Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Comfort Inn Moncton East 3 stars

20 Maplewood Drive, E1A 6P9 Moncton, Canada

#29 of 45 hotels in Moncton

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 283 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    9.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    9.2
    Very nice. Comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were in room 124. There was a desk and chair opposite the foot of the bed. You couldn't get by without moving the chair. Thought there was a pool.

    Breakfast was good, no bacon either mornings. The person at the desk was very nice. Wiling to change our room due to my disability. I couldn't climb the stairs.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    6.3
    We can back on the second night where we found our room that...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Care Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We can back on the second night where we found our room that wasn't made properly...the tube wasn't cleaned, no clean glasses, no soap... the used glasses from the night before were not picked up.... mirors were dirty.... Very lousy housekeeping....... we left a day earlier.......

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    7.9
    Room was cold in April. Farther from the city center than we thought.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noisy heating system. The room was cold (April) so we turned the heating system on while went for diner. When we came back it was fine but we turned the heating off because of noise. Then it cooled down during the night. You need a car to go to the city, or even the nearby mall.

    Good breakfast and friendly waitress. WiFi was Ok.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    2.5
    Upsetting, and I advised staff. Now, print this for public to view.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Care Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    YOU, "Booking.com" lied to me quoting U.S. rates, then after you receive my Credit Card number, convert it to CANADIAN DOLLARS. I live in Fredericton, New Brunswick, CANADA

    Upset at the way "booking.com" treated me, then couldn't back out per your policy

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    8.3
    when we arrived they didn't have our reservation.
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    when we arrived they didn't have our reservation. i had to go online and show staff my confirmation number.. somehow they didn't get it from the site i booked through.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    6.7
    My stay was fine. Staff was friendly and accommodating and facilities were clean and comfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was not happy with the location, however, that was my error when booking. I thought that I had booked Comfort Inn on Mapleton Road and this hotel was located on Maplewood Drive. .

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    4.2
    Room was not ready at 3:30pm for check in, had mold on...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was not ready at 3:30pm for check in, had mold on ceiling, dead bolt didn't work and then after reducing my rate by $20.... double charged me for the reduction on checkout. Getting confirmation that my refund was complete was difficult:(

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    9.6
    Excellent, comfy bed!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old tap in the tub mouldy despite the rest of the washroom being updated. Spoke with reception about this.

    Friendly reception as we entered the door. Convenient to the roadways.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    7.5
    It was 4.
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was 4.2 km from airport and we had to be there an hour before a 6:15 boarding. It was also close enough to walk to mall and St. Louis Sports Bar and Restaurant. More expensive hotel ($176. + tax per night) was across the street or near Bar mentioned.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    7.1
    The stay would have been a lot better without the noise dog.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    repeat in breakfast options. Dog barking woke me up. Dog taking a dump/poo by my car----next time I would think twice before booking pet friendly accommodations----- service dogs are okay as they behave and do not bark.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    7.9
    Good value for money, but underwhelming breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Care Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hot breakfast advertised was kinda disapointing - very processed eggs and sausages, or make your own waffles were the only choices. Still, decent choice of cereal, pastries, fruit etc. The location was also not super central for most purposes if you want to walk places, but that was to be expected.

    Affordable, clean and comfortable,and even had a desk, microwave,fridge and large TV in the room. Comfortable stay and solid value for money.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    8.3
    A very pleasant stay.
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Care Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    My stay exceeded expectations.

    The front desk staff were extremely accommodating. I was stuck in Moncton with a car problem and they gave me a late check out and stored my bags.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    8.3
    Comfortable and affordable. Would stay there again.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a problem with the toilet in our room on the second night but the night manager dealt with it quickly and gave us a new room.

    All quiet after 10pm. Very clean in rooms and breakfast area. Wonderful variety of foods and it was always replenished very quickly. Staff we very nice. Very close to shopping and restaurants.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    10
    We had a great stay would definitely recommend and would stay again!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast room was a little cramped

    Room was spacious and clean everything well stocked..Staff were courteous and helpful beds were comfy we thoroughly enjoyed our stay!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    7.5
    Satisfactory but lack of elevator travelling with seniors was difficult.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Care Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator! Breakfast totally inadequate in size. Many people sitting and playing on phones etc after they ate so unable to find a seat.

    Location, staff extremely helpful

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    7.9
    The free breakfast was ok,
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    After our first few nights, The room wasn't cleaned properly or stocked with toilet paper, Kleenex, Shampo & beds not made. At the free breakfast scrambled eggs were too buttery & watery. If I return I would try a different Hotel due to cleanliness issues!

    The free breakfast was ok, Offering toast, cereal, muffins, waffles (except they ran out of waffle batter), juices, coffee , sausage patties & jams.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    8.3
    Not terrible but usually better experience at Comfort Inn.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was very uncomfortable (way too hard). There was no elevator to the second floor. Breakfast ended at 9 AM which was way too early.

    Good clean room with all the expected amenities.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    7.1
    Nice and clean, comfy beds, great staff. Remainder not special.
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Upon arrival toilet didn't flush properly. Quickly fixed. Acted up again during our stay but we waited it out. First day TV remote and coffee maker not working. Fixed by day 2. Breakfast very basic. Ran out of bananas, which was "the" fruit both mornings. Ran out of eggs and sausage both mornings. Room seated 24, 6 of those on stools, with no overflow place, and therefore could not accommodate everyone who came to eat day 2. Guests had to take food back to their rooms. This was a basic 2 floor walk up motel. Not really worth the very high weekend rate charged. An old car show in Moncton for the weekend, so accommodations were sparse, and likely overcharged everywhere. We had to go there on short notice and had to bear the consequences. Likely would not return.

    Beds were quite comfortable. Room was nice and clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    9.6
    You will staying there
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I found a coffee bag already used in the coffe maker of my room. And they were not enough soap

    The location of the hotel, was able to check out really fast or the option of checking late but the supplement to check out late was a bit high for my taste

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    8.3
    Staff were very friendly and helpful.
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff were very friendly and helpful. Really enjoyed the breakfast room and having a chance to talk with other travellers. Bed was comfortable and having two types of pillows (soft and firm) to choose from was a nice touch.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    5.4
    Great breakfast area, room not upgraded as stated.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Care Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room smelled like hockey gear and stale cigarette smoke, room small for 2 queen beds, carpet in room, ceiling in bathroom needed washed desperately, hair in shower upon arrival

    Drive up room, clean breakfast area, comfy bed

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    10
    Very nice clean and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Care Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We couldn't find the remote control for the TV… Last guest must have pushed it under the bed where we found it

    Very nice clean and friendly staff

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2016

    6.3
    Ok, but . . .
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Care Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell of cigarette smoke got worse when I turned the bathroom fan on because outside cigarette recepticles were outside my window. For $159 (with tax) it was a disappointment.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    8.8
    Pretty good bang for the buck
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I think the room hadn't been used for a while it was rather stale, but once aired out & fan circulated the air it was ok.

    Room was rather snug but didn't spend much time there anyway , plenty of hot water for extended showers & the bed was soft & comfy as a cocoon. the staff were extremely pleasant & helpful ,have stayed there before & will stay there again.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    7.5
    Shopping trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Care Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately we were there at the same time as a few sport teams so rather noisy.

    Location easy access, perfect for the price. Breakfast included is alway a bonus.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2016

    6.7
    Decent but pricey.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bathroom felt a little dirty. The carpet had some stains. The hotel had no elevator.

    I liked that they had warm breakfast included. It was very quiet.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    7.5
    Good, but can do better
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    cleaning staff need to pay more attention in cleaning the rooms. I stay two night and my room was never clean. But overal was good.

    Staffs friendly and helpful. Beds comfortable , food good and breakfast room clean. Location good.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    7.9
    Comfortable and pleasant stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a bit small - not much room between the bed and desk. Bacon was not crispy but slimy.

    The queen size beds were so comfortable and the duvets were very nice. Staff was super friendly

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    9.6
    If we came back this way would stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very tiny, there was only 3 of us I can't imagine 4 with luggage. It was hard to climb 2 flights of stairs.

    Very clean rooms and the staff was very knowledgeable on stuff to do in Moncton. Shower was great

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    9.6
    Great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to carry heavy luggage up stairs.

    Young man on front desk was great and went out of his way to help us. Rooms were very nice, comfortable and clean.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    8.3
    The rooms were clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The rooms were a bit small and pillows were flat. No pool either. The breakfast room was small and not well stocked.

    The rooms were clean. The staff was very nice and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    9.6
    It was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No pool

    Location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    5.0
    Room layout.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room layout. Clogged sink and shower.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    6.7
    Alright stay , dirty bathroom
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Care Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom tub wasn't clean

    Location, wifi

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    10
    Thoroughly enjoyed my stay & will go back
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Care Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff. Lovely room. Great location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    8.3
    Very reasonable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Care Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very reasonable

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    2.5
    Absolutely nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Care Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don’t feel that money should be deducted from credit cards for a damage deposit unless there is damage done to the room

    Absolutely nothing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    7.9
    NICE STAFF
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    NO POOL

    BREAKFAST

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    4.6
    The lady working front desk supervisor was very rude,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Care Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lady working front desk supervisor was very rude,

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    5.4
    the room was not cleaned for the second night
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the room was not cleaned for the second night

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    10
    Very enjoyable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Care Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Everything was great. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Liked location. Rooms and hotel very clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    9.2
    Everything was great except the bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was very hard so hurt my back.

    Everything was great except the bed.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    10
    Was a really good time!! Would totally recommend!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved the room, the bed was very comfortable, and I loved the large patio doors on the bottom floor! Very pretty !

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    10
    You could here the people in the next room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    You could here the people in the next room. Not sound proof.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    8.8
    We would stay at this location again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More space for moving around in the room

    The staff were very friendly and the provided a great breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    9.6
    great
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Care Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    quiet, comfortable, own outside entrance

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    7.9
    Very nice but understand could have been cheeper if I phoned hotel direct.
    • Couple
    • Comfort Care Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    TV was to low to watch from bed.

    Staff was great.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    7.1
    Hotel is dated but good value for your money
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom wasn’t extra clean seen like it was a rushed job, ei:dirty sink, hair on the floor

    close to all amenities

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    7.9
    Stayed previously and never and issue..
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Care Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Sorry didn't have the bacon haha...........

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    4.6
    Needs repairs :(
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    First room - broken toilet. Second room - broken air exchanger.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    9.6
    Close to everything, comfy and quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Care Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nil

    Easy and fast check in, good helpful staff, comfy room, and clean kitchen with a good breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    7.1
    overall it was ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    comfortable bed

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    10
    Clean and friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Care Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and friendly

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    5.8
    No handicap rooms available on first floor
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No handicap rooms available on first floor

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    7.9
    awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    loud people next door

    rooms were cleany an comfy

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    8.3
    Excellent spot to stop if you are passing by Moncton.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Easy to get to, close to everything, very good value for the price paid.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    9.2
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little pricy

    Staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    6.3
    location and staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    cleanliness and size of room

    location and staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    9.2
    Very good stay
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    excellent location. Clean and breakfast was adequate

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    7.5
    The price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    7.5
    staff very friendly
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    staff very friendly

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    8.3
    Getting off of Maplewood onto main road -- busy traffic at...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Getting off of Maplewood onto main road -- busy traffic at times.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    7.9
    Great location with great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Care Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price

    Friendly efficient staff Great location Very good breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    5.8
    Nice patio door entrance
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very loud party next Room and no answer at Front desk tried several times Had little to no sleep Because of it

    Nice patio door entrance

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    7.1
    Room was very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Care Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevator would have helped in getting bags upstairs.

    Room was very comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    9.6
    Very easy to find.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very easy to find. Close to the mall which was great..

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    2.5
    The room was very very small and the bed was very hard...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very very small and the bed was very hard didn't sleep at all , a/c not working properly

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    10
    Great one-nighter for a road trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, comfortable and calm. Extra-large bathroom. Friendly staff. Good location close to highways, gas stations and stores.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    6.3
    Overpriced for what was offered
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy , 3 a.m. people yelling in hallways, little sleep on night 2

    Convenient, close to retailers

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    7.9
    Helpful staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Care Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Helpful staff. Breakfast waffle maker!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    9.2
    Good value hotel in great location
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable beds, quiet rooms. Pleasant staff and reasonably priced.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    8.3
    Comfort inn eh!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some thing in room need more attention while cleaning; remote, phone and Dust. Otherwise great place.

    Staff super friendly

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    7.1
    Location, breskfast
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was very hard

    Location, breskfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    8.8
    Near Hopewell Rocks a wonderful attraction
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Easy location to Moncton area attractions.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    7.9
    Good Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was over priced!

    Like the location and the staff were very helpful and curtious.

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: