Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Comfort Inn Fredericton This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

797 Prospect Street, E3B 5Y4 Fredericton, Canada

#12 of 23 hotels in Fredericton

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 450 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: June 30, 2018

    8.8
    Large room and good beds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice large room, fast internet, comfortable beds and good bedding and pillow variety. Clean and large bathroom. Standard breakfast. Nice outside door access (on the first floor) with a security bar made it easy to load and unload.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 5, 2018

    5.8
    Beds were smaller than expected.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Second Floor
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beds were smaller than expected. Breakfast closed before i could get the kids ready and go down. A staff attempted to enter my room without knocking. Just used a key and opened the door in the morning

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 20, 2018

    8.3
    Location of the hotel is well located.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Second Floor
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast...not so good! Eggs pre-cooked, saw the attendant getting ready these pre-cooked eggs in a plastic bag same with everything hot! All served in paper plates, plastic knife, spot etc. Coffee not very good quality. Will not go back again in a Comfort Inn, breakfast must be all the same.

    Location of the hotel is well located.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 10, 2018

    5.0
    Terrible very bad experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Second Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Well for one we weren't told that there were 2 teams booked in the same time as we were. The kids were running up and down the hall. We complained as it was after 11. Finally at midnight it was quiet. Then at 8:10 am the cleaner didn't knock or anything opened our room door came in seen we were still occupying the room and left. Didn't say anything . I was very upset over this as it was an invasion of our privacy. Very disappointed. I have stayed at comfort inn many times but this was a terrible experience. I am going to make sure that I will not stay there again. For the amount of money I paid for the room I was very dissatisfied.

    The locstion

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 30, 2018

    7.5
    Value for money, excellent breakfast and friendly staff.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Second Floor
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There's no restaurant....

    Value for money, excellent breakfast and friendly staff.The location is also nice as it's near to the restaurants, mall, universities and Gvt.buildings.Abive all, nice place for families...

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 26, 2018

    8.3
    Great Location and Lots of Breakfast Options
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Second Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We found the bed a little harder than what we were used to. Also, we found that there were children running up and down the halls between 8:30 and 9:30.

    Location was great and breakfast had lots of selection.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 11, 2018

    5.4
    The comforters on the beds were not clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Second Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The comforters on the beds were not clean. The lamp shades broken and the sink in the washroom wasn’t cleaned well. Would I stay again, most likely not.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 21, 2018

    7.9
    Excellent place to stay if you need to keep within your budget
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Second Floor
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Since we always trudge around in snow and mud, it would have been nice if the rooms have extra foot/shoe mat so we don't trail mud on the floor to floor carpet. Or at least a small corner where we can put our dirty shoes. We have to walk around the room with socks on, no room slippers were provided (hotel management should consider this- it helps with the cleaning and maintenance too!) Hotel doesn't have any info on public transportation available. But I suspect, they are not the only ones who don't have info. Practically all the locals seemed to ignore that there is a public bus transportation available (heard that it was not so good). This would still be helpful because we don't own a car yet, and we are dependent on public transportation. The cab fares are slightly on the expensive side.

    We were given a good size room (209). There are no lifts/elevators so we have to carry our heavy luggage up one flight of stairs (I suspect this design is mostly because they serve to overnight hotel guests only). There is enough hot water for showers, plenty of towels and the pillows are surprisingly comfortable. Wifi speed is very good (despite the rumors I hear that wifi on some location sucks), and we never had any problems with the connectivity. Gym and Laundry rooms are available for guests, plenty of vending machines selling drinks, snacks and ice. Our room has a mini fridge and a microwave, and it's very convenient when we order take-out and have leftovers to consume. Furnishings are all beige and brown (for practicality reasons) and a little drab, but we don't mind. The place's location is a plys with fastfood and locals shops like pharmacy, dollar shops and grocery is a good brisk walk away (we were the crazy ones walking in freezing weather to get to these stores!) Buffet breakfast is good, it has more variety than expected. It's always a scrambled eggs and either bacon or spam every two days. And if you are tired from that, you can make your own waffles. There are about 3 varieties of cereal, muffins and thick toast. Fresh fruits are available, as well as yoghurt, fruit juices, coffee and tea. Another plus factor is that all the staff are very friendly, very helpful in answering all our questions.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 9, 2018

    7.5
    Clean room.
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Second Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room was overheated and extremely dry. I had difficulty getting the room to a more comfortable temperature. Difficulty sleeping in a stuffy room.

    Clean room.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 4, 2018

    4.6
    Convenient to local stores and restaurants
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Second Floor
    • Stayed 1 night

    the heating and plumbing were both very bad. Water in the tub and dripping faucet. And the heater was either full on (hot room) or off (very very cold room). They also did not have a hot breakfast which should be included in the stay.

    Convenient to local stores and restaurants

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: December 20, 2017

    9.6
    I was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast area was not clean or filled, the worker was sitting with her boyfriend and on her phone and not attending her job. We and others had to keep asking for thinks.

    The room was homely.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 30, 2017

    10
    Relaxing.
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Second Floor
    • Stayed 1 night

    I've stayed here before. The prices are excellent. All I want is a comfy bed, friendly staff and a clean room. I got all of that and more. I'd recommend this motel to anyone going to Fredericton.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 27, 2017

    10
    I loved that the location was close enough to everything i wanted to do.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Queen Room - Second Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights

    For whatever reason, and it was probably just me, but i couldn't get the tub drain to stay in on the first 10 tries ~ but like i said, that was probably just me.

    the perfect size for just me, nice and quiet when it was bedtime, and the tub was super comfy!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 21, 2017

    6.3
    The breakfast was better then the usual continental breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The stay was what I expected except the room's cleanliness. There was a dirty stain on the bedding and on the last day I found used dental floss on the floor by the bed. I didn't use dental floss during my trip.

    The breakfast was better then the usual continental breakfast

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 5, 2017

    9.2
    They do not accept debit as a form of payment - ONLY credit...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Second Floor
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    They do not accept debit as a form of payment - ONLY credit card (which we did not have) a true pain in the a$$ trying to check in. Not overly impressed with this

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 26, 2017

    7.5
    This was exactly what you need and expect from a Comfort...
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Second Floor
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was slightly less convenient to have our dogs on the second floor, and the property doesn't have a lot of dog-walking space.

    This was exactly what you need and expect from a Comfort Inn--clean and comfortable, convenient, perfectly fine, nothing super special. There was a nice little welcome packet for our dogs--with treats and referrals for vets, etc.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 22, 2017

    7.9
    Staff were very accommodating and helpful with any of my...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 1 night

    The A/C unit would not turn off even when switching the dials. Room was really cold.

    Staff were very accommodating and helpful with any of my questions or requests. It was too late at night to request a room move or to have it fixed but it was room 251 if the staff wants to check the unit.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 21, 2017

    2.9
    Not great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Second Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Recently "renovated", rooms were adequate and clean. Large group of guests had tents set up in rear of property and held gathering, road trip of motorbikers. Exterior trash cans were overflowing and room looked out over doggie daycare. Between motorcycles and barking dogs, less than quiet. Front desk staff just didn't want to be there.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: September 7, 2017

    7.5
    Our stay was enjoyable.
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Second Floor
    • Stayed 4 nights

    More staff for the weekend breakfast could have helped roll people through a bit faster but the person on staff did a great job.

    The bed was very comfortable and the Breakfast was nice.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 7, 2017

    6.3
    Comfortable and reasonably clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Second Floor
    • Stayed 1 night

    Braekfast Room too small for the number of guests,

    Comfortable and reasonably clean. Breakfast was good and had a very good staff person who was very helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: September 1, 2017

    5.4
    Decent place to stay enroute for a fair price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 1 night

    Front desk staff upon check in was not very welcoming. We had to change rooms as the carpet in our room was soaking wet. They did not know why.

    The rooms had a fridge and a microwave which was very handy. Also liked the continental breakfast included with the stay.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 28, 2017

    8.3
    Nice, clean. Good location.
    • With a pet
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 1 night

    I can open glass door to get my parking car only from inside my room. It means when I park, I have to go around the hotel to get in to my room and open door from inside before I can start loading-reloading my car.

    Very comfy bed. Nice property. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 21, 2017

    6.3
    Nice rooms but lousy breakfast set up
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Second Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast was a disaster. There were no plates, no utinsels, the breakfast area was out of food , out of coffee , filthy dirty and only had 1 person working on a busy Sunday morning at 930 am. Breakfast area is very small and congested. The nice lady working there was far beyond her ability to handle all this responsibility, Comfort Inn should know that early mornings the breakfast area would need a minimum of 3 people working to keep up.

    Nice clean rooms

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 7, 2017

    10
    Great Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Second Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast room was a little small for the size of the hotel. People had to wait to sit down

    Bed very comfy and the whole place was very clean. Would stay there again

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 1, 2017

    7.1
    The location was convenient and the room was a decent size...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Second Floor
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room had a smokey odor, mold on tiles in the bathroom, breakfast room was too small to accomodate the guests.

    The location was convenient and the room was a decent size with all the amenities I need.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 12, 2017

    7.9
    Hotel was good for the cost! I would stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Second Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast room was too small and they only served breakfast until 9 on the week days. We had driven 9 hours the day before and I would've liked to sleep a bit extra.

    Staff was friendly and the hot breakfast was an added bonus! Waffles were great!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 20, 2017

    4.2
    Staff was unresponsive, unfriendly and unaware of safety...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff was unresponsive, unfriendly and unaware of safety issues. A cup of hot coffee was spilled in the hallway and the staff responded with "I can only do one thing at a time" this was a real fall hazard as it was adjacent to the breakfast room and rest room, I stood at the site to warn people but the front desk and kitchen staff seemed not to recognize the danger until I told them it was a fall hazard twice.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 17, 2017

    5.8
    The hotel is ok for business trips.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Second Floor
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Location was slightly far from the downtown and the campus of University of New Brunswick. The breakfast was pretty boring as typical chain style motels' breakfast.

    The hotel and its room were pretty much typical chain motel style. The room was not great, but was not bad. So the hotel was fine for the business trip, but I would not choose if this was for leisure.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 2, 2017

    5.4
    The room was fine and the breakfast adequate.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Second Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Moving my luggage in and out of my room. Was on second floor and there was no lift, so l had to carry my cases up stairs.

    The room was fine and the breakfast adequate.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 29, 2017

    9.6
    Awesome at an awesome price!
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Second Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff could have been more welcoming but were still quite nice.

    Nice large bathroom! Comfy and clean beds. Nice selection of snacks in vending machine.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 16, 2017

    6.3
    There was shopping two blocks away which you could walk to.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Second Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There was dirt under the bed and I don't think the floor had been cleaned in a very long time. The glass in the sliding door was filthy. The bed was clean but didn't look very presentable. There is a doggie day care next door so you could here barking which disturbed my dog.

    There was shopping two blocks away which you could walk to.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 3, 2017

    7.5
    Cleanliness
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room - Second Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We arrived Sunday and I had surgery on my foot just two days before so I was on crutches. My husband checked in and told that we were on the 2nd floor. He said about me being on crutches could we be on the first and they said well that will be more money. To me this is ridiculous!!! Therefore each time we went out I had to do 2 flights of stairs. Not impressed at all .

    Cleanliness

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 2, 2017

    7.9
    The location was good and the price was right.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Second Floor
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast could have changed some days to include bacon and hash browns. The butter should have been kept out of the fridge so it was not hard to put on toast and waffles.

    The location was good and the price was right. We had prepaid so the checkout was no problem.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 27, 2017

    8.3
    Decent Stay for a reasonable Price
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Second Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Internet was slow and required a login page to be loaded meaning i couldn't use some of my devices on it. hotel is fairly far from Downtown and other restaurants.

    breakfast was good for a continental and the gym had a good selection of equipment and entertainment.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 14, 2017

    8.8
    Very satisfied with our stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Second Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Would like to have had a single room with queen sized bed but they were all booked.

    Beds were comfortable. Rooms very clean. Good breakfast. Breakfast area was a bit small but all in all very happy with our stay and would stay again.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 22, 2017

    10
    I was disappointed, because I had choice rewards, I stayed 2...
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room - Second Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I was disappointed, because I had choice rewards, I stayed 2 nights, thinking that they would count, but they said no because I had booked thru you. This just doesnt seem right. It really shouldn't matter as long as they got paid for the rooms.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 20, 2017

    10
    Great stay, great price, great staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Second Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    If there was a pool that would be great, but nothing to complain about at all.

    Breakfast was great, lots of variety. Comfortable spacious rooms. Excellent and helpful staff. Will stay again!!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 19, 2017

    10
    I loved everything about my stay. will stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Second Floor
    • Stayed 1 night

    I find the only thing I didn't like you can hear a lot of nice from the hall. In the morning before seven am. not very sound proof. example there was i believe children running in hallway. and doors slamming. I understand this is something that is uncontrollable

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 17, 2017

    10
    Impressed!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Second Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The rooms were much better than expected and an excellent value! Staff was wonderful. The event we were attending is going to be a yearly function and we will definately be booking again!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: March 6, 2017

    7.5
    Good for a quick overnight stay
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Second Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Okay beds. Bathroom could've been cleaner. Instructions could've been clearer on how to get to the breakfast room.

    Breakfast had a wide variety of items. Great location for traveling on the trans Canada. Friendly and accommodating staff. Express checkout very convenient.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: February 27, 2017

    5.4
    Overall it was okay, but we won't likely book this hotel again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Second Floor
    • Stayed 1 night

    The lady who met me upon arrival was rude and ignorant. She didn't have a name tag so I didn't know her name. The information provided to me through booking.com was different from the hotel standards deposit wise and she was very ignorant about it, thankfully she accepted our cash but the way she treated my friends after was very rude and not very business management like. The front desk lady in the morning was VERY nice and welcoming.

    How easy it was to get to and from the hotel and how spacious the room was. The beds were comfy.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: October 20, 2016

    7.5
    Though isolated from the city, easy access to highways and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Second Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast closes too early at 9:00. 10:00 is standard. Distance driving, I don't appreciate this, and really, what's the rush?

    Though isolated from the city, easy access to highways and restaurants and coffee etc.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: September 26, 2016

    6.7
    Just okay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Second Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room had an bad odour....it had the smell of smoke. Our room was unfortunately on the 2nd floor....asked if we could change to the first floor....a charge of $10.00 more. My husband has bad knees.

    Beds were comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 15, 2016

    6.7
    Nice rooms but not a relaxed stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Second Floor
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very slow check in Staff in breakfast room was unnecessarily controlling, reminding diners that breakfast was limited in portion. (Portion sizes were more than adequate)

    clean decent size rooms and showers

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 6, 2016

    7.1
    Nice place for truckers
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Second Floor
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The house keeper came at 8:am every freaking morning, way to early. Hotel seems more like a truckers place to stay

    The shower was really nice and hot always.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: July 22, 2016

    5.5
    $150 not worth the 2 hours sleep I managed to get.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Second Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Had to be up at 3am to catch a flight and didn't get to sleep until after 1am. Walls are paper thin and people next door were talking and laughing and opening and closing doors till late at night.

    Beds were comfortable. Rates were good

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: July 15, 2018

    10
    All was good, comfy and quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All was good, comfy and quiet

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 11, 2018

    7.5
    It was a good value for the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Second Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I did not like having to climb stairs.

    The room was clean. It was a good value for the price.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 8, 2018

    7.5
    Clean room
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Second Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Clean room

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 8, 2018

    7.5
    Was nice and quite
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Second Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Your staff was very informative

    I feel that the beds could be more comfortable

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 5, 2018

    6.3
    Need update
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room - Second Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Need update

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 5, 2018

    7.9
    Good hot breakfast, Iarge ac unit
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Second Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Itchy sheets(possibly dirty)

    Good hot breakfast, Iarge ac unit

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 3, 2018

    7.5
    Overall it was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Second Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Had to clean my shower before I could take one

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 2, 2018

    7.5
    Decent stay - comfortable and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Second Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Comfortable bed, decent breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: July 2, 2018

    3.8
    Very bad smell in the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Second Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very bad smell in the room. Bed sheets seem not being changed. I have been to much better 8.0 review Inn... definitely not worth 8.0

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 25, 2018

    7.5
    Helpful Staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Second Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bad smell in the room.

    Helpful Staff. Lit comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 29, 2018

    7.1
    Between okay and good.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Second Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights

    sounds from the room above.

    Allowed to take our 3 big dogs in.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 27, 2018

    8.8
    always a great place to stay. Bed was excllent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast staff a litttle cranky. not really efficient

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 22, 2018

    10
    Excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room - Second Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing.

    Everything was great.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 16, 2018

    7.5
    Better than expected
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Second Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing I didn’t like

    Comfortable room, good location Liked fridge and microwave

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 26, 2018

    7.5
    enjoyable
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Second Floor
    • Stayed 1 night

    the bed was firm which I liked very much. Breakfast was excellent

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 25, 2018

    6.3
    Good for money paid!
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Second Floor
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bad ofor in room Leakage of water insude toilet sink Not having cheese in breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 24, 2018

    7.9
    Adequate
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff was rude at check-in

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 21, 2018

    10
    We love this hotel, one reason is because it is so pet friendly!
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Second Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was so easy to do from car!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 7, 2018

    7.9
    Tv cable has very poor picture.
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Tv cable has very poor picture. It was not pleasant to watch.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 15, 2018

    7.5
    Better than adequate.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Second Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Front desk staff could not locate another guest we were trying to contact and did not deliver the message that was left for them.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: March 5, 2018

    10
    Grest stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Queen Room - Second Floor
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Good parking

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 4, 2018

    9.2
    Great.. Very convenient locale.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Second Floor
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nil of note

    Clean and comfortable... Great pillows!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 22, 2018

    9.6
    There were a litle smell of cigarette in the room.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room - Second Floor
    • Stayed 1 night

    There were a litle smell of cigarette in the room.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 29, 2018

    8.3
    Value for your money
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Second Floor
    • Stayed 7 nights

    staff are robotic, doesnt even smile

    breakfast is available

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 29, 2018

    6.3
    Staff pleasant, rooms are fine
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room - Second Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Communal areas tired and need freshening up

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 11, 2018

    7.1
    Short stay...breakfast was good
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Second Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very noisy throughout the night...doors slamming

    Prefer 2 beds...bed was comfortable

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 5, 2018

    7.5
    Good hotel with regular service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Second Floor
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good hotel with regular service.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 19, 2017

    7.5
    Perfect place to stay when I visit my son at school.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Second Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No complaints

    Comfortable, quiet, and economical

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 14, 2017

    10
    Would definitely stay here again!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Second Floor
    • Stayed 1 night

    I found the room very appealing and very clean

    Stayed in December 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: