Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Comfort Inn Burlington 2 stars

3290 South Service Road, L7N 3M6 Burlington, Canada

#3 of 14 hotels in Burlington

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 238 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    10
    Bed was comfortable and room was very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Top Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wish it had a pool. The scrambled eggs in the complimentary breakfast weren't very good.

    Bed was comfortable and room was very nice. The free breakfast was a nice touch.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    8.8
    Everything, other than food availability (lunch/dinner) was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds - Top Floor
    • Stayed 1 night

    No fast food/restaurant nearby for lunch/dinner (didn't bring car). Had to leave at 6am - so could not enjoy hot breakfast - hot breakfast not until 6:30-am.

    Our stay was comfortable; our room and the washroom were clean.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    8.3
    Bring earplugs for loud air conditioner.
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds - Top Floor
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioner was very loud. It rattled and groaned constantly. Some highway noise. Both key cards to room lost their programming and had to be reprogrammed at desk. Smoking area right beside the unlocked rear door making hallways smell of smoke. No fan in bathroom.

    Staff very nice. Room was clean. Breakfast was adequate and had a couple of healthier options. Quiet at night.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    9.6
    Much more than we expected!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds - Top Floor
    • Stayed 1 night

    Corridors -- needed more diligent vacuuming.

    Exceeded expectations -- very comfortable bed, amiable staff, excellent breakfast and good location -- couldn't ask for anything more!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    6.7
    Very good just a bit far from shopping etc when we don’t have own transport
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds - Top Floor
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Washing facilities were excellent for our needs (showering)

    Breakfast was good and the service was good / room was good suited our needs ( mobility problems)

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    9.2
    Very comfortable, quiet and great value for money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds - Top Floor
    • Stayed 1 night

    If one is looking to complain you can always find something to say. I am not fond of disposable plates and plastic knives and forks, but I appreciate cost has to be contained some where at this price level.

    I have traveled extensively over many years. The cost benefit ratio was very high. I have stayed in many places where the cost was/is significantly higher for equal or less overall quality. The room was very clean and comfortable and the complimentary breakfast more than satisfactory. Ease of access and parking a non issue.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    9.2
    Very nice stay. The breakfast makes it all worth while.
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds - Top Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A tight squeeze between the bed and the closet and fridge and microwave. No big deal. Curiosity that there is no elevator, although there are only 2 floors. A good selection of TV channels, although a plethora of French stations, and no specialty networks(e.g. movie channels.)

    Best free breakfast at any motel, including best real scrambled eggs, best bacon, and, by far, best sausages. Yogurt, even Greek Yogurt. Wide variety of bread, bagels, croissants, danishes, english muffins, and muffins. Apples, pears, oranges, and bowl of cut up melon. The dining area is really nice, and, unlike most places, you can take a tray back to your room! The rooms are somewhat small, but come with both a good sized fridge, and a small microwave. Beds are comfy with nice linen. Nice desk, and an average size flat screen TV and remote that both work. Nice selection at the vending machines, and always really good coffee available. And free morning newspapers. All for just about the lowest price in town. Who cares if there's no pool? You can't beat it.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    9.6
    just right
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room - Top Floor
    • Stayed 3 nights

    no elevator.

    room was spacious, beds were comfortable , fridge in room set just at the right temperature , nice size bathroom, friendly hotel staff & easy check in.. pretty much everything about this place is good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    10
    Quality Hotel, clean, friendly people. Good wifi. Excellent breakfasr.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room - Top Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevator to 2nd floor but agent at desk helped me with it. Loved wifi access.

    Breakfast very hearty and excellent. Liked a iron in room, wasn't rusted out.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    9.6
    Thoroughly enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds - Top Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike.

    Staff were very helpful and friendly. Breakfast far exceeded our expectations. Lovely and hot, sausages brown and bacon crispy cooked, scrambled eggs particularly good. Greek yogurt was a great choice too. Well done!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    5.0
    Very Disappointing Experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room - Top Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front desk was very rude and unhelpful. We asked for a change in room because we had a king bed and we wanted 2 queen to have a little more space to sleep. Although the website said they had a 3 rooms available that night with two queen beds, the front desk wanted to charge us a second room to get the two queen beds because we had already checked in to the first room. The front desk said the cleaning crew was gone and they could not rerent the room. We had literally just walked in to the room when we called then to tell them to get a bigger room. Why would you need a cleaning crew? It was as if the person in the front desk did everything in her power to make sure we had a sour experience at this hotel to make sure never to go back. The worst of all , the hotel ads are deceitful because they never mention the fact that there is no elevator at this location so we suggest you travel very ligthly because it is a long walk to your room especially since our wonderful receptionist decided to set us up in the furthest room from the front desk and our car. Please go to the admiral inn instead. Its just as clean if not more and its alot less expensive and the staff at the admiral inn are super helpful. Also i almost forgot to tell you that the wifi was crap :( another good reason never to go back there.

    I liked the fact that fact thar the hotel was accross the street from our tennis tournament tomorrow

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    8.3
    Overall we were satisfied with the hotel.
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds - Top Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Queen beds would be better than double. A hot tub/pool would be nice also an elevator would be helpful.

    Good breakie and value for money. Close to our function and restaurants. Staff friendly

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    5.8
    Check in staff rude and difficult to deal with , including...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds - Top Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in staff rude and difficult to deal with , including the General Manager, I was not told there was no elevator to the second floor and my son is handicapped.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    8.8
    The staff, room and breakfast were excellent but the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds - Top Floor
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff, room and breakfast were excellent but the thermostat in the room didn't work when we programmed it and we woke up in the night and I saw it go up from 75 to 76 and kept trying to get it to go down but it wouldn't and the only way I could stop the escalation was by turning the heat off completely. It was 2 in the morning and we were in a hurry in the morning so we didn't tell them...it's room 202 if it's still an issue.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    9.2
    Stay was very good indeed.
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room - Top Floor
    • Stayed 1 night

    Negatives: nothing of significance, but ... rooms are a bit small and the heat-air conditioning was a bit challenging -- it kept self-correcting to 24C which is too warm.

    Stay was very good indeed. Location excellent. Clean & tidy. Price was excellent. Excellent value for money. We would stay there again and would recommend it to friends. The fact that breakfast is included is a real selling point.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    9.2
    Very good with parking at our patio door, which is excellent for me due to bad knees.
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds - Top Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Due to melting and freezing of snow there was a couple of slippery spots in the parking area and pathway up to front entrance. The staff had been putting salt down but some areas were still badly iced.

    Value for money.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    9.2
    Again, as a whole Brenda made the stay welcoming and like home.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds - Top Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator We carried our luggage up to the 2nd floor after a long day.

    Brenda on the front desk made us feel at home right away. I needed help with something to clean the glue off my car she made ut happen without hesitation. And breakfast was excellent. We will stay at your hotel again next time we are in town.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    10
    It was excellent for both of us. Thank you!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Top Floor
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was great!

    Breakfast was excellent. The room was comfortable & clean and the bed was extra comfy. Bathroom soap, hand lotion, shampoo & conditioner had a lovely smell - not typical. Staff was friendly too. Free parking and wifi.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    7.5
    I could access my room through the patio door, and where I...
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds - Top Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Eggs were barely warm and late coming. One side of the single double toaster did not work and a lot of people were waiting to use it.

    I could access my room through the patio door, and where I was parked right outside my room. This is very good due to my knee problems. Room was clean but vanity was small.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    10
    The beds where very comfortable, the staff was excellent and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds - Top Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only things that my friends and I found that the toilet paper dispenser was to far from thetoile

    The beds where very comfortable, the staff was excellent and the food was was very good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    7.5
    Very good.
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds - Top Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have preferred a 1st floor room with a sliding door to outside but we're all sold out for the days we needed. Not the fault of the hotel just my preference to make the stay better.

    Liked that we could sit with friends in comfortable chairs in the lobby to have a drink or two without the staff asking us to leave as we have experienced at other comfort inns in other cities. Very much appreciated that! Thank you!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    10
    Excellent value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Top Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Although the Comfort Inn was located next to a busy highway the soundproofing was excellent and there was no noise. The staff were very friendly and helpful and there were restaurants/bars within 5 minutes walk

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    5.8
    Good soundproofing against the traffic noise on the nearby...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds - Top Floor
    • Stayed 1 night

    Under renovation but still pretty dated. Wouldn't be my first choice although the price was right.

    Good soundproofing against the traffic noise on the nearby freeway.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    5.8
    It was a fair experiance.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds - Top Floor
    • Stayed 8 nights

    I had a handicapped person with me, and since there was no elevators and were given an upper level rooms; therefore it was very inconvenient to carry a person to the upper level. It was taking us 20 minutes to go up or down the stairs. Wish they put on their website that there are no elevators.

    Reasonably priced, and friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    3.3
    Don't stay in a room facing the highway and watch out the price difference
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds - Top Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise and a manager's insensitivity such as how he reply to my questions .

    I asked for a quite room and I made my reservation through booking. I was put in a room next to highway I could not sleep well due to noise & and I pay $10 more than my France because I did the reservation through booking . When I complained next morning during my check out about the noise and I was charged $10 more than my friends . The manager(gentleman )was very insensitive what his answer to me and he told me because you made reservation through booking this why you paid more and he told me that booking did not inform them for a quiet room while I made my reservation with booking .

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    10
    It met our expectations.
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds - Top Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room rate was a bit confusing (more).

    All, was well done. I'd stay again and highly recommend to family and friends. Regards, Terry LemieuxRoom rate

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    10
    Good Value and Comfort
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds - Top Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It seemed out of the way but it was easy to get to using Google maps. I was worried it would be noisy because it's close to the highway but it wasn't at all

    The room/bathroom was modern and clean... very comfortable. Breakfast buffet was generous and yummy ...

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    8.3
    very comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds - Top Floor
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    no elevator (not clear in ads) and multiple flights of stairs - first you go up to 2nd floor then you have to go down a half flight to get to your rooms - difficult with heavy suitcases and no offer of assistance (even tho guests were obviously "more mature" women!)

    location and access to both Hamilton and Niagara on the Lake area /highway was good - nice breakfast buffet

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    9.6
    Wonderful place to stay so that we could be picked up by a tour to visit Niagara Falls.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds - Top Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I had trouble getting onto the wi fi but was put in touch with the tech support and they sorted it out.

    We loved the full breakfast that was provided. and the front desk staff were very helpful and cheerful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    6.3
    I received confirmation of my booking via email and when we...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds - Top Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I received confirmation of my booking via email and when we showed up to the hotel it was cancelled. I did not receive and documentation saying that it was cancelled and had to wait approx 30 minutes at the front desk to be re-booked at a higher rate! It was only brought to my attention in the morning after my stay that the hotel managed to re- secure the original rate that I booked for.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    10
    NOTHING MY HUSBAND TRAVEL QUITE BIT, AND ALWAYS STAY IN A COMFORT INN.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds - Top Floor
    • Stayed 1 night

    THE ONLY THING WAS YOU HAD MY CHRISTIAN NAME SPELLED WRONG - IT IS MARILYN NOT MERILYN

    We were there only one nite with very close friend. Your staff at the front desk were more than helpful. The dining room staff we very knowledgeable with dining restrictions for us.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    7.9
    Nice stay.
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Top Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Internet interruption. Lost internet for 4 hours. I had to do a business report for a meeting the following day.

    The bed was so comfortable the only thing that got me out of bed was the breakfast otherwise I could have slept all day.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    5.8
    1-I told them 3 times not to charge my credit card and I...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Top Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    1-I told them 3 times not to charge my credit card and I wanted to pay by debit. They charged my credit card 2-the bathroom toilet seat was dirty 3-there was a previous persons dirty hair elastic on the carpet beside the bed

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    9.2
    SLEP WELL !!! in a good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds - Top Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights

    NOT EASY TO FIND !!! i have no GPS but i found the hotel after searching for a while ..

    The woman at the counter front desk was very helpful !!! ( from England ) i love the beds , breakfast was great !!! VERY CLEAN !!!! good hotel from my point of view , thanks / Merci !!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2017

    7.1
    Good choice for value and location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Top Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Property itself is a little tired. Even though the location was good as far as proximity to shops and downtown, it is right beside the very busy and noisy highway. King bed was ok comfort wise but every movement from partner was felt. Mattress and box spring was not completely enclosed for bedbug prevention.

    Good selection of food. Sausages bacon scrambled eggs waffles cereal toast bagels and fruit. Staff refilled the eggs even when we got to the buffet at the end of the breakfast period. Coffee was just passable but no worse than any other "free" breakfast hotels. Very friendly front desk staff. Ask for a room facing the back away from the noise of the highway especially if you like to sleep with the windows open......which we were happy to be able to do. Nice to have a small fridge and microwave in the room. Several good restaurants within a kilometre and centrally located. Got a great rate from Booking.com!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    8.8
    A confortable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Top Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is on a service road next to the highway so it is very noisy for the rooms facing it.

    Our room was located in the back facing a park. It was confortable and clean. The breakfast offered a nice food selection. The hotel is close to restaurants.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    9.2
    Best value
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room - Top Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is getting boring.

    I do like the all un package

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    10
    Always good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds - Top Floor
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious room comfortable beds. Good location.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    8.8
    Breakfast was hot and great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds - Top Floor
    • Stayed 1 night

    Exterior side door to parking lot was not locked.

    Breakfast was hot and great. Good laundry facilities.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    10
    great value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds - Top Floor
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    8.5
    Overall it was a nice stay for the value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds - Top Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room could have been vacuumed a little bit better

    Convience and cleanliness

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    9.2
    Get better & better .
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds - Top Floor
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds super comfy . Decent size room. Friendly staff and good location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    8.3
    Friendly staff, good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard King Room - Top Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When l came back at the end of the day my bed was made but was messy and our dirty cups were still on our table

    Friendly staff, good breakfast

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    6.7
    breakfast
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds - Top Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights

    breakfast

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    10
    Best
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds - Top Floor
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds comfortable. Spacious rooms .friendly & accomodating staff. Good location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    9.0
    Great for a one night say.
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds - Top Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of a fitness centre.

    Comfortable room. Very good continental breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    10
    Neat and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds - Top Floor
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smoking smell

    Neat and clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    9.6
    Hands down the best comfort inn
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds - Top Floor
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds super comfy , large spacious modern rooms .friendly and accomodating staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    6.3
    breakfast wasn't served till 7 on weekends instead of 6...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Top Floor
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast wasn't served till 7 on weekends instead of 6 so we missed that. No elevator and had no rooms available on first floor.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    10
    Beds comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Top Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds comfortable. Spacious rooms

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    6.7
    Great location for tennis tournament otherwise i would not recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds - Top Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Its not clear that top floor means you need to walk up will all your bags and that is why its less expensive

    Very close to tennis courts

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    9.2
    Just a few minutes from QEII, walking distance to amenities.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds - Top Floor
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing for the price;)

    Excellent breakfast, great location, friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    10
    Exceeded expectations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds - Top Floor
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Comfortable beds. Excellent breakfast offering.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    7.1
    Would have been better if it was clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard King Room - Top Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was not cleaned. Used face clothes were left on the shower curtain rod and the tub was dirty

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    8.8
    Comfortable,
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Top Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Directions to hotel. A bit difficult to spot. Heat difficult to turn on .

    Cleanliness., cost of staying, pleasant desk clerk.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    7.9
    Very clean, staff were very attentive.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room - Top Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee provided with breakfast was not great.

    Very clean, staff were very attentive.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    10
    comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds - Top Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No comment

    Good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    9.2
    Overall good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Top Floor
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed too soft

    Climate control was excellent

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    8.3
    Pleasantly surprised!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds - Top Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    9.6
    Location and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds - Top Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really

    Location and clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    10
    I will come here again when z
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds - Top Floor
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great value for the money. Customer service was excellent.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    7.5
    The bed was good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds - Top Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was Very noisy

    The bed was good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    7.1
    Our stay was quiet, clean and comfortable just as we expected!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Top Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a bit small but overall it was a great stay .

    The room was clean and staff was very kind. Quiet place to stay . King bed was comfy

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    7.9
    Great breakfast buffet.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds - Top Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was a nice selection on the breakfast buffet - lots of hot items, not just cereals and waffles.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    10
    Comfort Inn made my Top 10 list.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds - Top Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    10
    My stay has been pleasant, quiet and great access to highway and local restaurants.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds - Top Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Surprised, excellent value for economical price.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    10
    I dont like a wifi it was very long
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room - Top Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I dont like a wifi it was very long

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    10
    Snow wasn’t removed when we parked at 8pm but was removed in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds - Top Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Snow wasn’t removed when we parked at 8pm but was removed in the morning

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    10
    Awesome breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room - Top Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Awesome breakfast! Clean and spacious rooms for a good price.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    10
    Excellent stay, will return!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Top Floor
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great breakfast. Clean facilities. Very friendly and helpful staff. Lots of free parking.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    10
    Nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Top Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was too hot the heat was on too high

    Clean room

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    10
    Suite and Good Scrambled eggs for breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds - Top Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Suite and Good Scrambled eggs for breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    9.2
    nice breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    pillows

    nice breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    9.6
    amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard King Room - Top Floor
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was a bit uncomfortable and hard.

    The room was nice.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    8.8
    Excellent only regret was stay not long enough
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds - Top Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hot tub/pool

    Hotel was nearby location I attended for event

    Stayed in January 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: