Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Comfort Inn Brossard 3 stars

7863 Boulevard Taschereau, J4Y 1A4 Brossard, Canada

#6 of 11 hotels in Brossard

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 308 hotel reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    7.7

  • Facilities

    7.2

  • Staff

    7.9

  • Value for money

    7.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 71

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room with Two Double Beds - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There garbage piled up inside and outside the side entrance from the parking lot. Our room was ”delux”, I would hate to see the standard. The vending machine took my money and didn’t give me my water.

    The bed was comfy and the room was clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Sofa Bed - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast was just plain gross. I ended up throwing it out. The sausage was a weird grey white colour, and the eggs looked un-natural pail yellow. The staff member who was in-charge just gumply stared at me and my wife while we eat. Felt uncomfortable. We ended up going down the road to eggcity. They know breakfast!! The second day we had no towels in our room. Didn't realize till coming out of the shower.

    The room was modern and very clean. WIFI worked great. Room had a great walk out windows for convenient access to parking.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room with Two Double Beds - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There were ants in the corner of the room that came of the wall at one point when food scrapes (small bits of rice) from our dog's food dish were left out on the floor for about 4 hours.

    The staff were friendly, the room was clean and everything from our arrival to our departure went smoothly.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room with Sofa Bed - Second Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast needs improvement. No gym or hot tub. The fridge in the room was shut off, not cold if you want to place food right away. No HBO or other movie channels. Other that things were ok.

    Room was clean and comfortable.Bed slept very well.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with Two Double Beds - Second Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room we booked was filthy and not ready when we went in , so they upgrade us to a bigger room no charge but my first impression wasn't great , since we came in at 6:00 pm not even at 3:00 as the original check in time .

    Nice variety for breakfast , you can make your own waffles , but get there early otherwise it gets packed quickly .

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with Two Double Beds - Second Floor
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As I have already said , potential clients should be told, when booking at which level their room will be and that you facility does not have an elevator.

    Breakfast- very good Staff - very friendly Room - very clean Booking room - would have liked to be told that it was on the 2 nd level as I get very short of breath & found the stairs extremely difficult.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Sofa Bed - Second Floor
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They could have at least have a movie channel or two.stairs area need a proper scrub. More variety in the breakfast. Also if offering brakfast it shouldnt be cook in the microwave. Should ensure they are properly stacked.

    It was comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with Two Double Beds - Second Floor
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was very bad, in a very small room with little variety and quantity for breakfast. Very bad coffee. There was no gluten free bread

    The room was average, with good beds and good parking. It fulfills its function as a hotel for one night. Well located for not having to enter Montreal city.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room with Two Double Beds - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast area was a bit too small - we had to wait for a table to free up to sit down. Also, we were placed in a room close to the one of the exits. People kept going in and out, specially late at night, and the door made loud banging noises when it closed. That was annoying!

    The bed was extra comfy, and the fact that there was a laundromat on site.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room with Two Double Beds - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room size for 2 Queen size bed is very less. Very cramped Furniture arrangements. Bed size was not Queen; therfore not sufficient to sleep for two adults. About is Breakfast: 1. Grossly understaff Breakfast Pantry 2. We stayed there for two nights, same Breakfast served for 2 days; which is not acceptable. 3. Insufficient seating arrangements at Breakfast area 4. On second day, most of the food items were running out of stock. I am sure Hotel is aware of the number of guests expected on long weekend. 5. During peak breakfast hour, the seating area was complete mess. Over crowding, full of dust bins, lot of spill overs (Juices/ Coffee), running out of food items and delay in refills even after calls, little space for food counter.

    1. Beds were comfortable. 2. Staff was very cooperative and prompt. 3. Hotel was clean upto the expectations 4. Parking was good 5. Good Heating and Cooling arrangements

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Sofa Bed - Second Floor
    • Stayed 1 night

    The cafeteria is too small. A lot of people waiting for a table and the cutlery in plastic is not a good idea.

    Excellent service at the front desk and the room was comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room with Two Double Beds - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room stank of smoke and it was hot eventhough thermostat was on cool at 18oC. It certainly was not that temperature. I also felt we paid way too much. I didn't realize quoted price was excluding taxes so I wasn't happy that total came to $400 for 2 nights for a place like that.

    Breakfast, comfortable bed, proximity to friend's place and downtown.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room with Sofa Bed - Second Floor
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast options and tables were very limited....only got coffee and juice there and went somewhere else to eat...noise in room at night...

    easy access, big parking lot, comfy bed, lots of restaurants near...

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Sofa Bed - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    being charged on my card as soon as i arrived and told that because i used booking.com i can't pay by cash... very bad policy!

    it is a great place to stay but breakfast area too small if they are fully booked and they run out of some stuff by 9 am

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On my first night a group of people had a gathering and we're extremely loud until about 1pm. I called the front desk twice but no-one answered and so the noise continued. The bathroom did not smell Clean.. damp and mouldy

    The beds were comfortable. I liked parking right outside of my room

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room with Sofa Bed - Second Floor
    • Stayed 1 night

    well i arrived their at 3pm. chantal was cool and she saw the bags I had to carry. Being a senior, no she would not offer me a ground floor...its a booking.com think i guess because i have never had this problem before and i have stayed there many times. #neveragain

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with Two Double Beds - Second Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast and front desk staff were rude and unhelpful. The breakfast staff was impatient even though breakfast hours were not yet over they had already cleaned up all of the food and was visibly annoyed that we were in the breakfast room. Even had the door slammed on us when we left. Made me very uncomfortable.

    The room and hotel were very clean.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with Two Double Beds - Second Floor
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The other residents were unusually noisy and the sound deadening wasn't as effective as most other places. The room's ventilation unit was pretty loud but not rattling, and there was a high discharge lamp on the wall right beside my window.

    The location and wi-fi were the best parts for me, but I didn't try the breakfast, so this could be a little unfair to the hotel. Location is close for all needs and services.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room with Two Double Beds - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I found it a bit noisy nut I guess that happens when there are buses of people arriving and then visiting in each other's room but my last night there was a fight in the corridor right outside my door - very late - and it woke me up.

    The bed was very comfortable and I enjoyed the fact that I had a sofa where I could sit to watch TV instead of watching from the bed especially for so many days. Breakfasts and coffee so so - Imagine if it was a great coffee, I would have been in heaven.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Two Double Beds - Second Floor
    • Stayed 1 night

    The lack of food I could not eat because I am gluten intolerant. The room was very small. The fact I could not redeem my points. The price and location was better at the Quality Inn Hotel in Brossard, so we changed hotel when your hotel raised the price. We stayed an extra 3 nights and your hotel could not match the price, so you lost our business.

    The bed

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Two Double Beds - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Idon't like the heavy comforters. I am older and sleep warm. But I know that's what is popular. Since we were on the 1st floor, couldn't open window.

    Nice pillows. Near many restaurants. Nice little Italian restaurant a block away. Breakfast room VERY clean.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Sofa Bed - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff's attitude upon checkout. The lady at the front desk raised her voice at us when she asked us if we wanted her to staple some bills together.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed very comfortable and room very clean. Gentleman at desk upon arrival very helpful and friendly. Have stayed there many times before, updates to hotel very nice

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with Two Double Beds - Second Floor
    • Stayed 16 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -No supplies were put in the room on daily basis, like soap, towels, etc.. -Noisy guests at 5 am every day in the hallways. - no elevator and no staff to help with luggage carrying - bad food for breakfastv

    The cleanliness

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room with Sofa Bed - Second Floor
    • Stayed 1 night

    It has more to do with Montreal roads, but there is a very long traffic island preventing left turning into the hotel.

    It was roomy and clean. Staff (at least the front desk) were friendly for the time I stayed.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with Two Double Beds - Second Floor
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Garbage by entrance to hotel was always overfilled and did not appear to get emptied daily. Doors were left unlocked by someone wedging the carpet between them. I did not feel secure entering or exiting the hotel at night.

    Bed and pillows were very comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with Two Double Beds - Second Floor
    • Stayed 1 night

    I didn't know about the $25 ++ fee for the pet and the $50 additional hold on my credit card.

    The room was super comfortable and clean. Because I was traveling with my dog they put me on street level in a room that had a sliding door to grass which was very handy.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with Two Double Beds - Second Floor
    • Stayed 1 night

    N/A

    comfy bed with 4 pillows!!!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with Two Double Beds - Second Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was fine. We were there for a short time. It worked for our needs.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with Two Double Beds - Second Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service at the front desk was above and beyond!! Very helpful with directions and recommendations

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with Two Queen Beds - Second Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pancakes were past due and Suri the first morning and the price was a little high for the facilites (no pool).

    The stay in general

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Sofa Bed - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was terrible. They had to throw out mouldy muffins that were being served

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with Two Double Beds - Second Floor
    • Stayed 4 nights

    nothing to say about it.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with Two Double Beds - Second Floor
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Has no elevater.

    Breakfast was so so, we went around breakfast places to eat.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room with Sofa Bed - Second Floor
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Large bedroom, comfortable. Staff helpful. Breakfast ok.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Two Double Beds - Second Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights

    at breakfast not enoughe tables and the line up for the waffles took to long

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to many places to eat breakfast lunch and dinner

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room with Sofa Bed - Second Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I will came next time

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Sofa Bed - Second Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They ran out of bacon at 8 30am! Toilets clogged, carpet old. Very dim in the rooms. Needs reno

    Breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with Two Double Beds - Second Floor
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing that I could think of.

    The staff were particularly friendly and helpful - especially welcoming after a long day of driving.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    nothing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with Two Double Beds - Second Floor
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator and I have to walk with a cane up the stairs

    Location Clean Quietness

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with Two Double Beds - Second Floor
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast is quite simple, can be better.

    Location is good, easy to find, just south of Montreal. Room is clean and nice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room with Two Double Beds - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had reserved this property cuz Breakfast was included but it was for very limited time and Was not iINFO

    The property is Updated

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Sofa Bed - Second Floor
    • Stayed 1 night

    Thank you very much Comfort inn.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Sofa Bed - Second Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was not amazing.

    The location was very convenient.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with Two Double Beds - Second Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Building was old

    Clean beds and bathroom

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Sofa Bed - Second Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk staff were very kind and helpful. Great customer service.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite Noisy in the halls at 3am in the morning. Breakfast was poor quality.

    Room was clean and comfortable

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with Two Double Beds - Second Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillow-and

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Sofa Bed - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints

    Room was nice and bed was comfy.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with Two Double Beds - Second Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front desk staff was rude!

    The woman that was facilitating the dining area was wonderful!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room with Sofa Bed - Second Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Breakfast was good and our rooms were cleaned and tidy. The staff were polite. We will be coming back soon.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with Two Double Beds - Second Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator and my room was on second floor

    Inclusive breakfast was decent

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room with Two Double Beds - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I dropped a chip and I saw ants.

    The service was great, and the breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Two Double Beds - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great price and clean

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room with Two Double Beds - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Several pillows but all the same bad

    Restaurants near by

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Room with Two Double Beds - Second Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable bed!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with Two Queen Beds - Second Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was dirty with black hairs everywhere and a sock (most lkely from the previous visitor) under the bed

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room with Sofa Bed - Second Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately there was a party that needed police assistance

    Small hotel, hot continental breakfast, great location, affordable rate

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We stayed two nights and really did not get housekeeping service for the second night. A housekeeper knocked on our door at 4:30 pm and gave us clean towels and emptied the garbage. We had been out of the room in the morning til early afternoon and again in the evening.

    Clean, quiet, nice breakfast

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The rooms (237 & 239) were advertised with refrigerator but neither room included one. One room smelt of cigarette smoke, we were offered an alternative room but preferred the convenience of location near the stairs so chose to use air freshener to cover the smell,

    Comfortable quite rooms with breakfast included. Had a great nights sleep both nights we stayed there.

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2015

    • Solo traveller

    The line up for breakfast, the noise of the kids running in the hallway and screaming early in the morning under no supervision from their parents

    The staff and the location

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    They asked me to change my rooms to another one 5 min after giving me the card, and provided me with a room that was not what I asked for (2 beds instead of one king, and not at all quiet. From my room I could hear the conversation from people in the corridor and in the rooms next door.

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Comfort Inn lacks in some areas compared to Best Western - They have the typical hotel coffee makers while BW which has Keurig and includes 4 pods coffee/decaf/cocoa/tea. They need better wash clothes and bath towels. They have a smaller sofa bed and no coffee table and only one chair which makes working or dining for two uncomfortable. Similar to BW, Comfort Inn nickel and dimes. They charge $3 for drinking the in room bottled water which delayed our check-out while they charged me for it.

    Comfort Inn is much better than Best Western across the street in some areas - Their front desk person was much more friendly and sociable. They too host bus loads of guests but do a very good job of separating them such that we didn't feel disturbed by playing children or partying adults. They have better wifi that didn't slow to a crawl ; They have much brighter interior lighting; nice granite-type counter tops; a work chair that actually slides and fits under the desk. I would definitely shop for the lowest rate and choose either one with an edge to Comfort Inn on weekends because it's quieter and wifi faster.

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    had trouble opening back door; other guests were noisy late into the night

    easy to find; friendly staff; good breakfast; comfortable and clean

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Decent breakfast but a staff member guards the sausage/bacon and eggs for some reason

    Close to downtown montreal....fair price

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Need vacuum the carpet daily

    WiFi reception is good n stable

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2015

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Old hotel

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Breakfast choices & sitting space are limited.

    Staff are extremely helpful, room is clean, and bed is comfy.

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    nice room

There are also 43 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 71

Guests also reviewed these properties: