Will stay again...great place, location and amazing service as well as a great restaurant...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Smell of smoke in hallways and the very noisy air conditioner units in the room...even though we put it on lower...still noisy. Some guest came in late being extremely loud...

    Great customer service, amazing restaurant, very clean and comfortable beds, pillows etc.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    8.3
    the previous time was better
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the previous time i stayed there we got a ground floor room and it was cheaper than this time and we had to stay on the second floor which was a bit of a problem do to mobility issues i was told nothing could be done about that

    the restaurant is excellent,staff super friendly

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    10
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Ground Floor/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have to unplug lamps and such in order for us to plug in our phone chargers need a couple kore outlets.

    Grest bed I have back issues and I always get a great sleep and the showers are tip notch

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    9.2
    I'd stay here again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    One of us said the bed could be softer, the rest of us slept great!

    Quiet. This place was great! A good variety pillow selection. Many restaurants near by. Towels and linens were great.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    9.6
    Comfortable overnight stay...restaurant expensive
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Symposium restaurant very expensive. Ala carte menu for breakfast just doesn't work. Family restaurant across the street has a full breakfast for 5.99. Similar meal at Symposium would have been about 15.00.

    A clean, comfortable place for an overnight stay.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    5.8
    Not worth the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It didn't include breakfast and at that price it should have

    The room was clean The beds were comfortaleble

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    8.3
    Stay was comfortable and the location was good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The air conditioning unit was very loud.

    Staff was extra friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    7.9
    Good place to rest your head.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Highway location convenient but lacked character,

    Perfect for a short stay in the area. Room was comfortable and clean.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    9.6
    The hospitality regarding booking in was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hospitality regarding booking in was excellent.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    7.5
    Easy access, easy sign up and sign out. Great to have a reasonable restaurant attached to the hotel.
    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds Ground Floor - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was great to have our dog with us. Very important.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    5.4
    Location is great.
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive for what you get.n

    Location is great.Easy access to 403

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    7.1
    Overall it was comfortable and quiet..
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The floors could have been cleaner in the room and the water dripping in the bathtub was annoying.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    6.7
    Great place for short stopover!
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fitness equipment treadmill or elliptical

    Location near University

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    7.5
    Pedestrian.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    starting to look a little warn.

    location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    7.5
    It was clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was clean.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    10
    VERY NICE ROOM AND STAFF
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    BREAKFAST WAS TOO PRICY

    FORGOT AN ARTICLE OF CLOTHING IN THE ROOM .... THEY WENT OUT OF THEIR WAY TO HELP US !

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant was closed for serving food but I got there kind of late anyway.

    Bed was very comfy and the service was excellent.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    10
    Friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds Ground Floor - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff...super comfy pillows!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    10
    The staff were very nice!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff were very nice!!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    8.8
    The staff made our stay! Thank you for the considerations shown!!!
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not much not to like.

    The room was so nice because we were hosting my son's baby girl and the space we had was great!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The stairs

    The girl at the front desk

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    5.0
    Crackheads & drunks arguing in the hallway all hrs of the middle of the night.. Fighting!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    6.7
    Was ok was only 1 night would have chosen some where else if were staying longer
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was very cold and very small... needs some definite up dates. Reminded me more of a motel

    Very accessible

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    7.5
    I’ve stayed at this property on several occasions, I like it
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Ground Floor/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outside patio doors were frozen

    Staff were pleasant. Room was nice

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    9.2
    Quick.....and flea. Pet friendly too!
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The tv remote didn't work and we ran out of toilet paper

    It was clean and comfortable

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    7.5
    Short and sweet
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are small

    It was clean

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    10
    Great experience overall.
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Extremely clean room, super comfortable bed. Fantastic location and the restaurant attached to the hotel was a nice bonus.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    6.3
    It was our first time an wasnt very pleasant stay. An bug found in our room
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could of been better if the hotel didnt let people in there selling dope or loud parties threw the night.

    I liked how it was close to everything

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    7.9
    It's really a quiet place.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    It's really a quiet place. I needed some sleep after a big day of work and i slept like a baby!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    5.0
    No place else to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Size of room, lobby, dusty lamps, too large table and chair for size of room

    Duvets and coffee

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    8.3
    Good sleep
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and comfortable

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    10
    Always fresh coffee on hand
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Always fresh coffee on hand

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    7.9
    THe restaurant next door and 10% off
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds Ground Floor - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Air conditioner very noisy because it is old

    THe restaurant next door and 10% off

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    8.3
    A great place with friendly staff and convenient location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was great having the restaurant right next door.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    9.2
    found the bed a little hard
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Ground Floor/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    found the bed a little hard

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    10
    HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    That I could not stay longer!

    This is the CLEANEST hotel I have ever stayed in!!!!!!!!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    9.2
    Bed was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free breakfast

    Bed was great. Very quiet

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    6.3
    Passing through Canada
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room smelled like smoke

    comfy beds, pet friendly, great restaurant across the street.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    10
    Excellent staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Ground Floor/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    10
    Excellent.
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    very clean inside!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    5.4
    Beds were awfull
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were awfull

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    8.3
    Great place for overnighting on 401
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Place seemed a bit shopworn

    Good ambience, professional staff, flexible menu

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    9.2
    Comfort Inn is always the right choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need softer beds

    Fridge & microwave in the room, location, WI-FI, fluffy pillows and Symposium Cafe

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    7.9
    Fine
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Older building. No breakfast

    My wife was in the hospital and they gave me a reduced rate because of that.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    7.9
    Need King sized beds for couples.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need King sized beds for couples.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    10
    Great place to stay in Brantford
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Ground Floor/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean, great location. Would def recommend. Having the Symposium restaurant there also is a plus

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    9.2
    The location was close to the Gretzky Sports Centre which...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location was close to the Gretzky Sports Centre which was ideal as we were at a synchronized swimming competition all weekend.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2017

    7.1
    Comfortable stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom wasn't as clean as it could have been.

    The beds were super comfy. Great to have a restaurant right next store.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    7.1
    Overall it's comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The heat is really loud and they don't provide birth controls.

    Overall it's comfortable

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    7.9
    Great value for the money.
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Poor TV quality and channel selection.

    The cleanliness.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2017

    9.2
    All was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds Ground Floor - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was good

    Stayed in January 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: