Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Comfort Inn Laval 3 stars

2055 Autoroute Des Laurentides, H7S 1Z6 Laval, Canada

#8 of 16 hotels in Laval

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 525 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    10
    Comfortable stay with wonderful staff all around.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Upper Floor/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Your computer system upon arrival wasn't working very well it too some time to get checked in because of it. The friendliness of the staff more than made up for it.

    The location is excellent, the staff where very friendly and helpful. It was excellent for cleanliness which is huge for me. My kids (older) as well as I found the beds to be very comfortable. We would definitely stay there again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    8.3
    Good clean place for the money. Good continental breakfast. Good location to city and access to main
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Being in the alternate building was not bad in good weather but, walking to the main building would not be very nice in inclement or cold weather.

    The room was very clean and modern. The building had a great appearance. There were restaurants and fuel close. Very easy access to the city.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    9.2
    I was on the 1st floor that was great and convenient next to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I was on the 1st floor that was great and convenient next to the diner. The location is great close to the Autoroute(Highway) and Centropolis center a great place to eat and shopping.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    8.8
    Pleasant and comfortable
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The water reservoir of the coffee maker is very dirty.

    The bed is clean and comfortable. The bathroom is new with good water pressure. Good variety for breakfast,such as sausages, scramble eggs, potatoes, bacons, waffles, oatmeal, yogurt, hard boiled eggs,breads, cereals, and fruits. Close to restaurants. Dog friendly. Very good wifi. Although the highway is next to the hotel, it's quiet inside the hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    5.8
    Dissatisfaction
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They gave room at the very end of the building in second floor with no elevator. I asked for main floor, at first the lady at front desk said there is none suddenly changed her mind n said $10 extra for the room on main floor!!! ridiculous!!! The hotel was almost empty!!!

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    5.0
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All the rooms we were offered (on the first floor) smelled of cigarette and alcohol. They were dirty and badly kept. Very disappointed. It was our second stay at the hotel. Guests of other rooms would open their door and smoke there. And then throw the cigarettes. We'll not stay there again.

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    8.8
    Glad to be able to get a good breakfast before heading for...
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Upper Floor/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Glad to be able to get a good breakfast before heading for the hospital as our grandson was having surgery...it was quiet at night so we could get a proper night sleep

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    5.4
    There is plenty of parking.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is old. There is no elevator, so if you have a stroller it's problematic. The claimed queen bed is very small. In the room, there was food on the floor under the sofa.

    There is plenty of parking. Room is spacious. The included breakfast was descent.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    4.2
    Poor
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    See above

    Not very much. I have stayed in COMFORT INN's before. This place should NOT carry that name, because there is no comfort all. It is a very common Motel and not an INN Very impersonal, except for the morning reception. The parking was full of ice. The Breakfast room cold. The Breakfast serve yourself on paper plates and cups, with plastic utensils and very limited. There was no soap available, the hairdryer did not function. The lampshade was damaged.The doors are not closing tight. The outside noises from the parking and the hallway are very disturbing. Soundproofing is extremely poor.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    7.5
    I worth the money we paid for all what we got, great location however it is not for a romantic stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The building is old and the door locks do not work, it looks like the hotel blocked those. The bed was not that comfortable as expected and the coffee maker was not always cleaned since we found the coffee from the previous guests. Aside from that the washroom and the room was very clean. Some guests where smoking at the entrance of the doors which was not pleasant.

    Overall it was good. The breakfast was great with fruits, eggs and bacon, waffles, cereal and toast. It was easy to find on the highway and public transportation stops are near to reach the metro. The overall room cleanliness is very good.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    7.5
    It is a meat and potato hotel nothing fancy older building...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If I had been expecting all the bells and whistles I would have been disappointed. But it was spot on for a value stay

    It is a meat and potato hotel nothing fancy older building 70's or 80's but updated. Location is central in laval & close to Place Bell which was the site for the event we went to see.parking was great

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    10
    Friendly staff, nice hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    n/a

    the staff were friendly and bilingual. check in and check out were very quick and easy. the hotel was quiet and centrally located to what we needed. the room was a queen bed with pull out sofa for 3 adults. it was a little tight on space but would be perfect for 2 people. the room was nice and the pull out was the size of a twin bed but surprisingly comfortable. the window had a slide that opened for fresh air. we never heard any traffic outside. i would recommend this hotel and would stay here again.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    5.0
    Just to sleep is ok. Breakfast is a disappointment.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The worst breakfast I ever found in a hotel. Extremely poor quality of the food, nothing organic, no choices for vegan at all.

    the bed was comfortable and the room big enough

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    8.8
    Loved the fact that the hotel was pet friendly and had...
    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds could be more comfortable

    Loved the fact that the hotel was pet friendly and had direct access to outside from main floor rooms which makes it even more pet friendly .thank you

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    7.5
    The free breakfast was above average.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was a bit on the small side for a family with a dog.

    The free breakfast was above average. There was a lot of variety - eggs, waffles, yogourt, fruit, cereal/toast...

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    7.5
    It was OK. We just stop to sleep.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Traveling by motorcycle. There was a rain storm coming in and was told we could not park the bikes under the canopy out of the weather, because of other guests potentially checking in. Fair enough, the bikes sat out in the rain. Then the night auditor came in for her shift and parked her car right out front just ahead of the canopy.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    6.7
    Nice but sofa bed awful
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fold out couch was really bad. My adult grandson used it but the bed springs were very clearly sticking out. Told the desk in the morning but would not chance that next time. Hope a two bed room is available.

    Easy access to surrounding area

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    5.4
    Good matterass the rest not at the level of the price to stay there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Upper Floor/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff at front desk not friendly. Also, the only offer water at the reception after 3pm. How hard is it to provide water? It was only a glass container with ice!! Also, charging $3.50 for a bottle of water in rooms is excessive and, a hotel this size should have a gym. The partnership with the one at the hotel next door would have been ok but that gym is crappy.

    The mattress was good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    6.7
    Okay hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - remote control and TV dated. TV remote not working well. Even after going to front desk to exchange. order of breakfast line all wrong - waffle maker at the BEGINNING of the line? Caused big lineup backup. - eggs too salty. I informed the attendant but she didn't care. Next day, eggs were still salty. - front desk clerk (morning) was unfriendly and cold. Does not look up, acknowledge people. No smile. Not helpful.

    Nice choice of food at breakfast (yogourt, fruit, different breads, etc.)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    9.6
    Nice stay in Laval
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice quiet, simple room that had everything to make your stay comfortable. Nice fridge, coffee machine & microwave (we didn't use coffee machine or microwave) Good breakfast selection (loved the make your own waffles) Bed was very comfortable. Nice & clean. Great location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    10
    theres no croissant during our breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    just a sign maybe or arrow going to the lobby , because we have to go around and around . Its our first time in Comfort Inn Laval.

    theres no croissant during our breakfast. But my husband and me enjoy the food. Excellent!!! Will come again.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    6.7
    A little pricey but overall good...
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked through booking.com and I had indicated we were 3 adults and 2 children, travelling with our dogs. It suggested a "Double Room with Two Double Beds" would comfortably accommodate us. Unfortunately the room and bathroom were much too small for 3 adults and 2 children for a 3 nights stay. Additionally, we had requested a room on the first floor, but were given a room on the second floor, which was very inconvenient and tiring, having to go up and down the stairs multiple times a day to let the dogs out to do their business.

    Beds were comfortable. Great breakfast selection, including make-it-yourself Belgian waffles, scrambled eggs, sausage or bacon, cereal, toast/bagels/muffins, yogurt, milk/juice, coffee/tea etc.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    7.5
    They didn't have my reservation on file, but the clerk...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    They didn't have my reservation from Booking.com in their books. Not sure if it's an issue from Comfort Inn or from Booking.com...

    They didn't have my reservation on file, but the clerk managed to fit me in anyway for the same price...

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    7.9
    Breakfast was good, the room was clean and comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Since I did not have a car the location was not very convenient since there were no resturants nearby

    Breakfast was good, the room was clean and comfortable

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    6.7
    Just ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast room was uninspiring.....choices were ok for a free breakfast but only ate there once. We went to Oeuffrier a short walk away the other 2 days - had fantastic breakfasts there. Found this Comfort Inn bit pricey when compared to places we stayed at in Ottawa, Quebec City and Mont Tremblant.

    A few minutes drive to Metro Montmorency; took metro to downtown Montreal. Close to Centropolis where we found several restaurants.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    5.8
    Not impressed with electrical power and morning reception desk
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 1 night

    Power went out right before going to sleep. Called front desk, no answer. In the morning called front desk twice, no answer. Walked out to the front desk and the receptionist, very matter of factedly told me to press on the reset button of the wall plug and that would fix it 9 out of 10 times. I don't pay to have these problems.

    Our first front desk attendant was wonderful. Her name is Patricja

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    8.3
    Perfect for pet travel!
    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect for what we needed. Stayed three nights for a dog show. The room was spotless and the ground floor provides easy access with a sliding door to take the dog out. Breakfast was good, no complaints. Even with large groups it was quite. The area is what it is, the Centroplex is across the highway with many dining options. Sterling Steakhouse was fantastic and let us have our dog outside to dine. There were several places that delivered beyond pizza!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    5.8
    Mixed bag.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Upper Floor/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel is pretty old and outdated. The AC unit is loud and blows in your face because it is located next to the bed. I would rather spend more and go to Sheraton next time.

    It was clean and the AC is very cold.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    7.5
    i dont know.
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    my room was room#145. i dont know all the are the same but this particularroom 145,jesus christ!!!!i thought i was sleeping a ancient factory machine room. the air conditioner motor from the next room was soo noisy,i could barely sleep.Please make those airconditioner quiet.other than that the hotel was alright but without any sleep what this the point,right?

    THe was always clean.the breaksfast was ok.most of the staff were freindly.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    7.9
    We were ery pleased with our room and staff.
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I found when we used the water either in the sink or shower it was extremely hot and hard to regulate.

    We were ery pleased with our room and staff. They did there best in English to help with any questions or directions we had.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    5.4
    don't bring your car
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Better security of the area, better planning since security is clearly lacking

    Cars get frequently stolen from this hotel including mine, the main desk is unhelpful with these crisis, and careless

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    9.6
    The hot breakfast is really nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room for two adults and two children was a little small. It was called a 'double room' but it didn't feel big enough at all.

    The hot breakfast is really nice. And the lady that is available to help is just wonderful. Always so helpful and in a good mood.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    7.5
    A little hard to find. Good accommodations though and great breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Traffic. A little noisy.

    Location was good. Restaurants close by.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    6.7
    Clean, good breakfast, and nice people
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was old

    Clean, good breakfast, and nice people

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    10
    my husband and me are coming back often
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    All the service

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    8.8
    Met expectations under than bathrooms
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom needs remodel and wasn't cleaned properly by housekeeping staff

    Everyone was extremely nice and accommodating

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    10
    They had a great breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing it was a good hotel for the money

    They had a great breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    6.7
    Short 4 day stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite high price for the quality of the services

    Good breakfast and realy helpfull personel

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    10
    Value, location close to our show, and the fact that we have...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Value, location close to our show, and the fact that we have been several time in a comfort Inn

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    10
    I had a problem with my internet hook up staff went out of...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All good

    I had a problem with my internet hook up staff went out of their to help me, I was very impress!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    10
    Pet friendly, bed and breakfast
    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Pet friendly, bed and breakfast

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    7.9
    It was a short stay to attend a Conference. The hotel was close to my Conference.
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My bed was too firm.

    Staff very helpful. Breakfast good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    7.5
    Clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    10
    Great location;
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location; comfy beds

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    7.5
    OK
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bit noisy

    location near shopping and restaurants

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    7.5
    Good location and reasonable price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Better coffee

    Good location and reasonable price

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    8.8
    overall good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    bath towel was stained, no shower cap

    overall good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    5.8
    Very poor attention
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very bad attention from the people there, no elevator and no help to take baggage to the room. No room service

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    2.5
    Poor room condition
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    First gave me Broken AC room and its spoil my 3 hour to get new AC room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    8.8
    Comfortable and clean
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable and quiet

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    8.3
    Comfortable & clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Plastic cups int he room for coffee/tea. China mugs would be nicer

    Comfortable & clean. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    8.8
    Staff all very friendly and super helpful and complimentary...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs a little updating but we were comfortable.

    Staff all very friendly and super helpful and complimentary breakfast was good. Rooms were good.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    7.9
    The continental breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The pillows

    The continental breakfast

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    10
    Customer service
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Customer service

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    9.6
    Staff were extra helpful in showing us the map of Montreal...
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were extra helpful in showing us the map of Montreal and also helpful with the subway

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    4.2
    Non smoking hotel but the room and fabrics in the room...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Upper Floor/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Non smoking hotel but the room and fabrics in the room smelted cigarettes. The breakfast was included but the buffet was pretty basic!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    7.5
    Good
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    50$ charge for the 2rlmms i reserved and still waiting to get it back. At 68 yrs old I don't thinl you were in any danger

    Coffee

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    3.3
    Old and dirty smells like beer frat house
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old and dirty smells like beer frat house

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    7.5
    excellent breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    excellent breakfast

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    7.5
    Just a short drive from downtown Montreal, but close enough...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    Just a short drive from downtown Montreal, but close enough to be a good location. Nice room and decent continental breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    6.7
    Staff were really nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booking.com said there was a pool and facilities for disabled guest which it had neither. Not impressed with booking.com.

    Staff were really nice

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    7.5
    Il was a short distance away from our next morning activity (location, location)
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast

    The location was perfect for our need

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    7.1
    Not very accommodating if you are staying an extra night!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was terrible. The plastic utensils could not cut a waffle.

    The room was clean as expected.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    7.1
    Liked location, the staff were great, breakfast choice was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 14 nights

    A/C way too noisy and mattress too soft (worn?)

    Liked location, the staff were great, breakfast choice was very good.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    9.6
    A good place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator. Slow WiFi.

    Excellent helpful staffs. Non smoking rooms.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    7.9
    good deal to stay in montreal
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    good bed. easy access to highway

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    6.3
    Good for a one time stop, not elderly friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevators Light from hallway coming trough door Some writing on the wall

    Parking was ok Staff was helpfull

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    7.1
    It's all good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is a little out of the way.

    Wonderful cleaning ladies, friendly front desk staff, good breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    7.5
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A pool would of been nice.

    Breakfast was good. Not much choice but what there was was good.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    8.5
    Very close to Clinique Iris.
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very close to Clinique Iris. Good price and very nice staff

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    8.3
    Staff were excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Staff were excellent. Easy accessibility to where we wanted to go.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    7.5
    Breakfast offered a good variety of choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bit confusing to get to.

    Breakfast offered a good variety of choice

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    7.1
    Was clean amd the bed was comfy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The tap water was hard and the bathtub was pretty old

    Was clean amd the bed was comfy

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2016

    7.9
    The ladies who were in charge of the breakfast were super...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    No pool

    The ladies who were in charge of the breakfast were super kind and friendly. They kept the tables nice and clean and all the food replenished. It was appreciated a lot.

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2016

    8.3
    Close to the highway.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    If you are on the 2nd floor, there are no elevators. This was a bit inconvenient, as I had some large suitcases to haul upstairs.

    Close to the highway. Clean rooms. Pretty decent hot breakfast included, with eggs, sausages, coffee, pastries, waffles, fruit and yogurt.

There are also 75 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: